Model # 5888055P

Internet #202018243

Char-Broil 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
0047362880550

Discontinued Char-Broil

30 in. Premium Grill Cover

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Premium 340 Cover by Char-Broil is designed to fit the 2-Burner Infrared Folding Side Shelf Grill. The cover is made of heavy duty vinyl with polyester lining. Side closure straps help to securely fasten the cover over the grill to help prevent it from blowing away in the wind.

  • Protects your outdoor grill
  • Fits grills up to 31-3/4 in. wide and 21 in. deep
  • Heavy-duty vinyl construction with a polyester lining provides weather resistance
  • Wipes clean with soap and water
  • Side buckle-straps keep the cover securely fastened

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

11 Questions21 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

30 in. Premium Grill Cover
30 in. Premium Grill Cover

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
 
3 answers

Does this cover fit the char broil tru infrared 2 burner Model# 463270613 ?

This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
Asked by
Tri cities, TN
Read all my Q&A
August 14, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Canton, Michigan
Read all my Q&A
October 15, 2014
Answer: 
yes it does
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Oregon City, OR
Read all my Q&A
October 14, 2014
Answer: 
I believe that this will fit the infrared 2 burner. CharBroil has several different model numbers due to options such as natural gas. The best thimg to do is go to CharBroil.com and look it up as I am not up to date on all of their infrared models.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. This grill cover will do well to protect your grill.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
 
3 answers

Does this cover fit model 463241013

This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
Asked by
dot
homedepot on coors n abq
August 30, 2013
2 burner, infra red
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
May 6, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Riverview, FL
Read all my Q&A
October 29, 2013
Answer: 
It fits my two burner grill. In fact the grill cover says Tru Infra Red on it
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 30, 2013
Answer: 
Absolutely. This Premium Grill Cover is designed to fit Char-Broil 2-burner grills with folding side shelves. The cover measures 31.5" x 26" x 40". Follow this link for more information on this grill cover... http://www.charbroil.com/grilling-smoking-accessories/grill-covers/custom-covers/premium-2-burner-grill-cover-6488055.html
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
 
3 answers

Does this cover fit the Char–Broil Gourmet grill Model 463251413?

This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
Asked by
DT
Perry, Utah
June 18, 2013
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Riverview, FL
Read all my Q&A
October 29, 2013
Answer: 
It should - It says Charbroil Tru Infra Red on it! and it fits my Two burner Grill
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Kent, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 20, 2013
Answer: 
Looking online at the make and model grill you are asking about, it appears that your grill is very similar to the one I purchased in that it is a two burner and the side shelves fold down for storage. This cover should work fine for your grill. It is a very good quality grill cover and I highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2013
Answer: 
This Premium 2-Burner Grill Cover will work well to cover your Char-Broil Gourmet Grill.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
 
3 answers

Does this grill cover fit the CharBroil 2 burner Infrared grill model #463250211

This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
Asked by
Amy S
Ann Arbor MI
May 21, 2012
 
Products related to my question
 
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Georgia
Read all my Q&A
August 7, 2012
Answer: 
Yes. I have this combination, and it fits perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read all my Q&A
July 1, 2012
Answer: 
Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 21, 2012
Answer: 
This grill cover is designed for the 2-burner grill and should fit it perfectly.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-30 T23:45:28.905-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202018243, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 239ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good material, doesn't fit as well as you'd expect Was close to sending this back, because the cover was apparently made to fit a squarer grill that doesn't slope on the front. As a result, there's a lot of extra material on the top front that just kind of sags. Sorta sad looking, like it needs some nips and tucks. Otherwise the cover works well. The material is nice looking and seems durable, while still being pliable. Just needs to be tailored to fit the top of the grill a little better. May 1, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exact Fit for Charbroil 2-Burner infrared The cover is made of good quality material and is an exact fit ! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great cover! This cover fits the grill perfectly. It's a much heavier material than most of the other grill covers and is excellent quality. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great grill Perfect size for small deck. Very well made. Thermometer a big plus. Grills very well. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good cover Cover designed for two burner grill. Fits well and easy to install and remove July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fits our grill perfectly! Works well with our grill. We live on the water and it protects our grill and extends the life of the product. Would like to see the web site easier to work with. December 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's a Grill Cover! It fits my new 2-burner Char-Broil grill. Covers grill completely with Velcro ties at the base to seal it up. Pretty good quality material- should hold up for a few years. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking! Very nice looking cover. One of the nicest covers I've seen. Made very well. Highly recommend. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good fit I needed a cover to protect my newly purchased grill from the elements. This cover is a good fit and seems to be well made. It is easy to take off and on and so far has stood up to the wind and rain. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very well made Not much to say about this cover except it is well made out of durable material. The cover will probably outlast the grill. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grill Cover Fits! Unlike covers we have found in the past that were either too large or too thin or both, this Char-Broil Premium 2-burner grill cover fit our new grill like a glove. It is heavy enough to stay on the grill when it's windy, even if the straps are not fastened. The vinyl fabric seems very sturdy and will hopefully stand up to the elements better than ones we've had in the past. August 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Small Grill Easy to put together. Compact but surprisingly large cooking surface. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect fit Fits my 2 burner grill perfectly. The material seems to be very durable and easy to clean. Goes on and off easily. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect I don't know what it's made of, but it's far better than any cover I have had in the past. It may outlive my grill!!! May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only company that makes a cover to fit this small sized grill.They made it a quality product, as are their grills. Fairly heavy duty canvas that has side Velcro straps that can be tightened against wind. This is my second, the first lasted 2 years of continually being outside in Michigan weather. I order this online and picked it up one day later to avoid shipping charges. Good idea. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Durable, well-fitting Fits on my 2 burner Charbroil infa-red very well. Material is very solid and holds up to rain quite well. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cover protects well - could fit a littlebetter Purchased cover to fit grill it was designed for. It covers the grill well but for the amount of money paid, tailoring of the cover has some shortcomings. There is too much material in the front, making the cover a little "baggy." The Velco type straps to secure the cover near the bottom are too short, only allowing about 3/4" overlap - each strapshould be about 2" longer. November 30, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent cover for the price and quality. You need something of this quality in Colorado, due to varying weather conditions This cover surpasses hands down other covers that I have purchased in the past. It withstands both heat in the summer and cold snowy winters. You will not be disappointed by the quality and the excellent price is an added perk. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent size and quality stainless Grill We have used it several times now and it is perfect! November 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Effective protection Excellent coverage, tough material, great protection. The Velcro straps on the bottom sides keep the cover snug in place. March 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good for RED Urban I thought this was the recommended cover for the RED 2-burner Urban grill, but the fit is very poor. Either it is not designed to fit the Urban, or the design is very loose. The one I received was also missing one of the straps (left side) but anyway, the side which has the straps doesn't look any better with it attached. I will be returning this to the store. October 9, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great quality, heavy duty will help protect my investment. This cover is much thicker and more heavy duty then several I've had in the past. I'm really happy with it. I like the added velcro side pieces that help close up the cover around the base of the grill to help keep the weather out. It fits the True Infared 2 burner grill perfectly. I highly recommend this cover to protect your investment. July 30, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Burner Grill Cover Just got this grill cover 2 weeks ago and am very happy with it overall. The cover fits the grill very good and it seems well made. The only complaint I have is the velcro used to hold he cover on could be about 4 inches longer so you dont have to keep adjusting it until you get it to fit right. I would buy this cover again even with the short velcro. April 30, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fits perfect I have a small grill from another vendor. The cover had worn out. This is the smallest I could find. It fits like a glove. Couldn't be happier. January 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Char-Broil 2 burner Grill Cover The quality of the product is very good. There is a current issue of the velcro straps not being long enough to attach both sides at the same time. I have contacted Char-Broil and as of March 2010, they are redesigning the cover to correct this issue. Overall it is well made. After this correction I would give it 5 stars. April 3, 2010
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Materials! Velcro straps too short! Got two years out of this cover and had to throw it away. The vinyl coating breaks down from the UV light. Dries out, cracks and consequentially leaks. Once water gets under the cover the powder coated steel parts begin to rust because the moisture can not evaporate. Best to just simply remove. January 1, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks Good! This cover is made for the small infrared grill by Char Broil. The material is heavy and seems to be a good quality. There are straps that you can fasten at the bottom for a more snug fit, however when you fasten them the cover becomes shorter and doesn't cover the bottom portion very well. June 27, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by char-broil gas grill exactly what I wanted. Not too big and seems to be good quality product. Not cheap. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Cover This BBQ cover is everything and more. I love how durable it is and that it has Velcro to tighten it's hold even more. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Price is Right I actually bought two of these. The one Fits my grill like it was custom made for it and the other is a perfect generator cover. October 29, 2013
  • 2016-10-30 T14:44:06.779-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_202018243, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 7 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT