0648846003924

Bucket Head

Model # BH0100

Internet # 202017218

Store SKU # 301971

5-gal. Wet/Dry Vacuum

$21.97 /each
  • Vacuum pairs with The Home Depot multi-use 5 gallon bucket
  • Great value and can be easily carried to the jobsite
  • Includes a filter and a 1-1/4"x4' hose

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # BH0100

Internet # 202017218

Store SKU # 301971

The Bucket Head Wet/Dry Vacuum can be used to turn a The Home Depot brand multi-use bucket (not included) into a powerful wet/dry vacuum. The power head features a 1.75 peak HP motor for powerful suction and a blower port for versatility. This wet/dry vacuum comes with a 1-1/4 in. x 4 ft. hose and filter. This vacuum comes with a 6 ft. power cord, a 1-1/4 in. x 4 ft. hose and a filter.

  • 1.75 peak HP motor provides powerful suction
  • Blower port for added versatility
  • 6 ft. power cord provides extra reach
  • Compatible with model number VF2000 replacement filters
  • Use to turn a The Home Depot branded multi-use bucket into a powerful wet/dry vacuum
  • To use, place the power head on top of an empty The Home Depot brand multi-use bucket (not included)
  • Includes a 1-1/4 in. x 4 ft. hose and filter
  • 5-gal. capacity when a Home Depot bucket is used in conjunction with this product
  • Peak Horsepower represents a level at or below the maximum horsepower output of an electric motor tested in a laboratory using a dynamometer
  • Gallons indicated reflect drum volume, not necessarily collection capacity; actual capacity dependent upon type of debris collected, condition of filter, and other factors
  • CLICK HERE TO REGISTER YOUR RIDGID PRODUCT

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Hose Diameter (In.) 
1.25 
Hose Length (ft.) 
Product Depth (in.) 
13 
Product Height (in.) 
11.25 
Product Width (in.) 
13.5 
Details
Accessories/Parts Included 
Includes a 4' Hose with Beveled Hose End and Vacuum Bag 
Air Volume (CFM) 
Amperage (amps) 
Built-In Accessory Storage 
No 
Built-In Drain 
No 
Casters 
No 
Color Family 
Grays 
Cord Length (ft.) 
6.0 
Filter Type 
Bag 
Peak Horsepower 
1.75 
Product Weight (lb.) 
6 lb 
Reconditioned 
No 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Vacuum Capacity (Gallons) 
Voltage (volts) 
120 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
90 Day Warranty 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Brand: Bucket Head
Price: $20 - $30
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Search
15 Questions32 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

5-gal. Wet/Dry Vacuum
5-gal. Wet/Dry Vacuum

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 5-gal. Wet/Dry Vacuum
 
5 answers

will buckethead work with 5 gallon paint bucket?

This question is from 5-gal. Wet/Dry Vacuum
Asked by
sf, ca
Read all my Q&A
January 7, 2016
will buckethead work with 5 gallon paint bucket? My bucket is 11" in diameter
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Lampasas TX
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 25, 2016
Answer: 
Yes I use it on an ACE Hardware 5 gal. bucket and a Walmart 5 gal. bucket. I also use it on a 4 gal tile adhesives bucket that is the same diameter as a 5 gal bucket.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
305205
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
May 28, 2016
Answer: 
yes. designed to do so.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 2, 2016
Answer: 
yes
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

January 25, 2016
Answer: 
The Bucket head works with 12" diameter 5-gal buckets. Your 11" bucket will be too small.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Downingtown, PA
Read all my Q&A
January 21, 2016
Answer: 
yes that is what it is designed for
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
This question is from 5-gal. Wet/Dry Vacuum
 
4 answers

How loud is this ?

This question is from 5-gal. Wet/Dry Vacuum
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 23, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 24, 2016
Answer: 
Quieter than higher powered Ridgid Wet Dry Vacs.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

April 14, 2016
Answer: 
It is louDer than my home vacuum, and I'm not talking about a Dyson quiet one. I would say it's as loud or slightly louder than standard, cheap, shop vacs. It woke and scared my wife while she was asleep.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Chesterfield, MO
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
February 16, 2016
Answer: 
Same loudness as all my other small vacuums.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Albuquerque
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
February 9, 2016
Answer: 
The Bucket Head makes a moderate noise. The sound did not scare my coonhounds off like most vacuums. I didn't feel the need for ear protection.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
This question is from 5-gal. Wet/Dry Vacuum
 
3 answers

How do I find a hose extension for the Bucket Head Wet/Dry Vac either online or in store?

This question is from 5-gal. Wet/Dry Vacuum
Asked by
Bastrop, Texas
Read all my Q&A
October 16, 2015
I am also looking for an electric eye kit for Outdoor Bronze Light 463 354 or a matching light with electric eye.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Or
Read all my Q&A
May 2, 2016
Answer: 
the hose diameter is a standard 1 1/4 , I'm sure ive seen the 1 1/4 - 1 1/4 coupler on ebay for 5 bucks and buy another 6 ft section of hose for 15 , all those vacs pretty much use a 1 1/4 diameter hope it helps
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
SE Michigan
Read all my Q&A
November 10, 2015
Answer: 
They sell them at the store. A bit pricey though.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Home Valparaiso, IN
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
October 21, 2015
Answer: 
As far as the hose, Most Home depot's have extra stuff and attachments right in the store. Good prices also. I have gotten some extra stuff like that before.
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
This question is from 5-gal. Wet/Dry Vacuum
 
3 answers

how many horsepower ?

This question is from 5-gal. Wet/Dry Vacuum
Asked by
westminster
Read all my Q&A
September 18, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Or
Read all my Q&A
May 2, 2016
Answer: 
•1.75 peak HP motor
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Bellaire, Michigan
Read all my Q&A
October 18, 2015
Answer: 
It has 1.75 peak HP.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Home Valparaiso, IN
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
October 4, 2015
Answer: 
The sticker on mine says it has a peak of 1.75 horse-power.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-06-30 T23:00:27.960-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202017218, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 551ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;