Free Shipping and BOPIS
Discontinued

BEHR Premium Plus Ultra

Model # 375001

Internet # 203202285

Store SKU # 436061

1-gal. Ultra Pure White Semi-Gloss Enamel Interior Paint

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$34.98 /each
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 375001

Internet # 203202285

Store SKU # 436061

The Behr Premium Plus Ultra Semi-Gloss Interior Paint and Primer in One features Nanoguard technology and a high-quality. Raw-material formulation to protect interior surfaces and provide a long-lasting easy-clean, radiant, sleek finish. The mildew-resistant combination paint and primer offers optimal coverage and cleans easily with soap and water.

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

  • Suitable for use on interior walls and trim
  • Formulated for application with brushes, rollers and sprays
  • Water-based formula functions as a paint and a primer in one
  • Semi gloss sheen offers a sleek finish
  • Excellent hiding capability for great coverage
  • NANOGUARD technology provides durability and surface protection
  • Easy to clean for your convenience
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • Online Price includes Paint Care fee in the following states: CA, CO, CT, MN, OR, RI, VT


  • Click here to use our paint calculator and estimate how much paint you need to complete your project

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Container Size 
1 GA-Gallon 
Coverage Area (sq. ft.) 
400 
Details
Color Family 
Whites 
Color/Finish 
Ultra Pure White 
Dry to touch (min.) 
60 
Interior/Exterior Paint 
Interior Paint 
Minimum Temperature for Use (F) 
50 
Paint & Primer in One 
Yes 
Paint/Stain Clean Up 
Soap & Water 
Paint/Stain Key Features 
Mildew Resistant,Tintable 
Professional Paint Supplies & Values 
Pro Supplies 
RGB Value 
250:247:245 
Returnable 
Non-Returnable 
Sheen 
Semi-Gloss 
Time before recoating (hours) 
Tint Base 
Base 1 
Transparency 
Solid 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
Lifetime Limited Warranty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 467 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Dance! After two years of looking at different colors, brands and reading reviews. We decided on Behr Premium Ultra. Oh my goodness, where do I start? The Hubby and I simply fell in love with this product!! It's goes on so easy! So perfect! There was NO second guessing! After painting our kitchen, we decided to paint our living room. Again, we were absolutely pleased! Six months later, we ended up painting every room in our home! The best part is, each room "still" looks like we just painted! No fading or dullness. I would recommend this product to anyone! It's simply the BEST! May 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Paint Basically this stuff won't dry, it even left marks on a painted wall when leaned against it and on the varnished floor. It looked pretty good after two coats without priming, but it's been two weeks and it is still tacky and still comes off on other surfaces. Now I have to start over on this loft bed. The composite panels using a different color and proper prep are also tacky, but the paint doesn't seem to be rubbing off. Terrible product, I will never use it again. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Used the color "Pot of Cream" to paint my kitchen cabinets. Turned out beautiful and have had many positive compliments from my friends & relatives. Next up is my family room, which I will use the same color since both rooms are together. After that my next project is my den which I've already picked the color Tranquil Retreat". I bought a sample jar to test this color & I think it will look terrific!! I will always pick a Behr paint!! By the way I'm a senior lady, 76 years old and the paint goes on so smoothly it's very easy for an older person to do the painting herself. May 12, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Experience Ever with this Paint! We have used Behr Paint and Primer in 4 rooms in our house and had no issues so we of course bought to paint a very large area of our home (1,000 square feet). Somehow we got a "Bad Batch" and the paint peeled with your fingers. After multiple calls to Behr all they would do is "help me out" with sending me new paint. We were left to peel every bit of paint off the walls sand any remnants and repaint our space. It has been the worse experience. I do not see how good customer service is expecting us not only to complete the job twice but we were responsible for fixing all the walls as well. Horrible service will never purchase Behr Paint again June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Runny Lazer Lemon Color I love Behr paint but this particular paint brand type was terrible, it bubbled and ran. Took 3-4 coats in some instances because you could see bleed through; I have never been so frustrated with painting in my life. I love painting and Behr paint but this one was for the birds and sadly it costs more too. 10 x12 room ended up requiring 2 gallons and that was ridiculous. It also peeled off with the painters tape too. I believe either it's the way this paint was made or I had a bad batch but it put me out of my budget and exhausted me something terrible as I worked 3 times harder. No Go for this one!!! March 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love its Versatility I love the versatility of Behr paints. I use it to refinish furniture, paint my kitchen cabinets, make wall art and even paint fabrics. I am constantly repurposing furniture and other things within my home. Paint is the easiest way of making a huge impact in your home without spending a ton of money. I've tried lots of different types of paint. But I have yet to find any other brand that can provide the color choices that produce such bright and vibrant tones once dried. The application was flawless and it dried as expected. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Give your the professional look I have white melamine kitchen cabinet doors and white wood around the cabinets. The wood around the doors turned yellow and the doors looked awful. I was so afraid to put paint on melamine. Everyone told me that it would not come out right...."you can't paint melamine".... I bought the Behr Semi Gloss Ultra White for the job. .I proved all the "nay" sayers wrong You would not believe how beautiful they came out. There were absolutely no brush marks....the paint levels out beautifully. It went on so easy and when I got through it looked like I paid a ton of money and had a professional do it. I ended up painting the entire inside of my house......and you know what I used....BEHR......of course. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Paint Ever I have repainted 7 rooms in my house and have used the Behr paint in everyone of them, my dining room and living room was painted in 2007 and still looks as good as the one I painted last. The coverage you get from Behr paint can't be compared to other products, I have recommended your paint to numerous people. Both my children, my sister in-law and my niece have used your paint after seeing how well it holds up. Excellent product and I will most definitely continue to purchase and use Behr paint in my home. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top to Bottom Painted my whole house from top to bottom using BEHR PREMIUM PLUS ULTRA. Haven't regretted a single stroke, roll, brush, stripe or splatter. My sons room was the most challenging. Black and yellow. Patterned after Eddie Van Halens famous Bumblee Stratocaster and the Transformer Bumblebees Camaro racing stripes. Turned out great even when I took down his blinds and splattered black and yellow on the front and back. We call it the Rockin n Racin room. It's just cool!! May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Paint - Hands Down! Behr paint is always my first choice for paint. When I had a set of mismatched chairs and an old Ikea side table, I turned them all into a toddler table for my little one! I used Behr's Premium Plus Ultra paint because I didn't want to have to sand everything down to bare wood, or have to do an extra step to prime. I lightly roughed up the surface of the table and chairs, and painted two coats over them. They were a complete mess before, with paint splatters all over. The paint covered everything with NO problem! Went on smooth, and dried quickly as well. Because this was for a toddler, I chose the semi-gloss. She has since colored on the table with crayons, but it literally wipes right off with a paper towel. No complaints here at all!! I highly recommend this paint, especially when painting something the kiddos will likely color on! May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big Color Step I recently purchased a condo and the first thing I had done was to paint the kitchen. It was a very bright yellow and I couldn't BEHR to be in there for any length of time since it actually gave me a headache. I knew I wanted to go radically colorful so I went to Home Depot and checked out the Behr paint sample chips at the recommendation of my painter. So, here's the pictures, I couldn't be happier. Thanks Behr May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by experiment gone right I have used Behr paint in our living room, two bedrooms and hallway. When it became time to paint walls in the kitchen and dining room there was only one paint to use and that was Behr. I chose glazed ginger and proceeded to use this paint. Talk about fabulous. It went on like silk and the hue perked up the seventies space with just enough modern twist. The semi gloss makes an softened sophisticated impact. This room got a Behr hug. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We only use the best!! We have been using Behr paint sense 2005. We purchused a 4000 sq home straight from the 70's so we will be painting our whole home with Behr paint....you just can't beat perfection!!! We tried a offf brand once and it was a complete disaster. The color was not even close to the swatch we had picked. So to Home Depot we went to get what we knows works...Thank you Behr for making my painting a no brainer :) May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Vibrant Rich Color For Bedroom. I went to Behr.com and used their online paint demo simulator and fell in love with Indian Spice M300-6. I went to the Home Depot with my Father and purchased BehrPremium Plus Ultra Semi Gloss Enamel in (M300-6) My Father Helped MePaint my Bedroom and I was so Happy With the Color. My Bedroom now has that relaxing exotic vibe I was hoping for. Indian Spice M300-6 reminds me of Bamboo and Camel Brown Mixed Together. With a hint to orange that makes it feminine. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Behr is the ONLY paint I'll buy!! I am trying to think how long we have used Behr paints. My oldest is 27 so about 20+ years. We first learned about Behr with our house in Az. We had used it to put different colors in the kids bedrooms and it was awesome! I then began painting all the rooms to get different looks without having to buy new furniture. When we wanted to put our home on the market to move to KY we went with Behr once again. My son's room was a dark dark blue and it covered it with absolute ease! When we found our home in KY we made the mistake of buying another brand and it only took one wall before I tossed out that can and went after Behr. When my daughter recently bought her home I told her not to waste her money on other brands go with Behr!We are in the process of remodeling our home now and when my husband said lets go get paint I immediately said we have to go to Home Depot for Behr paint because I wont buy any other brand now! May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quality and Beautiful finish! We were recommended Behr products both by a contractor friend and Home Depot after choosing to work with darker, richer colors and now have the first floor completed. We couldn't be happier with the results! This Behr paint was great quality, rich in finish, and really covers with ease! By far most financially prudent avenue for a 'home remodel' one can get! We are definitely going to be repeat customers! May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the cost I have used several brands of paint in my lifetime. But only one do we use all the time now , and that is Behr. The coverage and ease of application are the best. It is a little more expensive than most brands, but well worth the extra expense, being such great coverage and durability. The primer paint in one helps when you're covering dark colors with light colors! May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring spruce up!! Just finish a major sprucing up for the spring with new colors for the bedrooms. We trust Behr paint to go on smoothly and easily. The quality of the paint is great and the price is what we expect for good paint. Our next DIY project will be exterior painting for our awnings and siding. No hesitation in purchasing Behr's exterior paint!! May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for covering questionable choices We've used this paint w/ primer in one to slowly make over the house that we bought. It has covered the weird and strange paint jobs from the previous owners and has gone on with little to no problems. The color selection is great and we even use the app on my phone to take a color and see any and all suggestions to compliment that color. It's the one paint I keep going back to. May 10, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't waste your time !!!! Does not cover ! Took four coats to cover old paint color on one wall.Yes four coats !! I used regular paint in a lighter color on the other three walls it covered in two coats. Don't waste your money on paint primer in one just buy regular paint ( I tried this at the salesman suggestion thanks for the upsale ) June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best paint for the money We have used the Behr paint and primer in our old house and now in our new house. The coverage of this paint has never failed us. When we painted our nursery we used just the Behr paint without the primer and it took 3 coats. Since we have been using the paint and primer we have never had to use more than one coat. We have a lot of house left to paint and we will be using this in the future. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kitchen walls love it! We used this to paint the walls in our kitchen. It goes on great! With the previous paint, stains or splatters wouldn't always cleanup without a spot or dis colored area. Even fingerprints around light switches wouldn't come off. Now, everything cleans up and looks like new. Accidents around the stove are no problem to clean. Grease, tomato sauce, oils all come off with ease. The original, bright color keeps shining through. We use it on all our projects. Yes, it may be a bit more expensive, but it's worth it in the long run. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best paint ever! I used Behr to paint just about every surface in my entire house. My house was a foreclosure and Behr made it feel like home. I only had to use ONE coat to cover up the sharpie maker, crayons and horrible colors from the previous owners. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean looking My room looks so much cleaner and better since I painted my trim with this. I used white to make the teal walls pop and love how much easier it is to clean of my ledges from the glossiness. Can't wait to paint the rest of my house. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only paint I'll use I'm always pleased with using Behr paint. I've used other high-end brands and their paint doesn't cover as well and seems water down compared to Behr's paint. The ultra pure white is the brightest and whitest white there is and I use it on all my trim and moulding because it looks so clean while other brands look grey or yellow tinged. May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by happy swatching Swatches all over my house! Takes me a while to choose on a color but I choose BEHR because if the quality. Tried other brand, which I'll leave namesless, and after 3 coats it still did not cover. BEHR is worth the investment! May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent coverage and finish! I chose fashion grey and Intellectual to update my 73 Shelby singlewide. This paint was affordable which actually made me nervous but WOW am I impressed! Single coat coverage over mobile home walls! That's unheard of! May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best wall paint We have tried several other brands of paint and Behr paint is by far the best. You can tell from the first brush stroke or roll. The coverage and color is amazing. Only one coat is required. We always have more than enough for touch up. Behr Ultra Paint and Primer is our favorite paint. Don't waste money on other brands with less quality. Choose Behr Ultra paint. We love it!!! May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this paint! We have painted our entire new (to us) house (2300sqft) with behr paint! Love the coverage and the colors! Covered right over our funky wallpaper with ease!!! May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Home We use Behr inside & out, it's all we ever use. It has amazing durability, always looks fresh, beautiful colors and cleans well! Luv it! May 14, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:58:24.523-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_467, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_203202285, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5  ... 17 >>