Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Char-Broil

Model # 5888055P

Internet # 202018243

30 in. Premium Grill Cover

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$27.97 /each

Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 5888055P

Internet # 202018243

The Premium 340 Cover by Char-Broil is designed to fit the 2-Burner Infrared Folding Side Shelf Grill. The cover is made of heavy duty vinyl with polyester lining. Side closure straps help to securely fasten the cover over the grill to help prevent it from blowing away in the wind.

  • Protects your outdoor grill
  • Fits grills up to 31-3/4 in. wide and 21 in. deep
  • Heavy-duty vinyl construction with a polyester lining provides weather resistance
  • Wipes clean with soap and water
  • Side buckle-straps keep the cover securely fastened

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
26 
Product Height (in.) 
40 
Product Length (in.) 
31.5 in 
Product Width (in.) 
26 in 
Size 
30 in. 
Thickness (denier) 
.018 
Details
Color 
Gray 
Color Family 
Gray 
Grill Cover Type 
Cart-style 
Lined 
Yes 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Grill Cover 
Returnable 
30-Day 
Size range 
Less than 30 in. 
Weather Resistant 
Yes 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
None 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cover protects well - could fit a littlebetter Purchased cover to fit grill it was designed for. It covers the grill well but for the amount of money paid, tailoring of the cover has some shortcomings. There is too much material in the front, making the cover a little "baggy." The Velco type straps to secure the cover near the bottom are too short, only allowing about 3/4" overlap - each strapshould be about 2" longer. November 30, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Durable I love it, it stays outside in Minnesota winters with absolutely no problem. No cracking, rips, etc. If it can weather Minnesota winters it probably can stand any winter. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grill cover I'm so glad I purchased the Char-Broil Grill cove it is good and thick to keep all of the elimate off my Grill. It is very easy to put on and remove. I love it. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Protects and looks good Its quality is first class so that it protects the grill efficiently. While it is doing its job it also looks great. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just fine I bought this after a heavy rain that filled the pan under the grill plates with water. It was an awful mess. Now I don't have that problem any longer. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fits grill perfectly, does not blow off during high winds and is easy to clean. Just throw in washing machine and comes out looking like new. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good fit I bought the cover a few years ago but I stopped using it after the second year due to its thin material. Tears easily if you are not careful. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Heat- Reuced cooking time -Quality material Our grill is two years old and looks lke a new barbeque. Stainless steel hood is shiny bright and black painted areas are pristine. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 2 burner I used this to replace a Aussie 2-burner that I had for years and really liked. This one exceeded all I had hoped for. Good product! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The PERFECT Fit! I replaced my original cover with this one and it fits perfect. No fading or cracking. The fit is snug and secure even in high winds! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Custom Cover...... Excellent quality, good fit..........easy to use........ June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Material I bought this cover several months ago. This guy is dang near bullet proof. Very good quality material. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks good Looks great and is weathering well had it for over a year now. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect size for us. We love the grill and ordered the cover that fit perfectly. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BEST GRILL COVER I HAVE EVER SEEN IT IS THE BEST COVER I HAVE EVER BOUGHT. THE OTHER BRANDS FALL APART AFTER ABOUT 3 MONTHS June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality This is an great cover very happy with it, It will protect our grill for many years. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fits like a glove I believe this will help my grill last for years more than it would have lasted June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good buy. The grill works as advertised, and the cover fits and looks good on the grill. . June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quality Holds up great in weather, heavy texture, easy to apply !! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Grill Ever! Love this grill, best grill we ever owned! Our food turns out perfect everytime. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Cover! Cover is durable and fits properly. Well designed and heavy duty construction. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grill cover love it-- easy to put on -- and looks great -- and the colors are perfect June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Finally, a grill cover that fits! Very well made product that will last through many wind storms! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for the Urban Grill Great cover for the Urban Grill, which is itself a great product! June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good for RED Urban I thought this was the recommended cover for the RED 2-burner Urban grill, but the fit is very poor. Either it is not designed to fit the Urban, or the design is very loose. The one I received was also missing one of the straps (left side) but anyway, the side which has the straps doesn't look any better with it attached. I will be returning this to the store. October 9, 2010
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Custom grille cover I am very happy with the cover. It meets all my exp.ectations. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by heavy duty cover Excellent quality. Nice fit to grill. Easy to remove and recover. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Had it for a couple of years and enjoy using it very much June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality Bought this a year ago and it still looks brand new! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Grill Cover High quality. Fits well. Velcro straps could be a bit longer. June 10, 2014
  • 2015-07-01T13:38:02.656-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_202018243, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 6 7 >>

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:

Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.