Model # 8049197P

Internet #203737672

Char-Broil 65 in. Rip-Stop Grill Cover
0047362661340

Discontinued Char-Broil

65 in. Rip-Stop Grill Cover

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The 65 in. Rip-Stop Grill Cover has 7 times the tear resistance of other grill covers. Protects your grill from damaging UV rays, dust and extreme weather conditions. Convenient closure straps keep cover securely fastened and fits cart style grills up to 65 in. x 26 in.

  • 7 times stronger than any leading cover
  • Convenient closure straps keep cover securely fastened
  • Fits cart style grills up to 65 in. wide and 26 in. deep
  • Weather resistant

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Availability

When will I be able to order this? Char-Broil 65 in. Ripstop Grill Cover Model # 7449197P Internet # 203737672
Asked by: Anonymous
I don't know.
Answered by: PK1304
Date published: 2015-09-20

Availability 2

Same question as before since it is now unavailable When will I be able to order this? Char-Broil 65 in. Ripstop Grill Cover Model # 7449197P Internet # 203737672
Asked by: Anonymous
It was available when I bought it a month ago.
Answered by: PK1304
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_, sid_203737672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

65 in. Rip-Stop Grill Cover is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy grill cover We replaced an old Charbroil grill cover with a new one. The quality and thickness of the new cover is great. It should last us for many years (as the previous one did also).
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for A THICK GRILL COVER that is holding up extremely well. It fits the grill and seems like it will last for many years. Sure, it costs more...but if it protects the grill and lasts multiple years it costs less in the long run
Date published: 2013-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cover for the price For the price, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. Seems to be a durable cover that will withstand the weather and the wind.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Steal! Heavy duty cover at a great price. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2013-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty Fabric seemed very heavy, therefore probably very durable. However, we returned it. It was way too long for our 65" grill. Velcro closures were much too short to provide much in the way of adjustment. Our local Home Depot was great about the return.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good strong cover but fades in the sunlight I've had this cover in service for a couple months now. The quality of this cover is pretty good. It's a slightly large fit on my CharBroil 3-Burner with a few inches that drag on the ground. Velcro straps on the side panels allow the cover to be secured from wind and, along with the weight on the material, the cover hasn't been blown off the grill at all. The rip-stop material seem pretty strong and the seams are well sewn. The material is somewhat hydrophobic and water beads and runs off easily which also makes for easy cleaning by just hosing it off. The only issue that I would point out, after a couple months in the direct sunlight, the charcoal black color has slowly gone to grey then almost white so it has faded where the sun has had an affect.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cover! Great cover, high quality!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits great! great product for my grill, easy to put on and take off..
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best grill cover This is one of the best covers that I have owned.
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy with service and product with the winter we had and my grill cover being a little old, i really needed a new one. checked home depot and found what i needed, ordered on line, picked up at store, fit beautifully - am extremely happy about whole experience. thank you home depot.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase The Grill cover is really good for its price. Did not fly away for the recent thunderstrom, in our area, and we hope it does stay with the same expectations during the harsh Chicago winter.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost fits The cover was good quality and style but it would have been nicer if it was specifically designed for my model barbecue instead of a generic size that sort of fits but not very elegantly.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection for Our Super Grill Having just spent quite a bit on the wonderful new grill, which we love also from HOME DEPOT, wanted to make sure had sturdy cover for all the rain as well as heat here in Florida.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Cover I have only had my cover for about a month now, but it works perfectly. If you have a grill large enough for this cover, you will be happy that it goes on easily.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid, heavy grill cover Just put it on for the first time, so can't give any opinion on how long it will last, etc. Has Velcro ties to keep is snug around the grill. Good. Very long. Drags on the ground. Is this a good thing? I don't know, but I've read some reviews that complain that would prevent drying out underneath. Caveat emptor.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit- Rugged The Grill Cover is a great fit, rugged, and meets the need perfectly. The quality of the cover is a match with the quality of the grill- how good is that?
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purchase of char-broil grill cover cover does not fit my char-broil grill, it is too large and the next smaller size would be too small. a cover to fit each grill should be available.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grill cover made well, nice weight, velcro tabs on side hold in place, attractive cover
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great product for an excellent price. It protects the grill. No assembly was required. It came ready to use. Just had to unwrap it.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Grill Cover We've only used it for a couple of weeks now ... so far so good.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seams are NOT Rip-stop I've had this for about two months - the seams are ripping out.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 65 IN. RIP-STOP GRILL COVER Nice cover and strong black material hope be last!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Fitting Cover Bought this cover for my precision flame 9000 grill and it fits perfect. The guarantee says it has a 5 year warranty but I will have to see how that plays out over time.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased The type of material was the most important feature I was looking for. I was impressed with the durable material it's made with and it should last several years.
Date published: 2014-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome grill cover Very good grill cover! It's a bit longer than our grill (due to the grill not being char broil), but still material is very thick and durable.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill cover for Char-broil grills. Excellent product. High quality material, easy to put on and take off the grill. Aesthetically appealing also.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover! Shipped to store and received it within a few days. Great customer service. Thanks!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! My whole shopping experience was effortless !very happy!
Date published: 2013-07-23
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_, sid_203737672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 186ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT