Brinkmann 65 in. Universal Grill Cover-812-1091-S - The Home Depot
Discontinued

Brinkmann

Model # 812-1091-S

Internet # 204031039

Store SKU # 445686

65 in. Universal Grill Cover


Brinkmann 65 in. Universal Grill Cover
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$12.97 / each
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 812-1091-S

Internet # 204031039

Store SKU # 445686

The Brinkmann Universal 65 in. Grill Cover is constructed of heavy-duty, weather-resistant vinyl to protect your grill from the elements. The full-length design protects the entire grill and the drawstring closure secures the cover to the grill in windy weather.

  • Fits grills up to 65 in. in length
  • Heavy-duty vinyl
  • Weather resistant
  • Drawstring closure at bottom for secure fit

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.)  22 in  Assembled Height (in.)  44 in 
Assembled Width (in.)  65 in  Product Height (in.)  44 
Product Length (in.)  65  Product Width (in.)  22 
Size  66 in.  Thickness (denier)  3.8 
Details
Color  Black  Color Family  Black 
Grill Cover Type  Cart-style  Lined  No 
Outdoor Living Product Type  Grill Cover  Returnable  90-Day 
Size range  60 to 70 in.  Weather Resistant  Yes 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 2.5 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Grill Cover I had this cover on my grill less than 24 hours and it tore in several places. Not made for 30 degree weather or below. Stapled in a few places where it tore just to keep it on the grill and the very next day it tore in half during a breezy day. Very unsatisfied. December 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by JUNK!!!!! Don't waste your money or time with this product. Purchase made on 4/22/14. First rip 4/24/14 from top to bottom of left side, fixed with duct tape. Second rip 4/27/14 across the complete top, not yet fixed. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT FIT & GREAT PROTECTION If you own a grill that cost you more then $25.00, then you need this cover. It will pay for it's self, simply by the incredible protection it provides. 1. Fits the grill wonderfully. 1A. I have a folding shelf on each side of my grill, to be be honest, I am to lazy to fold them down, with the Brinkmann Universal 65 in. Grill Cover,you don't have to, the size of this cover is just right. 2. If you have a grill with smoke stacks, do not worry, it is long enough to still cover the whole grill. 3. Helps prevent the grill from getting rusty. 4. Not only does the cover fit well, it also protects your grill from bird stuff, wasp or hornets building nest under the grill. 5. It has a draw string sewn in, so if you use charcoal you can can store it under your grill and it will be safe from the rain. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Replaced by Brinkmann This review is of the customer service and replacement grill cover by Brinkmann. I was contacted by a representative of Brinkmann, the manufacturer, to discuss my comments on the product. Mr. Moreno was very attentive and concerned about my experience with this cover. I was very much impressed on the follow-through and high level of customer service that he provided. Shortly thereafter I received a replacement cover that was excellent quality, fit and will definitely last! Thank you Brinkmann for standing behind your products! I would buy a Brinkmann product again. December 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by please buy something else I purchased the first cover at the beginning of the summer 2014. Within a month it started to rip along the bottom where the draw string is. it did manage to make it through the rest of the summer and fall but once winter came it was a different story. I grill all year round and during the winter every time I remove the cover I put another hole in it. then one night it got very windy and ripped the cover to shreds. I purchased a second one ( I don't know why) hoping it would make it through the winter and within 2 days it had another hole in it. save yourself some time, money and aggravation and just buy a better quality cover. January 22, 2015
2 3 4 5  ... 10 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:

Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.