Model # 70982

Internet #203617016

Classic Accessories Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
0052963709827

Classic Accessories

Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover

$2973 /each

Product Overview

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.
  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Fits patio loveseats up to 58 in. L x 32.5 in. W x 31 in. H at back x 23 in. H at front (not intended to entirely cover leg bottoms)


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Product Overview

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.

  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Fits patio loveseats up to 58 in. L x 32.5 in. W x 31 in. H at back x 23 in. H at front (not intended to entirely cover leg bottoms)


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
35 in
Assembled Height (in.)
32 in
Assembled Width (in.)
60 in

Details

Color Family
Beige
Color/Pattern
Pebble / Earth / Bark
Cover Type
Bench/sofa
Material
Polyester
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Elastic hem,Water resistant,Weather resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
4.5lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 years

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.)
35 in
Assembled Height (in.)
32 in
Assembled Width (in.)
60 in

Details

Color Family
Beige
Color/Pattern
Pebble / Earth / Bark
Cover Type
Bench/sofa
Material
Polyester
Material
Polyester (100%)
Origin
Imported
Patio Furniture Features
Elastic hem,Water resistant,Weather resistant
Product Weight (lb.)
4.5lb
Returnable
90-Day

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
3 years

More Products With These Features

Search

Questions & Answers

The specifications show this as "not waterproof". Is this correct?

Asked by: mzmde
They are waterproof!
Answered by: efs
Date published: 2016-09-01

My glider /loveseat is 36' high, 30 " long and 54" long. Is this the right cover for it? Veranda 58" patio Loveseat cover.

Asked by: Phyll
Yes it would work.
Answered by: taxman
Date published: 2016-07-18

I purchased a polywood glider that seats two. The measurements are as follows: Length is 52", Width is 38", and Height is 36".

Do you have a cover that meets the aforementioned measurements?
Asked by: Questionbox
Sorry but the Veranda 58" cover will not work for your glider as the one dimension of 38" is too large for this cover.
Answered by: BobK
Date published: 2016-05-31

Do the loveseat and chair colors match? They seem a different shape on the screen. Thank you. c

Do the loveseat and chair colors match? They seem a different shape on the screen. Thank you. c
Asked by: carolg
They match perfectly.
Answered by: Auntie
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_203617016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too light The color is too light for me, lighter then the pictures.It will look dirty quickly.
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could Be Better I don't know why but for some reason these covers seem to dry out and a chalky residue appears on them. I was unaware that they were covered by warranty so I am on my third one as the first one I replaced and spent the listed price. The last one tore across the top and I was forced to put a tarp over it. I'm hoping that this replacement will last because as a result of the splitting of the fabric, my loveseat cushions were left damaged. I really wish they would bring back the green color or offer more decorative colors. Hopefully some improvement will be made by the manufacturer so these covers will last for more than a year.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libralady3310 Wow, I love this patio love seat cover.......Its durable, easy to fit with the little belt guard at the bottom to secure to the leg of the love seat for windy days and the 2 bottom drawstring buttons added for additional security.........in addition its "good looking".......Its rare to have all features met.........durable, practical and fashionable. Thank you for the attention to detail. Also this cover came at a wonderful price.!! In a time when many of todays products don't live up to one's expectations..........WHAT A PLEASEANT SURPRISE TO SEE QUALITY AND PRIDE OF PRODUCT ALONG WITH GOOD PRICING DOES STILL EXIST. THANK YOU FOR THIS WONDERFUL PATIO COVER. I LOVE IT..
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough exterior covers for the harsh winter and heat of... I have 4 different classic accessories and each of these products is very durable. This is my second bench seat cover. I only order products like this for my exterior furniture. All covers (table, fire pit, long bench and small bench) have been great for the winters of Pennsylvania and the heat of the summers. I would recommend these products above others that I have tried. They are superior in quality, durability, strength and longevity. The price of these covers is not expensive in my opinion. I am very willing to pay extra for such quality products. I encourage other folks to try these covers. They will not be disappointed! Thanks for producing and offering such a superior product.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well In northern Minnesota winter weather is hard on outdoor furniture if not protected. I am please with the Veranda 58 fabric and constuction. It is providing the protection I need. Fred Lund Duluth Mn.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to put on. Cover was easy to put on. I will be able to best rate this product after the winter is over. Then I can see how well it stood up to the wind, snow, rain and sun.
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality cover A little bit spendy for the product but it is well built, sturdy, has nice features including handles and straps to tighten if necessary.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cover Protection for outdoor furniture! Sturdy cover includes buckles to keep tthe cover in place during high wind conditions.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Quality product this product is made exceptional well These patio furniture covers are top quality and worth much more than I paid. They arrived this week on time as promised and where very well packaged to with stand the weather until I arrived home. They fit the furniture perfectly with the cushions and the elastic band on the bottom held the cover in place. Today we had a server storm with power-full winds which lifted one of the chairs off the deck, after the storm I retrieved the chair intact with the cushions in place and no damage to the cover. I have searched several places for patio furniture cover and I found these to be by far the best for the money. I highly recommend this product and will continue to be a customer going forward. Thank you.
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy fabric with nice features This cover fits my rattan loveseat perfectly. It looks great, is a high quality fabric, and has the added bonus of pull tabs around the bottom to secure the cover. It also has straps that can be attached around the loveseat legs to ensure that the cover does not blow away. I was going to also purchase the same covers for my 2 rattan chairs, but there is enough room under the loveseat cover for me to stack the cushions from the other chairs (6 large cushions in total). Overall, this is a great cover and I highly recommend this one, even though it is a bit more expensive.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We live in Northern Arizona, and with our intense sunrays, frequent high winds and sometimes drastic temperature variations, we have had a hard time finding a product that would withstand these conditions. We purchased a Veranda grill cover three years ago, and while the color has faded some, it is still in great condition. That's why we chose to replace our loveseat cover with the Veranda. It's of great quality, dependable. Yes, you can find a product that costs less, but the quality will not compare. Will purchase this line when we are in need of a table cover, too!.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping my patio furniture clean I bought this cover to use at my winter home in Florida. Bought my beautiful patio furniture here at Home Depot and wanted to keep it that way. So I purchased these covers to protect it while living up North. It was a smart purchase and when I left my Florida home, I felt secure that these covers would protect my patio furniture till I come back.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I had to order this product online sight unseen and I was rather nervous about what to expect. I orginally ordered the medium but it was too big for the 2 seater love seat we had so I got the small which fit perfectly. The quality of this product is wonderful - good material and I love the drawstring bottom and the fact that it anchors to the love seat. It looks great on our patio as well with the two tone color. I am very pleased with the product and now that I see they make covers for other things I will be ordering them as well.
Date published: 2013-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My dog swims in my pool, then jumps on the patio furniture to dry off. I bought these covers to protect a loveseat and 2 chairs. They fit well, and are very well made of quality materials.They are heavy duty enough that I have no worry about tears if the 65 lb dog jumps on them, although the shape of the chairs when covered seems to deter her. It is also very windy here and these attach to the legs with a snap buckle and also have a drawstring for a tighter fit at the bottom. I am very please with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Glider Cover We love this cover for our porch glider!!! It was very easy to install. The only thing that I had trouble with was pulling the elastic tight enough around the bottom edge, but the straps that attach to the frame on 2 of the 4 corners, should hold it secure enough for any strong winds this season. The color and quality of the cover is wonderful! It blends very well with our beige brick. We've had one snow storm since we installed the cover. I discovered that it collects snow as it sags between the arm rests, but I don't think there's any avoiding that, so I'm hoping that it doesn't cause any extra weathering in the spot where the snow accumulates. Overall, we really like the quality, and we're pretty certain that it will be very durable for at least several years.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and functional protection After investing in new patio furniture, we wanted to protect our investment with high quality coverings that would withstand the strong Arizona sun. Our internet search led us to your product and we are very happy with our new covers. I especially appreciate the added features like side vents, handles, and leg straps. The covers are very attractive and blend well with our furniture and house colors. Delivery was prompt and efficient. Overall we are very happy with this product and would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We could not be happier with chair covers. They fit so well with the elastic around the bottom- we have a problem with feral cats so this is a big plus. The material quality is great! I am ordering more for our older patio furniture.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from covers Have 3 different covers - lounge chair, loveseat and rocker chair. These are by far the best, not just the quality which is way above others but also the price. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veranda Loveseat/ Bench Cover I found this to be as close as I could get to fit my loveseat glider. The last one I had was a little too long as well. But it worked out for a long time and I'm hoping this one will last 4-5 years as well. It is very attractive and the color Pebble/ Bark/ Earth works well with the condo complex colors as well. I like the ability to adjust it with the stretch cords and to secure it with the click-close straps too. I live close to the beach and lately we've had some pretty thick low fog. I'd like to prevent my metal glider from getting rusty and I like to keep it clean so that when it's sunny (like today) so I like the fact that it is water proof and that I can remove it and sit down without worrying if I'm going to get my clothes dirty. It was quick and easy to install and it is just as easy to remove.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great value for the price! These covers are very well made. And, given what we've paid in the past, they are a tremendous value to boot!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love-seat cover!!! I bought this cover for a wicker patio love-seat and it fits perfectly. It is a nice thick material, really good quality and it has kept the furniture even after a big rain and from the sun. It has a nice pull at the bottom so you can get a snug fit around your furniture. The dimensions listed for different sizes are accurate. I would definetly recommend this product. The only thing I recommend that would be more helpful would be a bag to store it in for when you take it off.
Date published: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking cover The cover fits like a glove and looks great! Heavy duty materials should last a long time.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! Very Happy!!! So far, so good, perfect fit. Seems well made and I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to put on! This has to be one of the easiest covers to put on that I have ever purchased! It took me longer to open the package it came in as opposed to putting it on my loveseat! High quality material, perfect fit, not to mention that it does NOT have any kind of funny plastic smell / odor to it! Directions (if you need them) are simple and easy to understand, complete with pictures. I can confidently say that this will be the first of many purchases I make from this company!
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully crafted and well designed product We have large patio furniture and spent a lot of time looking over furniture covers that were available on the market. This product stood out because of the quality of material used and the unique design features we were looking for! The product measurements were exactly as indicated and fit our deep seated loveseat perfectly. The clip to secure the product to the leg of the furniture was an important feature as well as the ability to tighten the cover snugly to the loveseat. The material is high quality and it is very well stitched on all seams. The handles were appreciated and helped when having to remove the cover because of the hefty fabric material that was used. Moisture beads off this product and we couldn't be happier! We have purchased several other covers and will be ordering additional items to cover the whole patio.
Date published: 2013-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought over 13 covers for my redwood patio furntiure I have purchased over 13 new covers from the Veranda suite and cannot tell you how pleased I was opening up the boxes and soft packages sent to me. First, the quality of the fabric, construction and sewing stitches impressed me. The covers fit my custom redwood furniture very well. The removal handles, venting and elastic bottoms with spring loaded clamps is a real sign of quality in my humble opinion. Nothing I looked on-line had the similar features of construction. My furniture is now ready for the winter snow on my deck in Big Bear California. I am really pleased with my purchase and feel all 13 various covers were well worth the expense. They should last me for years ... love seat, rockers, high back chairs, patio set, grill cover, small table covers and umbrella covers. You will not be disappointed in the purchase of the Veranda suite of covers.
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio Loveseat Cover is the right stuff. Comparing Veranda's patio loveseat cover with similar covers I own from Two Dog Designs (which are excellent products): the quality of both is top-notch, the fit and workmanship are both great. The biggest difference? Veranda's cover was available, while Two Dogs were on back-order. Oh, yeah, the price -- Veranda was a little over half the price of Two Dogs. I think I'll be looking to Veranda first from now on. Thanks, guys.
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio Covers All of my wicker patio furniture and grill are covered with Classic Veranda covers -- Love seat, 2 swivel rockers, a trunk covered with a coffee table cover which is too large, but works, a cushion bag with throw pillows and patio table chair cushions. I bought the grill cover several years ago; the cover is heavy duty and has held up so well, that I went with Classic on all of my cover needs.
Date published: 2013-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect fit. We got this not expecting much but it is quite unique compared to our last bench cover. On our old one we used a bunnie cord to hold it down on windy days. This one has clip ons you tie around the legs. Very cool. Plus it fits our 51" bench perfect and the two tone color looks great outside. You can tell this cover was made for a bench compared to other covers you just throw over anything it fits. Must buy.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Th settee cover is very well made nd quite sturdy. It is a little too lobg but better than too short. I hope the squirrels don't find it edible.
Date published: 2014-11-07
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_, sid_203617016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 213ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT