Brinkmann 65 in. Universal Grill Cover-812-1091-S at The Home Depot
Discontinued

Brinkmann

Model # 812-1091-S

Internet # 204031039

Store SKU # 445686

65 in. Universal Grill Cover


Brinkmann 65 in. Universal Grill Cover
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$12.97 / each
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 812-1091-S

Internet # 204031039

Store SKU # 445686

The Brinkmann Universal 65 in. Grill Cover is constructed of heavy-duty, weather-resistant vinyl to protect your grill from the elements. The full-length design protects the entire grill and the drawstring closure secures the cover to the grill in windy weather.

  • Fits grills up to 65 in. in length
  • Heavy-duty vinyl
  • Weather resistant
  • Drawstring closure at bottom for secure fit

SPECIFICATIONS

Assembled Depth (in.)  22 in  Assembled Height (in.)  444 in 
Assembled Width (in.)  65 in  Color  Black 
Color Family  Black  Grill Cover Type  Cart-style 
Lined  No  Manufacturer Warranty 
Outdoor Living Product Type  Grill Cover  Product Height (in.)  44 
Product Length (in.)  65  Product Width (in.)  22 
Returnable  90-Day  Size  66 in. 
Size range  60 to 70 in.  Thickness (denier)  3.8 
Weather Resistant  Yes 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 2.6 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by JUNK!!!!! Don't waste your money or time with this product. Purchase made on 4/22/14. First rip 4/24/14 from top to bottom of left side, fixed with duct tape. Second rip 4/27/14 across the complete top, not yet fixed. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FIT & GREAT PROTECTION If you own a grill that cost you more then $25.00, then you need this cover. It will pay for it's self, simply by the incredible protection it provides. 1. Fits the grill wonderfully. 1A. I have a folding shelf on each side of my grill, to be be honest, I am to lazy to fold them down, with the Brinkmann Universal 65 in. Grill Cover,you don't have to, the size of this cover is just right. 2. If you have a grill with smoke stacks, do not worry, it is long enough to still cover the whole grill. 3. Helps prevent the grill from getting rusty. 4. Not only does the cover fit well, it also protects your grill from bird stuff, wasp or hornets building nest under the grill. 5. It has a draw string sewn in, so if you use charcoal you can can store it under your grill and it will be safe from the rain. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good general cover I got a cover a little bigger than my BBQ because covers tend to lose suppleness so it's nice that it's not too tight. I never spend a lot of money on an expensive thick cover because no matter what, they turn brittle, crack, and tear. So I don't mind that this cover is thin. Most covers work about 6 months and I expect this one to last just as long. February 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cover is not very durable. This grill cover is very pliable, but not very durable. November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's OK, Nothing Fancy I decided to try this cover because I have used canvas type grill covers in the past and those tend to get sun-rot and fade after 1 summer. This cover is made from heavy duty vinyl so the sun-rot should hopefully not be as bad as the canvas style covers. however you will want your grill to completely cool before recovering or you may destroy the cover and ruin your grill. The grill cover fit my grill perfectly. my only complaint about this cover is that it uses a draw string closure on the bottom. I live in an area of high wind from time to time so I made sure the pull the slack out of the bottom of the cover. however this leaves a rather long tail that is left loose on the ground. I can tuck the slack into the back or tie it off. it's more of an inconvenience to have to untie this to remove the cover, but not enough to be dissatisfied with the product. Overall I'm happy with this cover and would recommend this over canvas grill covers August 8, 2013
2 3 4 5  ... 8 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:

Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.