Model # AMN2002-810

Internet #202982021

Store SO SKU #1000952014

Artistic Weavers Amanda Black Wool 8 ft. x 10 ft. Area Rug
0764262504859

Artistic Weavers

Amanda Black Wool 8 ft. x 10 ft. Area Rug

$499.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Amanda Black Wool 8 ft. x 10 ft. Area Rug is a great centerpiece in casual and formal settings. Made of 100% wool and hand tufted in India, the rug can be easily cleaned by regular vacuuming and immediately blotting spills. A premium rug-gripper pad (sold separately) is recommended for the rug.

  • 100% Wool
  • Premium rug-gripper pad recommended (sold separately)
  • Hand Tufted in India
  • Vacuum regularly and blot spills immediately for easy cleaning
  • Vacuum regularly and spot clean as needed
  • 1-year limited manufacturer warranty
  • Please Note: The digital images and product dimensions on our website are as accurate as possible. Due to differences in computer monitors, some rug colors may vary slightly. Lengths and widths may vary from the published dimensions. We do our best to provide you with an exact measurement, but please be advised that some variation exists. Patterns may vary slightly according to shape and size selected.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

23 Questions22 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Amanda Black Wool 8 ft. x 10 ft. Area Rug
Amanda Black Wool 8 ft. x 10 ft. Area Rug

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

This looks so similar to the Home Decorators Eschelon. Are they the same?

This question is from Amanda Black 9 ft. x 12 ft. Area Rug
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
October 9, 2016
I see Home Decorators has answered a lot of questions about this rug, but it says it is by American Weavers. Would love more info.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

October 9, 2016
Answer: 
This is made by Artistic Weavers.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

What is the backing?

This question is from Amanda Ivory 5 ft. x 7 ft. 9 in. Area Rug
Asked by
Upper Peninsula
Read all my Q&A
May 21, 2016
It says Polyester, Latex, Other. So, which is it? I just had hardwood floors installed and the contractor said not to use rugs with rubber or latex backing as they can discolor the light colored hardwood.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 28, 2016
Answer: 
The backing is a fabric, so kind of heavy woven material. It is diffently not rubber or latex.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
0 answers

The Amanda and the Lauren rug, what is the difference between the two? They both look the same

This question is from Amanda Ivory 9 ft. x 12 ft. Area Rug
Asked by
White Hall Maryland
Read all my Q&A
April 5, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

What colors are in the Ivory rug?

This question is from Amanda Ivory 2 ft. 6 in. x 8 ft. Area Rug
Asked by
Aiken, SC 29803
Read all my Q&A
March 31, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

April 2, 2016
Answer: 
Thanks for your inquiry, Gigi, this rug appears to have a Ivory background, with blues, browns, and beiges throughout the patterns. Due to differences in computer monitors, some rug colors may vary slightly.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-30 T23:41:02.025-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202982021, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful rug! Great rug for the money. It has beautiful neutral colors to accent my dark hardwood floors. So far it is still shedding a bit but easy to vacuum. June 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful wool rug The colors are beautiful and the wool is soft and cushy to walk on. September 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased with quality and value After looking at numerous stores we found what we wanted at Home Depot September 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rug for the money This wool rug is very nice...looks like I got it at the PBarn. A lot less money though. Thanks HD! September 24, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Returned Similar to Artsitic Weavers but seems poorly constructed. Pay the extra and go with the other. August 14, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Sheds like crazy after stepping on it. Vacuum cleaner should come free with it March 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks great...thick rug Timely shipping; good colors and quality! Just what I expected July 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quality rug good rug for price, wish there was more options for a larger rug May 18, 2012
  • 2016-10-30 T19:48:00.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_202982021, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT