0764262504859

Artistic Weavers

Model # AMN2002-810

Internet # 202982021

Amanda Black Wool 8 ft. x 10 ft. Area Rug

Was  $499.00
$399.20 /each

Save $99.80 (20%)  through 08/12/2016

Clearance - Limited Quantities While Supplies last
Promotion Details
Online Special
Clearance - Limited Quantities While Supplies last

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # AMN2002-810

Internet # 202982021

Store SO SKU # 1000952014

The Amanda Black Wool 8 ft. x 10 ft. Area Rug is a great centerpiece in casual and formal settings. Made of 100% wool and hand tufted in India, the rug can be easily cleaned by regular vacuuming and immediately blotting spills. A premium rug-gripper pad (sold separately) is recommended for the rug.

  • 100% Wool
  • Premium rug-gripper pad recommended (sold separately)
  • Hand Tufted in India
  • Vacuum regularly and blot spills immediately for easy cleaning
  • Vacuum regularly and spot clean as needed
  • 1-year limited manufacturer warranty
  • Please Note: The digital images and product dimensions on our website are as accurate as possible. Due to differences in computer monitors, some rug colors may vary slightly. Lengths and widths may vary from the published dimensions. We do our best to provide you with an exact measurement, but please be advised that some variation exists. Patterns may vary slightly according to shape and size selected.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Approximate Rug Size 
8 X 10 
Pile height (in.) 
0.625 
Product Length (in.) 
120 
Product Thickness (in.) 
1.625 
Product Width (in.) 
96 
Details
Area Rug Pattern 
Floral 
Area Rug Style 
Classic 
Backing material 
Polyester, Latex, Other 
Cleaning instructions 
Professionally clean 
Color Family 
Black 
Color/Finish 
Black 
Commercial / Residential 
Commercial / Residential 
Construction 
Hand-made 
Features 
No Additional Features 
Flooring Product Type 
Area Rug 
Indoor/Outdoor 
Indoor 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Rug Material 
Wool & Wool Blend 
Rug Shape 
Rectangle 
Rug Weave 
Tufted 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
1 year limited 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Price: $300 - $400
Brand: Artistic Weavers
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Approximate Rug Size: 8 X 10
Area Rug Pattern: Floral
Area Rug Style: Classic
Color Family: Black
Search
22 Questions19 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Amanda Black Wool 8 ft. x 10 ft. Area Rug
Amanda Black Wool 8 ft. x 10 ft. Area Rug

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
0 answers

What is the backing?

This question is from Amanda Ivory 5 ft. x 7 ft. 9 in. Area Rug
Asked by
Upper Peninsula
Read all my Q&A
May 21, 2016
It says Polyester, Latex, Other. So, which is it? I just had hardwood floors installed and the contractor said not to use rugs with rubber or latex backing as they can discolor the light colored hardwood.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
0 answers

The Amanda and the Lauren rug, what is the difference between the two? They both look the same

This question is from Amanda Ivory 9 ft. x 12 ft. Area Rug
Asked by
White Hall Maryland
Read all my Q&A
April 5, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

What colors are in the Ivory rug?

This question is from Amanda Ivory 2 ft. 6 in. x 8 ft. Area Rug
Asked by
Aiken, SC 29803
Read all my Q&A
March 31, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

April 2, 2016
Answer: 
Thanks for your inquiry, Gigi, this rug appears to have a Ivory background, with blues, browns, and beiges throughout the patterns. Due to differences in computer monitors, some rug colors may vary slightly.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

When will the 8' Round Amanda Ivory # 202981494 rug be back instock?

This question is from Amanda Ivory 8 ft. x 8 ft. Round Area Rug
Asked by
Thomasville, Ga.
Read all my Q&A
February 9, 2016
I have bought 3 rugs from this collection and need the 8' Round one to finish my mothers house.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

February 10, 2016
Answer: 
No Determined date. You can enter your email address in the box below the out of stock notice and will receive an email when the item is back in stock.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
2 »
  • 2016-06-25 T15:21:53.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202982021, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking rug Loved the rug, but had to return it because it did not fit into the space. My fault, not the store. I got busy and forgot to return it until about a week before the 90 days, but called and got info to return it to a local store. Had no problems at all and will use this site again. Dorothy 6/18/13 June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, rich colors, plush and so soft! Compliments the room perfectly Delivery was fast, and the rug is beautiful! Searched for a long time to find this gorgeous rug. The colors are exactly what I wanted, and compliment the room. So pleased with the look, the feel, and the durability of this piece. Could not be happier! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks more expensive than it cost. I was very pleased when I opened my rug! It brought my furniture pieces together beautifully! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Love, Love, Love, love, Looks great with dark floors November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's a keeper! Looks great. Others complained about the shedding. Mine so far has shed only a little so not an issue. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful! Plush and soft It's perfect! The colors tie in beautifully with my decor, and the rug is soft, and lays perfectly on my wood floors. Love this rug! September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Will the shedding ever end? This is a beautiful rug. The price was right, but will it ever stop shedding? October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely rug. Delivery was fast and right to my door! This is a lovely rug that will last for many years. It's well made and the colors are great. The ease of buying it on line and having it delivered to my door was a plus! June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by absolutely beautiful!!!!! The rug looks high-end and has such soft colors in a large design. The quality of the rug is excellent! July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We love this area rug My wife has been looking to purchase a new round wool rug to replace the rug under our kitchen table. We saw this rug at our local Home Depot, ordered it online, received the order via UPS. The online cost was a $70.00 saving below the in store price. December 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THIS RUG IS BEAUTIFUL Hesitant to order rug online, but I was not disappointed. Rug was more beautiful in person. Quality is top notch and the colors are beautiful. The price for this rug was great and it included free shipping. Can't go wrong with this area rug. May 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by These rugs, I bought a an 8' round and a 9x12', far exceeded my expectations! Both rugs are just beautiful. I worried about the color being true to the description, so I went to Home Depot to look for them. I found a smaller version, but the color was perfect, so I ordered them, and I was NOT disappointed, we love them and they look great. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this rug! After reading the first review I was leery about ordering this rug but loved it so much I was willing to take a chance. My rug arrived a few days after ordered and it was perfect! No odor at all. The colors are beautiful! I'm so happy with my purchase! August 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC VALUE I also purchased the 8x10 Amanda Ivory Wool Area Rug. Hesitant to buy online because you never know if the colors are true. These rugs are beautiful. The quality is top notch. Great rug for the money. Extremely happy with my purchase. Free shipping did not hurt. May 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love it very thick and well made; colors blend well w/ furniture/curtains in the room May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love it This rug is alot thicker and better quality than expected. I think it will last alot longer than any I've ever owned. The shipping also was very fast and arrived in good shape. September 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thrilled We are thrilled with our rug. The quality is great thick rug does not feel cheap. They delivered it within 5 days to our door! Very happy with all aspects of our purchase. September 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful rug!!! The colors are more muted in person.The turquoise is actually a very soft green/grey. It looks great in our living room.Excellent quality and thick pile.So glad we ordered it! December 1, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The rug is even more beautiful in my room than I thought it would be. Beautiful! Nice thick rug and beautiful design Perfect size for the area. Can't stop admiring it! December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rug This rug looks great in my hall, the colors and quality are perfect December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rug I too was concerned when i read the review about the odor. I decided I would take a chance and the rug is beautiful with no odor at all. August 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful wool rug The colors are beautiful and the wool is soft and cushy to walk on. September 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful rug! Great rug for the money. It has beautiful neutral colors to accent my dark hardwood floors. So far it is still shedding a bit but easy to vacuum. June 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rug for the money This wool rug is very nice...looks like I got it at the PBarn. A lot less money though. Thanks HD! September 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased with quality and value After looking at numerous stores we found what we wanted at Home Depot September 16, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Returned Similar to Artsitic Weavers but seems poorly constructed. Pay the extra and go with the other. August 14, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Sheds like crazy after stepping on it. Vacuum cleaner should come free with it March 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great...thick rug Timely shipping; good colors and quality! Just what I expected July 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quality rug good rug for price, wish there was more options for a larger rug May 18, 2012
  • 2016-06-13 T21:33:01.605-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_202982021, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT