Model # 805001

Internet #100175675

Store SKU #985007

BEHR Premium Plus 1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint
0082474805015

BEHR Premium Plus

1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint

  • Durable finish
  • Resists moisture, fading and stains
  • Easy to apply and provides uniform color
$2998 /each

Choose Your Options

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

BEHR Premium Plus Interior/Exterior Hi-Gloss Enamel is 100% acrylic, provides a Mildew resistant finish and is great for high-use surfaces. This tough, stain resistant sheen withstands moisture and wear; provides Ultimate durability, Exceptional hide and a brilliant, shiny appearance.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Ideal for kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets, shutters, doors, furniture, garage doors, windows and trim
  • Dirt and grime wipe clean
  • Ultimate durability
  • Exceptional hide
  • 100% acrylic
  • Mildew resistant finish
  • Lifetime guarantee
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • GREENGUARD Certified products are certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage. For more information, visit ul.com/gg.
  • Online Price includes a Paint Care fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • Click here to use our paint calculator and estimate how much paint you need to complete your project

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Container Size
1 GA-Gallon
Coverage Area (sq. ft.)
400

Details

Color Family
Whites
Color Number
8050
Color/Finish
Ultra Pure White
Dry to touch (min.)
60.0
HSL Value
75.0:22.2:96.5
Hexadecimal Value
F8F9F5
Interior/ Exterior Paint
Interior Paint
Minimum Temperature for Use (F)
50
Paint & Primer in One
No
Paint/Stain Clean Up
Soap & Water
Paint/Stain Key Features
Mildew Resistant,Primer Required,Tintable
Professional Paint Supplies & Values
Pro Supplies
RGB Value
247:248:244
Returnable
Non-Returnable
Sheen
High-Gloss
Time before recoating (hours)
2
Tint Base
Base 1
Transparency
Solid

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Limited Lifetime Warranty

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Can this paint be use for wood kitchen cabinets

Asked by: lety
YESSSS AND MAKE IT LAST LONGER BY COATING IT WITH POLYACRYLIC URETHANE THAT WAY YOU SCRATCH THE CLEAR PROTECTION LAYER INSTEAD OF THE ACTUAL PAINT. -6860 D24
Answered by: 6860D24
Date published: 2017-07-28

can exterior paint be used on interior

Asked by: Anonymous
I would check the manufacturer to see for sure. Obviously if the labels states such, you can, but your question was related to Exterior paint. I know that Sherwin Williams say Not to use their Exterior Paint Indoors because of off gassing. The idea of using an Exterior Paint on things like Interior Window sills is appealing because of the UV rays that come in through the windows and hit those areas. Exterior paint should provide better protection for these areas, but again, consult the manufacturer to see if any harmful gasses or whatever may be present in their Exterior Paint before using inside.
Answered by: Bruddahmike
Date published: 2015-11-20

how many sq ft does one gallon cover?

Asked by: milleny
I've used this on trim and doors only, and never did pay attention to coverage. A gallon paints a lot of trim.
Answered by: MPL1
Date published: 2015-09-20

How do i thin this paint for spraying....

I am painting the doors of a bath vanity and would like a very smooth look so will be using an air paint sprayer. How do i thin this paint to apply with the pain sprayer.
Asked by: daniel
I wouldn't recommend thinning this paint. The paint does a poor job covering as is and a thinned paint will be even worse. We've had great luck with Behr Marquee paint - it goes on extremely well, whether rolling, brushing or spraying. For a few dollars more, I highly recommend getting the Marquee paint.
Answered by: Autobroker
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_8, d_17, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_37
  • loc_, sid_100175675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 97ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 686.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product always works well for me. It brings life... This product always works well for me. It brings life back to everything it touches
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing better than this paint Great paint . I did try others , but just waste of time . I rather stick to this .
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love behr paint I have always been a sherwin Williams but behr is so much better I love behr paint I have always been a sherwin Williams but behr is so much better
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Painted kitchen and bathroom cabinets in Swiss Coffee white. Turned out beautiful!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It has not been on my cabinets long enough to see if it has good "scrub-ability." It has not been on my cabinets long enough to see if it has good "scrub-ability."
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a contractor and I only use bher paint. Excellent... I'm a contractor and I only use bher paint. Excellent for brush, roll, and spray.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paint covered really well and provided a very fresh... This paint covered really well and provided a very fresh coat on my woodwork.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The paint has great coverage and flows on really easy.... The paint has great coverage and flows on really easy. Behr is my go to paint
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint is very good ! Goes on easy .I have used it before and it hold up great Paint is very good ! Goes on easy .I have used it before and it hold up great
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting Cabinets Paint went on well with great coverage. 2 coats and the cabinets look great.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage. Have used this paint many times and highly recommend it Excellent coverage. Have used this paint many times and highly recommend it
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Coverage! One coat with touch ups was enough. ( We did use Zinzer 123 as a primer.)
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint ever Painted the interior of my home, 1 coat excellent coverage and durability
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The painting still required many many coats of paint. But... The painting still required many many coats of paint. But I am satisfied.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only use Behr paints. Great cover, long lasting and... I only use Behr paints. Great cover, long lasting and a very good value.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! We always buy this paint for baseboards and door trim. It is the best!!!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Behr paint exceeded my expectations. I will continue to... Behr paint exceeded my expectations. I will continue to use this brand.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint Easy to put on looks good will see if it lasts longer than other paint
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and shine! It's all I use now for... Great coverage and shine! It's all I use now for inside and out trim.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I came back and bought Marquee after... this paint was... I came back and bought Marquee after... this paint was just average.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The paint flows on easy covers well and has a... The paint flows on easy covers well and has a great looking finish
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage This was awesome for the project I was working on VERY IMPRESSIVE
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super white, smooth finish makes trim and cabinets look like... Super white, smooth finish makes trim and cabinets look like new.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint cover well and has a great finish when dry. Easy to apply. Paint cover well and has a great finish when dry. Easy to apply.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The product is good however it took two coats to cover properly. The product is good however it took two coats to cover properly.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've used Behr products for years and have always been pleased. We've used Behr products for years and have always been pleased.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for baseboards, molding, wood trim throughout the house.... Perfect for baseboards, molding, wood trim throughout the house.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent coverage. Used it on kitchen cabinets. Perfect! Always excellent coverage. Used it on kitchen cabinets. Perfect!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the best Paint I have ever used, and... this is the best Paint I have ever used, and it looks Fantastic
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bright white went on smoothly. My guest bath looks awesome. The bright white went on smoothly. My guest bath looks awesome.
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_686
  • loc_, sid_100175675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 191ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT