Model # 90990662803803

Internet #202504082

Store SO SKU #1000952546

Balta US Elegant Embrace Cream 9 ft. 2 in. x 12 ft. 5 in. Area Rug
0839733994757

Balta US

Elegant Embrace Cream 9 ft. 2 in. x 12 ft. 5 in. Area Rug

$649.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Balta Elegant Embrace Cream 9 ft. 2 in. x 12 ft. 5 in. Area Rug is durably precision loomed from 100% heat-set polypropylene with strong B-tron fibers and colorfast yarn for a design that is dense, soft and stain resistant. Its beautiful drop-stitching effect in the border presents the look and feel of an authentic hand-carved rug. It spot cleans as needed for easy care.

  • Timeless color palette with a drop-stitching effect in the border for a carved look
  • 100% heat-set polypropylene face material with strong B-tron fibers and colorfast yarn
  • Tightly woven all-natural jute backing (rug pad recommended)
  • Expertly crafted on precision looms in Turkey with over 1 million yarn points per square meter for density and softness
  • Stain resistant for easy care
  • Surged on 4 sides for added durability
  • The digital images and product dimensions on our website are as accurate as possible. Due to differences in computer monitors, some rug colors may vary slightly. Lengths and widths may vary from the published dimensions. We do our best to provide you with an exact measurement, but please be advised that some variation exists. Patterns may vary slightly according to shape and size selected
  • Spot cleans with mild detergent for easy maintenance

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

18 Questions15 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Elegant Embrace Cream 9 ft. 2 in. x 12 ft. 5 in. Area Rug
Elegant Embrace Cream 9 ft. 2 in. x 12 ft. 5 in. Area Rug

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
0 answers

Is the brilliant Red Elegant Embrace a true dark red? One person described the red as a burgundy red and was wondering if that

This question is from Elegant Embrace Red 7 ft. 10 in. x 11 ft. Area Rug
Asked by
Middletown, OH
Read all my Q&A
September 20, 2016
was the "red" color or the "brilliant red" color. I am looking for a true dark red.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Can this rug be used in an office with rolling chairs?

This question is from Elegant Embrace Cream 3 ft. 11 in. x 5 ft. 7 in. Area Rug
Asked by
Virginia
Read all my Q&A
August 19, 2016
I need a rug to protect our recently installed hardwood floors.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 19, 2016
Answer: 
Rolling chairs might wear on the rug.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

is the elagant embrace in black available in larger size

This question is from Elegant Embrace Black 5 ft. 3 in. x 7 ft. 5 in. Area Rug
Asked by
Ellenton Florida 34222
Read all my Q&A
July 20, 2016
want 12 x 8 or close to that size 12 x 8
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Atlanta, Gergoria
Read all my Q&A
August 19, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. We see we would have that model rug in the size of ( 7 ft. 10 in. x 11 ft. Area Rug) , To see it you would just have to place the internet number 100628554 in the search line on our website to see it. We hope this will help with your project. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. We see we would have that model rug in the size of ( 7 ft. 10 in. x 11 ft. Area Rug) , To see it you would just have to place the internet number 100628554 in the search line on our website to see it. We hope this will help with your project. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Searching for elegant embrace rug in red. Size is 8 x 11. Will it be available?

This question is from Elegant Embrace Cream 7 ft. 10 in. x 11 ft. Area Rug
Asked by
Woodland Park, NJ
Read all my Q&A
July 11, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Atlanta, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Henryrez,
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this product is not available in the length you are requesting. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-31 T16:33:58.011-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202504082, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Elegant Embrace Cream 9 ft. 2 in. x 12 ft. 5 in. Area Rug is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Embrace Cream Rugs I do not have this size, yet, but am getting ready to order. I have purchased the runners, the 7'x11', and the 2'X3'. I love these rugs. As others have said, they are high quality at a great price and they are beautiful. They are thick, plush and soft under your feet. They also clean up very easily. Please do not discontinue these rugs. I'm thinking of ordering the red to switch out with some of the cream for the holiday season.
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality The rug is a very good quality, thick, plush and rich colors. It does not have a latex backing which is what I was looking for to put safely on my laminate floors. The only negative is the sticker they put on the back of the rug. When you take it off it leaves the sticky residue on the rug back which transferred to my floor. Should have left the sticker on but didn't want the ink to rub off on the floor! Overall, I love the rug!
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I was a bit hesitant ordering a rug online without seeing it in person but I am more than pleased with it. The color, quality and appearance of the rug is absolutely beautiful as well as very plush and durable!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful rug worth waiting for! This rug is just beautiful. The online picture did not do it justice. I was looking for a period looking rug and this one is perfect. Quality is excellent and is easily cleaned. Highly recommend! !!!!
Date published: 2014-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Binding could improve There are off colored threads around the border binding that should not be showing. Other than that the carpet came very quickly and was exactly as I had picked out. Price was excellent!
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this rug!! I ordered 2 of them this one and the larger 6 ft x 9 ft. They are both beautiful and true to their name, elegant. The color is a deep burgundy and this scroll on the outer edges is just lovely. I bought them for my living and dining rooms. I've had them down for several weeks and they are wearing well. My 3 daughters use the dining room as their study. It gets a lot of activity. The rug there still looks new!
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant area rug 9X12 area rug. Colors are rich looking and pile is thick but soft and comfortable. Have the rug for only 1 week so cannot rate the performance over an extended period.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is as great as it looks on the website. This rug is just what we were looking for to match up with our dining room table and chairs. Color was exactly as shown. The plush pile is both great looking and practical. The sculpting is well-done and adds a delightful, elegant touch to the dining area. We couldn't be happier with our choice of this product.
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought 4 in different sizes! The colors are beautiful a true deep red an not burgundy as others I have tried. Great quality...thick and plush!
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thank you thank you for making it so easy to order a product on line, obtain free shipping, and have the rug on my floor quickly. I saw the rug I wanted in your store. I did not decide until I was able to see it on line again. I decided to go ahead and order since I already saw the product. It was easy, efficient, and uneventful. I love the rug. I get many compliments.
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value. Great features. These rugs look even nicer than expected. They are such a beautiful neutral that I can use them anywhere. They are thick and look more like a wool rug. I have the runner and the accent rug. While keeping black clean isn't easy, they do vacuum easily as they stay put because of their weight. I do feel they were an excellent buy and would recommend them to anyone looking for a more upscale look.
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product was better than I thought. It looks good & feels better when your walking bare foot. Everyone likes the look in my living room, because of these rugs.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality for the money. Carpet color was just as advertised. Looks good and feels very plush when walking on it. Vacuums beautifully.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality rug!! Absolutely love this rug! This is a high quality rug at a reasonable price. Very durable and easy to clean.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Area Rug This is a high quality rug and the others in the same collection are just as good.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks rich. Good accent - pops! Does show lint very quickly but then that is the nature of black color.
Date published: 2014-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product This product is beautiful and is absolutely a quality product.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice look Looks nice but shows all the pet fur and lint it picks up.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I chose this We have been searching for an area carpet like this for months. For some reason we did not look at Home Depot, but did look at rugs priced as high as $2500. One day we wandered into our local Home Depot and there it was, for less than $700. For us, it was perfect. Delivery was fast and the carpet looks wonderful.
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautfiul Carpet, Great Buy Never had thought of buying area rugs at Home Depot, but the products and shopping experience (assistance by employees) has been EXCELLENT! We've had several unsolicited compliments regarding the attractiveness of this area rug.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love these rugs. By placing one rug in the livingroom and another across the hall in the diningroom, we have changed the rooms from ordinary to exceptionally beautiful. They add thousands to the value of the house. Having four dogs, any other carpet would have showed mud, dirt or hair. These rugs are perfect on a daily basis. You will not find a better buy.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of this area rug is great! I received the area rug and was really surprised at the quality of the rug...it was very plush and the color was true to the pictured item. Very happy with the purchase and will buy another when I re-do the bedroom.
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and value!! This rug can't be beat for the price! It rivals my $1500 rug and it was hundreds less. It feels soft underfoot and really enhances my dining room decor. I would highly recommend this rug!
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes the living room this rug is the best colors and completes the transformation of the living room. Although it does show strands of dirt, once you vacuum it looks great. We love it and everyone that comes in our home remarks how well it looks, the comfort and touch of the rug as well. it was a great choice and great product at a great price.
Date published: 2011-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality of carpet for the price was great Very satisfied with the quality of rug and the true representation of colors when I looked online to order. Very satisfied with online process, free shipping and delivery.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant certainly describes it I wanted something elegant, but not fussy. This is it. It fits perfectly under my dining room table, picking up the black accents from the adjacent kitchen. And the gold edge complements the bright brass in the chandelier. Previously, I thought you had to go to a carpet store to find area rugs, but not any more.
Date published: 2009-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rug really Looks Great! Rug is very nice and the quality is as described. Very good value. This looks great in our dining room.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is plush and beautiful. You notice it as soon as you enter the room. It finishes the look of the room. It's great.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive, Gorgeuos Glam I absolutely love this rug. It is very impressive and defines the room. It gives you the feeling of Royal, Elegance and Grand. I have it in the living room and also bought the 2'X3'5" and placed it inside of the Front door. It is very beautiful! and elegant. I researched for a rug for the area that I needed and it is Perfect!. I wanted to see it before I ordered and discovered that they had it available for special order in the store. I got it on the 4th of July weekend and all the rugs in the internet were 20% off. I printed the add and took it to the store. The rug in the store wasn't on sale, because it was a special order. Since I had the printed add they gave to me both rugs for the sale price. My word of advice is to surf their net and see if the rug you want is on sale and go take a look in the store for the special order rugs and see if they have it and compare prices. I got the burgundy collor because it match my furniture better, but the black is very beautiful too. It makes a statement in any room or decor!
Date published: 2010-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great price Just what I wanted. No surprises. Quick delivery to my door.
Date published: 2013-09-24
  • y_2017, m_1, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_158
  • loc_, sid_202504082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT