0052963709827

Classic Accessories

Model # 70982

Internet # 203617016

Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover

$41.20 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.

  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Fits patio loveseats up to 58 in. L x 32.5 in. W x 31 in. H at back x 23 in. H at front (not intended to entirely cover leg bottoms)


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Assembled Depth (in.) 
35 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
32 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
60 in 

Details

Color Family 
Brown 
Color/Pattern 
Pebble / Earth / Bark 
Cover Type 
Bench/sofa 
Material 
Polyester 
Patio Furniture Features 
Elastic hem,Water resistant,Weather resistant 
Product Weight (lb.) 
4.5 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty 
3 years 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

13 Questions23 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
4 answers

The specifications show this as "not waterproof". Is this correct?

This question is from Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
Asked by
rochester, ny
Read all my Q&A
June 12, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
Chicago, Illinois
Read all my Q&A
June 28, 2016
Answer: 
They are waterproof!
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Louisville, KY, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 17, 2014
Answer: 
Not sure why it would say "not waterproof" since this is how the description reads " features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt" . I can tell you that mine matches this description to a tee and my cushions stay completely dry after rain.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

Asked by
Houston, Texas
Read all my Q&A
June 13, 2014
Answer: 
The item is not water proof but water resistant. I purchased several of these covers for outdoor furniture and I run the sprinklers every morning and nothing gets wet. I imagine if you had a heavy rain or down poor your items could possibly get wet.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

June 12, 2014
Answer: 
Correct, this cover is water resistant but not waterproof.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
3 answers

My glider /loveseat is 36' high, 30 " long and 54" long. Is this the right cover for it? Veranda 58" patio Loveseat cover.

This question is from Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
Asked by
Mendota Heights, MN
Read all my Q&A
October 5, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Houston, Texas
Read all my Q&A
June 13, 2014
Answer: 
Yes it would work.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Louisville, KY, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 29, 2014
Answer: 
I believe this one will work for covering the glider as long as the dimensions are including all the glider and not just the seat. It comes a little bigger than you expect and this makes it easier to install over the patio furniture. My love seat is close to the same dimension you call out and I still have plenty of material to cover slightly larger.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

October 7, 2013
Answer: 
Our Veranda line has three sizes for loveseat covers. Measure your loveseat again to find the one that would fit best. The smallest size fits loveseats up to 58"L, 32.5"W, 31" H (Back), 23" H(Front). The medium fits up to 76" L, 32.5" W, 33" H(Back), 25" H(Front). The large fits up to 88" L, 32.5"W, 33" H(Back), 25"H (Front).
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
 
3 answers

I purchased a polywood glider that seats two. The measurements are as follows: Length is 52", Width is 38", and Height is 36".

This question is from Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
Asked by
Questionbox
September 26, 2013
Do you have a cover that meets the aforementioned measurements?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Louisville, KY, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 17, 2014
Answer: 
Sorry but the Veranda 58" cover will not work for your glider as the one dimension of 38" is too large for this cover.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 1, 2013
Answer: 
Try the Classic Accessories Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover. It has cords around the bottom that will pull tight around the bottom of your glider, and will give you enough room to store your cushions under it as well. Model # 70982
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

September 27, 2013
Answer: 
Hello,
Yes, the Part number 70982 Veranda loveseat cover would be the one.
Regards,
CA Staff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
2 answers

re Chair covers

This question is from Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
Asked by
Regina, Sask. Canada
Read all my Q&A
August 28, 2015
I have two laz-boy type leather chairs I have moved onto the back deck....dimensions are approx 41" x 41" x 41"...which covers would you suggest tp protect from rain and snow?? thanks!
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Chicago, Illinois
Read all my Q&A
June 28, 2016
Answer: 
Chair cover. But keep in mind it will not protect the underside.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 31, 2015
Answer: 
We do not have a cover that is 41" squared. but we have 66" square with a height of 23" CA#55-227-011501-00
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-07-21 T12:47:54.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203617016, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 515ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice color and quality fabric. We had a lot of rain in June and the last cover leaked at the seams. This cover keeps the loveseat dry with a good fit so the wind does not lift it off. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works great! We had been hauling our furniture inside every winter but storage was becoming an issue. This cover allows us to protect our furniture but avoid the hassle of moving it twice a year -- and we have our garage space back! October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very effective In the past we have spent hours covering all of our outdoor furniture & pool accessories, covering them with tarps & tying them down! This took us minutes!We are amazed we didn't do this sooner! Thanks for a great product1 November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Veranda covers are stylish Ordered numerous outdoor Veranda furniture covers and still waiting to use them as a result of our California weather still being beautiful. That's why I can't rate the effectiveness yet... The color Pepple is perfect. Mrs. "C" September 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very roomy, good quality, good value The love seat cover(small) was very roomy and very nice quality. It fit my deep cushio loveseat with room to spare. The drawstrings and tie downs are a great feature. The price is very good for such quality. July 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by this cover will go a long ways,it feels durable enough... it will go a long ways,keep the quality in it and you will sell more.It fits our bench and it feels durable. thanks,joe... March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality materials, greeat construction I decided to leave my patio furniture out this winter to save garage room...I have no doubt these covers will protect it perfectly! November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent value for the money Material seems to be high quality and I expect to get many years of use. Very easy to put on and it secures nicely, so it should stay on. October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holds up to adverse conditions Heavy duty enough to with stand the varying weather conditions of the high desert: wind, rain, snow, frost, and lots of sub with high uv because of the altitude. September 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was great! It is really thick and high quality. It comes with a 3 year warranty and that makes me happy! July 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quality and fit! This is the best quality cover I've ever bought. Love it. October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sturdy product with great looks! love the color, style, easy to clean fabric & looks! September 19, 2012
  • 2016-07-21 T13:38:43.007-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_203617016, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 231ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT