Allure Aluminum 54 in. x 72 in. Aluminum Black Unassembled Provincial 3-Rail Fence Panel-543DBL1 - The Home Depot
Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Allure Aluminum

Model # 543DBL1

Internet # 100491507

54 in. x 72 in. Aluminum Black Unassembled Provincial 3-Rail Fence Panel

Allure Aluminum 54 in. x 72 in. Aluminum Black Unassembled Provincial 3-Rail Fence Panel
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$58.49 / each
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Delivered unassembled saving you money
  • Aluminum will never rust
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 543DBL1

Internet # 100491507

The Allure Aluminum 54 in. x 72 in. Black Aluminum 3-Rail Provincial Fence Panel features high-strength aluminum alloy construction. Rust proof and maintenance free, it has a black coating that complements a variety of surroundings. This panel is compatible with 54 in. high provincial posts and gates (not included).

  • High strength aluminum alloy is rustproof and maintenance free
  • Black finish creates classic appearance to complement many surroundings
  • 3-Rail provincial design has 15 square pickets
  • Ideal for fencing in yards
  • Designed to be used with 54 in. provincial posts and gates (not included)
  • Includes installation hardware for convenience
  • Color: black
  • Great for fencing in yards with or without swimming pool, always consult local building department for pool codes prior to installing fence
  • Delivered to you in knock down unassembled kits that you must put together
  • Planning 101:

    allure material planning guide

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Actual panel height (in.) 
54 
Actual panel thickness (in.) 
Actual panel width (in.) 
72 
Nominal panel height (ft.) 
4.5 
Nominal panel width (ft.) 
Details
Cap/top included 
Yes 
Color Family 
Black 
Color/Finish 
black 
Commercial/Residential Use 
Commercial / Residential 
Fence Application 
Decorative,Garden,Pool,Security 
Fencing Product Type 
Ornamental Metal Fence Panels 
Fencing Style 
Square Top 
Gauge 
Hardware Included 
Yes 
Material 
Metal 
Number of rails for panels 
Panel Assembly 
Unassembled Panel 
Pool approved 
Yes 
Product Weight (lb.) 
13 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Structure type 
Permanent 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
limited lifetime 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great fence. Very easy to install. I would recommend this to all do it yourselfers Great fence. Very easy to install . I would recommend this fence to any do it yourselfers. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works great as a fence for my pool area. I installed the fencing last fall and it has been great. The installation was simple and non-eventful. The only difficulty I had was related to non-standard length stretches of fence where I had to get a bit more creative with my installation technique. I ended up using L brackets to secure the fence to the posts since the cuts did not fit into the pre-cut holes in the fence. All in all I'm very satisfied with the product. May 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Faulty Screws Overall the fence is a very good product. The screws that they include have a lot to be desired. The worst part is that you can't buy the screws @ any local hardware store or home depot, because they are black stainless steel. May 3, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value and looks great My neighborhood's CCRs only allow concrete or metal fencing. Concrete costs $70/ft so this fencing at $15/ft is a great value. In addition, it looks great. I was able to assemble it and install it without any problem. April 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Flimsy The product is light gauge and flimsy. Some sections arrived damaged (bent). While at first it appears to be an inexpensive solution, if you purchase it assembled it's not worth the money (and it will most likley arrive damaged). If you are looking for a cheap railing solution and have the time to assemble, then perhaps the unassembled option is ok. June 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good, cost effective product. Fence was VERY EASY to assemble. I enjoy the lightweight construction yet appears very durable. Have several favorable comments from neighbors who are going to build their own enclosure with this fence. Shipping was quick & according to predicted schedules. When I have to add-on in the future I will gladly repurchase Allure. July 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lightweight and attractive This fence is a classy upgrade, lightweight and much easier to install than real cast iron. Panels went together quite nicely and hardware made it easy to attach to existing structures. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect match Was able to cut and assemble into two matching sections which fit on each side of gate. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not very happy Every top cap was bent to the point of breaking one edge, two bottom rails were bent and not usable. The only thing that kept me from losing time and money was the foresight to order extra material. If I'd Had to wait two weeks for special order to replace what was bent, I would have lost money. I ended up using broken caps concealed against home and behind bushes. I was under the impression I was ordering pre assembled panels. Looked good when I finished and worked fine. I had to connect two gates to make a 6' gate. May 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Quality Checks before shipping. I have ordered this fence twice. Both times I have had to call for replacement parts. The fence is pretty easy to assemble if you are sent the right parts the first time. September 24, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by its easy to put together it is a very good fench be nice if you could get it at the home depote store i am putting this fence around over halve of my property it makes my property look better. April 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aluminum Fence 3 rail Provincial style After contacting fencing contractors and receiving outrageous bids we looked on the internet. This fence covers all the bases that we had. It came when it said it would and was easy to put together. It looks great. We haven't put it up yet but look forward to it soon. May 26, 2009
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Gate and fence don't match Nice product except the intermediate rail does not match the fence panel intermediate rail. If you are design conscientious, then this is not for you. October 4, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Easy to assemble and install. A good light-quality product at an attractive price. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by allure fence & home depot One of the best dewounderfals that I have ever had.This is a wonderful fence and very easy to install. thanks for aii the help. frank March 29, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Allure Aluminum fence This fence was placed in the back yard and it is so beautiful.It is very sturdy. You will have no regret buying this fence so please do not hesitate if you need it.. October 25, 2011
  • 2015-05-02T11:27:41.656-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_100491507, prod, sort_default
<<2

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.