Model # 805001

Internet #100175675

Store SKU #985007

BEHR Premium Plus 1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint
0082474805015

BEHR Premium Plus

1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint

  • Durable finish
  • Resists moisture, fading and stains
  • Easy to apply and provides uniform color
$2998 /each

Choose Your Options

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

  • Durable finish
  • Resists moisture, fading and stains
  • Easy to apply and provides uniform color
BEHR Premium Plus Interior/Exterior Hi-Gloss Enamel is 100% acrylic, provides a Mildew resistant finish and is great for high-use surfaces. This tough, stain resistant sheen withstands moisture and wear; provides Ultimate durability, Exceptional hide and a brilliant, shiny appearance.
  • Ideal for kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets, shutters, doors, furniture, garage doors, windows and trim
  • Dirt and grime wipe clean
  • Ultimate durability
  • Exceptional hide
  • 100% acrylic
  • Mildew resistant finish
  • Lifetime guarantee
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • GREENGUARD Certified products are certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage. For more information, visit ul.com/gg.
  • Online Price includes a Paint Care fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • Click here to use our paint calculator and estimate how much paint you need to complete your project

Product Overview

  • Durable finish
  • Resists moisture, fading and stains
  • Easy to apply and provides uniform color
Model #: 805001
Sku #: 985007
Internet #: 100175675

BEHR Premium Plus Interior/Exterior Hi-Gloss Enamel is 100% acrylic, provides a Mildew resistant finish and is great for high-use surfaces. This tough, stain resistant sheen withstands moisture and wear; provides Ultimate durability, Exceptional hide and a brilliant, shiny appearance.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Ideal for kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets, shutters, doors, furniture, garage doors, windows and trim
  • Dirt and grime wipe clean
  • Ultimate durability
  • Exceptional hide
  • 100% acrylic
  • Mildew resistant finish
  • Lifetime guarantee
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • GREENGUARD Certified products are certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage. For more information, visit ul.com/gg.
  • Online Price includes a Paint Care fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • Click here to use our paint calculator and estimate how much paint you need to complete your project

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size
1 GA-Gallon
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
400

Details

Color Family
Whites
Color Number
8050
Color/Finish
Ultra Pure White
Dry to touch (min.)
60.0
HSL Value
75.0:22.2:96.5
Hexadecimal Value
F8F9F5
Interior/ Exterior Paint
Interior Paint
Minimum Temperature for Use (F)
50
Paint & Primer in One
No
Paint/Stain Clean Up
Soap & Water
Paint/Stain Key Features
Mildew Resistant,Primer Required,Tintable
Professional Paint Supplies & Values
Pro Supplies
RGB Value
247:248:244
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Sheen
High-Gloss
Time before recoating (hours)
2
Tint Base
Base 1
Transparency
Solid

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size
1 GA-Gallon
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
400

Details

Color Family
Whites
Color Number
8050
Color/Finish
Ultra Pure White
Dry to touch (min.)
60.0
HSL Value
75.0:22.2:96.5
Hexadecimal Value
F8F9F5
Interior/ Exterior Paint
Interior Paint
Minimum Temperature for Use (F)
50
Paint & Primer in One
No
Paint/Stain Clean Up
Soap & Water
Paint/Stain Key Features
Mildew Resistant,Primer Required,Tintable
Professional Paint Supplies & Values
Pro Supplies
RGB Value
247:248:244
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Sheen
High-Gloss
Time before recoating (hours)
2
Tint Base
Base 1
Transparency
Solid

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

Questions & Answers

Can this paint be use for wood kitchen cabinets

Asked by: lety
If you are painting wood this BEHR Premium Plus Hi-Gloss Enamel is far superior to any Behr pain they make. I know from experience.
Answered by: jfneon
Date published: 2017-08-24

How do i thin this paint for spraying....

I am painting the doors of a bath vanity and would like a very smooth look so will be using an air paint sprayer. How do i thin this paint to apply with the pain sprayer.
Asked by: daniel
With plain water
Answered by: Rats
Date published: 2017-10-01

can exterior paint be used on interior

Asked by: larryjerry
I would check the manufacturer to see for sure. Obviously if the labels states such, you can, but your question was related to Exterior paint. I know that Sherwin Williams say Not to use their Exterior Paint Indoors because of off gassing. The idea of using an Exterior Paint on things like Interior Window sills is appealing because of the UV rays that come in through the windows and hit those areas. Exterior paint should provide better protection for these areas, but again, consult the manufacturer to see if any harmful gasses or whatever may be present in their Exterior Paint before using inside.
Answered by: Bruddahmike
Date published: 2015-11-20

how many sq ft does one gallon cover?

Asked by: milleny
I've used this on trim and doors only, and never did pay attention to coverage. A gallon paints a lot of trim.
Answered by: MPL1
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_134
  • loc_, sid_100175675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 856.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint, I use it for all of my trim... Great paint, I use it for all of my trim and interior doors. Two coats and done. Easy to clean marks or dirt off of later.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Behr products the coverage is amazing and it... I love Behr products the coverage is amazing and it always makes a professional job out of my not so professional skills.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I spent over 600.00 on one coat behr premium paint 53.00 for a gallon. Not happy, it took more th... I spent over 600.00 on one coat behr premium paint 53.00 for a gallon. Not happy, it took more than one coat. Not happy.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome finish! I love this paint. It leaves a solid finish that is great for windows and trim. It dries fast and has very little odor.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This paint was used on my exterior within the last... This paint was used on my exterior within the last month. The paint job turn out good. Hoping it last for many years.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint! I own a lot of rental properties and... Best paint! I own a lot of rental properties and if holds up the best on trim, bathroom and kitchen walls. I love it!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! The paint is easy to work with and looks great on the baseboard in my home. It is a... Great paint! The paint is easy to work with and looks great on the baseboard in my home. It is also easy to clean
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this paint!! It has not let me down!... I love this paint!! It has not let me down! Covers great and looks awesome when finished! We always buy this brand!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The deck paint was really thick which covered my older deck boards nicely. It only took 1 coat. I... The deck paint was really thick which covered my older deck boards nicely. It only took 1 coat. I would recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is one of the best paintings for a perfect finish Its quality its coverage I recommend it 100%.T... Is one of the best paintings for a perfect finish Its quality its coverage I recommend it 100%.Thank you...::)))
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEHR IS GOOD PAINT . I LIKE BOTH IT AN BEN MOORE. I FIND THE COVERAGE IS ABOUT THE SAME AND THE Q... BEHR IS GOOD PAINT . I LIKE BOTH IT AN BEN MOORE. I FIND THE COVERAGE IS ABOUT THE SAME AND THE QUALITY IS GOOD.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, overpriced You can find equal product for lower cost! I'm sure durable, but i can change colors more often at lesser cost.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Behr awesome paint Greetings! Walls on my always look brilliant everytime i use this brand. Can't settle for less. The Carrillos
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint covered the surface with one coat. Bought eight (8), one gallon cans. Wish it can in 5 g... Paint covered the surface with one coat. Bought eight (8), one gallon cans. Wish it can in 5 gallon buckets.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this inside/outside of my residence. Excellent paint.... I use this inside/outside of my residence. Excellent paint. Just use the right brush...works like a charm.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't provide the coverage needed Painted trim/doors. After sanding them, priming the paint still didn't provide the coverage I was expecting.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a good quality paint. I've used it in the past and will probably continue to use it in t... this is a good quality paint. I've used it in the past and will probably continue to use it in the future.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was not as thick as it use to be it seems it's more runny. The white is bright and the rating is ... Was not as thick as it use to be it seems it's more runny. The white is bright and the rating is a three
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Behr paint Love everything about this product. The consistency makes it easy to get beautiful results every time.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent coverage. we use it everywhere. cabinets woodwork walls pantry... excellent coverage. we use it everywhere. cabinets woodwork walls pantry ceiling. great washability.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Behr Paint This is the best paint on the market, I have it in every room in my home and the color never fades
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good paint for applying and clean up This product... Very good paint for applying and clean up This product has been number one for us over the years.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage over similar light colored paint. Glossy but... Excellent coverage over similar light colored paint. Glossy but not too shiny. Would buy again.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paint went on with less work and dried bright... This paint went on with less work and dried bright and shiny. It made the articles look great.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This paint goes on well and don't always need a second coat. Holds up good and easy to clean. This paint goes on well and don't always need a second coat. Holds up good and easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rating Best paint ever. Easy to work with. I only buy BEHR. I recommend to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this paint to paint the trim work in my... Used this paint to paint the trim work in my house. It covered well and is easy to clean up!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply leaving very nice finish with minimum of... Easy to apply leaving very nice finish with minimum of coats. I will buy this product again.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from paint WENT ON EASY AFTER CLEANING. IS THE BRITE WHITE THAT WE WANT. SO FAR IT IS DOING GREAT.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covered in one coat, no 2nd coat needed. It pays to use a great product the first time Covered in one coat, no 2nd coat needed. It pays to use a great product the first time
Date published: 2017-08-22
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_856
  • loc_, sid_100175675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 190ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT