Model # 70982

Internet #203617016

Classic Accessories Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
0052963709827

Classic Accessories

Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover

Was  $47.30
$40.21 /each

Save $7.09 (15%)  through 03/28/2017

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.

  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Fits patio loveseats up to 58 in. L x 32.5 in. W x 31 in. H at back x 23 in. H at front (not intended to entirely cover leg bottoms)


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

The specifications show this as "not waterproof". Is this correct?

Asked by: mzmde
They are waterproof!
Answered by: efs
Date published: 2016-09-01

My glider /loveseat is 36' high, 30 " long and 54" long. Is this the right cover for it? Veranda 58" patio Loveseat cover.

Asked by: Phyll
Yes it would work.
Answered by: taxman
Date published: 2016-07-18

I purchased a polywood glider that seats two. The measurements are as follows: Length is 52", Width is 38", and Height is 36".

Do you have a cover that meets the aforementioned measurements?
Asked by: Anonymous
Sorry but the Veranda 58" cover will not work for your glider as the one dimension of 38" is too large for this cover.
Answered by: BobK
Date published: 2016-05-31

re Chair covers

I have two laz-boy type leather chairs I have moved onto the back deck....dimensions are approx 41" x 41" x 41"...which covers would you suggest tp protect from rain and snow?? thanks!
Asked by: Skippy
Chair cover. But keep in mind it will not protect the underside.
Answered by: efs
Date published: 2016-06-29
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_, sid_203617016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product but Ripped Early Pros: Cover looks great, has handles for easy removal, and the straps at the bottom keep it from blowing away if there are high winds. Warranty: I had a tear in one of my covers and they sent one quickly. Cons: The color faded in high consistent heats of Texas and the cover ended with a large tear across the top
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio Loveseat Cover Well made and easily covers the entire loveseat when using the attached handles.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the quality, dont like the fit. I bought this product based on reviews from other people. I am glad that I did. Even though I just got them yesterday and have no long term experience with them, they feel heavy and feel like it was made very well. I only wish this product would come in many different sizes.
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of the Patio loveseat cover exceeds my... I purchased three patio loveseat covers, as well as, the large table/chairs cover and couldn't be happier! The quality of the fabric is very durable and the best I have ever seen. I live in Colorado and needed something that will stand up to our harsh winter weather and intense sun in the summer. I am confident that my new Classic covers will last for years! Thank you!!
Date published: 2012-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value The shipping time was great and it fits perfectly. It looks great.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio Cover for Loveseat I purchased this cover for protection throughout the fall and winter months. Even tho the patio set is all weather wicker, the extreme in temperatures may cause an earlier demise of my patio furniture. So with ease of installation, I was able to cover and protect all.
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit but The Tie wont Cinch far enough Unlike the chair cover, the bench cover is a perfect fit. However, the cinch won't gather the cover front and back for a tight fit. This is an issue for keeping out my neighbor's cat. I think she can still crawl under there and leave me an unpleasant surprise. The material is thick and the fit is great, so it get's a four star.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Outdoor Furniture cover This is a nice cover for your nice outdoor furniture.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it is supposed to do! Just had 4 days of rain and my patio furniture stayed dry due to these covers. Water essentially ran off of the covers. So glad I bought them since my new furniture has off-white cushions which could get dirty so easily with the dust-laden rain we see in Arizona.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The construction is great! The quality of the material of your patio furniture covers far exceeded those of other companies. I am tired of buying a new cover every year or two. Just from taking it out of the package and fitting it to our piece, I could tell it will definitely last. I also loved the color. The color of our bricks is so similar it blends really nice! Thank you!!
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I purchased 2 bench covers and 1 chair cover for my wrought iron & wood furniture. Although they are designed for conventional wood furniture they fit my pieces perfectly. Their durability will protect my furniture through the harsh winters we have in Massachusetts. A great buy to protect your furniture for a long time.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like these! I recently bought a patio set with cushions that I thought was water-proof. Not! After a particularly soggy night of storms, I set the cushions on edge and out gushed lots and lots of water. That's when I realized I needed to either store them or cover them when not in use. These covers do what they need to do. I have specifically gone out and checked the status of my cushions after a heavy storm to see how the covers have held up. The covers are marked as "not waterproof" - and I believe the reason is that the underside of the covers will get damp after a heavy bout of storms -- thus the cushions that are touching the underside of the covers may also end up being a tad damp. But just a tad. No pooling water. No moisture beads. (The cushions that aren't touching are completely dry). I also wanted to verify that it all breathes and dries out under the cushions after a heavy storm is done. And it does. So I like these covers. A lot! For the loveseat, it has two snap straps that goes around the lower part of opposite legs to prevent it from blowing away. Very nice. I hate the thought of having to cover my furniture at all -- but because I need to, these end up doing a very nice job, don't blow away, have a hefty feel to them and are reasonably priced.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I was so happy to find this product. I have looked around and could not find a cover that was large enough for the wicker love seat we recently purchased. This was a perfect size has nice features to protect it from blowing away and is water proof which is great. I will be going back to the store to purchase two chairs covers. Great product!!!
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Beefy Greater quality than expected. Substantial fabric and great seaming. Best features: Opposing leg bands to anchor the cover & the handy handles. Used to use the grill cover...this is a real step up. The looks pushed me over the edge. Really pleased with it. Wish there was a large pot cover to match. Have to store it in the garage.
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product After looking at numerous products on the internet I am Glad I purchased yours. I like the durability and the handles really help to put the cover on my loveseat swing. The clips and on the legs and drawstrings are great as we get a lot of wind on our deck. I'm sure we will be happy for years to come! Thanks for making a great product!
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty Cover The last windstorm we had a branch came down and took out three of my covers on the furniture. I spent well over an hour reviewing covers and I have to tell you this is the strongest well made covers I've purchased. We just had another horrible wind and rain storm and the cover didn't move. So glad I purchased this cover.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color combination is great with my furniture. I love this outdoor cover. The quality is excellent and the size I ordered fits perfectly. I am thrilled!! This is one item that I will re-order again and will tell my friends that this is the cover to buy. Thank you for making such an incredbile outdoor furniture cover. Susan
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attractive and good quality I have little space for storing my summer furniture for the winter, so I just decided to cover it and set it on some bricks to avoid moisture. These covers were affordable, attractive and very easy to put on the furniture. I like the straps that are provided with each cover to insure it stays in place1
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover and a bargain price! love the quality bargain price great handles, vents and can handle winter weather!!! 3 year warranty and seriously the price was so reasonable for the biggest bargain hunter
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Excellent fabric and quality this product was like it was made for our loveseat! It is honestly a perfect fit. It was easy to put on, adjust, tighten and it looks very stylish on our balcony. All in all a great buy that I would recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Look, but a Little Too Big for Loveseat I love the look of the cover, however, the cover was a little too big for the loveseat. I pulled the rip-cord as hard as I could to make it smug, but it's still slightly big. As long as it does the job of protecting my furniture, I'm happy. I like the fact that the covers have handles.
Date published: 2013-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Awesome Product I recently purchased two Veranda chair covers and a Veranda loveseat cover. They are extremely well made and I am beyond pleased with all of them. I would highly recommend these covers to anyone looking for great quality and fit (and price!)
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good fit! Patio furniture cover looks good, is made of durable materials and fits our loveseat. Instructions for installing were clear and easy to follow.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product has great feature The handles, vent, ties, draw string to tighten, are all great features. The quality of the material used in the cover is great. Happy we found it. We looked a many different covers before we bought and yours was the best fit and quality.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent While only having it a few days, it is well made, looks great on the new patio furniture and fits like it was custom made for the Loveseat.
Date published: 2013-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cover Year After Year We have used these covers for years on our patio furniture. They are still holding up after several years of harsh Michigan winters.
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality - Good Price I rebuilt a yardsale iron bench with wood slats and didn't want to spend a lot of money on a cover. I saw this online and the price was right and it looked nice. After it came I was happily suprised at how sturdy the fabric was an how well it fit. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great construction and ease of use Great quality - easy to put on - lots of nice features. Very pleased with purchase. Would purchase more in this brand
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cover weathers really great. We had our 1st cover for 5 years and it was out on the deck winter, summer, spring and fall. I couldn't believe how well it held up! Now I'm on to my 2nd cover. I'm sure it will last for 5 years! Really well made product.
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and easy to put on my patio glider bench. Roomy.... I ordered this product to cover my patio glider bench. I am pleased with the product because it is made of a sturdy material and the color is very neutral. It was very easy to put over the glider and I feel confident it will hold up through many winters.
Date published: 2012-11-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_, sid_203617016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 186ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT