Model # 70982

Internet #203617016

Classic Accessories Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
0052963709827

Classic Accessories

Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover

$4371 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.

  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Fits patio loveseats up to 58 in. L x 32.5 in. W x 31 in. H at back x 23 in. H at front (not intended to entirely cover leg bottoms)


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

The specifications show this as "not waterproof". Is this correct?

Asked by: mzmde
They are waterproof!
Answered by: efs
Date published: 2016-09-01

My glider /loveseat is 36' high, 30 " long and 54" long. Is this the right cover for it? Veranda 58" patio Loveseat cover.

Asked by: Phyll
Yes it would work.
Answered by: taxman
Date published: 2016-07-18

I purchased a polywood glider that seats two. The measurements are as follows: Length is 52", Width is 38", and Height is 36".

Do you have a cover that meets the aforementioned measurements?
Asked by: Anonymous
Sorry but the Veranda 58" cover will not work for your glider as the one dimension of 38" is too large for this cover.
Answered by: BobK
Date published: 2016-05-31

re Chair covers

I have two laz-boy type leather chairs I have moved onto the back deck....dimensions are approx 41" x 41" x 41"...which covers would you suggest tp protect from rain and snow?? thanks!
Asked by: Skippy
Chair cover. But keep in mind it will not protect the underside.
Answered by: efs
Date published: 2016-06-29
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_, sid_203617016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect fit. We got this not expecting much but it is quite unique compared to our last bench cover. On our old one we used a bunnie cord to hold it down on windy days. This one has clip ons you tie around the legs. Very cool. Plus it fits our 51" bench perfect and the two tone color looks great outside. You can tell this cover was made for a bench compared to other covers you just throw over anything it fits. Must buy.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I bought this to protect a loveseat, but also to store chair and ottoman cushions on the loveseat under the cover. The size is perfect, as I can stack all of the cushions, secure the cover, and then rest easily knowing my furniture is protected. The fabric is sturdy, yet flexible, and the fasteners are of excellent quality, yet easy to fasten. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very well made to withstand the elements. We purchased this product to cover two patio chairs that are large with high backs. This product fit like a glove. Our winter thus far has been very cold and wet. We are not worried about our chairs with the quality of this product from "Classic Accessories". This has been a great purchase not to mention how good it looks.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Love Seat Covers We purchased new patio furniture this year. We wanted to protect our purchase so that we can enjoy it for years to come. We purchased two covers, one for our Love Seat. they are now protected from the snow & Ice that Chicago has. The covers were not the exact measurements that the furniture is but it fits and it works.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product but Ripped Early Pros: Cover looks great, has handles for easy removal, and the straps at the bottom keep it from blowing away if there are high winds. Warranty: I had a tear in one of my covers and they sent one quickly. Cons: The color faded in high consistent heats of Texas and the cover ended with a large tear across the top
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Th settee cover is very well made nd quite sturdy. It is a little too lobg but better than too short. I hope the squirrels don't find it edible.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first purchase of this type product and it is absolutely great! The cover is very durable, looks great and fits very well. We are very comfortable using on our front porch because it is so good looking.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I had found these covers years ago This cover is more durable and comes with a three year warranty. If I had found these earlier it could have saved me from the annual cover buying that I had to do just to protect the patio furniture from the elements. More features and what looks to be benefits in these covers than in past cover purchases.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality The cover was exactly as described. It fits perfectly and more importantly is made of durable material that will protect the furniture.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my patio furniture covers Cover fits love seat perfect the quality is great. In seeing this product I also Bought medium love seat cover fits couch great & also bought 2 rocker covers also excellent & stack chair covers I have not tried them yet but I am sure they will also please me. I highly recommend buying this product in. Shopping around ------was the best price & free shipping. Great product!!
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio Loveseat Cover Well made and easily covers the entire loveseat when using the attached handles.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality of the Patio loveseat cover exceeds my... I purchased three patio loveseat covers, as well as, the large table/chairs cover and couldn't be happier! The quality of the fabric is very durable and the best I have ever seen. I live in Colorado and needed something that will stand up to our harsh winter weather and intense sun in the summer. I am confident that my new Classic covers will last for years! Thank you!!
Date published: 2012-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product at a great price When looking for patio furniture covers, I found yours to be the most reasonable. Even a good tarp was close to your price and I would have to make it fit with rope or bungie cords. When the cover came, I could not believe how well it fit and what great quality it was. I think I will try to find other things that need to be covered!
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product easy to assembly, fit right over the chair, covered the whole chair
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Outdoor Furniture cover This is a nice cover for your nice outdoor furniture.
Date published: 2014-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The construction is great! The quality of the material of your patio furniture covers far exceeded those of other companies. I am tired of buying a new cover every year or two. Just from taking it out of the package and fitting it to our piece, I could tell it will definitely last. I also loved the color. The color of our bricks is so similar it blends really nice! Thank you!!
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I purchased 2 bench covers and 1 chair cover for my wrought iron & wood furniture. Although they are designed for conventional wood furniture they fit my pieces perfectly. Their durability will protect my furniture through the harsh winters we have in Massachusetts. A great buy to protect your furniture for a long time.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like these! I recently bought a patio set with cushions that I thought was water-proof. Not! After a particularly soggy night of storms, I set the cushions on edge and out gushed lots and lots of water. That's when I realized I needed to either store them or cover them when not in use. These covers do what they need to do. I have specifically gone out and checked the status of my cushions after a heavy storm to see how the covers have held up. The covers are marked as "not waterproof" - and I believe the reason is that the underside of the covers will get damp after a heavy bout of storms -- thus the cushions that are touching the underside of the covers may also end up being a tad damp. But just a tad. No pooling water. No moisture beads. (The cushions that aren't touching are completely dry). I also wanted to verify that it all breathes and dries out under the cushions after a heavy storm is done. And it does. So I like these covers. A lot! For the loveseat, it has two snap straps that goes around the lower part of opposite legs to prevent it from blowing away. Very nice. I hate the thought of having to cover my furniture at all -- but because I need to, these end up doing a very nice job, don't blow away, have a hefty feel to them and are reasonably priced.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I was so happy to find this product. I have looked around and could not find a cover that was large enough for the wicker love seat we recently purchased. This was a perfect size has nice features to protect it from blowing away and is water proof which is great. I will be going back to the store to purchase two chairs covers. Great product!!!
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit but The Tie wont Cinch far enough Unlike the chair cover, the bench cover is a perfect fit. However, the cinch won't gather the cover front and back for a tight fit. This is an issue for keeping out my neighbor's cat. I think she can still crawl under there and leave me an unpleasant surprise. The material is thick and the fit is great, so it get's a four star.
Date published: 2013-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product After looking at numerous products on the internet I am Glad I purchased yours. I like the durability and the handles really help to put the cover on my loveseat swing. The clips and on the legs and drawstrings are great as we get a lot of wind on our deck. I'm sure we will be happy for years to come! Thanks for making a great product!
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty Cover The last windstorm we had a branch came down and took out three of my covers on the furniture. I spent well over an hour reviewing covers and I have to tell you this is the strongest well made covers I've purchased. We just had another horrible wind and rain storm and the cover didn't move. So glad I purchased this cover.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Beefy Greater quality than expected. Substantial fabric and great seaming. Best features: Opposing leg bands to anchor the cover & the handy handles. Used to use the grill cover...this is a real step up. The looks pushed me over the edge. Really pleased with it. Wish there was a large pot cover to match. Have to store it in the garage.
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color combination is great with my furniture. I love this outdoor cover. The quality is excellent and the size I ordered fits perfectly. I am thrilled!! This is one item that I will re-order again and will tell my friends that this is the cover to buy. Thank you for making such an incredbile outdoor furniture cover. Susan
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the quality, dont like the fit. I bought this product based on reviews from other people. I am glad that I did. Even though I just got them yesterday and have no long term experience with them, they feel heavy and feel like it was made very well. I only wish this product would come in many different sizes.
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio Cover for Loveseat I purchased this cover for protection throughout the fall and winter months. Even tho the patio set is all weather wicker, the extreme in temperatures may cause an earlier demise of my patio furniture. So with ease of installation, I was able to cover and protect all.
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it is supposed to do! Just had 4 days of rain and my patio furniture stayed dry due to these covers. Water essentially ran off of the covers. So glad I bought them since my new furniture has off-white cushions which could get dirty so easily with the dust-laden rain we see in Arizona.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Excellent fabric and quality this product was like it was made for our loveseat! It is honestly a perfect fit. It was easy to put on, adjust, tighten and it looks very stylish on our balcony. All in all a great buy that I would recommend to family and friends.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attractive and good quality I have little space for storing my summer furniture for the winter, so I just decided to cover it and set it on some bricks to avoid moisture. These covers were affordable, attractive and very easy to put on the furniture. I like the straps that are provided with each cover to insure it stays in place1
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Look, but a Little Too Big for Loveseat I love the look of the cover, however, the cover was a little too big for the loveseat. I pulled the rip-cord as hard as I could to make it smug, but it's still slightly big. As long as it does the job of protecting my furniture, I'm happy. I like the fact that the covers have handles.
Date published: 2013-04-02
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_, sid_203617016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 177ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT