0789792021232

Char-Griller

Model # 2123

Internet # 203072207

Wrangler Charcoal Grill

$114.00 /each

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 2123

Internet # 203072207

Char-Griller Logo
Front shelf allows you to keep cooking supplies handy while you are grilling

Front shelf allows you to keep cooking supplies handy while you are grilling

Heat gauge lets you make sure your food is cooking at the proper temperature

Heat gauge lets you make sure your food is cooking 
at the proper temperature

Vent allows you to keep smoke in when you want to maximize the heat, or let it float out when you are cooking more slowly

Vent allows you to keep smoke in when you want to maximize the heat, or let it float out when you are cooking more slowly

Width: 29 inches
Height: 50 inches
Depth: 35 inches

Tasty BBQ is what you'll get when you use Char-Griller BBQ grills and smokers. Whether you're fixing food for family and friends in the backyard or at a professional event, the even cooking temperatures and large capacity will make it an easy task. The cooking surface has 3 liftable sections to allow easy access to coals.

  • Easy dump ash pan
  • Adjustable charcoal grate
  • Double bottom
  • Side fire box adaptable
  • Warming rack included
  • Rotisserie ready
  • Hitch kit adaptable
  • Large bottom wire shelf
  • Heat gauge
  • Assembly required
  • Rotisserie ready
  • Hitch kit adaptable
  • Large bottom wire shelf
  • Heat gauge
  • Assembly required
  • Protect your investment with a grill cover (sold separately)

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
35 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
50 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
29 in 
Cooking space (sq. in.) 
435 
Details
Color 
Black 
Color Family 
Black 
Grill Assembly 
Full Assembly Required 
Grill Color Family 
Black 
Grill Features 
Wheels,Warming Rack,Storage Rack,Heat Thermometer,Catch Pan,Removable Ash Catcher 
Grill Grate Material 
Cast Iron 
Grill Material 
Painted Steel 
Grill/Smoker Fuel Type 
Charcoal 
Grill/Smoker Fuel Type 
Charcoal 
Ignition Type 
No Ignition System 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Charcoal/Wood Grill 
Product Weight (lb.) 
86 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Warranty / Certifications
Certifications and Listings 
No Certifications or Listings 
Manufacturer Warranty 
Customer MUST provide serial # and dated receipt. *Damaged part on new grill; New means reported within 2 months of purchase date. *Defective Part (reported 1 year from purchase date) - ONLY defective if weld comes loose before or after use (thermostat, wood parts, gas components parts (see below); Bent/dent only on new grill. Not defective if worn out or overheated. 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Brand: Char-Griller
Price: $100 - $150
Grill/Smoker Fuel Type: Charcoal
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Color Family: Black
Grill Assembly: Full Assembly Required
Search
6 Questions15 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Wrangler Charcoal Grill
Wrangler Charcoal Grill

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from Wrangler Charcoal Grill
 
3 answers

Do the racks fold down or are they removable once the grill is assembled?

This question is from Wrangler Charcoal Grill
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 29, 2015
I have a small deck 93x68 and don't want to take up all the space with the grill.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Florida
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 24, 2016
Answer: 
The racks do not fold down but they can be removed after the grill is assembled.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 4, 2015
Answer: 
For this grill, the shelves bolt on, so they do not fold. They can be removed, but it may not be convenient to do regularly.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
baltimore md
Read all my Q&A
July 2, 2015
Answer: 
when the grill is fully assembled the top/warming rack can be removed. when the lid moves to the closed position, the top rack moves forward.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from Wrangler Charcoal Grill
 
3 answers

can the ash pan be purchased seperately?

This question is from Wrangler Charcoal Grill
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 30, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Safety Harbor, FL
Read all my Q&A
September 19, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, it can be ordered from the Char-Griller website ... I ordered mine last month.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
baltimore md
Read all my Q&A
July 2, 2015
Answer: 
dont think so , its not in the catolog section
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

June 4, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, please visit our website or call us at 912-638-4724 to order the ashpan.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
This question is from Wrangler Charcoal Grill
 
3 answers

Does this grill hav a cover

This question is from Wrangler Charcoal Grill
Asked by
Cleveland, Ohio
Read all my Q&A
April 30, 2015
For storage during the winter, I'd like to cover the grill and would prefer a cover that is made specifically for this grill..particularly if the trays are not collapsible.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
baltimore md
Read all my Q&A
July 2, 2015
Answer: 
you order the grill cover+ as a seperate purchase from the catalog
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

May 11, 2015
Answer: 
2323 is the model for the cover and is available at www.chargriller.com and other retailers.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

April 30, 2015
Answer: 
The custom cover is Char-Griller Wrangler Grill Cover Model # 2323.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
This question is from Wrangler Charcoal Grill
 
3 answers

Can I return this?

This question is from Wrangler Charcoal Grill
March 5, 2015
I'm buying this for a gift. If it isn't what my husband wants, can I return it with no problems?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
baltimore md
Read all my Q&A
July 2, 2015
Answer: 
yes , to the manufacuter, with receit and serial number, but not to the store
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

March 17, 2015
Answer: 
As long as the grill has not been used, you shouldn't have any problems returning it. Have a great day! -Leah Char-Griller Customer Service 912-638-4724 service@chargriller.com
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

March 9, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. To determine the return period, please see the details under "Specifications" on our product information page.
For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 1-800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-06-25 T16:02:21.972-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203072207, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really like this grill--read the reviews Read the reviews before buying and went to the website and forums for this grill before I bought it so I knew what to expect. The top and bottom section is not sealed at all and leaks smoke out all around the three sides as the reviews etc. stated but what a great grill for standard barbeque not a smoker though. After seasoning twice with lots of charoal and testing the temps with my thermometers (the one that is on it is off 100 degrees) I was ready to test it out. I lined up 3 1/2 pounds of charcoal across the front and back of the grill lit and waited for the temperture to come up (20 minutes) then placed the chicken in the middle steaks in the back and pork chops in the front (4 each) every thing cooked evenly was moist and tasty (GF says I finely learned how to grill food). Assembly took my GF about two hours by herself while I was at work so not a big deal putting it together. I know that you will love this grill but be warned it is not a smoker unless you do some modifications. I plan on adding the rottisserie and firebox along with sealing the lid. I plan on using this grill alot and keeping it for a long time. December 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the price! It was really simple to assemble but it's definatly a two person job! It works great the only thing that is wrong with the grill is the cast iron grill does not set completely flat on the grill. May 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall I used a popular "kettle" grill for 10 years. Never was happy with it. Lack of features required I use a maximum of charcoal to cook effectively, too expensive. I love this grill. The adjustable charcoal grate has saved a LOT on charcoal cost and also allows huge flexabilty with heat intensity. With a slight easy/cheap modification I also use it as a 8 hour smoker. Man if you've never had true hickory smoked (low and slow) pork ribs, you are missing out on one of the finer tastes in life. This is one great grill/smoker and is a fantastic value. I would have given it a 5 star rating but for the slight easy cheap mod I made to it for a smoker. Strictly as a grill, compared to the popular "kettle" grill I do give it 5 stars. The popular "kettle" grill I would give only 3 stars, at best. Oh yeah, the front and side tray/shelves are immensely convenient (the kettle grill has none). The cast iron cooking grates are FAR superior to the thin stainless steel cooking grates. I read a few negative reviews on this grill, none of which I found in my experience. You want a good quality grill/smoker at a bargin price, go for it. July 12, 2012
  • 2016-06-28 T14:25:10.806-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_203072207, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT