Classic Accessories Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover-70982 - The Home Depot
Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Classic Accessories

Model # 70982

Internet # 203617016

Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover

Classic Accessories Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$58.00 / each
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 70982

Internet # 203617016

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.

  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Fits patio loveseats up to 58 in. L x 32.5 in. W x 31 in. H at back x 23 in. H at front (not intended to entirely cover leg bottoms)

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
35 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
32 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
60 in 
Details
Color Family 
Brown 
Color/Pattern 
Pebble / Earth / Bark 
Cover Type 
Bench/sofa 
Material 
Polyester 
Outdoor Living Product Type 
Patio Furniture Cover 
Patio Furniture Features 
No Additional Features 
Product Weight (lb.) 
4.5 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
3 years 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by well-constructed and attractive furniture cover Just installed these covers in advance of the arrival of the storm coming from the south (Sandy). They are nicely taught when you pull the string cord around the base. Quality construction in look and feel, with good detailing. Should do the trick. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works great! We had been hauling our furniture inside every winter but storage was becoming an issue. This cover allows us to protect our furniture but avoid the hassle of moving it twice a year -- and we have our garage space back! October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Veranda covers are stylish Ordered numerous outdoor Veranda furniture covers and still waiting to use them as a result of our California weather still being beautiful. That's why I can't rate the effectiveness yet... The color Pepple is perfect. Mrs. "C" September 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality materials, greeat construction I decided to leave my patio furniture out this winter to save garage room...I have no doubt these covers will protect it perfectly! November 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Durable Product We purchased these for our porch furniture and have been very pleased. The covers are very thick and waterproof. The colors compliment our furniture and decking. I gave it 4 stars because they did fade within a month from the sun. I would recommend these covers. July 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent value for the money Material seems to be high quality and I expect to get many years of use. Very easy to put on and it secures nicely, so it should stay on. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Outdoor Furniture cover This is a nice cover for your nice outdoor furniture. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holds up to adverse conditions Heavy duty enough to with stand the varying weather conditions of the high desert: wind, rain, snow, frost, and lots of sub with high uv because of the altitude. September 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very roomy, good quality, good value The love seat cover(small) was very roomy and very nice quality. It fit my deep cushio loveseat with room to spare. The drawstrings and tie downs are a great feature. The price is very good for such quality. July 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quality and fit! This is the best quality cover I've ever bought. Love it. October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sturdy product with great looks! love the color, style, easy to clean fabric & looks! September 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wish I had found these covers years ago This cover is more durable and comes with a three year warranty. If I had found these earlier it could have saved me from the annual cover buying that I had to do just to protect the patio furniture from the elements. More features and what looks to be benefits in these covers than in past cover purchases. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was great! It is really thick and high quality. It comes with a 3 year warranty and that makes me happy! July 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value The shipping time was great and it fits perfectly. It looks great. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy fabric with nice features This cover fits my rattan loveseat perfectly. It looks great, is a high quality fabric, and has the added bonus of pull tabs around the bottom to secure the cover. It also has straps that can be attached around the loveseat legs to ensure that the cover does not blow away. I was going to also purchase the same covers for my 2 rattan chairs, but there is enough room under the loveseat cover for me to stack the cushions from the other chairs (6 large cushions in total). Overall, this is a great cover and I highly recommend this one, even though it is a bit more expensive. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is very sturdy This cover fits very well, stays secure in wind and looks very nice February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Does what it is supposed to do! Just had 4 days of rain and my patio furniture stayed dry due to these covers. Water essentially ran off of the covers. So glad I bought them since my new furniture has off-white cushions which could get dirty so easily with the dust-laden rain we see in Arizona. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good fit! Patio furniture cover looks good, is made of durable materials and fits our loveseat. Instructions for installing were clear and easy to follow. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Too light The color is too light for me, lighter then the pictures.It will look dirty quickly. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product Looks nice, seems durable, all in all a great product May 10, 2013
  • 2015-05-02T11:20:00.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_203617016, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.