Model # 5888055P

Internet #202018243

Char-Broil 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
0047362880550

Discontinued Char-Broil

30 in. Premium Grill Cover

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Premium 340 Cover by Char-Broil is designed to fit the 2-Burner Infrared Folding Side Shelf Grill. The cover is made of heavy duty vinyl with polyester lining. Side closure straps help to securely fasten the cover over the grill to help prevent it from blowing away in the wind.

  • Protects your outdoor grill
  • Fits grills up to 31-3/4 in. wide and 21 in. deep
  • Heavy-duty vinyl construction with a polyester lining provides weather resistance
  • Wipes clean with soap and water
  • Side buckle-straps keep the cover securely fastened

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does this cover fit the char broil tru infrared 2 burner Model# 463270613 ?

Asked by: Sassy
yes it does
Answered by: Jimmy
Date published: 2015-09-20

Does this cover fit model 463241013

2 burner, infra red
Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, perfectly.
Answered by: Wyllyf
Date published: 2015-09-20

Does this cover fit the Char–Broil Gourmet grill Model 463251413?

Asked by: Anonymous
It should - It says Charbroil Tru Infra Red on it! and it fits my Two burner Grill
Answered by: Jerry
Date published: 2015-09-17

Does this grill cover fit the CharBroil 2 burner Infrared grill model #463250211

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. I have this combination, and it fits perfectly.
Answered by: Professor
Date published: 2015-09-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_, sid_202018243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

30 in. Premium Grill Cover is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Premium 2-Burner Cover This cover does what it's supposed to do; however, the workmanship is lacking. When the cover is put on the grill the CharBroil label is upside down. Not a big deal but everyone notices it when they are on the patio.
Date published: 2011-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a Small place Free shipping to the house, so I didn't have to worry about picking it up at the store. Very easy to assemble in under an hour. You will need a screw driver. The height is much smaller than your average grills, so it works great for a condo or small spaces. I bought it to cook mostly for just 2 people.. Since it has 2 racks, potentially it would allow us to cook for about 4 people on average.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy!! the charbroil gourmet series [ only at the home depot ] is a true innovation in grilling!!!! It`s really great. Easy to assemble and very easy to clean. The only thing i personally would wish is that the sides would be also stainless. Other then that i am really happy with the purchase and i truly recommend it to all the people that love great grilling!!!!!
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Fit This cover is heavy duty and fits well. I've only had it for a few weeks so only time will tell how it holds up, but from past experience, it should do really well. Will admit it doesn't get much direct sunlight or weather. Does get wind though and it stays put! If I had one suggestion to the manufacturers it would be to make the Velcro straps just a little longer. They exactly fit my grill, but the cover could accommodate another couple of inches if the Velcro would reach.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grill cover first of all 50 words are way to long! That said it was a great product. The construction is heavy duty and looks like it should hold up to our hot summers in Fl. Repels water well and goes on fairly easy. We have a char-broil and it does fir a bit tight as we have shelves on both sides of grill. Would fit better if only had one wing.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this cover with the hopes that I would be getting a durable product since many covers in the past did not seem to withstand the elements of our Michigan climate. Very happy to report that after one year, it still looks like it's new! Also, it pays to purchase a cover made for your grill...don't have all that leftover material that you try to tuck in every which way and when the wind blows it just flaps in the breeze. Definitely worth the few extra bucks I paid.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality cover that fits & stays in place We have never purchased a cover for our gas grills in the past, but having recently bought a new grill, we wanted to keep this one cleaner and free from the birds' messes. The cover fits good (even a little too big, but that makes it easier to slide over the grill). The velcro on the sides holds the cover on nicely so not even strong storm winds this summer have shifted it or make it come uncovered. We would not hesitate buying a Charbroil gas grill cover again.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic BBQ for its size The grill came already assembled. The only problem was that the electric starter was not properly attached. Upon close inspection discovered that the back nut holding it was split due to over tightening. The local HD accepted my claim and provided me with a replacement one.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD VALUE & GOOD PROTECTION i purchased the Char-Broil 30 in. Premium Grill Cover to use on my 2 burner Char-Broil Grill. Since I use the grill regularly under the carport at our winter home, the cover gets used only when we are away. It is very sturdy, and helps keep dust and grime off the grill while we travel. I'm sure it would be great as a rain barrier as well if we needed that feature. It was a little more expensive, but I'd say well worth it.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover Bought this cover last month, it's been great. Fitted nicely with my recent purchased Charboil 2 burner Infared Grill (make sure to lower the side traits). The cover seems pretty durable so far.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Velcro straps are too short The Velcro straps are too short and overlap is not enough to secure cover on product properly The cover fits BBQ well however can be little bit longer to protect base from rain or snow
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job So far so good. We'll see what the elements over the winter do to this cover. But it fits well, has good heft so it doesn't blow around in the wind and is doing its job.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product If you have this style grill it is by far the best cover I have purchased two others off brands and they ripped.This cover is expensive but worth it and wind proof .
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great replacement for dynamic glow grill purchasepurchased from amazon Great cover, hard to find cover that fits grill with sides folded down. OwNed for 2 months and looks brand new, outer feels like leather, would buy again.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grill cover fits grill perfectly this is the grill cover that "went with the grill" and fits perfectly. I'd recommend it because it has velcro straps that keep it from blowing off.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cover for compact Char-Broil Grill This heavy vinyl cover is generous in size and fits to the floor. Because of its size, it's a little cumbersome, buts that's ok. Good quality.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Charbroil Grill Cover As advertised, nice quality...but like all BBQ covers wish they would use a fabric that was better designed for outdoor and UV.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Char-Broil 30 in. Premium Grill Cover Perfect grill cover for my new grill. I purchased the cover that Char-Broil's website recommended and am very happy with it.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product The grill cover is a heavy duty, good quality, well made cover that fits well and will last for a very long time.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good It was what I needed, it was at the store and priced right. The check out was easy. I was please with my visit.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alternate Use I use this to cover my amplifier. Fits perfectly over an EVH 5150 head on top of a 4X12 speaker cabinet.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Grill Cover! The cover fits wonderfully on the grill. It is durable and I am very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Used it to cover a standing tile saw and put bunges around it to hold it in place. I Used it to cover a standing tile saw and put bunges around it to hold it in place.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cover Great cover, but it hurts when they are priced much less a few weeks after you buy.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit, wrong model, Tru Infrared cover, not basic as in photo Covers grill fine. Just wrong model. Hard to fine proper model anywhere.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Complete coverage, fits well. The side shelves on the grill have to be folded down to put the cover on, so it's not ideal for short term storage during grilling season, but will provide maximum protection in the off-season. Covers grill all the way to the floor. I couldn't find a complementary model that fits over the open shelves, so this was it. It works fine, just requires one more step than I would prefer.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from poor fit poor fit will not cover base water goes under door!!!!!!!!!!! :(
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grill cover I bought this cover without measuring it first and its too small
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It Does the job. It keeps my smoker clean and dry. That's all I needed.
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive Good quality but very expensive for a grill cover.
Date published: 2014-10-28
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_, sid_202018243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT