Model # 805001

Internet #100175675

Store SKU #985007

BEHR Premium Plus 1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint
0082474805015

BEHR Premium Plus

1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint

  • 100% acrylic, low VOC formula
  • Resists moisture, fading and stains
  • Easy to apply and provides uniform color
$2998 /each

Choose Your Options

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

BEHR Premium Plus Interior/Exterior Hi-Gloss Enamel is 100% acrylic, provides a Mildew resistant finish and is great for high-use surfaces. This tough, stain resistant sheen withstands moisture and wear; provides Ultimate durability, Exceptional hide and a brilliant, shiny appearance.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Ideal for kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets, shutters, doors, furniture, garage doors, windows and trim
  • Dirt and grime wipe clean
  • Ultimate durability
  • Exceptional hide
  • 100% acrylic
  • Mildew resistant finish
  • Lifetime guarantee
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • GREENGUARD Certified products are certified to GREENGUARD standards for low chemical emissions into indoor air during product usage. For more information, visit ul.com/gg.
  • Online Price includes a Paint Care fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, DC, ME, MN, OR, RI and VT
  • Click here to use our paint calculator and estimate how much paint you need to complete your project

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Can this paint be use for wood kitchen cabinets

Asked by: lety
YESSSS AND MAKE IT LAST LONGER BY COATING IT WITH POLYACRYLIC URETHANE THAT WAY YOU SCRATCH THE CLEAR PROTECTION LAYER INSTEAD OF THE ACTUAL PAINT. -6860 D24
Answered by: 6860D24
Date published: 2017-04-22

can exterior paint be used on interior

Asked by: Anonymous
I would check the manufacturer to see for sure. Obviously if the labels states such, you can, but your question was related to Exterior paint. I know that Sherwin Williams say Not to use their Exterior Paint Indoors because of off gassing. The idea of using an Exterior Paint on things like Interior Window sills is appealing because of the UV rays that come in through the windows and hit those areas. Exterior paint should provide better protection for these areas, but again, consult the manufacturer to see if any harmful gasses or whatever may be present in their Exterior Paint before using inside.
Answered by: Bruddahmike
Date published: 2015-11-20

how many sq ft does one gallon cover?

Asked by: milleny
I've used this on trim and doors only, and never did pay attention to coverage. A gallon paints a lot of trim.
Answered by: MPL1
Date published: 2015-09-20

How do i thin this paint for spraying....

I am painting the doors of a bath vanity and would like a very smooth look so will be using an air paint sprayer. How do i thin this paint to apply with the pain sprayer.
Asked by: daniel
I wouldn't recommend thinning this paint. The paint does a poor job covering as is and a thinned paint will be even worse. We've had great luck with Behr Marquee paint - it goes on extremely well, whether rolling, brushing or spraying. For a few dollars more, I highly recommend getting the Marquee paint.
Answered by: Autobroker
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_101
  • loc_, sid_100175675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

1 gal. Ultra Pure White Hi-Gloss Enamel Interior/Exterior Paint is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 660.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very bright white & Super glossy and shiny paint! Used if for all trim work and it looks amazing! Very bright white & Super glossy and shiny paint! Used if for all trim work and it looks amazing!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage with one application. Double application needed for very dark colors, as expected. Full coverage with one application. Double application needed for very dark colors, as expected.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to product on all painting jobs I use this for every paint job I have for trim. It's consistently good and makes any job sparkle.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USED PAINT FOR CHURCH SOCIAL HALL, LOOKS GREAT COVERED GREAT, AND MEMBERS WERE EXTREMELY HAPPY. USED PAINT FOR CHURCH SOCIAL HALL, LOOKS GREAT COVERED GREAT, AND MEMBERS WERE EXTREMELY HAPPY.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This paint goes on well and don't always need a second coat. Holds up good and easy to clean. This paint goes on well and don't always need a second coat. Holds up good and easy to clean.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this paint to paint the trim work in my... Used this paint to paint the trim work in my house. It covered well and is easy to clean up!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEHR Paint Absolute perfection.... I love this paint and I'm going to paint my whole house this summer.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product showed good coverage. It went on smoothly and cleanup was easy. Met expectations. Product showed good coverage. It went on smoothly and cleanup was easy. Met expectations.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not so glossy. Looking for that mirror like finish. This wasn't it. Good paint but needs a higher scheme.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for interior doors Love it on my new doors perfect gloss easy to apply no harsh smell would purchase again
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product always works well for me. It brings life... This product always works well for me. It brings life back to everything it touches
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing better than this paint Great paint . I did try others , but just waste of time . I rather stick to this .
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love behr paint I have always been a sherwin Williams but behr is so much better I love behr paint I have always been a sherwin Williams but behr is so much better
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not cover well. Took two coats to cover... Did not cover well. Took two coats to cover and it was supposed to have a primer.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Painted kitchen and bathroom cabinets in Swiss Coffee white. Turned out beautiful!
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It has not been on my cabinets long enough to see if it has good "scrub-ability." It has not been on my cabinets long enough to see if it has good "scrub-ability."
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a contractor and I only use bher paint. Excellent... I'm a contractor and I only use bher paint. Excellent for brush, roll, and spray.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint BEHR still is my goto paint. It always preforms better than I could ask for ..
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paint covered really well and provided a very fresh... This paint covered really well and provided a very fresh coat on my woodwork.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The paint has great coverage and flows on really easy.... The paint has great coverage and flows on really easy. Behr is my go to paint
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint is very good ! Goes on easy .I have used it before and it hold up great Paint is very good ! Goes on easy .I have used it before and it hold up great
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting Cabinets Paint went on well with great coverage. 2 coats and the cabinets look great.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used on crown and base molding and it looks and... Used on crown and base molding and it looks and feels great would use again.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage. Have used this paint many times and highly recommend it Excellent coverage. Have used this paint many times and highly recommend it
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint coverage I did have to apply 2 coats for complete coverage but a very good product.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint ever Painted the interior of my home, 1 coat excellent coverage and durability
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not cover well it took a good 4 coats... Did not cover well it took a good 4 coats on pre primed tim to cover well
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The painting still required many many coats of paint. But... The painting still required many many coats of paint. But I am satisfied.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only use Behr paints. Great cover, long lasting and... I only use Behr paints. Great cover, long lasting and a very good value.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! We always buy this paint for baseboards and door trim. It is the best!!!
Date published: 2017-03-07
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_660
  • loc_, sid_100175675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 186ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT