Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Aspect

Model # 932-52

Internet # 204379762

24 in. Copper Steel Peel and Stick Decorative Wall Tile Trim

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.
Please select another option below.

$3.32 /each

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 932-52

Internet # 204379762

Store SO SKU # 874528

Give your Aspect backsplash project the finished look your looking for. Made of plastic, the trim pieces are available in the same finishes as the Aspect Peel and Stick Decorative Wall Tiles. Each piece has a peel and stick backing for easy installation and can be used as edge trim or an inside corner trim.

  • Made of PVC plastic
  • Available in 24 in. L
  • Finishes match aspect 3 in. x 6 in. decorative wall tiles and aspect matted backsplash
  • Hides the cut edge or the end of a run on your backsplash or wall project

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Approximate Tile Size 
Other 
Product Depth (in.) 
0.315 
Product Height (in.) 
24 
Product Width (in.) 
0.5 
Details
Adhesive backing 
Yes 
Color 
Copper 
Color Family 
Metallics 
Decor Product Type 
Adhesive Tile Backsplash 
Material 
PVC 
Pack Size 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Style 
Solid 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to work with and looks expensive I loved this product. Just wish my Home Depot carried it. Had a really great experience shopping on line and having the product delivered to my local Home Depot for pick up. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who wants a high-end look for a reasonable price. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only wish I found sooner, great and easy to use Just perfect as a trim in bath, kitchen, or other areas. This product adheres really well. We had been using tile trim, rope, which was so much work with adhesives, caulk, etc. Would buy this again in a minute. Really great price for the quality. January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needed for Finished Look If you are using the Aspect peel and stick tiles, this is a must for those edges that are exposed. This product gives you the finished look. Although there is an adhesive strip I would recommend placing a small bead of clear silicone in the grove of the trim piece where the tile rests in the trim. This will give you that extra adhesion, especially with the small pieces. Cutting the trim was easy with an electric miter saw. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to install and looks professional. I wish homedepot had the trim in store so I didn't have to order them. Didn't like that the trim needed to be ordered. Homedepot should have them in store. I screwed up and on my second order of trim I didn't mark to have them shipped to the store, cost me a lot. This product is expensive, however it is easy to use and perfect for a moterhome. February 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Product overall good value and got the job done. Relatively easy to work with. February 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price and super easy. I love these trim finish pieces. Perfect way to add detail to the unfinished edges of my back splash. February 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wall trim I bought this trim to complete my tin-look backsplash. It holds the sides, top, and bottom in place and gives it a very nice finished look. You can cut it with good utility scissors or metal snippers and sticks very well to the wall. Extremely inexpensive and looks great! May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great match with tile, but needs a little better adhesion I love how this product finishes off the tile job, and it matches perfectly with the metallic tiles. But there was one strip that did not adhere really well to the wall. I recommend using an adhesion glue/caulk (the one they recommended works well) to make sure the strips do not come loose. January 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by puts the finishing touch to an easy quick updated kitchen Very easy to order pay and receive product. also very easy to cut and apply for the great finishing touch October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This is very easy to install This peel And Stick Trim Looks Great Lining The Aspect Tiles. very Easy To Install. Cut With A Jig Saw, Peeled Off Paper, Applied A Super Small Amount Of Adhesive, And Applied To BacksPlash. Super Fast And easy. April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Seams show a bit and bronze is really deep copper color Product is neat looking and makes a finished appearance. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gives a Nice Finishing Touch to Tile Work After completing a kitchen back splash, I used this product around the visible part of the edging. It really added a nice finishing touch to the tile work. August 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Cheap Looking This trim is sold as being a finishing product for Aztec metal tiles (trim). No other trim is available to finish projects with the tiles (why not?). Looks cheap, any variation in the wall causes the trim to be thrown out of line and not fit together properly. A waste of time and money. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 24 in stainless steel peel and stick decorative wall tile trim the product came very well packaged to prevent being bent and finished off the project beautiful. nice quality and finish. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by completes the look The configuration Wasn't quite what I expected because the indention of the trim wasn't deep enough to fit over glass tile. However, with the help of some paintable caulk I was able to fill in the gap between the trim and the wall. Overall, the trim was easy to cut and has an awesome look of completion. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product has great features Worked perfectly for what I was doing. Just wish the stores carried this item. It would be much easier for completion of a job. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect! adds that finished look Wonderful product just wish it was available in the store however shipping was quick. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The product worked well, just like we had in mind. We used the stainless steel back splash around our stove. It looks great, the only thing I did not like was that we HAD to order the trim online. The trim was not available in the store so we had to put off doing the back splash until the trim arrived the next week. April 23, 2014
  • 2015-07-01T13:44:28.658-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_204379762, prod, sort_default
<<2

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:

Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.