Model # 805001

Internet #100175675

Store SKU #985007

BEHR Premium Plus 1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint
0082474805015

BEHR Premium Plus

1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint

  • 100% acrylic, low VOC formula
  • Resists moisture, fading and stains
  • Easy to apply and provides uniform color
$29.98 /each

Choose Your Options

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

BEHR Premium Plus Interior/Exterior Hi-Gloss Enamel is 100% acrylic, provides a Mildew resistant finish and is great for high-use surfaces. This tough, stain resistant sheen withstands moisture and wear; provides Ultimate durability, Exceptional hide and a brilliant, shiny appearance.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Ideal for kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets, shutters, doors, furniture, garage doors, windows and trim
  • Dirt and grime wipe clean
  • Ultimate durability
  • Exceptional hide
  • 100% acrylic
  • Mildew resistant finish
  • Lifetime guarantee
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • GREENGUARD Certified products are certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage. For more information, visit ul.com/gg.
  • Online Price includes a Paint Care fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • Click here to use our paint calculator and estimate how much paint you need to complete your project

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 574.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best trim paint This is the best I have used and have been painting over 20 Years. I highly recommend this product. Desirae Mike
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trim and doors I used his product to paint trim and luan hollow core doors, coverage was great and the finish was even better!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paint is pretty good. Pick a color that is... This paint is pretty good. Pick a color that is lighter. Darker colors leave shading on raised texture walls.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Behr works better than Glidden, when using a spray rig.... Behr works better than Glidden, when using a spray rig. Behr is always my preferred choice for any project.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with the coverage of this paint. I... Not happy with the coverage of this paint. I had to keep adding additional costs. Really disappointed.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT COVERS AND FLOWS EVENLY--- IT POPS OUT ON OUR WOODWORK ----GREAT DIFFERENCE FROM JUST PURE... IT COVERS AND FLOWS EVENLY--- IT POPS OUT ON OUR WOODWORK ----GREAT DIFFERENCE FROM JUST PURE WHITE
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Covers in 1 coat and washes easily. Lasts for years [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This high gloss paint is perfect for painting any moulding -- creates a high sheen! Highly recom... This high gloss paint is perfect for painting any moulding -- creates a high sheen! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to put 3 coats on all trim even though... Had to put 3 coats on all trim even though the trim had come primed and the paint has built in primer.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Behr paint from Home Depot, and, in my opinion, it's the best paint on the mark... I have been using Behr paint from Home Depot, and, in my opinion, it's the best paint on the market..!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! Used as a trim color on my interior. Paint is thick and covers well. Great shine and easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage with one application. Double application needed for very dark colors, as expected. Full coverage with one application. Double application needed for very dark colors, as expected.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to product on all painting jobs I use this for every paint job I have for trim. It's consistently good and makes any job sparkle.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USED PAINT FOR CHURCH SOCIAL HALL, LOOKS GREAT COVERED GREAT, AND MEMBERS WERE EXTREMELY HAPPY. USED PAINT FOR CHURCH SOCIAL HALL, LOOKS GREAT COVERED GREAT, AND MEMBERS WERE EXTREMELY HAPPY.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product showed good coverage. It went on smoothly and cleanup was easy. Met expectations. Product showed good coverage. It went on smoothly and cleanup was easy. Met expectations.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not so glossy. Looking for that mirror like finish. This wasn't it. Good paint but needs a higher scheme.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love behr paint I have always been a sherwin Williams but behr is so much better I love behr paint I have always been a sherwin Williams but behr is so much better
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not cover well. Took two coats to cover... Did not cover well. Took two coats to cover and it was supposed to have a primer.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint BEHR still is my goto paint. It always preforms better than I could ask for ..
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Behr Pure Red interior/ exterior high gloss Winderful color snd durability. I used it for trim on my shef in the backyard
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting Cabinets Paint went on well with great coverage. 2 coats and the cabinets look great.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage. Have used this paint many times and highly recommend it Excellent coverage. Have used this paint many times and highly recommend it
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint coverage I did have to apply 2 coats for complete coverage but a very good product.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not cover well it took a good 4 coats... Did not cover well it took a good 4 coats on pre primed tim to cover well
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The painting still required many many coats of paint. But... The painting still required many many coats of paint. But I am satisfied.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only use Behr paints. Great cover, long lasting and... I only use Behr paints. Great cover, long lasting and a very good value.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! We always buy this paint for baseboards and door trim. It is the best!!!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It didn't cover well at all, had to do 2-3 coats and still left streaks It didn't cover well at all, had to do 2-3 coats and still left streaks
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two coats over PVA primer covered the old unpainted drywall/sheetrock.... Two coats over PVA primer covered the old unpainted drywall/sheetrock.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint Easy to put on looks good will see if it lasts longer than other paint
Date published: 2017-03-22
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_574
  • loc_, sid_100175675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT