0839733994757

Balta US

Model 90990662803803

Internet #202504082

Store SO SKU #1000952546

Elegant Embrace Cream 9 ft. 2 in. x 12 ft. 5 in. Area Rug

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Balta Elegant Embrace Cream 9 ft. 2 in. x 12 ft. 5 in. Area Rug is durably precision loomed from 100% heat-set polypropylene with strong B-tron fibers and colorfast yarn for a design that is dense, soft and stain resistant. Its beautiful drop-stitching effect in the border presents the look and feel of an authentic hand-carved rug. It spot cleans as needed for easy care.

  • Timeless color palette with a drop-stitching effect in the border for a carved look
  • 100% heat-set polypropylene face material with strong B-tron fibers and colorfast yarn
  • Tightly woven all-natural jute backing (rug pad recommended)
  • Expertly crafted on precision looms in Turkey with over 1 million yarn points per square meter for density and softness
  • Stain resistant for easy care
  • Surged on 4 sides for added durability
  • The digital images and product dimensions on our website are as accurate as possible. Due to differences in computer monitors, some rug colors may vary slightly. Lengths and widths may vary from the published dimensions. We do our best to provide you with an exact measurement, but please be advised that some variation exists. Patterns may vary slightly according to shape and size selected
  • Spot cleans with mild detergent for easy maintenance

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

17 Questions15 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Elegant Embrace Cream 9 ft. 2 in. x 12 ft. 5 in. Area Rug
Elegant Embrace Cream 9 ft. 2 in. x 12 ft. 5 in. Area Rug

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

Can this rug be used in an office with rolling chairs?

This question is from Elegant Embrace Cream 3 ft. 11 in. x 5 ft. 7 in. Area Rug
Asked by
Virginia
Read all my Q&A
August 19, 2016
I need a rug to protect our recently installed hardwood floors.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 19, 2016
Answer: 
Rolling chairs might wear on the rug.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

is the elagant embrace in black available in larger size

This question is from Elegant Embrace Black 5 ft. 3 in. x 7 ft. 5 in. Area Rug
Asked by
Ellenton Florida 34222
Read all my Q&A
July 20, 2016
want 12 x 8 or close to that size 12 x 8
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Atlanta, Gergoria
Read all my Q&A
August 19, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. We see we would have that model rug in the size of ( 7 ft. 10 in. x 11 ft. Area Rug) , To see it you would just have to place the internet number 100628554 in the search line on our website to see it. We hope this will help with your project. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. We see we would have that model rug in the size of ( 7 ft. 10 in. x 11 ft. Area Rug) , To see it you would just have to place the internet number 100628554 in the search line on our website to see it. We hope this will help with your project. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Searching for elegant embrace rug in red. Size is 8 x 11. Will it be available?

This question is from Elegant Embrace Cream 7 ft. 10 in. x 11 ft. Area Rug
Asked by
Woodland Park, NJ
Read all my Q&A
July 11, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Atlanta, Georgia
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Henryrez,
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, this product is not available in the length you are requesting. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.
Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

does it come in larger size

This question is from Elegant Embrace Cream 5 ft. 3 in. x 7 ft. 5 in. Area Rug
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 25, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 15, 2016
Answer: 
Hi, Frank! Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Yes, this rug is offered in larger sizes. Please click the drop down that says "Rug Shape, W x L" for all sizing options. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-08-25 T12:21:06.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202504082, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality but shows dirt Good quality and beautiful but lint/dirt shows up so easily on the black area. I finally put the rug in a different room where I positioned it under a large round coffee table. Looks beautiful and doesn't pick up visible lint/dirt so quickly since the middle portion of the rug has the table over it. September 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL This carpet was purchased for our dining room after we put in Pergo laminate. The rug is very luxurious feeling and looking against the woodgrain in the flooriing. The color is elegant and this design works well with small or large rooms. Very satisfied with this purchase. Great value for the money,. December 12, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal Opinion I brought two of these for my mom as a gift. The posted picture and quality of the product does no justice. The feel and thickness of the rug is far more better than one that cause a lot more. My mom just love and yes I plan to buy two for myself. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elegant Embrace I purchased this rug about a month ago. The color is true to the picture and the quality is spectacular. I plan to purchase the runner also. I kept putting off ordering this item until it went on sale. It's worth every penny. You will not be disappointed. I received it in less than a week. This was an excellent purchase. October 31, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rug really Looks Great! Rug is very nice and the quality is as described. Very good value. This looks great in our dining room. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Rug I absolutely love this rug. The "trim" area is lighter than it looks in the picture (more of an ivory color), but I actually prefer it that way. I put this under my dining room table and it makes the whole room look beautiful. The quality is also really good. I highly recommend this rug. September 22, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased with the quality of the rug. This was my first time to order anything on line. I was impressed with the quality and plushness of the rug. The rug looks beautiful on our new hardwood floors, The color is perfect and complements the other items in the great room and the kitchen tile. December 20, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful rug !!!! This rug does not feel like it was machine made. Instead, it feels like hand made wool !!! It looks much better than what the picture shows. The leaf borders feel very luxurious and the carpet is fairly thick. Even my 2 year old loves to roll around on the rug !! June 26, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It is plush and beautiful. You notice it as soon as you enter the room. It finishes the look of the room. It's great. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Truly a beautiful rug This rug is chic, sophisticated, beautiful, and lush and feels incredibly soft. I purchased one for my living room and loved it so much I decided to buy the smaller one for the dining area. Delivery was also pretty quick; I purchased the rug on Saturday and it arrived on Wednesday. October 1, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product, great price Just what I wanted. No surprises. Quick delivery to my door. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive, Gorgeuos Glam I absolutely love this rug. It is very impressive and defines the room. It gives you the feeling of Royal, Elegance and Grand. I have it in the living room and also bought the 2'X3'5" and placed it inside of the Front door. It is very beautiful! and elegant. I researched for a rug for the area that I needed and it is Perfect!. I wanted to see it before I ordered and discovered that they had it available for special order in the store. I got it on the 4th of July weekend and all the rugs in the internet were 20% off. I printed the add and took it to the store. The rug in the store wasn't on sale, because it was a special order. Since I had the printed add they gave to me both rugs for the sale price. My word of advice is to surf their net and see if the rug you want is on sale and go take a look in the store for the special order rugs and see if they have it and compare prices. I got the burgundy collor because it match my furniture better, but the black is very beautiful too. It makes a statement in any room or decor! July 14, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This area rug was absolutely perfect for the space I had. I love the colors. I love the feel of the rug on my bare feet. It is absolutely perfect for what I needed and wanted. It was in absolutely perfect condition when I received it. Not flaw in it November 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Elegant Line I have several of these in varying sizes and they're all well made beautiful rugs. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this area rug I received my rug in 2 days and it made my dining room table look so elegant. The perfect finish to my room. I would recommend this rug to everyone. I was very please with the whole on line ordering process with Home Depot. November 18, 2008
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Who would have thought that the rug I wanted was at my Home Depot! Very happy with quality, color and feel. It was the exact "look'', I was seeking. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gorgeous Rug is gorgeous and of high quality. The colors are as shown and enhance everything in our living room. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and elegant area rug - cannot believe the quality for the price Amazingly beautiful area rug for the price. I looked all over for a rug with the color tones offered in Elegant Embrace, and the red/burgandy is perfect. The price was beyond reasonable. I love Home Depot. December 20, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the price I already have the same rug size 8x11. I love it. Just to say, they may add a Velcro or similar thing at the bottom so it doesn't slide on the carpet. but that doesn't bother me much. April 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful & Beautiful Rug I love this rug! It is so comfortable and feels amazing. It came to us and looks so great in our dining room. Fits perfectly and can't wait to entertain it the room! September 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much prettier in person Deeper colors in person. Very pretty rug. Really "pops". June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thank you thanks for making it easy to order on line and obtain my product quickly. love the rug. February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Balta Rugs - Country of Origin The Balta Series of Rugs carried by Home Depot are made in Belgium (for those who care about quality) - VERY GOOD QUALITY and not a cheap import from P. R. China!!! October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful quality carpet The very plush and sculptured border makes this carpet a beautiful finish for my new furniture. it is more than I hoped it would be It is absolutely worth every penny I paid August 24, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elegant Great Product. Makes our Dinning room look really beautiful. The only caveat is that it needs to be vacuumed often to maintain the cool look. I'll definitely recommend it. September 7, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't wait to put in on my floor as soon as it is installed so far so good! Still rolled up waiting for floor installation February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Beautiful! We purchased this runner for our hallway, which we just fiished in Pergo. It looks great, vacuums up nicely and is very elegant. A great addtion to the foyer entrance. December 12, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good purchase I had been looking for a rug for my dinning set for 2 years, I wanted something simple but elegant and at a great price. FOUND IT! @Home Depot! Easy to order, prompt delivery. December 5, 2009
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful This area rug has set off our living room seating area just beautifully. The color is just perfect and the picture was true to the color. Actually, the color was even more beautiful in reality. June 25, 2010
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I love the rug. If there were a negative to it it would the rug needs to be vacuum it at least 2-3 times a week. The deep red color shows ever little spec of dirt. December 11, 2010
  • 2016-08-25 T13:26:29.194-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_202504082, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 135ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT