Model # 5888055P

Internet #202018243

Char-Broil 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
0047362880550

Discontinued Char-Broil

30 in. Premium Grill Cover

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Premium 340 Cover by Char-Broil is designed to fit the 2-Burner Infrared Folding Side Shelf Grill. The cover is made of heavy duty vinyl with polyester lining. Side closure straps help to securely fasten the cover over the grill to help prevent it from blowing away in the wind.

  • Protects your outdoor grill
  • Fits grills up to 31-3/4 in. wide and 21 in. deep
  • Heavy-duty vinyl construction with a polyester lining provides weather resistance
  • Wipes clean with soap and water
  • Side buckle-straps keep the cover securely fastened

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 111ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

30 in. Premium Grill Cover is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Char-Broil 30 in. Premium Grill Cover Perfect grill cover for my new grill. I purchased the cover that Char-Broil's website recommended and am very happy with it.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made Not much to say about this cover except it is well made out of durable material. The cover will probably outlast the grill.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great Grille This is by far the best grille I ever experienced. The steaks are wonderful cooked on the grille without burning on a flame
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove. Was glad to get a grill cover that actually fits my grill. Appears to be heavy duty and will protect it from the elements.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects and looks good Its quality is first class so that it protects the grill efficiently. While it is doing its job it also looks great.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product The grill cover is a heavy duty, good quality, well made cover that fits well and will last for a very long time.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from geat custom look Very heavy quality. has protected my new grill from sun, rain and wind. Covers the entire grill. nice appearance.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COVER A LITTLE SHORT The cover that I purchased for my two burner infra red grill is of good quality. The only problem with it is that it is a little short from top to bottom and does not go all the way to the bottom of the grill. It also JUST FITS. There is no play. For these reasons I didn't give it five stars.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alternate Use I use this to cover my amplifier. Fits perfectly over an EVH 5150 head on top of a 4X12 speaker cabinet.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Material I bought this cover several months ago. This guy is dang near bullet proof. Very good quality material.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking! Very nice looking cover. One of the nicest covers I've seen. Made very well. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Had a hard time locating, but your company came through with a quality replacement cover.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST GRILL COVER I HAVE EVER SEEN IT IS THE BEST COVER I HAVE EVER BOUGHT. THE OTHER BRANDS FALL APART AFTER ABOUT 3 MONTHS
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill Perfect size for small deck. Very well made. Thermometer a big plus. Grills very well.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Used it to cover a standing tile saw and put bunges around it to hold it in place. I Used it to cover a standing tile saw and put bunges around it to hold it in place.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality This is an great cover very happy with it, It will protect our grill for many years.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great! I love it. It fits to perfection, and I don't have to worry that it will blow off.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grill Ever! Love this grill, best grill we ever owned! Our food turns out perfect everytime.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good buy. The grill works as advertised, and the cover fits and looks good on the grill. .
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove I believe this will help my grill last for years more than it would have lasted
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Cover we purchased for our Charbroil fits perfectly. Well made. Very satisfied!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cover! Cover is durable and fits properly. Well designed and heavy duty construction.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cover Cover designed for two burner grill. Fits well and easy to install and remove
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grill cover love it-- easy to put on -- and looks great -- and the colors are perfect
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Small Grill Easy to put together. Compact but surprisingly large cooking surface.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grilling results Easy to control temperature, great results, we love it. Fine grill.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 burner grill cover The fit of the cover is poor, and the cover is a little too short.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heavy duty cover Excellent quality. Nice fit to grill. Easy to remove and recover.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Urban Grill Great cover for the Urban Grill, which is itself a great product!
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from poor fit poor fit will not cover base water goes under door!!!!!!!!!!! :(
Date published: 2014-09-16
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_, sid_202018243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 216ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT