Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

BEHR Premium Plus Ultra

Model # 375001

Internet # 203202285

Store SKU # 436061

1-gal. Ultra Pure White Semi-Gloss Enamel Interior Paint

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$34.98 / each

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 375001

Internet # 203202285

Store SKU # 436061

The Behr Premium Plus Ultra Semi-Gloss Interior Paint and Primer in One features Nanoguard technology and a high-quality. Raw-material formulation to protect interior surfaces and provide a long-lasting easy-clean, radiant, sleek finish. The mildew-resistant combination paint and primer offers optimal coverage and cleans easily with soap and water.

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

  • Suitable for use on interior walls and trim
  • Formulated for application with brushes, rollers and sprays
  • Water-based formula functions as a paint and a primer in one
  • Semi gloss sheen offers a sleek finish
  • Excellent hiding capability for great coverage
  • NANOGUARD technology provides durability and surface protection
  • Easy to clean for your convenience
  • Subject to or will include a PaintCare recycling fee in the following states: CA, CT, OR, RI, VT
  • Actual paint colors may vary from on-screen and printer representations
  • Subject to or will include a PaintCare recycling fee in the following states: CA, CT, OR, RI, VT, MN
  • Click here to use our paint calculator and estimate how much paint you need to complete your project

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

The Home Depot Protection Plan

  • If we can't repair it, we'll replace it - with a fast, Home Depot eGift Card
  • Food loss reimbursement up to $300 per claim on refrigerators and freezers
  • 25% reimbursement on parts for preventative maintenance
  • No lemon policy
  • No deductibles on repairs
Compare Plans

Plan pricing and term options will be shown during the checkout process

Limitations and exclusions apply. See terms and conditions for complete details. For eGift Card products $2,000 and up will receive a check reimbursement.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Container Size 
1 GA-Gallon 
Coverage Area (sq. ft.) 
400 
Details
Base 
Base 1 
Cleanup 
Soap & Water 
Color Family 
Whites 
Color/Finish 
Ultra Pure White 
Dry to touch (min.) 
60 
Interior/Exterior Paint 
Interior Paint 
Minimum Temperature for Use (F) 
50 
Paint & Primer in One 
Yes 
Paint Features 
Mildew Resistant,Tintable 
Paint Type 
Water Based 
Professional Paint Supplies & Values 
Pro Supplies 
RGB Value 
250:247:245 
Returnable 
Non-Returnable 
Sheen 
Semi-Gloss 
Time before recoating (hours) 
Transparency 
Solid 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
Lifetime Limited Warranty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 464 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love its Versatility I love the versatility of Behr paints. I use it to refinish furniture, paint my kitchen cabinets, make wall art and even paint fabrics. I am constantly repurposing furniture and other things within my home. Paint is the easiest way of making a huge impact in your home without spending a ton of money. I've tried lots of different types of paint. But I have yet to find any other brand that can provide the color choices that produce such bright and vibrant tones once dried. The application was flawless and it dried as expected. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Give your the professional look I have white melamine kitchen cabinet doors and white wood around the cabinets. The wood around the doors turned yellow and the doors looked awful. I was so afraid to put paint on melamine. Everyone told me that it would not come out right...."you can't paint melamine".... I bought the Behr Semi Gloss Ultra White for the job. .I proved all the "nay" sayers wrong You would not believe how beautiful they came out. There were absolutely no brush marks....the paint levels out beautifully. It went on so easy and when I got through it looked like I paid a ton of money and had a professional do it. I ended up painting the entire inside of my house......and you know what I used....BEHR......of course. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top to Bottom Painted my whole house from top to bottom using BEHR PREMIUM PLUS ULTRA. Haven't regretted a single stroke, roll, brush, stripe or splatter. My sons room was the most challenging. Black and yellow. Patterned after Eddie Van Halens famous Bumblee Stratocaster and the Transformer Bumblebees Camaro racing stripes. Turned out great even when I took down his blinds and splattered black and yellow on the front and back. We call it the Rockin n Racin room. It's just cool!! May 14, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Runny Lazer Lemon Color I love Behr paint but this particular paint brand type was terrible, it bubbled and ran. Took 3-4 coats in some instances because you could see bleed through; I have never been so frustrated with painting in my life. I love painting and Behr paint but this one was for the birds and sadly it costs more too. 10 x12 room ended up requiring 2 gallons and that was ridiculous. It also peeled off with the painters tape too. I believe either it's the way this paint was made or I had a bad batch but it put me out of my budget and exhausted me something terrible as I worked 3 times harder. No Go for this one!!! March 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Paint Ever I have repainted 7 rooms in my house and have used the Behr paint in everyone of them, my dining room and living room was painted in 2007 and still looks as good as the one I painted last. The coverage you get from Behr paint can't be compared to other products, I have recommended your paint to numerous people. Both my children, my sister in-law and my niece have used your paint after seeing how well it holds up. Excellent product and I will most definitely continue to purchase and use Behr paint in my home. May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Paint - Hands Down! Behr paint is always my first choice for paint. When I had a set of mismatched chairs and an old Ikea side table, I turned them all into a toddler table for my little one! I used Behr's Premium Plus Ultra paint because I didn't want to have to sand everything down to bare wood, or have to do an extra step to prime. I lightly roughed up the surface of the table and chairs, and painted two coats over them. They were a complete mess before, with paint splatters all over. The paint covered everything with NO problem! Went on smooth, and dried quickly as well. Because this was for a toddler, I chose the semi-gloss. She has since colored on the table with crayons, but it literally wipes right off with a paper towel. No complaints here at all!! I highly recommend this paint, especially when painting something the kiddos will likely color on! May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big Color Step I recently purchased a condo and the first thing I had done was to paint the kitchen. It was a very bright yellow and I couldn't BEHR to be in there for any length of time since it actually gave me a headache. I knew I wanted to go radically colorful so I went to Home Depot and checked out the Behr paint sample chips at the recommendation of my painter. So, here's the pictures, I couldn't be happier. Thanks Behr May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by experiment gone right I have used Behr paint in our living room, two bedrooms and hallway. When it became time to paint walls in the kitchen and dining room there was only one paint to use and that was Behr. I chose glazed ginger and proceeded to use this paint. Talk about fabulous. It went on like silk and the hue perked up the seventies space with just enough modern twist. The semi gloss makes an softened sophisticated impact. This room got a Behr hug. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We only use the best!! We have been using Behr paint sense 2005. We purchused a 4000 sq home straight from the 70's so we will be painting our whole home with Behr paint....you just can't beat perfection!!! We tried a offf brand once and it was a complete disaster. The color was not even close to the swatch we had picked. So to Home Depot we went to get what we knows works...Thank you Behr for making my painting a no brainer :) May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Behr is the ONLY paint I'll buy!! I am trying to think how long we have used Behr paints. My oldest is 27 so about 20+ years. We first learned about Behr with our house in Az. We had used it to put different colors in the kids bedrooms and it was awesome! I then began painting all the rooms to get different looks without having to buy new furniture. When we wanted to put our home on the market to move to KY we went with Behr once again. My son's room was a dark dark blue and it covered it with absolute ease! When we found our home in KY we made the mistake of buying another brand and it only took one wall before I tossed out that can and went after Behr. When my daughter recently bought her home I told her not to waste her money on other brands go with Behr!We are in the process of remodeling our home now and when my husband said lets go get paint I immediately said we have to go to Home Depot for Behr paint because I wont buy any other brand now! May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Vibrant Rich Color For Bedroom. I went to Behr.com and used their online paint demo simulator and fell in love with Indian Spice M300-6. I went to the Home Depot with my Father and purchased BehrPremium Plus Ultra Semi Gloss Enamel in (M300-6) My Father Helped MePaint my Bedroom and I was so Happy With the Color. My Bedroom now has that relaxing exotic vibe I was hoping for. Indian Spice M300-6 reminds me of Bamboo and Camel Brown Mixed Together. With a hint to orange that makes it feminine. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring spruce up!! Just finish a major sprucing up for the spring with new colors for the bedrooms. We trust Behr paint to go on smoothly and easily. The quality of the paint is great and the price is what we expect for good paint. Our next DIY project will be exterior painting for our awnings and siding. No hesitation in purchasing Behr's exterior paint!! May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the cost I have used several brands of paint in my lifetime. But only one do we use all the time now , and that is Behr. The coverage and ease of application are the best. It is a little more expensive than most brands, but well worth the extra expense, being such great coverage and durability. The primer paint in one helps when you're covering dark colors with light colors! May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quality and Beautiful finish! We were recommended Behr products both by a contractor friend and Home Depot after choosing to work with darker, richer colors and now have the first floor completed. We couldn't be happier with the results! This Behr paint was great quality, rich in finish, and really covers with ease! By far most financially prudent avenue for a 'home remodel' one can get! We are definitely going to be repeat customers! May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for covering questionable choices We've used this paint w/ primer in one to slowly make over the house that we bought. It has covered the weird and strange paint jobs from the previous owners and has gone on with little to no problems. The color selection is great and we even use the app on my phone to take a color and see any and all suggestions to compliment that color. It's the one paint I keep going back to. May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best paint ever! I used Behr to paint just about every surface in my entire house. My house was a foreclosure and Behr made it feel like home. I only had to use ONE coat to cover up the sharpie maker, crayons and horrible colors from the previous owners. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean looking My room looks so much cleaner and better since I painted my trim with this. I used white to make the teal walls pop and love how much easier it is to clean of my ledges from the glossiness. Can't wait to paint the rest of my house. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best paint for the money We have used the Behr paint and primer in our old house and now in our new house. The coverage of this paint has never failed us. When we painted our nursery we used just the Behr paint without the primer and it took 3 coats. Since we have been using the paint and primer we have never had to use more than one coat. We have a lot of house left to paint and we will be using this in the future. May 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by happy swatching Swatches all over my house! Takes me a while to choose on a color but I choose BEHR because if the quality. Tried other brand, which I'll leave namesless, and after 3 coats it still did not cover. BEHR is worth the investment! May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent coverage and finish! I chose fashion grey and Intellectual to update my 73 Shelby singlewide. This paint was affordable which actually made me nervous but WOW am I impressed! Single coat coverage over mobile home walls! That's unheard of! May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only paint I'll use I'm always pleased with using Behr paint. I've used other high-end brands and their paint doesn't cover as well and seems water down compared to Behr's paint. The ultra pure white is the brightest and whitest white there is and I use it on all my trim and moulding because it looks so clean while other brands look grey or yellow tinged. May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this paint! We have painted our entire new (to us) house (2300sqft) with behr paint! Love the coverage and the colors! Covered right over our funky wallpaper with ease!!! May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Home We use Behr inside & out, it's all we ever use. It has amazing durability, always looks fresh, beautiful colors and cleans well! Luv it! May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best wall paint We have tried several other brands of paint and Behr paint is by far the best. You can tell from the first brush stroke or roll. The coverage and color is amazing. Only one coat is required. We always have more than enough for touch up. Behr Ultra Paint and Primer is our favorite paint. Don't waste money on other brands with less quality. Choose Behr Ultra paint. We love it!!! May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best paint I've ever used! We purchased our current home about 6 years ago, which was built in the late 1800's. We have done a lot of remodeling and renovations, to include a TON of painting. We recently discovered BEHR Premium Plus ULTRA paint and fell in LOVE! The first room I painted with this paint was the living room and we went with Venus Teal. LOVE IT. The paint goes on easily, it is thick and creamy, doesn't drip and dries quickly. The coverage is amazing, the first time we used this paint we were covering a darker paint and going lighter, so we did 2 coats, but for other applications, we have only needed one coat. Since it has primer in the paint, you do not need to prime, which saves time and money. Since painting the living room, we have also redone our kitchen in Behr Gracious Gray and were just as pleased with the application and results. More painting projects will be in the near future, and we will be using Behr Premium Plus Ultra for all of them. I will never use another paint and I couldn't help but think of all of the wasted time and money I have spent on other brands of paint before discovering Behr Premium Plus Ultra! Do yourself a favor and buy this paint! May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Paint on Market Behr paints are easy to use, don't bleed and go on consistently. All paints are not created equally- Behr is by far the best out there! May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kitchen walls love it! We used this to paint the walls in our kitchen. It goes on great! With the previous paint, stains or splatters wouldn't always cleanup without a spot or dis colored area. Even fingerprints around light switches wouldn't come off. Now, everything cleans up and looks like new. Accidents around the stove are no problem to clean. Grease, tomato sauce, oils all come off with ease. The original, bright color keeps shining through. We use it on all our projects. Yes, it may be a bit more expensive, but it's worth it in the long run. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Paint I have been using this paint for the windows in my house and the trim around it. Fabulous paint with an excellent gloss/shine to it. Has been very easy to work with. I've been painting for 30+ years and Behr is the paint that I would choose for my own house. Best product I've ever used! May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Behr Living Room Make Over I couldn't be any Happier with my Behr Paint job. It was easy to use, Easy to clean up after. And great with quick drying results. We were able to complete our Make over in just one weekend. We are amazed with the quality of the paint. We loved working with Behr paint and how amazing it looks on our walls. We will buy Behr for any future projects. One very satisfied family. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best paint on the streets I have tried other paint but this paint has covered well better then other brands and has lasted a couple of yrs very well and clean up with this paint is super easy its just a great products. May 7, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:18:23.489-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_464, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_203202285, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 5  ... 17 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Store Exclusive. This item is available for purchase in select stores only.