Model # 463251413

Internet #202018212

Char-Broil Gourmet TRU-Infrared 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill
0047362325020

Discontinued Char-Broil

Gourmet TRU-Infrared 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The infrared heating system featured in the Char-Broil Gourmet TRU-Infrared 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill helps to sear in flavor and keep food moist and juicy. You can drop wood chips through the grill's cast-iron grates for added flavor. Fold-up side shelves on the grill offer extra food preparation space. The grill's Surefire electronic ignition guarantees a quick and easy startup every time.
  • 430 sq. in. main cooking grates offer plenty of grilling space
  • 2 stainless steel tube burners
  • 24,000 BTU cooking system delivers powerful heat and performance
  • Infrared heat cooking system provides a wide temperature range, from intense searing to slow rotisserie cooking, for added flavor
  • Cast-iron cooking grates are porcelain coated for strength
  • Fold-up shelves make the grill more compact when not in use
  • Mounted on wheels for portability
  • Surefire electronic ignition ensures the grill fires up every time
  • Catch pan, heat thermometer and warming rack included for convenience
  • Dimensions : 46.4 in. W x 24 in. D x 46.1 in. H
  • Quick and easy assembly
  • Protect your investment with a grill cover (sold separately)
  • Don't forget the propane -- available at our in-store propane exchange centers

Product Overview

The infrared heating system featured in the Char-Broil Gourmet TRU-Infrared 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill helps to sear in flavor and keep food moist and juicy. You can drop wood chips through the grill's cast-iron grates for added flavor. Fold-up side shelves on the grill offer extra food preparation space. The grill's Surefire electronic ignition guarantees a quick and easy startup every time.

  • 430 sq. in. main cooking grates offer plenty of grilling space
  • 2 stainless steel tube burners
  • 24,000 BTU cooking system delivers powerful heat and performance
  • Infrared heat cooking system provides a wide temperature range, from intense searing to slow rotisserie cooking, for added flavor
  • Cast-iron cooking grates are porcelain coated for strength
  • Fold-up shelves make the grill more compact when not in use
  • Mounted on wheels for portability
  • Surefire electronic ignition ensures the grill fires up every time
  • Catch pan, heat thermometer and warming rack included for convenience
  • Dimensions : 46.4 in. W x 24 in. D x 46.1 in. H
  • Quick and easy assembly
  • Protect your investment with a grill cover (sold separately)
  • Don't forget the propane -- available at our in-store propane exchange centers

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$199.00 /each
$293.04 /each
$348.99 /each
$364.26 /each
Name Gourmet TRU-Infrared 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill Somerset 4-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Stainless Steel Falcon Series 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill in Black and Stainless Steel Falcon Series 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill in All Stainless Steel
Brand Char-Broil Camp Chef LANDMANN LANDMANN
Ratings (756) (8) (3) (8)
Primary Burner BTU's 15000 15000
Cooking Features Infrared Main Burner,No Additional Features No Additional Features No Additional Features
Number Of Main Burners 2 Burners 2 Burners
Grill/Smoker Features Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Warming Rack Adjustable Air Vents Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Warming Rack Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Warming Rack
Burner Material Stainless Steel Stainless Steel
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
23.5 in
Assembled Height (in.)
45.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
46 in

Details

Color
Stainless Steel and Black
Color Family
Stainless
Cooking Features
Infrared Main Burner,No Additional Features
Grill Color Family
Stainless Steel
Grill Grate/Surface Material
Porcelain-Coated Steel
Grill Material
Painted Steel
Grill/Smoker Category
Freestanding/Cart Style
Grill/Smoker Features
Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Warming Rack
Grill/Smoker Fuel Type
Propane
Ignition Type
Electrical
Number of Burners
2
Number of Side Burners
0
Outdoor Living Product Type
Propane Grill
Product Weight (lb.)
94lb
Returnable
30-Day
Total Cooking Space (sq. in)
0

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Listed

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
23.5 in
Assembled Height (in.)
45.5 in
Assembled Width (in.)
46 in

Details

Color
Stainless Steel and Black
Color Family
Stainless
Cooking Features
Infrared Main Burner,No Additional Features
Grill Color Family
Stainless Steel
Grill Grate/Surface Material
Porcelain-Coated Steel
Grill Material
Painted Steel
Grill/Smoker Category
Freestanding/Cart Style
Grill/Smoker Features
Grease Pan,Heat Thermometer,Warming Rack
Grill/Smoker Fuel Type
Propane
Ignition Type
Electrical
Number of Burners
2
Number of Side Burners
0
Outdoor Living Product Type
Propane Grill
Product Weight (lb.)
94lb
Returnable
30-Day
Total Cooking Space (sq. in)
0

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
CSA Listed

More Products With These Features

Search

Questions & Answers

Does this come with roterssiery?

Asked by: Phoebe
mine did not come with the equipment for roterssier
Answered by: cuyaya123
Date published: 2015-09-20

How do you use the self cleaning with this model?

Asked by: Rich
I have found from a friend on cleaning gas grills the grates to be very easy to do. Take aluminum foil with the shiny side down on the grate and turn on the gas grill on high for about 5-10 minutes. The grates will turn white or gray just wipe off and you are done. Very simple no scrubbing or scrapping needed. Wish I had learned this one years ago but have used it the past few years and has worked ever since. Hope this helps you and any one else in regards to cleaning the grates.
Answered by: RLiverm
Date published: 2015-09-20

do you lite gas grill with lid up or down

We bought Char Broil Infrared gas grill, we don't know IF you lite it with lid up or down
Asked by: cwlretired98
Always lite it with the lid up. Then we cook with it down.
Answered by: Brenda
Date published: 2015-09-20

Which is better, the Home Depot porcelain coated cast iron grates or the Lowes stainless steel grates?? Both are Charbroil infrared grills!

Asked by: Givens3725
I don't have experience with the longevity of the porcelain (HD version) but the Lowe's version (stainless grids with IR tray under them) lasted about 4-5 years of 2ish uses per week during Kansas City "grilling acceptable weather". The grill was always covered. Now my IR trays, which are directly under the grilling bars, are rusted through. In theory, the porcelain should never rust, but there is quite a bit of feedback that the IR trough of the Home Depot version is prone to rusting. I am not sure if this is due to lack of "seasoning" or coating the trough with High Temp Silicon as preventative or not. We enjoyed the compact size of the grill, the quality of the food but now in addition to trays being shot, the regulator is kaput so I am grill shopping again. I would buy this model again, just deciding on which version. I am leaning toward HD version. However, the trays directly under the grates does catch grease and food bits which smoke and add to the "grilled" flavor if you don't burn them off completely before cooking the next time.
Answered by: Dave
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_98
  • loc_, sid_202018212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Gourmet TRU-Infrared 2-Burner Propane Gas Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 756.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this grill! This grill is fantastic. It heats up really quickly and is easy to clean, but best of all, food cooked on it tastes great and doesn't dry out. At first we were worried about the hazards of infrared, but after more research we realized that it's a safe technology. We were also concerned about whether the 2-burner model would give us enough cooking space, but it's proving to be plenty for regular use for about 4 adults. I suspect it would also be perfectly fine for a small crowd, just requiring cooking in batches. Overall, we're very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2011-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Grill - sort of I purchased this grill less than 9 months ago. It cooks meat very well and does not burn the meat. Great system..... except that the grill shell markings (around the knobs) come off! Our grill is kept covered and out of sunlight and rain, yet the markings are coming off in less than 1 year! Very disappointed in that. I know of others returned to HD for the same reason and assumed it was user related.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was the grill that was right size with the right features for our use. This was our first grill with infrared cooking. We found this feature to cook evenly and quite a bit faster than direct flame or coals. We bought the rotisserie for the grill and that worked out excellent. The small footprint of the grill frees up more space on our elevated deck where we keep it. The only thing that even seems mildly negative. Is that the cleaning procedure they recommend (burning off grill) takes awhile and uses up fuel. I do not feel comfortable cleaning the grill grates with metal implements as they are coated metal(porcelain or enamel) and I don't know how much damage a stiff wire brush will do over time. If you are looking for a small basic grill this one can not be beat
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent grill After only two spats with my wife about how to assemble the grill (okay I should have listened in the first place) and three half-hours (would have been longer if we did it my way) the grill is a charm. The directions are the greatest and the technical drawings are 'ok'. The grill heats up quickly and cooks the food evenly without the charring or the normal one piece sacrificed to the bbq grill for good measure. I've used wood chips in it as well. The chips did not dissipate quickly and clean up was easy as well. The only thing I've still have to get is the rotisserie. Father's Day is coming up and hope I get that. You will not be disappointed in this grill. I use Bar Keepers Friend to clean the stainless steel and it still looks new.
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This grill in a word is "awesome". Bought this grill about a week ago. Way exceeded expectations. I have used this grill for about a week. Was fully assembled by Home Depot. I'm 53 years old and this is absolutely the best grill I have ever owned. I've cooked hamburgers,steaks,chicken and bratwurst. Everything came out great! Even cooking easy clean up and maintenance makes this a great value. The steaks were probably better than any I've had in a restaurant The only possible weak link is the emitter. I've seasoned mine and clean and oil it after each use. Should last longer. I would recommend this grill to anyone.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good, but not great i got this BBQ a year ago as a Father's Day gift, and love the way it cooks. It does a great job of searing meat while still keeping it moist and tender inside. Also great for cooking fish and veggies. I also love that you can just throw wood chips directly into the infra-red bowl for a great smokey flavor. I would give this 5 stars if not for two things. The build quality is not great, as the stainless steel seems fairly thin. I haven't had any rust problems, but I would definitely invest in a good cover. Also, this grill really seems to suck down the propane. With my old grill, I'd replace the propane tank once a year. I find I'm now doing it 3 times each year. Maybe it's because this grill cooks at a higher temperature, but it's a real inconvenience.
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to cook outside, No flame ups I have had this grill for about two months, and I love to grill on it. I love not having flame ups and burning food. While the heat isn't perfectly even, it has some cooler and warmer cooking areas, it is infinitely better than my last two gas grills which had very inconsistent temps across the cooking surface. So far no problem w rust, easy to start up, fairly easy to clean. I love not having a grease tray. Because the flame is not exposed and most of the cooking is done with the top down to keep heat in, I have used it under a covered porch without fear of catching the house on fire. I have not had the trouble as some say of not enough heat. It heats up well to over 600 deg. I have noticed that if I use it under my porch and the ceiling fan is on, the temp only reaches 400-500 deg, but turn the ceiling fan off and it resumes back to over 600 deg. It sears meat well. This grill makes grilling much more easy and enjoyable.
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed with the tru-infrared I have been using my Char-Broil Tru-Infrared grill for 2 years now and I am done with it / replacing it. I don't understand why these are rated well. Yes, it has an even heating, but it takes quite a while to get up-to temperature. Also since there is no contact of flame to the food, it's basically like cooking on a George Foreman grill. Also, forget about using this in the Winter. Total disaster. It doesn't maintain heat.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Short life Cooks very nice BUT drip pan rusts quickly and lasts about year and a half. Loosely constructed grill. Second time drip pans rusted out, I use grill often and clean it regularly. Decided to junk it and get different brand grill.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill I have bought grills over the years. This is the first grill that I've had where the grease or drippings have no way of coming in contact with the flame. I cooked burgers first on it and it was the best burgers that we've had. Since then we've cooked chicken and steak and love the results.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buyer Beware!! I purchased this model 18 months ago. In the first 8 months the silkscreened words and operating instructions flaked off the front of the grill. At 14 months the trough in the firebox started to rust,mind you it is said to be high temperature-high quality metal. At 18 months total perforation of the trough.It is not covered by the warranty . I'm not a power griller and have only used 2 tanks of propane. This grill is kept in an enclosed area out of the elements . I follow all Char-Broil instructions. Your grill work good at first. Cost for first repair 55$ . This is just the start! -YOU HAVE -BEEN WARNED!!
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the way food tastes on this grill Infrared cooking is a vast improvement in grilling. The food is cooked without risk of charring and it's moist and juicy when it hits the plate. We've run it through the gamut of beef, chicken, seafood and veggies - everything tastes better. We like the compact size of the grill. Like others, it took me 2 hours to assemble it. My only complaint, and the reason I gave it 4 rather than 5 stars, is that after 2 weeks, one of the wheels fell off. Char-broil is shipping us a replacement part gratis.
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill I have had this BBQ for less than a week and have used it twice. In my limited BBQ experience I find that this grill works really well. The grates are nice and not too far spaced apart, and there are many options for cooking foods. The BBQ was pretty easy to put together, it does require two people to at least put the top on. A down side was that it came with a large dent on the front top right side, if I wasn't too lazy I would have exchanged it, instead I was just excited to start cooking.
Date published: 2011-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooks great but uses a lot of gas The grill does a great job of cooking stakes and burgers. The coating on the grate and the infrared plate seem substantial. Downsides: burner uses a lot of gas and the burner transfers a great deal of heat to the metal parts (e.g. side trays) around the burner box.
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to light, very easy to control temp. It took longer than the estimated 30-40 min. to assemble, but it got done without any problems; just allow the extra time. It rolls very easily on its four casters and looks great on the deck! I even hate to cover it up, but I do so it'll stay looking good.
Date published: 2011-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good griller Used this grill at my daughters in ga.over 2 doz. times this spring and could not believe how good the taste was .very easy to get it done just right and i'm not close to being a pro. So when i got home i got one of my own and still think it is the best. It is very easy to get your meat done to what you like with out burning it.Did chicken quarters on it last night and they where very good and done all the way thorough to the bone,about 20 mins. Did brine them and use wood chips.
Date published: 2011-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is not a BBQ grill. The Tru-Infrared propane gas grill I purchased is not any good for grilling. Foods don't cook properly, they take longer than even plain old charcoal to cook things and are only good at being an oven to cook in outdoors. Do not buy.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grill I've ever owned We purchased this grill yesterday as a replacement for our old gas grill. I've wanted an IR grill for years but wouldn't sacrifice the $, and am so glad that Char-Broil has made IR grills more affordable! Unlike other reviewers, we didn't have problems assembling the grill, but it is easier done with two people, and it still took us over an hour. Once assembled, I couldn't wait to throw steaks on, and even without having cooked on an IR grill before, the steaks turned out amazing. I've also grilled asparagus and chicken, and the chicken was by far the best grilled chicken I've ever had, either at home or in a restaurant. We were torn between the two burner model and three burner model, but I've never made use of a side burner, and couldn't justify the difference in cost for 70 square inches more of cooking space for a family of 4. This grill is more than large enough for us. The temperature is even across the grates, the temperature settings on the dials are perfect for what they say they do - I came away with restaurant-perfect grill marks. Clean-up is a breeze - after leaving the grill burning on the clean setting, any residue turns to ash and is easily brushed away. A quick spray of oil on the grill and U IR-emitter, and we are ready to cook again. I may never cook in my kitchen again!
Date published: 2011-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grill I've Owned We were looking for a smaller grill so it didn't dominate our deck. Although it has a smaller footprint, it still has plenty of space. The best thing about this grill is the even heating and lack of flare-ups. Previous grills I've owned had definite hot and not-so-hot spots, so the entire grill surface wasn't usable. Steaks and burgers really taste better due to the way the meat is heated without overcooking. I wish I would have bought this much sooner. I also saved money by buying it online and picking it up in the store and took advantage of their free assembly. It was ready pretty quickly.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill I've ever had! Just purchased this grill today, and am already amazed! To start with, being able to go into Home Depot and purchase one that was already assembled and not pay an extra penny was a blessing! (I've put together grills before and it's never a good time) Secondly, started quicker and easier than any grill I've ever owned, another happy moment! Then, there's the overall performance of the grill ... quite possibly the best grilling experience we've ever had. It heated up in no time, and got HOT ... locked in the juices of the meat wonderfully. Our 9 1/2 year old son ate more than one pork chop and said numerously how great it tasted. Lastly, the overall footprint of the grill is great, especially for a small-ish patio area, and the fold-down shelves are handy! Overall, great value, and super pleased with the purchase and experience of the purchase process (even put it in my van for us).
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well built and fast cooking Recommend you have HD assemble it for you as it's challenging. Sheet metal screws are very difficult to use in tight spaces. I replaced these with hex head screws for increased leverage. Fold down dual shelves allow it to fit in a tight space and use a smaller grill cover. Cooking is very fast. Our unit arrived in box with two small dents but HD gave us ample refund for inconvenience.
Date published: 2011-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great grill I've had this grill a little over a year. I love it. It cooks food that comes out looking like a restaurant made it and everything is so juicy. my only problem is after looking at the newer models I've noticed that the "U" is not as deep and thick and the burners aren't made the same way. This grill is awesome but it looks like they cut corners on some models so beware.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new way of grilling ! This grill is great. No flare ups and no burning of food. Pay attention to time of cooking - it probably is a bit longer then when you were flaming your food but worth the additional time. Steaks, burgers,chicken and kabobs all are cooked perfectly with NO Burning and are moist and juicy to taste. Give it a try, move your cheese and join the "infrared world."
Date published: 2011-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The Review you want to read.... Purchased this grill as a replacement for girlfriends Webber little baby Q100. I suggested infrared because I have an infrared burner on my viking grill and an infrared broiler in my stove. Both of which I love. That love does not carry over to this grill. I have some very clear requirements for a grill. The absolute most important is the ability to get really, really hot. There are a few key things...steak being one of them that needs to be cooked over or under a very high heat to carmelize the outside of the meat and create a little crust lthat most people only experience at a retaurant. There are a few other things I expect but they don't really matter because this grill CLEARLY fails the heat requirement.Yes, you can get grill marks on your meat but, unfortunately grill marks are purely aesthetic and have no real bearing on the taste of the food. You can also get grill marks with a forman grill, a grill pan, or several other methods. What does matter is getting that crust and this won't do it. I used a 24oz porterhouse as a test piece. I let the grill warm up for over 20 minutes on the highest setting, which is ridiculously labled as "Clean". The grill temp read as 650 and seemed about as hot as it was going to get. The steak ended up cooked proper to a med-rare and had strong gill marks but anything not touching the grill grates was that unappealing gray color of improperly cooked steak. No char, no crust, no caramelization. Simply put, if you put cast iron gill grates in a 650 degree oven they would give you good grill marks too and that is basically all you get. This grill might as well be electric. It is clearly targeted at new grillers, people that have never really experienced properly prepared food or used a real infrared grill. I strongly urge you to find a different grill. Even a cheapo gas grill gets hotter with better results. One thing this grill does very well is to act as a smoker. being able to drop woodchips or any other flavor enhancer into the u-pan is really cool and worked well for grilling and lightly somking an octopus fo rthe appetizer. It would be interesting to see what using some hardwood charcoal in the pan would do to improve the heat but overall it is clearly not worth the tradeoffs. I really hope this reveiw helps because none of the reviews we read gave an accurate picture of the grill. We are returning it and will continue the search.
Date published: 2010-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great grill, not the best quality I recently bought this grill from home depot new in the box. I took it home any realized assembiling it will be more that the promissed 30 minutes. It took more like 2 hours. I consider myself fairly handy btw. Assembly aside, this grill cooks great. Gets super hot quickly and heats evenly. I seasoned the grill with canola cooking spray. Nothing sticks, beautiful grill lines and easy clean up. I purchased wood chips which work great too. I've cooked beef, chops, burgers, salmon, veggies and shrimp so far. Everything cooks perfect. I had a regular char broil gas grill prior to this one. (fell apart after 3 years) The stainless steel is not USA made steel and will likely rust in a few year. I do have a cover and will be happy to get 3-4 year from this grill. For the price, this grill is worth it. Overall, I would recommend this grill to anyone. There is a lot more room then you would think from a 2 burner and since food cooks much faster, you could used this even for large parties. Happy Grilling!!!!
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasted 2 years Fire box part rotted thru. Tin tray part that is between the bottom of the firebox and above the grease tray Grill was maintained and kept inside over the winter. Must replace the entire firebox per Manufacture. do yourself a favor and do not BUY one.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Assembly Problems I guess I'm a little slower than the average bear, but it took me 15 minutes just to unpack this beast. So when I read the assembly instructions and saw 30-40 minutes, I thought great, I'm half way there. An hour and 15 minutes later when I stopped for a rain delay, I was still several steps from the end. Some things that slowed me down: Unclear drawings. The first step said to put the bottom panel top down and front forward, but the drawing didn't show it very well. Ditto the upper back panel a couple of steps later. The drawing made the panel look like it had a flange when it didn't. Machine screws that wouldn't seat. Almost all of them had to be forced to some extent and two had to be forced with pliers to get them started. Improper fit. The front brace panel would not seat squarely due to a part on the grill body that was welded incorrectly (stuck out past the lip it was attached to). All in all, not a great assembly experience, but not the worst I've had. Will post more after the rain delay.
Date published: 2011-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence made easy I didn't know a thing about infrared grilling technology until this grill was given to me as a gift. I am par at best when it comes to grilling technique and I can tell you i have never made a poor anything with this grill. You literally cannot mess up your meats and veggies when you use this grill. This type of technology has been used by restaurants for 50 years but was never available cheaply for the lay person. Now that it is you can understand how you get that perfect steakhouse steak, it's all in the grill.
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT GRILL LOVE IT! Awesome grill. Wish I had bought it long ago. Cooks well. Easy to clean. Fits well in the small space on my deck. Assembly was free. Can't say enought about it. I looked for a long time and decided on this grill and I would buy it again.
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent product but a bear to put together The grill is well engineered and produces very moist steaks, however, it took almost three hours to assemble and the instructions could be better. My grill came without one of the wheels and it took ten days to get it from Charboil.
Date published: 2011-06-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_754
  • loc_, sid_202018212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT