Model # 5888055P

Internet #202018243

Char-Broil 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
0047362880550

Discontinued Char-Broil

30 in. Premium Grill Cover

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Premium 340 Cover by Char-Broil is designed to fit the 2-Burner Infrared Folding Side Shelf Grill. The cover is made of heavy duty vinyl with polyester lining. Side closure straps help to securely fasten the cover over the grill to help prevent it from blowing away in the wind.

  • Protects your outdoor grill
  • Fits grills up to 31-3/4 in. wide and 21 in. deep
  • Heavy-duty vinyl construction with a polyester lining provides weather resistance
  • Wipes clean with soap and water
  • Side buckle-straps keep the cover securely fastened

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Does this cover fit the char broil tru infrared 2 burner Model# 463270613 ?

Asked by: Sassy
yes it does
Answered by: Jimmy
Date published: 2015-09-20

Does this cover fit model 463241013

2 burner, infra red
Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, perfectly.
Answered by: Wyllyf
Date published: 2015-09-20

Does this cover fit the Char–Broil Gourmet grill Model 463251413?

Asked by: Anonymous
It should - It says Charbroil Tru Infra Red on it! and it fits my Two burner Grill
Answered by: Jerry
Date published: 2015-09-17

Does this grill cover fit the CharBroil 2 burner Infrared grill model #463250211

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes. I have this combination, and it fits perfectly.
Answered by: Professor
Date published: 2015-09-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_, sid_202018243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

30 in. Premium Grill Cover is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cover for compact Char-Broil Grill This heavy vinyl cover is generous in size and fits to the floor. Because of its size, it's a little cumbersome, buts that's ok. Good quality.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good fit I bought the cover a few years ago but I stopped using it after the second year due to its thin material. Tears easily if you are not careful.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits grill perfectly, does not blow off during high winds and is easy to clean. Just throw in washing machine and comes out looking like new.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The PERFECT Fit! I replaced my original cover with this one and it fits perfect. No fading or cracking. The fit is snug and secure even in high winds!
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 2 burner I used this to replace a Aussie 2-burner that I had for years and really liked. This one exceeded all I had hoped for. Good product!
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover! This cover fits the grill perfectly. It's a much heavier material than most of the other grill covers and is excellent quality.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Char-Broil 30 in. Premium Grill Cover Perfect grill cover for my new grill. I purchased the cover that Char-Broil's website recommended and am very happy with it.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made Not much to say about this cover except it is well made out of durable material. The cover will probably outlast the grill.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great Grille This is by far the best grille I ever experienced. The steaks are wonderful cooked on the grille without burning on a flame
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove. Was glad to get a grill cover that actually fits my grill. Appears to be heavy duty and will protect it from the elements.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects and looks good Its quality is first class so that it protects the grill efficiently. While it is doing its job it also looks great.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from geat custom look Very heavy quality. has protected my new grill from sun, rain and wind. Covers the entire grill. nice appearance.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Material I bought this cover several months ago. This guy is dang near bullet proof. Very good quality material.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking! Very nice looking cover. One of the nicest covers I've seen. Made very well. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Had a hard time locating, but your company came through with a quality replacement cover.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST GRILL COVER I HAVE EVER SEEN IT IS THE BEST COVER I HAVE EVER BOUGHT. THE OTHER BRANDS FALL APART AFTER ABOUT 3 MONTHS
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill Perfect size for small deck. Very well made. Thermometer a big plus. Grills very well.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Used it to cover a standing tile saw and put bunges around it to hold it in place. I Used it to cover a standing tile saw and put bunges around it to hold it in place.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality This is an great cover very happy with it, It will protect our grill for many years.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great! I love it. It fits to perfection, and I don't have to worry that it will blow off.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grill Ever! Love this grill, best grill we ever owned! Our food turns out perfect everytime.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good buy. The grill works as advertised, and the cover fits and looks good on the grill. .
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove I believe this will help my grill last for years more than it would have lasted
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Cover we purchased for our Charbroil fits perfectly. Well made. Very satisfied!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cover! Cover is durable and fits properly. Well designed and heavy duty construction.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cover Cover designed for two burner grill. Fits well and easy to install and remove
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grill cover love it-- easy to put on -- and looks great -- and the colors are perfect
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Small Grill Easy to put together. Compact but surprisingly large cooking surface.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grilling results Easy to control temperature, great results, we love it. Fine grill.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 burner grill cover The fit of the cover is poor, and the cover is a little too short.
Date published: 2014-07-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_, sid_202018243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT