Birdscapes Rose Petal Hummingbird Feeder-271 - The Home Depot
Discontinued

Birdscapes

Model # 271

Internet # 100619196

Store SKU # 207371

Rose Petal Hummingbird Feeder


Birdscapes Rose Petal Hummingbird Feeder
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$6.79 / each
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 271

Internet # 100619196

Store SKU # 207371

Attract hummingbirds to your yard with the Birdscapes Rose Petal Hummingbird Feeder, which features built-in perches. Four feeding ports attract multiple birds, and the feeder has a 19 oz. nectar capacity to reduce the need for frequent filling. The ant moat prevents ants from stealing nectar, and the bottle is shatterproof for durability.

  • Built-in perches for hummingbirds
  • 19 oz. nectar capacity reduces the need for frequent fill-ups
  • 4 feeding ports attract multiple birds
  • Shatterproof bottle provides durability
  • Ant moat prevents ants from stealing nectar
  • Decorative design offers an elegant look

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.)  7.25 in  Assembled Height (in.)  11.20 in 
Assembled Width (in.)  7.25 in  Product Depth (in.)  5.35 in 
Product Height (in.)  11.59 in  Product Width (in.)  5.25 in 
Details
Bird Feeder Type  Hummingbird Feeder  Color Family  Pink 
Material  Plastic  Nectar Capacity (oz.)  19 oz 
Product Weight (lb.)  0.33 lb  Returnable  90-Day 
Squirrel Guard  No  UV Resistant  No 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We use this type for all our feeding. We like the ease of use and cleaning as well as the water trap on the top to deter ants. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best feeder available Made of plastic. That is good as if it is dropped, will NOT break like some glass ones. Easy to wash, clean, and fill. August 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by purchase The feeder leaks and doesn't work very well, I would not recommend this product August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best this is the best type of hummer feeder, all the others seem to leak right away. I haven't seen this type for a long time and my old ones are getting kind of yucky after 5-6 years of use, so was glad to see it again and may buy another one March 31, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by We loved it, the birds Hated it! Great, easy to fill product. Our hummingbirds just would NOT use it, so we bought another of the old style, now they're happy. June 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rose Petal Hummingbird Feeder Got this for my mother whose old feeder had shattered in the wind. She is very happy with this one---says it is easy to clean, fill, and hang. She would recommend it to other hummingbird lovers! September 13, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Performs very well for a very low price. I have used different types of hummer feeders and, for the money, this is the best. It has a built-in ant trap, is easy to clean, and the birds really like it. August 31, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap materials I just brought this home and my wife went to tear the price tag off of the top (where the hanging eye is) and broke the eye. The usual cheap quality. I glued it with contact cement so hopefully we can get SOME use out of it. I doubt it will last one hot Arizona summer. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Feeder! You cannot beat it for the price. The only feeder with an ant moat that I have seen lately. Only some very large ants can get across the moat. August 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't recommend it to buy Birds not able to use it.hanging there no use. Dispenser not work as expected June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Choice We have tried many kinds of hummingbird feeders and this one works best for our situation. I bought three for in store pick up while my wife simultaneously bought an additional seven for home delivery. We had previously purchased many of the same design and brand. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pretty decent feeder It has perches so the little guys can have a rest (and it is easier to see them) and the ant trap reservoir on top it great- just put in a little soapy water every few days and keep the ants away. I replace about one hummingbird feeder a year and like this one a lot. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hummingbird feeder Works well and is easy to clean and fill. The draw back is the clear plastic turns yellow by the end of the year. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hummingbird Feed!!! This is such a great hummingbird feeder! My hummingbirds love it. It's has perches, which I insist on for the birds to be able to rest while eating. It is also easy to clean and has a built in ant trap. And the price is great. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good product Seems to be a quality product so far. Wasn't hard to put together with 1 person. Light weight makes it easy to move around the yard. Seems sturdy enough to last too. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quality and price! This is one of the best hummingbird feeders I've found. The hummingbirds took to it instantly even w/o the red dye in my own sugar water formula. We love watching them perch on it to rest and feed. The best part is It doesn't leak! Home Depot offers the best price I found anywhere too! I highly recommend. September 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Love this And so do my hummingbirds! I make my own nectar by boiling 2 cups water and 1/2 cup sugar -- no red dye -- and the hummers come all day. It's so neat, it lasts 1-2 weeks then a quick wash and refill. No ants, but lots of hummers. August 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great little feeder.. the hummer's loved it...easy to refill, and clean.. September 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the money Bought 4 of these and was expecting that I would have to add some epoxy glue to them to keep them together but was pleasantly surprised at the quality. The top screws on to the main glass body and they seem to be very well made. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Hummingbird's love this feeder! It is very easy to fill and clean. You can move it without spilling. The plastic does get brittle with the summer heat but it is affordable if it breaks. I've tried several others but this one is easy to use and the hummingbirds love it! January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hummingbirds prefer this feeder Have used two other types of feeders and hummingbirds seem more attracted to this model. I like the sleek design, easy cleaning and filling of fresh nectar. June 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by cheap;y made product Not at all happy with this product. We got it home and it was cracked on the hangar part. My husband was able to fix that and now it is leaking around the base. May 22, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T11:29:48.290-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_100619196, prod, sort_default
<<2

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:

Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.