Model # 805001

Internet #100175675

Store SKU #985007

BEHR Premium Plus 1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint
0082474805015

BEHR Premium Plus

1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint

  • Durable finish
  • Resists moisture, fading and stains
  • Easy to apply and provides uniform color
$2998 /each

Choose Your Options

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

BEHR Premium Plus Interior/Exterior Hi-Gloss Enamel is 100% acrylic, provides a Mildew resistant finish and is great for high-use surfaces. This tough, stain resistant sheen withstands moisture and wear; provides Ultimate durability, Exceptional hide and a brilliant, shiny appearance.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Ideal for kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets, shutters, doors, furniture, garage doors, windows and trim
  • Dirt and grime wipe clean
  • Ultimate durability
  • Exceptional hide
  • 100% acrylic
  • Mildew resistant finish
  • Lifetime guarantee
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • GREENGUARD Certified products are certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage. For more information, visit ul.com/gg.
  • Online Price includes a Paint Care fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • Click here to use our paint calculator and estimate how much paint you need to complete your project

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size
1 GA-Gallon
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
400

Details

Color Family
Whites
Color Number
8050
Color/Finish
Ultra Pure White
Dry to touch (min.)
60.0
HSL Value
75.0:22.2:96.5
Hexadecimal Value
F8F9F5
Interior/ Exterior Paint
Interior Paint
Minimum Temperature for Use (F)
50
Paint & Primer in One
No
Paint/Stain Clean Up
Soap & Water
Paint/Stain Key Features
Mildew Resistant,Primer Required,Tintable
Professional Paint Supplies & Values
Pro Supplies
RGB Value
247:248:244
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Sheen
High-Gloss
Time before recoating (hours)
2
Tint Base
Base 1
Transparency
Solid

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Can this paint be use for wood kitchen cabinets

Asked by: lety
YESSSS AND MAKE IT LAST LONGER BY COATING IT WITH POLYACRYLIC URETHANE THAT WAY YOU SCRATCH THE CLEAR PROTECTION LAYER INSTEAD OF THE ACTUAL PAINT. -6860 D24
Answered by: 6860D24
Date published: 2017-07-28

can exterior paint be used on interior

Asked by: Anonymous
I would check the manufacturer to see for sure. Obviously if the labels states such, you can, but your question was related to Exterior paint. I know that Sherwin Williams say Not to use their Exterior Paint Indoors because of off gassing. The idea of using an Exterior Paint on things like Interior Window sills is appealing because of the UV rays that come in through the windows and hit those areas. Exterior paint should provide better protection for these areas, but again, consult the manufacturer to see if any harmful gasses or whatever may be present in their Exterior Paint before using inside.
Answered by: Bruddahmike
Date published: 2015-11-20

how many sq ft does one gallon cover?

Asked by: milleny
I've used this on trim and doors only, and never did pay attention to coverage. A gallon paints a lot of trim.
Answered by: MPL1
Date published: 2015-09-20

How do i thin this paint for spraying....

I am painting the doors of a bath vanity and would like a very smooth look so will be using an air paint sprayer. How do i thin this paint to apply with the pain sprayer.
Asked by: daniel
I wouldn't recommend thinning this paint. The paint does a poor job covering as is and a thinned paint will be even worse. We've had great luck with Behr Marquee paint - it goes on extremely well, whether rolling, brushing or spraying. For a few dollars more, I highly recommend getting the Marquee paint.
Answered by: Autobroker
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_124
  • loc_, sid_100175675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 750.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Pittsburg paint and now I really like Behr. Paint went on smoothly and used much less pai... I like Pittsburg paint and now I really like Behr. Paint went on smoothly and used much less paint than I anticipated using. I am sold on Behr.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the paint color was very good. Coverage was ok. The paint was thinner than expected, but had dr... the paint color was very good. Coverage was ok. The paint was thinner than expected, but had drips and wasn't as self leveling as hoped...
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using this paint for years. Easy application and excellent staying power. Hi-Gloss ma... Have been using this paint for years. Easy application and excellent staying power. Hi-Gloss makes it stand out on whatever you put it on.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a good paint. It covers well and is forgiving in not leaving brush strokes when you don'... This is a good paint. It covers well and is forgiving in not leaving brush strokes when you don't use the correct brush for the job.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked great with my airless sprayer. The only negative is it is kind of pricey. You get what y... worked great with my airless sprayer. The only negative is it is kind of pricey. You get what you pay for it is really good paint.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used this paint on all the trim in my house. It has worn well- and boy do it take a beating.... I've used this paint on all the trim in my house. It has worn well- and boy do it take a beating. it is thick and easy to apply.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from opaque, two coat coverage, deep color, glossy sheen, no odor!!,... opaque, two coat coverage, deep color, glossy sheen, no odor!!, fast dry and cure time, super easy cleanup. What's not to like?
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used this product for many years, it... I have used this product for many years, it is long lasting and very easy to apply. I have used this paint on my personal home.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The paint covered fantastically. It was Ultra White Hi-Gloss just as advertised. It was used on m... The paint covered fantastically. It was Ultra White Hi-Gloss just as advertised. It was used on metal siding and looks great.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used 5 gallons waiting on this gallon never had on line purchase go this long No spattering goo... I used 5 gallons waiting on this gallon never had on line purchase go this long No spattering goof coverage love Behr paint
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needed several coats Needed several coats to adequately cover a darker bookshelf. But, it has a lovely high-gloss finish which made it worth it
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint, I use it for all of my trim... Great paint, I use it for all of my trim and interior doors. Two coats and done. Easy to clean marks or dirt off of later.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Behr products the coverage is amazing and it... I love Behr products the coverage is amazing and it always makes a professional job out of my not so professional skills.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I spent over 600.00 on one coat behr premium paint 53.00 for a gallon. Not happy, it took more th... I spent over 600.00 on one coat behr premium paint 53.00 for a gallon. Not happy, it took more than one coat. Not happy.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paint This was a great choice of paint for repainting my doors and trimming. I will definitely buy it for future touch ups!!!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! The paint is easy to work with and looks great on the baseboard in my home. It is a... Great paint! The paint is easy to work with and looks great on the baseboard in my home. It is also easy to clean
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The deck paint was really thick which covered my older deck boards nicely. It only took 1 coat. I... The deck paint was really thick which covered my older deck boards nicely. It only took 1 coat. I would recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AS ALWAYS THIS BEHR PAINT LIKE THE REST DELIVERS GREAT RESULTS ,FLOWS SMOOTH BEAUTIFUL COLORS AND... AS ALWAYS THIS BEHR PAINT LIKE THE REST DELIVERS GREAT RESULTS ,FLOWS SMOOTH BEAUTIFUL COLORS AND HAPPY CUSTOMERS
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is one of the best paintings for a perfect finish Its quality its coverage I recommend it 100%.T... Is one of the best paintings for a perfect finish Its quality its coverage I recommend it 100%.Thank you...::)))
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, overpriced You can find equal product for lower cost! I'm sure durable, but i can change colors more often at lesser cost.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trim and doors I used his product to paint trim and luan hollow core doors, coverage was great and the finish was even better!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Behr awesome paint Greetings! Walls on my always look brilliant everytime i use this brand. Can't settle for less. The Carrillos
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paint is pretty good. Pick a color that is... This paint is pretty good. Pick a color that is lighter. Darker colors leave shading on raised texture walls.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint covered the surface with one coat. Bought eight (8), one gallon cans. Wish it can in 5 g... Paint covered the surface with one coat. Bought eight (8), one gallon cans. Wish it can in 5 gallon buckets.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't provide the coverage needed Painted trim/doors. After sanding them, priming the paint still didn't provide the coverage I was expecting.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Behr works better than Glidden, when using a spray rig.... Behr works better than Glidden, when using a spray rig. Behr is always my preferred choice for any project.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with the coverage of this paint. I... Not happy with the coverage of this paint. I had to keep adding additional costs. Really disappointed.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT COVERS AND FLOWS EVENLY--- IT POPS OUT ON OUR WOODWORK ----GREAT DIFFERENCE FROM JUST PURE... IT COVERS AND FLOWS EVENLY--- IT POPS OUT ON OUR WOODWORK ----GREAT DIFFERENCE FROM JUST PURE WHITE
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Behr paint from Home Depot, and, in my opinion, it's the best paint on the mark... I have been using Behr paint from Home Depot, and, in my opinion, it's the best paint on the market..!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Behr paint Love everything about this product. The consistency makes it easy to get beautiful results every time.
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_750
  • loc_, sid_100175675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 210ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT