Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

BEHR Premium Plus

Model # 805001

Internet # 100175675

Store SKU # 985007

1-gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.
Please select another option below.

$29.98 / each

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 805001

Internet # 100175675

Store SKU # 985007

BEHR PREMIUM PLUS Interior/Exterior Hi-Gloss Enamel is 100% acrylic, provides a Mildew resistant finish and is great for high-use surfaces. This tough, stain resistant sheen withstands moisture and wear; provides Ultimate durability, Exceptional hide and a brilliant, shiny appearance.

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Container Size 
1 GA-Gallon 
Coverage Area (sq. ft.) 
400 
Details
Base 
Base 1 
Cleanup 
Soap & Water 
Color Family 
Whites 
Color/Finish 
Ultra Pure White 
Dry to touch (min.) 
60.0 
Interior/Exterior Paint 
Interior Paint 
Paint & Primer in One 
No 
Paint Features 
Mildew Resistant,Primer Required,Tintable 
Paint Type 
Water Based 
Professional Paint Supplies & Values 
Pro Supplies 
RGB Value 
247:248:244 
Returnable 
Non-Returnable 
Sheen 
High-Gloss 
Time before recoating (hours) 
2.0 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
Limited Lifetime Guarantee 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Interior / Exterior Paint this did not cover as well as expected. It took two coats not one as I thought. It did not cover scratches in the door as I would have expected. Maybe I was looking for more than what this paint was designed to do. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Product! Rated A Plus I have purchased many products in the past, but nothing as superior that this paint. I insist on white paint for all my trim inside and out - this covers both. With it's mirror like finish to the easy of application. It's a win - win situation. I have used a product called Mirrolac which is a good paint, but after a few years in this Florida Sun - doesn't hold up to the Hi-Gloss like Behr! Try it - you will love it! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great results... The paint, as silly as it my sound, exceeded my expectations and has improved since the last time I purchased this item. The results were pleasing to the eye. March 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed feelings on the "one coat" coverage. This was supposed to be a one coat coverage. It is a good coverage, but not necessarily one coat. Put it on very thickly or else be prepared to use 2 coats--especially if you are using it over a brighter or darker color. We liked the color-- for the most part it was fairly true to the color chart in the store. March 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great for windows I bought a brush cheep, I though I would have to put it in the trash, I still have it, the brush wash out clean with soap and water. March 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Quality Pain I have used this product for my home for years. I am very happy with its quality. Coverage and end product are very good. March 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Behr reduced the viscosity of this paint I had this paint and needed another gallon. I noticed they changed the colorant numbers and the their paint specialist said they changed the formula. And did they ever...what was a great paint before, is now a poorly covering paint that easily drips off the brush. I am done with Behr. Go with the brand names, you'll save time. November 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible coverage After 3 coats you can still see through it. Very streaky with a brush or roller. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Great paint, great price. This paint holds up to a high traffic area, I would recommend this to a friend!!! February 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great one coat coverage I have been using different paints for years, but now I will be using Behr from now on. Great product! February 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by covers very well, one coat does it most of the time good value. covers very well, one coat does it most of the time, good value February 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pure white and high gloss! Excellent coverage with a beautiful finish! Pricy, yet worth it! April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Paint Paint has a good glossy finish. Must have a professional sprayer to achieve the best shine. Very easy to clean after paint has cured. February 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quality Behr - it speaks for itself. The best paint on the market in these days. Great coverage and absolutely amazing finish. The quality comes with the price - all other paints are almost half of the cost, but they don't match when it comes to the quality. I have tried them all in the past and I stick with Behr. February 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ultra pure white hi gloss enamel int/ext pain good coverage, perfect white color, happy with results February 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent paint Easy on and easy clean up. Great coverage. One coat was enough. February 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent coverage High gloss indeed, I panted all 6 door frames and crown molding throughout my house and it glosses which looks absolutely amazing, family and friends are astonished by the look it stands out as soon as you walk in my front door. Highly recommend it. January 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Paint purchase for our nursery I am disappointed in the paint. this was the third can I purchased in a 4 week time-span, I generally really like Behr however this particular one took the entire can to paint the room (which is a very small bedroom room 10x10 with three windows, closet door and an entry door) I had to go over several sections of each wall more than once! It took the entire can. September 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful Paint I was excited to try this paint and it turned out after two coats with sanding in-between, that it peeled and flaked off the bunk beds that I painted. I made sure to ask the sales associate how to paint the bunk beds, and I primed twice before I painted with this awful paint. I will go professional next time and not use Home Depot paint! September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't forget the primer but a great finish. I used a Graco airless sprayer and in one coat after primer I had a perfect finish on bare wood. Great product. I was a diehard SW fan but the lower cost and a great finish has me convinced. January 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Behr is very good paint and covers very well Behr paint is a favorite, egg shell for walls shows the color with a slight sheen. Looks great January 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by its such a beautiful white and washable inside or out this is the brightest white paint. I love it because its latex, in or out. easy cleanup but durable January 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great coverage I'm using this paint for my doors and shutters outside, paint goes on great, it covers more surface area than the most expensive paint at the paint store and looks great after it dries! I'm very satisfied with the behr January 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great paint, satisfied! Painted my baseboards and trim with this paint. Also the inside of the newly installed back door. Very pleased with the quality and coverage. Will buy this paint again when I need more for touch ups. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel This is a very easy product to you. The coverage is great and seems to be very durable. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alway good This paint is always good, no problems but should cost less. January 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great paint good coverage, little to no smell. Totally worth the money. July 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good high gloss white paint If you thin this paint slightly it will dry smoother. With the right temperature it still dries pretty smooth. You have to put it on an leave it alone. The end result is a really, really tough paint. Benamin Moore High Gloss Exterior is the only paint that I think may be better, but it's also $8-$10 more per gallon. December 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by behr paint I love all the behr paint products. It's the only paint i use ! This is my 4th home rehab and i have used behr paint since day one ! This is my first time using the high gloss enamel and i am so glad i chose it... the kichen the i used this product on was an older kitchen (1952) after sanding all the cabinets to bare wood this paint went on easy and the results were AWESOME. Exactly what i wanted December 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Finish like glass? Maybe. After three coats over a primer I still couldn't get the advertised glass like look. But this is quality paint. Went on well with almost no odor. It did take longer to dry than I expected, but nothing ridiculous. December 30, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T12:33:41.602-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_100175675, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 9 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.