0052963709827

Classic Accessories

Model # 70982

Internet # 203617016

Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover

$41.20 /each

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 70982

Internet # 203617016

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.

  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Fits patio loveseats up to 58 in. L x 32.5 in. W x 31 in. H at back x 23 in. H at front (not intended to entirely cover leg bottoms)


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
35 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
32 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
60 in 
Details
Color Family 
Brown 
Color/Pattern 
Pebble / Earth / Bark 
Cover Type 
Bench/sofa 
Material 
Polyester 
Patio Furniture Features 
Elastic hem,Water resistant,Weather resistant 
Product Weight (lb.) 
4.5 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
3 years 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Cover Type: Bench/sofa
Price: $40 - $50
Brand: Classic Accessories
Review Rating: 4 & Up
Search
13 Questions20 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
3 answers

The specifications show this as "not waterproof". Is this correct?

This question is from Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
Asked by
rochester, ny
Read all my Q&A
June 12, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Louisville, KY, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 17, 2014
Answer: 
Not sure why it would say "not waterproof" since this is how the description reads " features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt" . I can tell you that mine matches this description to a tee and my cushions stay completely dry after rain.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Houston, Texas
Read all my Q&A
June 13, 2014
Answer: 
The item is not water proof but water resistant. I purchased several of these covers for outdoor furniture and I run the sprinklers every morning and nothing gets wet. I imagine if you had a heavy rain or down poor your items could possibly get wet.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

June 12, 2014
Answer: 
Correct, this cover is water resistant but not waterproof.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
 
3 answers

My glider /loveseat is 36' high, 30 " long and 54" long. Is this the right cover for it? Veranda 58" patio Loveseat cover.

This question is from Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
Asked by
Mendota Heights, MN
Read all my Q&A
October 5, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Houston, Texas
Read all my Q&A
June 13, 2014
Answer: 
Yes it would work.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Louisville, KY, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 29, 2014
Answer: 
I believe this one will work for covering the glider as long as the dimensions are including all the glider and not just the seat. It comes a little bigger than you expect and this makes it easier to install over the patio furniture. My love seat is close to the same dimension you call out and I still have plenty of material to cover slightly larger.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

October 7, 2013
Answer: 
Our Veranda line has three sizes for loveseat covers. Measure your loveseat again to find the one that would fit best. The smallest size fits loveseats up to 58"L, 32.5"W, 31" H (Back), 23" H(Front). The medium fits up to 76" L, 32.5" W, 33" H(Back), 25" H(Front). The large fits up to 88" L, 32.5"W, 33" H(Back), 25"H (Front).
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
3 answers

I purchased a polywood glider that seats two. The measurements are as follows: Length is 52", Width is 38", and Height is 36".

This question is from Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
Asked by
Questionbox
September 26, 2013
Do you have a cover that meets the aforementioned measurements?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Louisville, KY, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 17, 2014
Answer: 
Sorry but the Veranda 58" cover will not work for your glider as the one dimension of 38" is too large for this cover.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Texas, USA
Read all my Q&A
October 1, 2013
Answer: 
Try the Classic Accessories Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover. It has cords around the bottom that will pull tight around the bottom of your glider, and will give you enough room to store your cushions under it as well. Model # 70982
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

September 27, 2013
Answer: 
Hello,
Yes, the Part number 70982 Veranda loveseat cover would be the one.
Regards,
CA Staff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

I have rather large chair wih the following dimensions: 53" width x 41" depth x 35" high. Would any of these covers work for this size?

This question is from Veranda 58 in. Patio Loveseat Cover
Asked by
New Mexco
Read all my Q&A
June 6, 2014
Having a very hard time finding a cover that will fit a chair with the dimensions given above ( 53"W x 41" depth x 35" high). The 41 " depth is the challenge.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Louisville, KY, USA
Read all my Q&A
June 17, 2014
Answer: 
Sorry but the Veranda 58" will be too small for your large chair on the 41" dimension.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Houston, Texas
Read all my Q&A
June 8, 2014
Answer: 
Yes the covers pictured will work.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-05-28 T16:54:42.917-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203617016, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 232ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;