Model # 70982

Internet #203617016

Classic Accessories Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
0052963709827

Classic Accessories

Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover

$2973 /each

Product Overview

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.
  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Fits patio loveseats up to 58 in. L x 32.5 in. W x 31 in. H at back x 23 in. H at front (not intended to entirely cover leg bottoms)


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Product Overview

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.

  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Fits patio loveseats up to 58 in. L x 32.5 in. W x 31 in. H at back x 23 in. H at front (not intended to entirely cover leg bottoms)


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
35 in
Assembled Height (in.)
32 in
Assembled Width (in.)
60 in

Details

Color Family
Beige
Color/Pattern
Pebble / Earth / Bark
Cover Type
Bench/sofa
Material
Polyester
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Elastic hem,Water resistant,Weather resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
4.5lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 years

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
35 in
Assembled Height (in.)
32 in
Assembled Width (in.)
60 in

Details

Color Family
Beige
Color/Pattern
Pebble / Earth / Bark
Cover Type
Bench/sofa
Material
Polyester
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Elastic hem,Water resistant,Weather resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
4.5lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 years

More Products With These Features

Search

Questions & Answers

The specifications show this as "not waterproof". Is this correct?

Asked by: mzmde
They are waterproof!
Answered by: efs
Date published: 2016-09-01

My glider /loveseat is 36' high, 30 " long and 54" long. Is this the right cover for it? Veranda 58" patio Loveseat cover.

Asked by: Phyll
Yes it would work.
Answered by: taxman
Date published: 2016-07-18

I purchased a polywood glider that seats two. The measurements are as follows: Length is 52", Width is 38", and Height is 36".

Do you have a cover that meets the aforementioned measurements?
Asked by: Questionbox
Sorry but the Veranda 58" cover will not work for your glider as the one dimension of 38" is too large for this cover.
Answered by: BobK
Date published: 2016-05-31

Do the loveseat and chair colors match? They seem a different shape on the screen. Thank you. c

Do the loveseat and chair colors match? They seem a different shape on the screen. Thank you. c
Asked by: carolg
They match perfectly.
Answered by: Auntie
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_203617016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit great... Fit great
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it.... Love it.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CAN"T REGISTER ONLINE, ORDERED ONLINE THOUGH ! VERY COMPLICATED TO REGISTER ONLINE IT WON T ACCEP... CAN"T REGISTER ONLINE, ORDERED ONLINE THOUGH ! VERY COMPLICATED TO REGISTER ONLINE IT WON T ACCEPT YOUR INFO WITH OUT SENDING YOU A ERROR MESS SAYING INCORRECT EMAIL ADDRESS . PRODUCT I REALLY JUST INSTALLED XMAS NIGHT. THIS IS THE REASON FOR THE LOW RATING
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality covers for a good price. They arrived in a timely way. They are also attractive co... Good quality covers for a good price. They arrived in a timely way. They are also attractive covers and look very similar to the ones on my porch which were a much higher price.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have several of these covers and they are great. Heavy fabric and last a long time. Great quali... I have several of these covers and they are great. Heavy fabric and last a long time. Great quality for the price
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veranda patio loveseat cover Great. Very heavy and don't have to worry about tears as in other covers that I have purchased at other places.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for our patio love seat. Will do nicely for its intended purpose. Perfect size for our patio love seat. Will do nicely for its intended purpose.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly, looks good and arrived on time. Perfect. Fits perfectly, looks good and arrived on time. Perfect.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality loveseat cover and fits perfectly.... Very good quality loveseat cover and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with product performance Very pleased with product performance
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic fit for a love seat fantastic fit for a love seat
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from good good
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cover This is a well made, waterproof cover that is stylish and well designed. It fits the loveseat perfectly and has drawstrings and buckles to prevent wind lift. We use it to prevent the cushions from getting doused by our Texas Spring rain but more than that we use it to protect the cushions from getting bleached by the torrid Texas sun.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does its job. I also purchased the smaller Veranda cover for the chairs I have. This works great. Protects from rain and snow, and also has elastic band and clips to prevent it from blowing off.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product This cover is of HIGH QUALITY and made very well. The added security clips give you piece of mind that the cover will stay in place during bad weather.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product Loveseat cover is made of high quality material and looks very nice when seats are not in use
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Good quality fabric and fit. We will see how it holds up to the sun with time.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Protecting Furniture Investment With the fickle and sometimes harsh mid-western weather we face all year, we choose to protect our new loveseat and chairs investment against the elements. Our experience has been that the covers are easy to put on and remove for use and the elastic bottoms hold them in place well during windy conditions. They have also stopped the rain from getting the cushions wet on many occasions already this spring. Another reason we choose to cover our furniture is to keep the UV rays from damaging our furniture. I would recommend these products to others for sure.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits beautifully! I researched a large variety of products of this nature and this one stood out above all others. It is very well made of sturdy material. All aspects of convenience for the customer were thought out in the design such as the handles for ease of removal, straps to attach to the legs, and built in air vent for circulation. This product has held up to a variety of weather conditions and I am very pleased with it. I have purchased several other covers from this product line for all of my outdoor patio items.
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality outdoor love seat cover This love seat cover is high quality and fit perfectly. Nice touches like handles make i easy to put on and take off.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase The cover is a little larger than the love seat, but fits okay. It I s made of heavy canvas like material. They have elastic pulls on the bottom to cinch it, but it is hard to cinch due to stiffness of material so I just left it an used the attached clip to anchor it.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match The cover for our settee fits very well and even allows us to keep the pillows on the furniture while it is covered. Several rains have shown this product to be very repellant and we are glad we bought it.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice This love seat cover arrived on time and in good shape. No shipping damage. It is of heavy duty material with a draw string in the hem. It has not been used yet but I'm sure it will perform well.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover I have two of these for my chairs and finally bought one for my love seat. They are very heavy duty and keep cushions and all dry and protected even in winter.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment! So glad we purchased this cover. It saved our furniture during a horrible hail storm. Easy to put on and remove. Sturdier than I imagined it would be.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veranda 58 in. Patio Liveseat Cover My furniture fits perfectly under this cover. It's nice to be able to sit on dry chairs. The cover is thick but able to be handled easily.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveseat cover Exactly what I wanted. Glad I was able to pick it up at store though I'm not sure why you don't carry them in stock?
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Great Product! This product has met my needs and exceeded my expecatations. Great Product! Very durable!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from veranda 58" patio loveseat cover Very pleased with quality as sometimes when you order on line the quality is not good.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality Very good quality, fits well. Durable. Looks great.
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_, sid_203617016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT