Model # 5888055P

Internet #202018243

Char-Broil 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
0047362880550

Discontinued Char-Broil

30 in. Premium Grill Cover

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Premium 340 Cover by Char-Broil is designed to fit the 2-Burner Infrared Folding Side Shelf Grill. The cover is made of heavy duty vinyl with polyester lining. Side closure straps help to securely fasten the cover over the grill to help prevent it from blowing away in the wind.

  • Protects your outdoor grill
  • Fits grills up to 31-3/4 in. wide and 21 in. deep
  • Heavy-duty vinyl construction with a polyester lining provides weather resistance
  • Wipes clean with soap and water
  • Side buckle-straps keep the cover securely fastened

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

11 Questions21 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

30 in. Premium Grill Cover
30 in. Premium Grill Cover

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
 
3 answers

Does this cover fit the char broil tru infrared 2 burner Model# 463270613 ?

This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
Asked by
Tri cities, TN
Read all my Q&A
August 14, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Canton, Michigan
Read all my Q&A
October 15, 2014
Answer: 
yes it does
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Oregon City, OR
Read all my Q&A
October 14, 2014
Answer: 
I believe that this will fit the infrared 2 burner. CharBroil has several different model numbers due to options such as natural gas. The best thimg to do is go to CharBroil.com and look it up as I am not up to date on all of their infrared models.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 18, 2014
Answer: 
Yes. This grill cover will do well to protect your grill.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
 
3 answers

Does this cover fit model 463241013

This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
Asked by
dot
homedepot on coors n abq
August 30, 2013
2 burner, infra red
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
May 6, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Riverview, FL
Read all my Q&A
October 29, 2013
Answer: 
It fits my two burner grill. In fact the grill cover says Tru Infra Red on it
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 30, 2013
Answer: 
Absolutely. This Premium Grill Cover is designed to fit Char-Broil 2-burner grills with folding side shelves. The cover measures 31.5" x 26" x 40". Follow this link for more information on this grill cover... http://www.charbroil.com/grilling-smoking-accessories/grill-covers/custom-covers/premium-2-burner-grill-cover-6488055.html
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
 
3 answers

Does this cover fit the Char–Broil Gourmet grill Model 463251413?

This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
Asked by
DT
Perry, Utah
June 18, 2013
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Riverview, FL
Read all my Q&A
October 29, 2013
Answer: 
It should - It says Charbroil Tru Infra Red on it! and it fits my Two burner Grill
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Kent, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 20, 2013
Answer: 
Looking online at the make and model grill you are asking about, it appears that your grill is very similar to the one I purchased in that it is a two burner and the side shelves fold down for storage. This cover should work fine for your grill. It is a very good quality grill cover and I highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 18, 2013
Answer: 
This Premium 2-Burner Grill Cover will work well to cover your Char-Broil Gourmet Grill.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
 
3 answers

Does this grill cover fit the CharBroil 2 burner Infrared grill model #463250211

This question is from 30 in. Premium Grill Cover
Asked by
Amy S
Ann Arbor MI
May 21, 2012
 
Products related to my question
 
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Georgia
Read all my Q&A
August 7, 2012
Answer: 
Yes. I have this combination, and it fits perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Cedar Rapids, IA
Read all my Q&A
July 1, 2012
Answer: 
Yes
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 21, 2012
Answer: 
This grill cover is designed for the 2-burner grill and should fit it perfectly.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-10-30 T23:45:28.905-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202018243, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 144ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

30 in. Premium Grill Cover is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just fine I bought this after a heavy rain that filled the pan under the grill plates with water. It was an awful mess. Now I don't have that problem any longer.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. This cover is so much nicer than the one that came with the grill. It only lasted two years and fell apart. This one is made of much sturdier material.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! We tried other grill covers, but it was just "makeshift". Finally, I found this one... the right one, and it fits right and looks sharp! Many thanks!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice fitting the velcro straps make the cover fit nice & snug to the grill. It has been very windy in Ohio lately and cover does not fit loosly causing trouble.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good fit I bought the cover a few years ago but I stopped using it after the second year due to its thin material. Tears easily if you are not careful.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits grill perfectly, does not blow off during high winds and is easy to clean. Just throw in washing machine and comes out looking like new.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The PERFECT Fit! I replaced my original cover with this one and it fits perfect. No fading or cracking. The fit is snug and secure even in high winds!
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 2 burner I used this to replace a Aussie 2-burner that I had for years and really liked. This one exceeded all I had hoped for. Good product!
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover! This cover fits the grill perfectly. It's a much heavier material than most of the other grill covers and is excellent quality.
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made Not much to say about this cover except it is well made out of durable material. The cover will probably outlast the grill.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great Grille This is by far the best grille I ever experienced. The steaks are wonderful cooked on the grille without burning on a flame
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove. Was glad to get a grill cover that actually fits my grill. Appears to be heavy duty and will protect it from the elements.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective protection Excellent coverage, tough material, great protection. The Velcro straps on the bottom sides keep the cover snug in place.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protects and looks good Its quality is first class so that it protects the grill efficiently. While it is doing its job it also looks great.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from geat custom look Very heavy quality. has protected my new grill from sun, rain and wind. Covers the entire grill. nice appearance.
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Material I bought this cover several months ago. This guy is dang near bullet proof. Very good quality material.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking! Very nice looking cover. One of the nicest covers I've seen. Made very well. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Had a hard time locating, but your company came through with a quality replacement cover.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST GRILL COVER I HAVE EVER SEEN IT IS THE BEST COVER I HAVE EVER BOUGHT. THE OTHER BRANDS FALL APART AFTER ABOUT 3 MONTHS
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill Perfect size for small deck. Very well made. Thermometer a big plus. Grills very well.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality This is an great cover very happy with it, It will protect our grill for many years.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great! I love it. It fits to perfection, and I don't have to worry that it will blow off.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grill Ever! Love this grill, best grill we ever owned! Our food turns out perfect everytime.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good buy. The grill works as advertised, and the cover fits and looks good on the grill. .
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits like a glove I believe this will help my grill last for years more than it would have lasted
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Cover we purchased for our Charbroil fits perfectly. Well made. Very satisfied!
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cover! Cover is durable and fits properly. Well designed and heavy duty construction.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cover Cover designed for two burner grill. Fits well and easy to install and remove
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grill cover love it-- easy to put on -- and looks great -- and the colors are perfect
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Small Grill Easy to put together. Compact but surprisingly large cooking surface.
Date published: 2014-06-03
  • y_2017, m_1, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_, sid_202018243, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT