Model # 260330SPCR-WH

Internet #203910610

Store SKU #588483

Aquatic 60 in. x 30 in. x 72 in. 1-piece Direct-to-Stud Tub Wall in White
0727149120016

Aquatic

60 in. x 30 in. x 72 in. 1-piece Direct-to-Stud Tub Wall in White

  • Versatile 60-inch tub and shower has an easy-entry 15" tub height
  • Plenty of toiletry shelves to hold bath products
  • Seamless, smooth wall design is water-tight and easy to maintain
$39900 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Versatile 60-inch tub and shower has an easy-entry 15" tub height
  • Plenty of toiletry shelves to hold bath products
  • Seamless, smooth wall design is water-tight and easy to maintain
The Aquatic 60 in. x 30 in. x 72 in. One Piece Direct-to-Stud Tub Wall in White is constructed from fiberglass-reinforced polyester to help provide long-lasting use and features a smooth, high-gloss finish that resists scratches to help provide easy maintenance. This single-piece tub and shower combination features a slip-resistant, textured bottom to help ensure safety while bathing or showering.
  • Features 2 integral soap shelves on the back wall
  • Fiberglass-reinforced polyester construction for long-lasting use
  • Right-hand drain location
  • Single-piece tub and shower combination helps provide a seamless look
  • Product may vary in store
  • Aquatic's everyday baths are reinforced with exclusive ArmorCore technology, which turns layers of material into a solid structure that withstands pressure, impact and abuse like never before

Product Overview

  • Versatile 60-inch tub and shower has an easy-entry 15" tub height
  • Plenty of toiletry shelves to hold bath products
  • Seamless, smooth wall design is water-tight and easy to maintain
Model #: 260330SPCR-WH
Sku #: 588483
Internet #: 203910610

The Aquatic 60 in. x 30 in. x 72 in. One Piece Direct-to-Stud Tub Wall in White is constructed from fiberglass-reinforced polyester to help provide long-lasting use and features a smooth, high-gloss finish that resists scratches to help provide easy maintenance. This single-piece tub and shower combination features a slip-resistant, textured bottom to help ensure safety while bathing or showering.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Features 2 integral soap shelves on the back wall
  • Fiberglass-reinforced polyester construction for long-lasting use
  • Right-hand drain location
  • Single-piece tub and shower combination helps provide a seamless look
  • Product may vary in store
  • Aquatic's everyday baths are reinforced with exclusive ArmorCore technology, which turns layers of material into a solid structure that withstands pressure, impact and abuse like never before

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Basin Length (in.)
60
Basin Width (in.)
30
Height from Floor (in.)
.5
Shower Depth (in.)
30
Wall Height (in.)
72
Wall Height (in.)
57
Wall Width (in.)
60

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Construction
One piece
Drain Location
Right
Exterior bath shape
Rectangle
Faucet mount
Wall
Included
No additional components or accessories are included
Material
Fiberglass
Maximum Number of Occupants
1
Number of Shelves
3
Product Weight (lb.)
117lb
Returnable
90-Day
Surface Type
Smooth
Wall Installation Type
Direct-to-stud
Water capacity (gallons)
34

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
5-year limited warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Basin Length (in.)
60
Basin Width (in.)
30
Height from Floor (in.)
.5
Shower Depth (in.)
30
Wall Height (in.)
72
Wall Height (in.)
57
Wall Width (in.)
60

Details

Color Family
White
Color/Finish
White
Construction
One piece
Drain Location
Right
Exterior bath shape
Rectangle
Faucet mount
Wall
Included
No additional components or accessories are included
Material
Fiberglass
Maximum Number of Occupants
1
Number of Shelves
3
Product Weight (lb.)
117lb
Returnable
90-Day
Surface Type
Smooth
Wall Installation Type
Direct-to-stud
Water capacity (gallons)
34

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
No Certifications or Listings
Manufacturer Warranty
5-year limited warranty

Questions & Answers

How much for installation?

How much for installation?
Asked by: Dan
Hello Dan, Please work with Home Depot installation services, Aquatic does not provide installation services or referrals. Thanks for your question.
Answered by: Product Expert
Date published: 2017-08-07

Again; how wide is the tub inside

Again; how wide is the tub inside
Asked by: berto
Hello, The width of the bathing well at center line top is 52 1/4" at center line bottom is 46 3/4". Please view the spec sheet for more details on the bathing well. http://aquaticbath.com/wp-content/uploads/Aquatic_260330S_TechData.pdf I hope this helps. Thanks for your interest in Aquatic Bathign Products
Answered by: Product Expert
Date published: 2017-07-28

Does this come in color?

Asked by: Woodworker
Hello, This unit can also be special order in Biscuit or Bone. Please visit your local Home Depot store to inquire. Thanks for your interest in Aquatic Bathing Products
Answered by: Product Expert
Date published: 2016-10-10

What is the distance to the drain center from exterior surround edge?

What is the distance to the drain center from exterior surround edge, i.e. from the side and rear walls against which the surround would be abutting?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hello, The drain dimensions for the stub up are 15 3/8" from back wall and 2" from side wall. The details can be seen our the specification sheet which can be downloaded on the product page. Hope this helps you out. Thank you
Answered by: Product Expert
Date published: 2016-08-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_19, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_, sid_203910610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

60 in. x 30 in. x 72 in. 1-piece Direct-to-Stud Tub Wall in White is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I purchased this tub 3 years ago, and it was installed in my newly constructed house by a certifi... I purchased this tub 3 years ago, and it was installed in my newly constructed house by a certified plumber by the manufacturer’s instructions. Unfortunately, it has not performed as expected because it now has one 2 ½ inch, one 3 inch, and two 5 inch hairline cracks in the bottom center of the tub which are getting bigger. Our plumber has stated that with the cracks getting bigger, he is unsure if the subfloor has been damaged so he has recommended that we tear out the existing tub combo, check for additional damage, and replace it completely. The tub was always cleaned by the manufacturer’s recommendations, and had not exceeded the weight limit at any time. I understand that sometimes you just happen to get a product that may not perform well, but the company usually will rectify the situation, so I sent this information in November 2016 to Aquatic along with all of the warranty information necessary to get a refund and/or replacement tub. Since our house was a new construction, I still had the original receipt and warranty information filed away. I know it was delivered to Aquatic because of the USPS delivery confirmation. After no response, I filled out the web form in December to check on the status...still no response from Aquatic. I tried the web form again two days ago (January 2017), and yet still no response from them even though their website boasts that a representative will contact me within 24 hours. I've been trying to go about this through mail/email so that I would have a written record of everything, and because I'm trying very hard to not lose my temper. I realize that Home Depot can't be held responsible for what their vendor may do, but I at least wanted to warn others that Aquatic WILL NOT stand behind their warranty, or even acknowledge that you exist. You will be purchasing this product at your own risk.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hit or miss Ok, so I know "you get what you pay for" but it kinda goes to an all new meaning with this one. First off let me start with the fact that I HATE showers with seams as they're impossible to clean completely. So much so that yes, I blew out a wall to put this one in during a renovation. So, I checked online, saw they had 4 in stock (make sure it's more than 2) and hooked up the trailer. The right hand drains were on the upper shelf so I had to get someone to help get one down. The employees were happy to help and soon it was down and on a dolly. Looking it over, there was a LARGE split in the fiberglass on the back panel... ok, no biggie let's get another one. Next one is on the top shelf. 5min later it's down on a dolly. Looking it over, about a dime size flaw on the left wall. This time it was obvious it was a manufacturing flaw in the gell coat and not that of HD. A bit defeated I apologized and asked to get yet another one. Some what joking and some what hostile they agreed to "try yet again". A third unit came down and I hurriedly looked it over and said OK despite a scratch in the finish that I figured no one else would really notice but me. At this point they were glad to be done with me and I thanked them repeatedly for their help. As they scattered from the isle before I could change my mind I decided to give the tub a more thorough inspection. Sure enough, beneath the layer of dust was yet another crack in the back panel. This one an obvious impact from the backside likely once it left the factory and was wrestled on and off the shelves. So needless to say, now feeling as though I was looking for the impossibility of an undamaged tub and not wanting to be the source of any additional passive aggression, I was left choosing the best of the three damaged units, paying full price for it, buying a repair kit, and fixing it myself. So lesson learned: look these units over REALLY well, don't ask for more than one item off the upper shelves, and for God's sake, don't have one of these delivered! Who knows what shape it will be in. Anyways, once you get it home, fix it, and install it (properly with a mortar bed under it to prevent cracking) they're great! Best of luck though, you'll probably need it.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love my one piece Tub/Shower combo. Especially... I absolutely love my one piece Tub/Shower combo. Especially love the price..Thank you Home Depot!!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised. As some other reviewers complained, check... Exactly as advertised. As some other reviewers complained, check for flaws in the finish before you accept it. Mine was perfect. Finish flaws are not uncommon. It's a fault of the manufacturing process that cannot be entirely eliminated. A few will slip through.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Big Shower great shower for our new basement project. extra wide (60") is so good. shelving is nice and in good positions.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solution to problem. These tubs lack proper support underneath. To fix the problem and keep them from cracking fill the void at the floor where the small support legs are with several cans of spray foam. I used great stuff but im sure there are other brands that will work just as well.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It seems like a good tub other than the screw in the bottom. I inspected the tub before loading and again when I took the cardboard off. The screw that held the cardboard on bottom (cardboard had been removed from under the tub by store associates) was not in the osb floor reinforcement like it's supposed to be but instead in the tub itself. This didn't show right away mind you.....it spider webbed inside later, after the install was complete.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible tub - no elbow room what so ever -and the ledge is so small it wouldn't hold a good bar ... terrible tub - no elbow room what so ever -and the ledge is so small it wouldn't hold a good bar of soap , can forget a bottle of shampoo setting on it.- better use for a watering trough for horses
Date published: 2017-04-15
  • y_2017, m_10, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_, sid_203910610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT