Model # 805001

Internet #100175675

Store SKU #985007

BEHR Premium Plus 1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint
0082474805015

BEHR Premium Plus

1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint

$29.98 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

BEHR Premium Plus Interior/Exterior Hi-Gloss Enamel is 100% acrylic, provides a Mildew resistant finish and is great for high-use surfaces. This tough, stain resistant sheen withstands moisture and wear; provides Ultimate durability, Exceptional hide and a brilliant, shiny appearance.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Ideal for kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets, shutters, doors, furniture, garage doors, windows and trim
  • Dirt and grime wipe clean
  • Ultimate durability
  • Exceptional hide
  • 100% acrylic
  • Mildew resistant finish
  • Lifetime guarantee
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • GREENGUARD Certified products are certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage. For more information, visit ul.com/gg.
  • Online Price includes Paint Care fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, MN, OR, RI, VT
  • Click the image below to explore Interior Paint


  • Click here to use our paint calculator and estimate how much paint you need to complete your project

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

can exterior paint be used on interior

Asked by: Anonymous
I would check the manufacturer to see for sure. Obviously if the labels states such, you can, but your question was related to Exterior paint. I know that Sherwin Williams say Not to use their Exterior Paint Indoors because of off gassing. The idea of using an Exterior Paint on things like Interior Window sills is appealing because of the UV rays that come in through the windows and hit those areas. Exterior paint should provide better protection for these areas, but again, consult the manufacturer to see if any harmful gasses or whatever may be present in their Exterior Paint before using inside.
Answered by: Bruddahmike
Date published: 2015-11-20

how many sq ft does one gallon cover?

Asked by: milleny
I've used this on trim and doors only, and never did pay attention to coverage. A gallon paints a lot of trim.
Answered by: MPL1
Date published: 2015-09-20

How do i thin this paint for spraying....

I am painting the doors of a bath vanity and would like a very smooth look so will be using an air paint sprayer. How do i thin this paint to apply with the pain sprayer.
Asked by: daniel
I wouldn't recommend thinning this paint. The paint does a poor job covering as is and a thinned paint will be even worse. We've had great luck with Behr Marquee paint - it goes on extremely well, whether rolling, brushing or spraying. For a few dollars more, I highly recommend getting the Marquee paint.
Answered by: Autobroker
Date published: 2015-09-20

Is this oil based or water based?

Asked by: toad821
Water
Answered by: Leif
Date published: 2017-02-09
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_33
  • loc_, sid_100175675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 416.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite brand I've tried many brands of paint over the years and I always go back to Behr. Great coverage, smooth application and long lasting.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely nice product Used this product to paint my wood rocking chairs and the result was amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for interior only, if use in exterior it will need a retouch within a year if the we... Good product for interior only, if use in exterior it will need a retouch within a year if the weather is not severe in Georgia.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best trim paint This is the best I have used and have been painting over 20 Years. I highly recommend this product. Desirae Mike
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Covers in 1 coat and washes easily. Lasts for years [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This high gloss paint is perfect for painting any moulding -- creates a high sheen! Highly recom... This high gloss paint is perfect for painting any moulding -- creates a high sheen! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to put 3 coats on all trim even though... Had to put 3 coats on all trim even though the trim had come primed and the paint has built in primer.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! Used as a trim color on my interior. Paint is thick and covers well. Great shine and easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it... I love Behr paint, the high gloss always gives me the cleanliness I am looking for. Great Product!
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage with one application. Double application needed for very dark colors, as expected. Full coverage with one application. Double application needed for very dark colors, as expected.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to product on all painting jobs I use this for every paint job I have for trim. It's consistently good and makes any job sparkle.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Good Stuff I believe the BEHR product line to be on of the best. It's all I use and have been for 25 years.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply. Good coverage. This high gloss finish applied very easily and looks great. Easy cleanup also.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint BEHR still is my goto paint. It always preforms better than I could ask for ..
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint coverage I did have to apply 2 coats for complete coverage but a very good product.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It didn't cover well at all, had to do 2-3 coats and still left streaks It didn't cover well at all, had to do 2-3 coats and still left streaks
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two coats over PVA primer covered the old unpainted drywall/sheetrock.... Two coats over PVA primer covered the old unpainted drywall/sheetrock.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes on and covers well. Had some bleed through from previous stain. Goes on and covers well. Had some bleed through from previous stain.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finish! Great product!! Interior Abe exterior trim and doors look fabulous!!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I use Behr paints for all my painting needs. Excellent product. I use Behr paints for all my painting needs.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, unfortunately it's NOT available in the store Excellent product, unfortunately it's NOT available in the store
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This paint rolled on very well. We are happy with the finish. This paint rolled on very well. We are happy with the finish.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adds a very nice finish. Some places I have to... Adds a very nice finish. Some places I have to do two coats.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never been disappointed using the behr premium plus.... I have never been disappointed using the behr premium plus.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from so far so good Just painted yesterday. Haven't had time to really review.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LIKE THE WAY BEHR PAINT COVERS AND SMOOTH APPLICATION... I LIKE THE WAY BEHR PAINT COVERS AND SMOOTH APPLICATION...
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Behr paint Went on easy. With the $40.00 rebate, it was a great buy.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome one coat clean coverage with little odor!great!... Awesome one coat clean coverage with little odor!great!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint was extremely easy to use and coverage was great.... Paint was extremely easy to use and coverage was great.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The paint required 2 coats to cover scuff marks, etc. The paint required 2 coats to cover scuff marks, etc.
Date published: 2016-12-06
  • y_2017, m_2, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_416
  • loc_, sid_100175675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 146ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT