0839733994757

Balta US

Model 90990662803803

Internet #202504082

Store SO SKU #1000952546

Elegant Embrace Cream 9 ft. 2 in. x 12 ft. 5 in. Area Rug

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Balta Elegant Embrace Cream 9 ft. 2 in. x 12 ft. 5 in. Area Rug is durably precision loomed from 100% heat-set polypropylene with strong B-tron fibers and colorfast yarn for a design that is dense, soft and stain resistant. Its beautiful drop-stitching effect in the border presents the look and feel of an authentic hand-carved rug. It spot cleans as needed for easy care.

  • Timeless color palette with a drop-stitching effect in the border for a carved look
  • 100% heat-set polypropylene face material with strong B-tron fibers and colorfast yarn
  • Tightly woven all-natural jute backing (rug pad recommended)
  • Expertly crafted on precision looms in Turkey with over 1 million yarn points per square meter for density and softness
  • Stain resistant for easy care
  • Surged on 4 sides for added durability
  • The digital images and product dimensions on our website are as accurate as possible. Due to differences in computer monitors, some rug colors may vary slightly. Lengths and widths may vary from the published dimensions. We do our best to provide you with an exact measurement, but please be advised that some variation exists. Patterns may vary slightly according to shape and size selected
  • Spot cleans with mild detergent for easy maintenance

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

17 Questions15 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Elegant Embrace Cream 9 ft. 2 in. x 12 ft. 5 in. Area Rug
Elegant Embrace Cream 9 ft. 2 in. x 12 ft. 5 in. Area Rug

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

Can this rug be used in an office with rolling chairs?

This question is from Elegant Embrace Cream 3 ft. 11 in. x 5 ft. 7 in. Area Rug
Asked by
Virginia
Read all my Q&A
August 19, 2016
I need a rug to protect our recently installed hardwood floors.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 19, 2016
Answer: 
Rolling chairs might wear on the rug.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

is the elagant embrace in black available in larger size

This question is from Elegant Embrace Black 5 ft. 3 in. x 7 ft. 5 in. Area Rug
Asked by
Ellenton Florida 34222
Read all my Q&A
July 20, 2016
want 12 x 8 or close to that size 12 x 8
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Atlanta, Gergoria
Read all my Q&A
August 19, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. We see we would have that model rug in the size of ( 7 ft. 10 in. x 11 ft. Area Rug) , To see it you would just have to place the internet number 100628554 in the search line on our website to see it. We hope this will help with your project. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. We see we would have that model rug in the size of ( 7 ft. 10 in. x 11 ft. Area Rug) , To see it you would just have to place the internet number 100628554 in the search line on our website to see it. We hope this will help with your project. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Searching for elegant embrace rug in red. Size is 8 x 11. Will it be available?

This question is from Elegant Embrace Cream 7 ft. 10 in. x 11 ft. Area Rug
Asked by
Woodland Park, NJ
Read all my Q&A
July 11, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Atlanta, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Henryrez,
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this product is not available in the length you are requesting. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

does it come in larger size

This question is from Elegant Embrace Cream 5 ft. 3 in. x 7 ft. 5 in. Area Rug
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 25, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 15, 2016
Answer: 
Hi, Frank! Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Yes, this rug is offered in larger sizes. Please click the drop down that says "Rug Shape, W x L" for all sizing options. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-09-19 T12:44:00.441-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202504082, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best purchase ever very pleased with rugs, color pattern as described February 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Area Rug This is a very good quality area rug with a beautiful rich deep red color. Love it. February 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elegant embrace area rug I am elated about the beauty of this rug. I was pleased with the delivery time. I needed it for the holidays and I received it Christmas Eve. I received so many compliments on how this rug complements my decor. I also purchased the runner and a smaller sized rug of the same style and name. I could not have made a better choice. Each rug was a perfect placement. Home depot is my favorite store. If friends ask what do I want as a gift any time, I always say a gift card to Home Depot. I am into home beautification and Home Depot has satisfied my needs. January 22, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So gorgeous we bought another We looked at home décor and high end rug stores but found the perfect rug at Home Depot. Who knew?! Tried to add a picture but had difficulty getting it to "upload". January 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Rug Beautiful & easy to put down. It is a bit hard to keep clean - shows all the lint. But gorgeous again after you vacuum it! Looks VERY SHARP!! January 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rug but packaging leavse alot to be desired! The rugs were wrapped so tight for shipping that that have not laid flat after three weeks. December 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Won't lay flat Got carpet and it is rippled in the middle returning it and will order another one crossing my fingers on the next one November 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very happy i purchase this rug i am really glad i got this ordering another this jut the larger one December 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elegant and Cleans easily I was afraid to purchase a black rug as we live in a red dirt area and i have a red dog, but this beautiful rug was the perfect rug for my home., unlike some of my other rugs, this rug is renewed to its original beauty after each vacuum. I will be buying more matching pieces before the holidays. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice product Carpet arrived promptly. It was just what we expected and works well in our home. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this rug! After searching almost a year, I was thrilled to find this area rug at Home Depot. It is exactly what my living room needed to "anchor and pull everything together". September 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed The rug seemed thinner than the dining room rug which is the same but larger and it still has roll bumps after a month. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rugs I highly recommend these rugs. The quality is good and the color accents great with my furniture. The rugs feel and look great. The cream has a elegant look. The name Elegant Embrace is correct for these rugs. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Purchase Black tends to collect lint. Not good for animals. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elegant Embrace Cream 7'10"x11' Rug Great rug. Well made. Shipped w/in 8-10 days as advertised for shipped products of it's size. Small tear in plastic wrapping, but no damage to rug which is rolled w/ the bottom facing outward. Some noticeable waves in rug from being rolled which are still there 1.5 weeks after setting on floor. I'm assuming these can be taken out fairly easily....rugs are typically rolled for storage. I just haven't had time to bother w/ that yet. I would recommend the rug to those interested. December 7, 2009
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rug for the price I purchased this rug for our foyer. Looks great. The only two negatives I have about the overall quality are (1) one end of the rug was rolled so tightly when packed that it still hasn't completely laid flat and (2) there is a little stretching of the backing that cause small ripples in the middle of the rug which are clearly visible when walking down the stairs toward the foyer. Considering the price, if it weren't for those two negatives, I would have rated it 5-stars. June 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is an amazing rug! I received my rug today and I am so pleased with the appearance and the quality. Not only is the pattern beautiful and quite neutral, but the rug feels rich and soft under my dining room table. I believe that I have made a great choice for a rug to compliment my dining area. I am sure that I will be pleased with this purchase for many years to come. This rug is placed quite close to a much more expensive wool rug and yet it looks just as rich and expensive as the more costly rug. March 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by elegant area rug 9X12 area rug. Colors are rich looking and pile is thick but soft and comfortable. Have the rug for only 1 week so cannot rate the performance over an extended period. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Area Rug Rug is good quality and looks great in our dining area. I would definitely recommend this product. The only negative is there was a 1 inch long fray in the binding when the rug was removed from the packing material. Nothing serious and barely noticeable. Be prepare to allow the area rolled closest to the inner core to pucker, but that can be minimized by rolling the carpet in the reverse diection ad allowing the pucker to settle over the next several days. July 17, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Right We have used these runners in different parts of our new home. They are nice because of the width giving a little bit more coverage than the other runners. The quality and craftmanship is excellent. They are very thick and plush. We have also purchased all the different sizes for coordinating rooms in different colors. They are very versatile. We actually thinking of adding to our hallway upstairs to help save our hardwood floors. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND. April 13, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful! I was a bit hesitant ordering a rug online without seeing it in person but I am more than pleased with it. The color, quality and appearance of the rug is absolutely beautiful as well as very plush and durable! May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! I bought 4 in different sizes! The colors are beautiful a true deep red an not burgundy as others I have tried. Great quality...thick and plush! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elegant Embrace This products fits the description "Elegant Embrace". Home Depot shipped this sooner than expected, in about four days, and the shipping was free, you can't beat that. I had it installed just before Thanksgiving and received great reviews from family and friends. I have only one comment, I wish it would come in a large size. Actually the only drawback is that it requires regular vacuuming. I'm most pleased with this product, its, soft, and most appeasing to the eye. December 6, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A beautiful rug worth waiting for! This rug is just beautiful. The online picture did not do it justice. I was looking for a period looking rug and this one is perfect. Quality is excellent and is easily cleaned. Highly recommend! !!!! May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Deep merlot red with varying shades of gold in border More beautiful than expected. It is a deep rich red, not a bright "red" red, which I was afraid of due to the name provided. Comparable to a similar rug I saw at Macy's for hundreds $$$ more. I put a premium quality non-slip pad under the 7'x9' rug and it feels heavenly. Laid flat in no time. Couldn't be more satisfied. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elegant Embrace Cream Rugs I do not have this size, yet, but am getting ready to order. I have purchased the runners, the 7'x11', and the 2'X3'. I love these rugs. As others have said, they are high quality at a great price and they are beautiful. They are thick, plush and soft under your feet. They also clean up very easily. Please do not discontinue these rugs. I'm thinking of ordering the red to switch out with some of the cream for the holiday season. April 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product and service I had searched and searched for the exact area rug, size, color and quality. I read review after review on different rugs, this one got a good review. However, I am happier than I thought I might possibly be. It is exactly what I needed and was looking for. The price was excellent as well in comparison to others I looked at. I ordered on-line, but the salesman in the store was very congenial and helpful when I visited my local Home Depot. February 20, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Elegant Embrace rugs are perfect for my room! They are simply elegant as the name states! The Elegant Embrace rugs are perfect for my room! They areas the name suggests "elegant". The rug looks just the photo online! I had no problems with getting the complete rug to lay flat when I untied the rug! I love them -------they completed my room! Happy to have ordered them. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elegant Embrace area rug I received the area rug in a matter of days from ordering it online. It is just as beautiful as I thought it would be. By morning it was laying flat and I haven't regretted purchasing this item from day one. And, knowing I could return this item if dissatisfied, was a huge factor in purchasing it. Love It and would recommend it! Good quality, fair price; looks and feels luxurious. Makes my sitting area look complete. July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good quality The rug is a very good quality, thick, plush and rich colors. It does not have a latex backing which is what I was looking for to put safely on my laminate floors. The only negative is the sticker they put on the back of the rug. When you take it off it leaves the sticky residue on the rug back which transferred to my floor. Should have left the sticker on but didn't want the ink to rub off on the floor! Overall, I love the rug! January 17, 2012
  • 2016-09-19 T12:29:00.981-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_202504082, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 304ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT