Model # RP40308GR

Internet #100455470

null 6 ft. Plastic Spray Hose in Gray
0034449483865

6 ft. Plastic Spray Hose in Gray

$2576 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This delta 6 ft. Plastic spray hose in gray is 6 ft. Long and 1/2 in. In diameter and includes adapters to fit many types of faucets. The hose features plastic construction.

  • Plastic construction
  • 1/2 in. Diameter
  • 6 ft. Long
  • Includes Adapters to fit many types of faucets
  • Genuine Delta repair part
  • Use of non-Genuine Delta repair part voids warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is this a quik set adapter?

We need to add length to our Delta sprayer and it needs to have the squeeze type link to it. I believe this is referred to as a "quick link" set adapter/hose.
Asked by: Anonymous
yes does not work for me
Answered by: bugs
Date published: 2016-07-27

Do you offer a companion nozzle for this 6" plastic spray hose?

Asked by: lorri
Hi Lorri, Thank you for your question. We no longer offer the vegetable spray heads by themselves, only as spray and hose assemblies. The RP26878 is a spray hose assembly that is 6' long and uses the same connections as the RP40308GR. Thanks, Dave
Answered by: DeltaFaucet
Date published: 2016-01-30

Will this fit my Pegasus veggatable sprayer? The OEM hose has become frayed and will not pull though the jole.

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your question. Delta Faucet model # RP40308GR were made to fit Delta Faucet sprayers. We cannot recommend competitior's sprayers as we do not know if they will fit our hoses.
Answered by: DeltaFaucet
Date published: 2015-09-17

Do you offer a hose that is NOT plastic? The plastic hoses are not user friendly and not well thought out by Delta eng

Asked by: Anonymous
Thanks for your question. We do not offer a hose that is not plastic for our kitchen faucets as a vegetable spray hose.
Answered by: DeltaFaucet
Date published: 2015-09-17
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_100455470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

6 ft. Plastic Spray Hose in Gray is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from waste of money the connection fitting failed--buyer beware not carried in stores
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me, but called Delta and they sent me a new house (purchased faucet 7 years ago) I wanted to use the house for my Delta faucet. It did not have the correct connectors to change the hose, but then I called Delta and they sent me a new one for free (free shipping, too). Faucet was 7 years old, and other than the broken hose, I was happy with it. The shipping does take about a week, but can't complain since the replacement part was free.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed! I had to replace an old faucet and installed a new delta faucet. To my disapointment the hose was no longer long enough to reach my coffee pot on the opposite side of the sink. I tried replacing with a universal hose from home depot and it leaked. I found this hose on Deltas website I ordered and installed it and it does the job.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me I tried this because I was searching for a longer hose for my sprayer. But this one appears to be incompatible with my faucet (Moen) - the end that attaches to the underside of the faucet assembly does not snap on. Other notes - the hose is pretty stiff, so it could be challenging to pull the sprayer out.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piece of cake to install The replacement hose was a breeze to install. It took longer to clear out the junk under the sink than it did to install the hose.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install This product is easy to install and the longer hose is very nice.. now it won't kink like the original
Date published: 2014-04-29
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_, sid_100455470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT