Brinkmann 65 in. Universal Grill Cover-812-1091-S - The Home Depot
Discontinued

Brinkmann

Model # 812-1091-S

Internet # 204031039

Store SKU # 445686

65 in. Universal Grill Cover


Brinkmann 65 in. Universal Grill Cover
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$12.97 / each
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 812-1091-S

Internet # 204031039

Store SKU # 445686

The Brinkmann Universal 65 in. Grill Cover is constructed of heavy-duty, weather-resistant vinyl to protect your grill from the elements. The full-length design protects the entire grill and the drawstring closure secures the cover to the grill in windy weather.

  • Fits grills up to 65 in. in length
  • Heavy-duty vinyl
  • Weather resistant
  • Drawstring closure at bottom for secure fit

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.)  22 in  Assembled Height (in.)  444 in 
Assembled Width (in.)  65 in  Product Height (in.)  44 
Product Length (in.)  65  Product Width (in.)  22 
Size  66 in.  Thickness (denier)  3.8 
Details
Color  Black  Color Family  Black 
Grill Cover Type  Cart-style  Lined  No 
Outdoor Living Product Type  Grill Cover  Returnable  90-Day 
Size range  60 to 70 in.  Weather Resistant  Yes 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by JUNK!!!!! Don't waste your money or time with this product. Purchase made on 4/22/14. First rip 4/24/14 from top to bottom of left side, fixed with duct tape. Second rip 4/27/14 across the complete top, not yet fixed. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FIT & GREAT PROTECTION If you own a grill that cost you more then $25.00, then you need this cover. It will pay for it's self, simply by the incredible protection it provides. 1. Fits the grill wonderfully. 1A. I have a folding shelf on each side of my grill, to be be honest, I am to lazy to fold them down, with the Brinkmann Universal 65 in. Grill Cover,you don't have to, the size of this cover is just right. 2. If you have a grill with smoke stacks, do not worry, it is long enough to still cover the whole grill. 3. Helps prevent the grill from getting rusty. 4. Not only does the cover fit well, it also protects your grill from bird stuff, wasp or hornets building nest under the grill. 5. It has a draw string sewn in, so if you use charcoal you can can store it under your grill and it will be safe from the rain. August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just a bad quality cover. My grill cover of 3.5 years was finally falling apart after doing what it was designed for. I went to buy another one and the grill brand cover was out so I bought this no-name one. Mistake! Within two weeks of only sitting on the grill, it already had holes in it all over. I also couldn't tighten the draw string around the bottom and it almost blew off in one storm. Took it back and fortunately they had covers from the grill maker. December 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by a dud I am so glad for the opportunity to rate this product. it was by far the worst thing I have ever purchased. it ripped as if dry rotted within the first week and it completely tore and was on the deck without us ever touching it. I would have returned it but I threw away the sleeve, who would have expected this? December 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Garbage As soon as the temperature went below 40, this worthless grill cover became extremely brittle and shredded in a 10mph wind! Absolute waste of money! I would rate it zero stars if I could. December 10, 2014
2 3 4 5  ... 9 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:

Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.