0000346393118

Bosch

Model # GLR825

Internet # 202850659

Digital Laser Measurer

$345.45 /each
  • Built-in memory storage up to 30 measurements
  • Multi surface area mode
  • 4 measurement systems

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # GLR825

Internet # 202850659

The New Bosch GLR825 Laser Distance Measurer incorporates precision laser measuring technology, where the laser beam does both pointing and measuring, for distances up to 825 feet. A magnified viewfinder assists with long range and outdoor measurements. Application: length, area, volume, min./max., continuous, indirect length, double indirect, combined indirect, stake out, trapezoid, multi-surface area and timer. The Longest distance in the market, ideal for outdoor applications. Fast, easy, accurate measuring.

  • Integrated 1.6x magnification view finders
  • Built in bubble vial
  • Large, illuminated four-line display
  • Includes: (1) - belt pouch, (1) - hand strap, (4) - AAA batteries
  • Great solution for range meter measurement modesbr /br /centerimg src="http://inlinecontent.homedepot.com/pre/080614/25T/RangeMeter_MeasurementModes.jpg" alt="Range Meters"/centerbr /

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
9.5 
Product Height (in.) 
Product Width (in.) 
6.5 
Details
Hand Tool Type 
Range Meter 
Measurement Standard 
Metric,SAE,USS 
Reconditioned 
No 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Tools Product Type 
Hand Tool 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
2 Year 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Brand: Bosch
Price: $300 - $400
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Search
9 Questions11 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Digital Laser Measurer
Digital Laser Measurer

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Digital Laser Measurer
 
2 answers

How much does it weigh?

This question is from Digital Laser Measurer
Asked by
maryland
Read all my Q&A
February 25, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
camillus ny
Read all my Q&A
April 7, 2015
Answer: 
Maybe 2 pounds maybe. its lighter then a can of soda.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 26, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The Bosch GLR825 weighs 0.5 pounds.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
This question is from Digital Laser Measurer
 
2 answers

Does this laser measurer work in the outdoors?

This question is from Digital Laser Measurer
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 3, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
camillus ny
Read all my Q&A
April 7, 2015
Answer: 
Yes it does, but if you are measuring on a brite sunny day the laser is hard to see.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 3, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The Bosch GLR825 is designed for both interior and exterior use.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
This question is from Digital Laser Measurer
 
1 answer

What is the accuracy of this laser unit?

This question is from Digital Laser Measurer
Asked by
Kentucky
Read all my Q&A
March 9, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 10, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your question. The GLR825 accuracy is +/- 0.04"
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
This question is from Digital Laser Measurer
 
1 answer

Which laser measurers have view finders for outdoor use ?

This question is from Digital Laser Measurer
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
November 29, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 1, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your question. Our laser measurers do not have view finders. The use of laser glasses will help enhance the laser line in bright line conditions.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
2 »
  • 2016-06-25 T15:36:30.889-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202850659, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 520ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value For The Money I purchased this to measure rooms for listings. It is able to give me square feet and area with a couple of clicks. It is incredibly fast and easy. I have used it with clients as we walk through homes to verify room sizes. Overall this has made my job easier and I can provide a lot more information to my clients. June 21, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive accuracy Tested a 70'+ measurement from one building to another and checked it with a 100' tape. The laser was more accurate and had no issues with needing someone to hold the tape and to pull it really tight. I like it! April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love lasers! Lasers are fantastic. I can now get rid of my 60 foot measuring tape! Thanks laser measuring tool. April 4, 2011
  • 2016-06-29 T15:10:43.347-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_202850659, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 291ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT