0839733994757

Balta US

Model # 90990662803803

Internet # 202504082

Elegant Embrace Cream 9 ft. 2 in. x 12 ft. 5 in. Area Rug

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 90990662803803

Internet # 202504082

Store SO SKU # 1000952546

The Balta Elegant Embrace Cream 9 ft. 2 in. x 12 ft. 5 in. Area Rug is durably precision loomed from 100% heat-set polypropylene with strong B-tron fibers and colorfast yarn for a design that is dense, soft and stain resistant. Its beautiful drop-stitching effect in the border presents the look and feel of an authentic hand-carved rug. It spot cleans as needed for easy care.

  • Timeless color palette with a drop-stitching effect in the border for a carved look
  • 100% heat-set polypropylene face material with strong B-tron fibers and colorfast yarn
  • Tightly woven all-natural jute backing (rug pad recommended)
  • Expertly crafted on precision looms in Turkey with over 1 million yarn points per square meter for density and softness
  • Stain resistant for easy care
  • Surged on 4 sides for added durability
  • The digital images and product dimensions on our website are as accurate as possible. Due to differences in computer monitors, some rug colors may vary slightly. Lengths and widths may vary from the published dimensions. We do our best to provide you with an exact measurement, but please be advised that some variation exists. Patterns may vary slightly according to shape and size selected
  • Spot cleans with mild detergent for easy maintenance

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Approximate Rug Size 
9 X 12 
Pile height (in.) 
0.5 
Product Length (in.) 
149 
Product Thickness (in.) 
.7 in 
Product Width (in.) 
110 
Details
Area Rug Pattern 
Border 
Area Rug Style 
Transitional 
Backing material 
Jute 
Cleaning instructions 
Spot clean 
Color Family 
Tan 
Color/Finish 
Cream 
Commercial / Residential 
Commercial / Residential 
Construction 
Machine-made 
Features 
Stain Resistant 
Flooring Product Type 
Area Rug 
Indoor/Outdoor 
Indoor 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Rug Material 
Synthetic 
Rug Shape 
Rectangle 
Rug Weave 
Loomed 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
1 Year Limited 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Price: $600 - $700
Brand: Balta US
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Approximate Rug Size: 9 X 12
Area Rug Pattern: Border
Area Rug Style: Transitional
Color Family: Tan
Search
12 Questions10 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Elegant Embrace Cream 9 ft. 2 in. x 12 ft. 5 in. Area Rug
Elegant Embrace Cream 9 ft. 2 in. x 12 ft. 5 in. Area Rug

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

Saw your February 12 answer that this beautiful area rug is not currently available. It is now April 1st. Any update about availability?

This question is from Elegant Embrace Black 6 ft. 6 in. x 9 ft. 6 in. Area Rug
Asked by
Sacramento, California
Read all my Q&A
April 1, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

May 31, 2016
Answer: 
JD, thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. As of may 31st, this item is available on HomeDepot.com. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

It's January 2016; when will more come in? I need it soon. Thx

This question is from Elegant Embrace Black 6 ft. 6 in. x 9 ft. 6 in. Area Rug
Asked by
Phoenix, AZ
Read all my Q&A
January 18, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

February 12, 2016
Answer: 
Hi, Cindylou. Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This is an online exclusive item and is not available at your local Home Depot store. Unfortunately, we are waiting to receive inventory from the manufacturer. We do not have a restock date available at this time. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Can I order the elegant embrace in a 5 ft sguare area rug

This question is from Elegant Embrace Cream 5 ft. 3 in. x 7 ft. 5 in. Area Rug
Asked by
seminole fl
Read all my Q&A
December 18, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
lake woryh,fla.
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
January 12, 2016
Answer: 
yes, It really brings life to the room.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Do and/or will you offer the Elegant Embrace (in black) in a 9 ft by 11 ft area rug?

This question is from Elegant Embrace Black 2 ft. x 3 ft. 5 in. Accent Rug
Asked by
Sugar Land, Tx (Houston Area)
Read all my Q&A
December 7, 2015
I'm looking for Elegant Embrace (black) in a 9ft by 11 ft size rug. When will you have this size available?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

December 28, 2015
Answer: 
Hi Camperella, unfortunately for this Elegant Embrace Black Accent Rug we do not offer a 9ft x 11ft option, however, if ordered on Homedepot.com, the closest alternative length to your requested length that can be selected from the drop-down box underneath the product price on the product page is the length: 9.2ft x 12.5ft. We are not able to take custom request sizes on Homedepot.com. We appreciate your Read More
Hi Camperella, unfortunately for this Elegant Embrace Black Accent Rug we do not offer a 9ft x 11ft option, however, if ordered on Homedepot.com, the closest alternative length to your requested length that can be selected from the drop-down box underneath the product price on the product page is the length: 9.2ft x 12.5ft. We are not able to take custom request sizes on Homedepot.com. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot! Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-06-25 T14:24:50.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202504082, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 171ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much prettier in person Deeper colors in person. Very pretty rug. Really "pops". June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this area rug I received my rug in 2 days and it made my dining room table look so elegant. The perfect finish to my room. I would recommend this rug to everyone. I was very please with the whole on line ordering process with Home Depot. November 18, 2008
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful & Beautiful Rug I love this rug! It is so comfortable and feels amazing. It came to us and looks so great in our dining room. Fits perfectly and can't wait to entertain it the room! September 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the price I already have the same rug size 8x11. I love it. Just to say, they may add a Velcro or similar thing at the bottom so it doesn't slide on the carpet. but that doesn't bother me much. April 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and elegant area rug - cannot believe the quality for the price Amazingly beautiful area rug for the price. I looked all over for a rug with the color tones offered in Elegant Embrace, and the red/burgandy is perfect. The price was beyond reasonable. I love Home Depot. December 20, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thank you thanks for making it easy to order on line and obtain my product quickly. love the rug. February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Balta Rugs - Country of Origin The Balta Series of Rugs carried by Home Depot are made in Belgium (for those who care about quality) - VERY GOOD QUALITY and not a cheap import from P. R. China!!! October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't wait to put in on my floor as soon as it is installed so far so good! Still rolled up waiting for floor installation February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful quality carpet The very plush and sculptured border makes this carpet a beautiful finish for my new furniture. it is more than I hoped it would be It is absolutely worth every penny I paid August 24, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elegant Great Product. Makes our Dinning room look really beautiful. The only caveat is that it needs to be vacuumed often to maintain the cool look. I'll definitely recommend it. September 7, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Beautiful! We purchased this runner for our hallway, which we just fiished in Pergo. It looks great, vacuums up nicely and is very elegant. A great addtion to the foyer entrance. December 12, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good purchase I had been looking for a rug for my dinning set for 2 years, I wanted something simple but elegant and at a great price. FOUND IT! @Home Depot! Easy to order, prompt delivery. December 5, 2009
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's what we wanted to add to our room. Adds to the decor of the room. Shipping was what we expected. We didn't encounter any hassles or problems. August 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Rug This rug is very nice. It feels very thick and soft. The colors are neutral (warm cream and caramel). It was the perfect size for my family room. September 20, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I love the rug. If there were a negative to it it would the rug needs to be vacuum it at least 2-3 times a week. The deep red color shows ever little spec of dirt. December 11, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rug This is a very comfortable rug. It is so soft to the touch. The color and design is very elegant. The rug was delivered in very good condition. I would highly recommend this rug. July 29, 2008
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product is soft and plush The rug is more than I expected from Home Depot. It is soft and plush and vacuums great. It rivals anything I can get from a "carpet store". August 25, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the carpet, thicker than others and matches hard wood floors well. The product is great. Color same as sample in store. Ships quickly and wrapped well to protect from the elements. June 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice quality. Very pleased with the quality and plushness of the 2 runners that we purchased. They look beautiful on our new hardwood floors. December 20, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience Very high quality; fits perfectly under our dining room table. Looks like it was made for it. July 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by absolutely beautiful! I wish I had not waited so long to get the rugs. They are beautiful, well-made, and I received them in just a couple of days. July 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is soft and plush and elegant. More than I expected I am pleased. This area rug is quite elegant, soft and plush. It exceeds my expectation. I will certainly look at Home Depot for all my carpet needs in the future. August 25, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent quality. Excellent quality on this special order rug. Super fast shipping arriving in just three days. Very pleased with this selection. November 8, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice material and plush looking the rug is thick and nice to walk on looks are very appealing and i compliments on the choice i made for the bathroom positive feedback December 6, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product. Delivered quickly. Excellent product. Delivered quickly. I would not hesitate to order additional on-line items from Home Depot. January 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rug, though a little pricey Love this rug! It turned out exactly how I expected it and looks great in my dining room. It is also super plush and nice to walk on. March 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rich and Elegant The rug is beautiful! Deep nap to walk on, rich and vibrant colors. It looks elegant and crowns the bedroom with just the right accent. I love it. September 12, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Product/Value Beautiful runner; soft underfoot. Does need a pad in order to remain in place. Colors exactly matched my new kitchen. Good value. October 16, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by absolutely beautiful I have the black and cream version in three rooms and it is gorgeous. great quality for the price. October 17, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by area rug Purchased rug just before christmas. It looks very nice. Don't know how it will wear as it's just been a month since we put it down. January 23, 2011
  • 2016-06-25 T16:30:40.829-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_202504082, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT