0052963709827

Classic Accessories

Model 70982

Internet #203617016

Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover

$48.00 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.

  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Fits patio loveseats up to 58 in. L x 32.5 in. W x 31 in. H at back x 23 in. H at front (not intended to entirely cover leg bottoms)


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

14 Questions24 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
4 answers

The specifications show this as "not waterproof". Is this correct?

This question is from Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
Asked by
rochester, ny
Read all my Q&A
June 12, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Chicago, Illinois
Read all my Q&A
June 28, 2016
Answer: 
They are waterproof!
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Louisville, KY, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 17, 2014
Answer: 
Not sure why it would say "not waterproof" since this is how the description reads " features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt" . I can tell you that mine matches this description to a tee and my cushions stay completely dry after rain.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Houston, Texas
Read all my Q&A
June 13, 2014
Answer: 
The item is not water proof but water resistant. I purchased several of these covers for outdoor furniture and I run the sprinklers every morning and nothing gets wet. I imagine if you had a heavy rain or down poor your items could possibly get wet.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

June 12, 2014
Answer: 
Correct, this cover is water resistant but not waterproof.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
3 answers

My glider /loveseat is 36' high, 30 " long and 54" long. Is this the right cover for it? Veranda 58" patio Loveseat cover.

This question is from Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
Asked by
Mendota Heights, MN
Read all my Q&A
October 5, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Houston, Texas
Read all my Q&A
June 13, 2014
Answer: 
Yes it would work.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Louisville, KY, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 29, 2014
Answer: 
I believe this one will work for covering the glider as long as the dimensions are including all the glider and not just the seat. It comes a little bigger than you expect and this makes it easier to install over the patio furniture. My love seat is close to the same dimension you call out and I still have plenty of material to cover slightly larger.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

October 7, 2013
Answer: 
Our Veranda line has three sizes for loveseat covers. Measure your loveseat again to find the one that would fit best. The smallest size fits loveseats up to 58"L, 32.5"W, 31" H (Back), 23" H(Front). The medium fits up to 76" L, 32.5" W, 33" H(Back), 25" H(Front). The large fits up to 88" L, 32.5"W, 33" H(Back), 25"H (Front).
+2points
3out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
 
3 answers

I purchased a polywood glider that seats two. The measurements are as follows: Length is 52", Width is 38", and Height is 36".

This question is from Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
Asked by
Questionbox
September 26, 2013
Do you have a cover that meets the aforementioned measurements?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Louisville, KY, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 17, 2014
Answer: 
Sorry but the Veranda 58" cover will not work for your glider as the one dimension of 38" is too large for this cover.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 1, 2013
Answer: 
Try the Classic Accessories Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover. It has cords around the bottom that will pull tight around the bottom of your glider, and will give you enough room to store your cushions under it as well. Model # 70982
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

September 27, 2013
Answer: 
Hello,
Yes, the Part number 70982 Veranda loveseat cover would be the one.
Regards,
CA Staff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
2 answers

re Chair covers

This question is from Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
Asked by
Regina, Sask. Canada
Read all my Q&A
August 28, 2015
I have two laz-boy type leather chairs I have moved onto the back deck....dimensions are approx 41" x 41" x 41"...which covers would you suggest tp protect from rain and snow?? thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Chicago, Illinois
Read all my Q&A
June 28, 2016
Answer: 
Chair cover. But keep in mind it will not protect the underside.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 31, 2015
Answer: 
We do not have a cover that is 41" squared. but we have 66" square with a height of 23" CA#55-227-011501-00
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-09-22 T17:34:44.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203617016, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product. I purchased 2 bench covers and 1 chair cover for my wrought iron & wood furniture. Although they are designed for conventional wood furniture they fit my pieces perfectly. Their durability will protect my furniture through the harsh winters we have in Massachusetts. A great buy to protect your furniture for a long time. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The construction is great! The quality of the material of your patio furniture covers far exceeded those of other companies. I am tired of buying a new cover every year or two. Just from taking it out of the package and fitting it to our piece, I could tell it will definitely last. I also loved the color. The color of our bricks is so similar it blends really nice! Thank you!! April 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Fit but The Tie wont Cinch far enough Unlike the chair cover, the bench cover is a perfect fit. However, the cinch won't gather the cover front and back for a tight fit. This is an issue for keeping out my neighbor's cat. I think she can still crawl under there and leave me an unpleasant surprise. The material is thick and the fit is great, so it get's a four star. April 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Look, but a Little Too Big for Loveseat I love the look of the cover, however, the cover was a little too big for the loveseat. I pulled the rip-cord as hard as I could to make it smug, but it's still slightly big. As long as it does the job of protecting my furniture, I'm happy. I like the fact that the covers have handles. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Patio Cover for Loveseat I purchased this cover for protection throughout the fall and winter months. Even tho the patio set is all weather wicker, the extreme in temperatures may cause an earlier demise of my patio furniture. So with ease of installation, I was able to cover and protect all. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Like the quality, dont like the fit. I bought this product based on reviews from other people. I am glad that I did. Even though I just got them yesterday and have no long term experience with them, they feel heavy and feel like it was made very well. I only wish this product would come in many different sizes. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The quality of the Patio loveseat cover exceeds my... I purchased three patio loveseat covers, as well as, the large table/chairs cover and couldn't be happier! The quality of the fabric is very durable and the best I have ever seen. I live in Colorado and needed something that will stand up to our harsh winter weather and intense sun in the summer. I am confident that my new Classic covers will last for years! Thank you!! September 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The color combination is great with my furniture. I love this outdoor cover. The quality is excellent and the size I ordered fits perfectly. I am thrilled!! This is one item that I will re-order again and will tell my friends that this is the cover to buy. Thank you for making such an incredbile outdoor furniture cover. Susan August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Beefy Greater quality than expected. Substantial fabric and great seaming. Best features: Opposing leg bands to anchor the cover & the handy handles. Used to use the grill cover...this is a real step up. The looks pushed me over the edge. Really pleased with it. Wish there was a large pot cover to match. Have to store it in the garage. November 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality product After looking at numerous products on the internet I am Glad I purchased yours. I like the durability and the handles really help to put the cover on my loveseat swing. The clips and on the legs and drawstrings are great as we get a lot of wind on our deck. I'm sure we will be happy for years to come! Thanks for making a great product! July 9, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Product Excellent fabric and quality this product was like it was made for our loveseat! It is honestly a perfect fit. It was easy to put on, adjust, tighten and it looks very stylish on our balcony. All in all a great buy that I would recommend to family and friends. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Heavy Duty Cover The last windstorm we had a branch came down and took out three of my covers on the furniture. I spent well over an hour reviewing covers and I have to tell you this is the strongest well made covers I've purchased. We just had another horrible wind and rain storm and the cover didn't move. So glad I purchased this cover. December 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent While only having it a few days, it is well made, looks great on the new patio furniture and fits like it was custom made for the Loveseat. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Cover Year After Year We have used these covers for years on our patio furniture. They are still holding up after several years of harsh Michigan winters. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by attractive and good quality I have little space for storing my summer furniture for the winter, so I just decided to cover it and set it on some bricks to avoid moisture. These covers were affordable, attractive and very easy to put on the furniture. I like the straps that are provided with each cover to insure it stays in place1 December 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is very High Quality and Looks Great! ABSOLUTELY LOVE our New Ravenna Covers. We have a Sectional that needed to be covered. It is difficult to find High Quality Merchandise that will fit. We are so satisfied and happy with this Product!! Thanks!! August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Product has great feature The handles, vent, ties, draw string to tighten, are all great features. The quality of the material used in the cover is great. Happy we found it. We looked a many different covers before we bought and yours was the best fit and quality. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality product that should last for years. Definitely not a cheap plastic cover. This is a quality product that will last for years. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Awesome Product I recently purchased two Veranda chair covers and a Veranda loveseat cover. They are extremely well made and I am beyond pleased with all of them. I would highly recommend these covers to anyone looking for great quality and fit (and price!) May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great cover and a bargain price! love the quality bargain price great handles, vents and can handle winter weather!!! 3 year warranty and seriously the price was so reasonable for the biggest bargain hunter October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great construction and ease of use Great quality - easy to put on - lots of nice features. Very pleased with purchase. Would purchase more in this brand November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product Excellent product for a great price! Will hold up for many years to come as it is made of high quality material. Fit is great and has secure ties to hep it stay. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Quality - Good Price I rebuilt a yardsale iron bench with wood slats and didn't want to spend a lot of money on a cover. I saw this online and the price was right and it looked nice. After it came I was happily suprised at how sturdy the fabric was an how well it fit. Highly recommended. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sturdy and easy to put on my patio glider bench. Roomy.... I ordered this product to cover my patio glider bench. I am pleased with the product because it is made of a sturdy material and the color is very neutral. It was very easy to put over the glider and I feel confident it will hold up through many winters. November 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great product generous and roomy. love the straps and color to match. material felt high quality November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This cover weathers really great. We had our 1st cover for 5 years and it was out on the deck winter, summer, spring and fall. I couldn't believe how well it held up! Now I'm on to my 2nd cover. I'm sure it will last for 5 years! Really well made product. May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product I actually purchased this for a loveseat swing. It fits perfectly and anchors to bottom good...really windy side of house and it stayed on since I covered swing. Real heavy, good seams. Better price than the cover that was for an SWING. March 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by well-constructed and attractive furniture cover Just installed these covers in advance of the arrival of the storm coming from the south (Sandy). They are nicely taught when you pull the string cord around the base. Quality construction in look and feel, with good detailing. Should do the trick. October 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works great! We had been hauling our furniture inside every winter but storage was becoming an issue. This cover allows us to protect our furniture but avoid the hassle of moving it twice a year -- and we have our garage space back! October 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Durable Product We purchased these for our porch furniture and have been very pleased. The covers are very thick and waterproof. The colors compliment our furniture and decking. I gave it 4 stars because they did fade within a month from the sun. I would recommend these covers. July 16, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T13:34:35.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_203617016, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT