Model # 5888055P

Internet #202018243

Char-Broil 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
0047362880550

Discontinued Char-Broil

30 in. Premium Grill Cover

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Premium 340 Cover by Char-Broil is designed to fit the 2-Burner Infrared Folding Side Shelf Grill. The cover is made of heavy duty vinyl with polyester lining. Side closure straps help to securely fasten the cover over the grill to help prevent it from blowing away in the wind.

  • Protects your outdoor grill
  • Fits grills up to 31-3/4 in. wide and 21 in. deep
  • Heavy-duty vinyl construction with a polyester lining provides weather resistance
  • Wipes clean with soap and water
  • Side buckle-straps keep the cover securely fastened

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does this cover fit the char broil tru infrared 2 burner Model# 463270613 ?

Asked by: Sassy
yes it does
Answered by: Jimmy
Date published: 2015-09-20

Does this cover fit model 463241013

2 burner, infra red
Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, perfectly.
Answered by: Wyllyf
Date published: 2015-09-20

Does this cover fit the Char–Broil Gourmet grill Model 463251413?

Asked by: Anonymous
It should - It says Charbroil Tru Infra Red on it! and it fits my Two burner Grill
Answered by: Jerry
Date published: 2015-09-17

Does this grill cover fit the CharBroil 2 burner Infrared grill model #463250211

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. I have this combination, and it fits perfectly.
Answered by: Professor
Date published: 2015-09-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_, sid_202018243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

30 in. Premium Grill Cover is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too early to say how this will work out This is the second cover...first was the same...and it's still in use four years later. I am very impressed. The cover stands up to Arizona temperatures, high and low with no wear to the protective covering. There has been some liner flaking at the base, probably due to motion from the wind. Good job, Char-Broil!
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cover is nice, but a little too short The cover is made from nice material, and fits well. My only complaint is that the cover is about 4 inches too short, and allows rain to collect in the bottom of the grill. Since this is the only option for a grill cover, it will certainly suffice, but the product could have been a little bit better.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COVER A LITTLE SHORT The cover that I purchased for my two burner infra red grill is of good quality. The only problem with it is that it is a little short from top to bottom and does not go all the way to the bottom of the grill. It also JUST FITS. There is no play. For these reasons I didn't give it five stars.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill works great, easy to light, even cooking, easy clean-up. Quality design, quality look .Grill cover fits great and is easy to put on and off. Have had both for almost a year and the color hasn't faded. Well made, quality product. I would definitely recommend it to friends/family.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charbroil Tru Infrared Grill I bought the charbroil two burner infrared grill, read the reviews all positive. I am very pleased with the product, best grill i've had the pleasure of owning. Bought the premium two burner grill cover to go with it. Great cover protects my investment! Outstanding job Charbroil!!!!
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GRILL COVER I have a small Kenwood grill with fold down sides. This grill cover fits perfectly, it has Velcro tabs on the bottom so it can be made tight so when its windy it doesnt start to fly away. I tried other covers, but they were not as well made, and some were too tight to even put on.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I purchased this 30-inch Char-Broil grill cover to replace the original that came with our gas grill. The price was the best I could find on the web and was available at my local Home Depot store. I am happy with my shopping experience and the quality (and pricing) of the cover.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Loving This Grill My new Char-Broil grill is wonderful.... first, it's classy looking - and all at a very affordable price! But most importantly is the easy front door access to turning the propane tank on and off when I use it. I've been grilling much more often since I purchased this unit.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Fit When I received the shipment of the grill cover I opened it and was immediately impressed with the quality of the item. When I slid the grille cover over the grill I noticed right away how well it was designed to fit the grill and the closures made it secure. THANKS.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost a perfect fit I had a "standard" size grill for my previous grill. However, the high winds caused it to rub on the grill and tear. I bought this cover to be just the right fit. Although it does not really fit the contours of the grill, it is close enough that it survives the wind.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill cover This is a high-quality product. It is made of very heavy-duty vinyl cloth, but it stays malleable, even in cold weather. It is made of heavy-duty vinyl cloth, but goes on and comes off the grill very easily. Also cleans easily-just hose off. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from solid cover The cover is solid and fits perfect. Only time will tell to see how well it holds up. Price was a little more then I would expect for a cover of this size but since it fits perfect I am ok with it. I do wish that the bottom closures were a bigger Velcro tab.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and fits like a glove I ordered a Char-Broil grill cover for our Commercial Series Quantum Infrared Urban Grill and it is just what we needed. It is a great quality and it fits like a glove. This will keep the rain and dirt off our grill and it will be easier to maintain.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Grill Cover Very nice grill cover. It is well made and may last longer than the grill. The only drawback is it is a little short. It fails to cover the bottom portion of the grill cabinet and we live in a dusty area so it tends to get dirty fast.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted... I purchased this cover knowing that it was a specific fit but not knowing what quality it would be...very happy to report that is not only a perfect fit but also extremely well made. Couldn't be any more happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product. Fits perfectly, this grill cover is made of high quality materials. This is my second Tru Infrared grill (second home, not a replacement) and I love how it cooks. No flare ups, even heat and great grill marks!
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant product with thoughtful features We live on a windy hill so to have a cover and my grill clean when needed is wonderful. There are two straps on the sides to hold it on tight to the grill when there is wind. It looks good and is made well.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good fit I needed a cover to protect my newly purchased grill from the elements. This cover is a good fit and seems to be well made. It is easy to take off and on and so far has stood up to the wind and rain.
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill and Cover! When I bought my Tru Inferred Grill it didn't have a cover, so I immediately purchased one online. I love both my Grill and Cover. I have never enjoyed a grill so much! It blows the competition.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grill cover weight and fit of cover is nice but it's too short. Allow water to get in underneath and collect under cabinet door. Which has allow what appears rust to start to develop at the door hinge.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great! Protects well! Arrived quickly! The cover is perfect for my 2-burner TruInfrared grill which I keep on my deck, year round. The cover is made of good materials and not only fits well but also keeps the elements out.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicer than expected This grill cover is of higher quality than the one that came with my grill (which lasted 3 years outdoors even through MN winters). I expect to get many years of protection from it.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent grill - easy to use We've had our Char-broil grill for 6 months and I can honestly say that it's the easiest grill ever. Quick start, easy to use and great cooking results make this grill a joy to use.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Grill Cover! It fits my new 2-burner Char-Broil grill. Covers grill completely with Velcro ties at the base to seal it up. Pretty good quality material- should hold up for a few years.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Durable I love it, it stays outside in Minnesota winters with absolutely no problem. No cracking, rips, etc. If it can weather Minnesota winters it probably can stand any winter.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This new grate setup makes for the best grilling! I bought this for my grill on one side first, I liked it so much that I bought on for the other side. I also got two for a customer that I work for, he loves his also!
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cover I bought this cover last month and I am so happy. It really covers all the grill and the quality is great. The cover material protects very well from weather issues.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill cover I'm so glad I purchased the Char-Broil Grill cove it is good and thick to keep all of the elimate off my Grill. It is very easy to put on and remove. I love it.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits Nicely I really like the grill cover as it fits nicely over the grill. The only improvement would be for the cover to fit a little better at the bottom of the grill.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from handsome cover The tie straps are a little short, would have been nice if another two inches. The question is will the cover last the winters and hot summers? We will see.
Date published: 2014-07-15
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_, sid_202018243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT