0047362880550
Discontinued

Char-Broil

Model # 5888055P

Internet # 202018243

30 in. Premium Grill Cover

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Premium 340 Cover by Char-Broil is designed to fit the 2-Burner Infrared Folding Side Shelf Grill. The cover is made of heavy duty vinyl with polyester lining. Side closure straps help to securely fasten the cover over the grill to help prevent it from blowing away in the wind.

  • Protects your outdoor grill
  • Fits grills up to 31-3/4 in. wide and 21 in. deep
  • Heavy-duty vinyl construction with a polyester lining provides weather resistance
  • Wipes clean with soap and water
  • Side buckle-straps keep the cover securely fastened

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.) 
26 
Product Height (in.) 
40 
Product Length (in.) 
31.5 in 
Product Width (in.) 
26 in 
Size 
30 in. 
Thickness (denier) 
.018 

Details

Color 
Gray 
Color Family 
Gray 
Grill Cover Type 
Cart-style 
Lined 
Yes 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Grill Cover 
Returnable 
30-Day 
Size range 
Less than 30 in. 
Weather Resistant 
Yes 

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty 
None 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

11 Questions21 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

30 in. Premium Grill Cover
30 in. Premium Grill Cover

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
 
3 answers

Does this cover fit the char broil tru infrared 2 burner Model# 463270613 ?

This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
Asked by
Tri cities, TN
Read all my Q&A
August 14, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Canton, Michigan
Read all my Q&A
October 15, 2014
Answer: 
yes it does
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Oregon City, OR
Read all my Q&A
October 14, 2014
Answer: 
I believe that this will fit the infrared 2 burner. CharBroil has several different model numbers due to options such as natural gas. The best thimg to do is go to CharBroil.com and look it up as I am not up to date on all of their infrared models.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. This grill cover will do well to protect your grill.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
 
3 answers

Does this cover fit model 463241013

This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
Asked by
dot
homedepot on coors n abq
August 30, 2013
2 burner, infra red
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
May 6, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Riverview, FL
Read all my Q&A
October 29, 2013
Answer: 
It fits my two burner grill. In fact the grill cover says Tru Infra Red on it
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 30, 2013
Answer: 
Absolutely. This Premium Grill Cover is designed to fit Char-Broil 2-burner grills with folding side shelves. The cover measures 31.5" x 26" x 40". Follow this link for more information on this grill cover... http://www.charbroil.com/grilling-smoking-accessories/grill-covers/custom-covers/premium-2-burner-grill-cover-6488055.html
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
 
3 answers

Does this cover fit the Char–Broil Gourmet grill Model 463251413?

This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
Asked by
DT
Perry, Utah
June 18, 2013
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Riverview, FL
Read all my Q&A
October 29, 2013
Answer: 
It should - It says Charbroil Tru Infra Red on it! and it fits my Two burner Grill
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Kent, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 20, 2013
Answer: 
Looking online at the make and model grill you are asking about, it appears that your grill is very similar to the one I purchased in that it is a two burner and the side shelves fold down for storage. This cover should work fine for your grill. It is a very good quality grill cover and I highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2013
Answer: 
This Premium 2-Burner Grill Cover will work well to cover your Char-Broil Gourmet Grill.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
 
3 answers

Does this grill cover fit the CharBroil 2 burner Infrared grill model #463250211

This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
Asked by
Amy S
Ann Arbor MI
May 21, 2012
 
Products related to my question
 
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Georgia
Read all my Q&A
August 7, 2012
Answer: 
Yes. I have this combination, and it fits perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read all my Q&A
July 1, 2012
Answer: 
Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 21, 2012
Answer: 
This grill cover is designed for the 2-burner grill and should fit it perfectly.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-07-25 T20:38:22.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202018243, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 510ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Fit This cover fits the grill perfectly. It does an excellent job keeping the elements from getting to our grill. July 26, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Product Fits perfectly. Looks great. Good value for the money. August 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grill cover Heavy material, good fit but it is a little too short . May 2, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fits like a Glove! When I received the cover I could not wait to open it and put it on my new grill. I was impressed by the quality and workmanship of the grill cover. Plus the cool charbroil sigil was put in the perfect place when the grill cover is on. Very pleased with the product and fit perfectly over the grill, from top to bottom. The Velcro straps on either side could have been a bit longer by a few inches, but worked fine keeping the grill cover in place even with the strong winds we get occasionally through our back yard. Great product and I highly recommend it. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tough Cover I'm quite impressed with how well this cover has lasted throughout the winter. Other covers we've purchased at local retail stores have torn, the cotton-like liner that many have ends up fraying or the straps tear off. And most times the wind pulls it off the grill no matter how snug we make it. This Charbroil cover stood up to a very harsh winter and we are in a very windy area and it never budged. There is no fuzzy liner to fray and it has not torn nor faded in color. I'm very pleased. Hope it does as well in future years. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I purchased this cover with the hopes that I would be getting a durable product since many covers in the past did not seem to withstand the elements of our Michigan climate. Very happy to report that after one year, it still looks like it's new! Also, it pays to purchase a cover made for your grill...don't have all that leftover material that you try to tuck in every which way and when the wind blows it just flaps in the breeze. Definitely worth the few extra bucks I paid. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good but could be better Just received so cannot review how this cover stands up to the weather yet. Seems heavy enough and went on easy. Wish it was longer though. Bottom 5 inches of bar-b-q exposed all around. Also Velcro straps way too short. I would purchase again but only if these changes are made. September 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so great Bought this cover specfically for the Char Broil grill I purchased. Took the cover off and there were water marks all over the grill. I opened the grill door and there was water inside where the propane tank is located. Just bought the grill and cannot get the water stains off. Even used the Velcro but did not prevent water to seep through even though there is no apparent holes in cover July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Velcro Straps Received my two burner grill cover today. Had been looking forward to receipt. The tie down Velcro straps are sewn on backwards on both sides. One of the straps on each side needs to be reversed in order for the Velcro to work. Now I'll have to return it. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks nice It hasn't been tested in any really 'weather' as the grill is covered and stored under a patio cover when not in use. It looks good, and fits well. Easy to use, just throw it over the cooled grill and fasten the tabs. I gave it only 4 stars because the cover is just a tad short, the wheels and bottom plate are exposed. Its a keeper. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice cover I purchased the cover last year for both my grills. I was impressed with the heavy weight and flexibility of the covers. They fit well, generally have no need to use velco fasteners. Both covers sustained the winter well, procted the grills and I see no signs of fabric deterioration or getting britte like my last cover did. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cover is nice, but a little too short The cover is made from nice material, and fits well. My only complaint is that the cover is about 4 inches too short, and allows rain to collect in the bottom of the grill. Since this is the only option for a grill cover, it will certainly suffice, but the product could have been a little bit better. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Too early to say how this will work out This is the second cover...first was the same...and it's still in use four years later. I am very impressed. The cover stands up to Arizona temperatures, high and low with no wear to the protective covering. There has been some liner flaking at the base, probably due to motion from the wind. Good job, Char-Broil! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Premium 2-Burner Grill Cover I needed a good quality cover for my Char-Broil Infrared BBQ and purchased this one. It fits perfectly. The quality is very good...not flimsy. It has velcro straps that can be fastened so the wind doesn't blow the cover off. Overall, I am very pleased with this BBQ cover. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Doesn't fit! I ordered this 2 burner premium cover because it said it fits the 2 burner grills..it does not fit my Gourmet Infra Red 2 burner grill..will need to add some velcro to tighten the top..disappointed but besides the bad fit it is a nice cover. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charbroil Tru Infrared Grill I bought the charbroil two burner infrared grill, read the reviews all positive. I am very pleased with the product, best grill i've had the pleasure of owning. Bought the premium two burner grill cover to go with it. Great cover protects my investment! Outstanding job Charbroil!!!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grill cover This is a high-quality product. It is made of very heavy-duty vinyl cloth, but it stays malleable, even in cold weather. It is made of heavy-duty vinyl cloth, but goes on and comes off the grill very easily. Also cleans easily-just hose off. Well worth the money. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant product with thoughtful features We live on a windy hill so to have a cover and my grill clean when needed is wonderful. There are two straps on the sides to hold it on tight to the grill when there is wind. It looks good and is made well. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grill works great, easy to light, even cooking, easy clean-up. Quality design, quality look .Grill cover fits great and is easy to put on and off. Have had both for almost a year and the color hasn't faded. Well made, quality product. I would definitely recommend it to friends/family. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the cover I bought this cover early spring because the one that came with it 2 yrs ago was falling apart. Love the new cover it was better quality than the one that came with the grill.So it should last a little longer than the old one. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quality and Fit When I received the shipment of the grill cover I opened it and was immediately impressed with the quality of the item. When I slid the grille cover over the grill I noticed right away how well it was designed to fit the grill and the closures made it secure. THANKS. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect cover I bought this cover last month and I am so happy. It really covers all the grill and the quality is great. The cover material protects very well from weather issues. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'm Loving This Grill My new Char-Broil grill is wonderful.... first, it's classy looking - and all at a very affordable price! But most importantly is the easy front door access to turning the propane tank on and off when I use it. I've been grilling much more often since I purchased this unit. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quality and fits like a glove I ordered a Char-Broil grill cover for our Commercial Series Quantum Infrared Urban Grill and it is just what we needed. It is a great quality and it fits like a glove. This will keep the rain and dirt off our grill and it will be easier to maintain. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost a perfect fit I had a "standard" size grill for my previous grill. However, the high winds caused it to rub on the grill and tear. I bought this cover to be just the right fit. Although it does not really fit the contours of the grill, it is close enough that it survives the wind. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This new grate setup makes for the best grilling! I bought this for my grill on one side first, I liked it so much that I bought on for the other side. I also got two for a customer that I work for, he loves his also! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quality. This cover is so much nicer than the one that came with the grill. It only lasted two years and fell apart. This one is made of much sturdier material. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I wanted... I purchased this cover knowing that it was a specific fit but not knowing what quality it would be...very happy to report that is not only a perfect fit but also extremely well made. Couldn't be any more happy with the purchase. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by handsome cover The tie straps are a little short, would have been nice if another two inches. The question is will the cover last the winters and hot summers? We will see. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicer than expected This grill cover is of higher quality than the one that came with my grill (which lasted 3 years outdoors even through MN winters). I expect to get many years of protection from it. June 10, 2014
  • 2016-07-17 T15:35:05.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_202018243, prod, sort_default
<< 3 4 5 6 7 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 342ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT