Model # 72962

Internet #203619830

Classic Accessories Veranda Canopy Swing Cover
0052963729627

Classic Accessories

Veranda Canopy Swing Cover

$70.03 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.

  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Large rear opening for easy installation and removal with click-close closure buckle
  • Click-close straps on all four corners snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Fits canopy swings up to 78 in. L x 60 in. W x 72 in. H (not designed to entirely cover the wheels or leg bottoms)


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Is it offered in different colors?

Asked by: Debbie
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately this product is not offered in different colors. We do offer a similar product from the same vendor in a different color. Please see the link below. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot. http://www.homedepot.com/p/Classic-Accessories-Ravenna-Canopy-Patio-Swing-Cover-55-170-015101-EC/204417122
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2016-09-05

Is this cover for a 2 seat or 3 seat sling swing?

Asked by: Sherrie
It depends on the length of your swing. Some it can fit 2 and some 3.
Answered by: ClassicAccessoriesSupport
Date published: 2016-08-25

item available in jupiter store?

available for pick up
Asked by: mack
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This item is an online exclusive and is not available in your local Home Depot store. It can be ordered online and shipped directly to your home, business, or local store. Unfortunately, this item is currently out of stock. It is expected to return to stock in early May with limited inventory. We have a new feature; you can enter your e-mail address on our webpage to be notified when this item is restocked. Please continue to check our website for updates. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2015-09-20

How long and how wide is the cover?

What are the measurements of the veranda canopy swing cover?S
Asked by: omagrandma13
Our Veranda Canopy Swing Cover is 82" Long by 62" Wide and drapes 58" from the highest point of the swing.
Answered by: ClassicAccessoriesSupport
Date published: 2016-07-03
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_, sid_203619830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Veranda Canopy Swing Cover is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product For the most part, this product is great. The only drawback is the fact that it falls a bit too short. It needs to be made longer. The legs are still exposed to the elements, therefore, leaving the legs to evenually rust out. It also does not fit every type of canopy. It does not fit miine unless I take the canopy part off. That in itself, defeats my purpose somewhat. I still cannot cover for the winter without taking something apart. :(
Date published: 2011-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality. This cover is exactly what I wanted. Nice sturdy fabric and covers the swing very well, plus I was able to secure it at the legs. Very happy about that as the cover I had before blew off. My previous cover was a very light plastic, but was all I could find at the time. Will definitely keep you mind if I need another cover for other outdoor furniture. Thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2012-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pat From South Carolina This product is of very good quality. It is a thick cover and coated inside also. It is made very well. I haven't had it long but am very well pleased with how it looks and feels. It should last for a very long time. If I ever decide to buy another product like it I will get one from this company because of the quality of it.
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color and the hold down clips. The color accents our othe patio decor, The hold down clips are great, most other covers fly off in high winds. It looks durable and will last. This is my first product purchase from this company and I dare say not mu last.
Date published: 2013-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is well worth the money wish the swing canopy cover was another foot longer to reach to the bottom of the swing legs to keep all the snow from blow up underneath...but great product would highly recommend...also the med grill cover...excellent for coverage and durability
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality product Arrived on time, easy to put on, durable, good fit
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its great I works great. Thick, waterproof. The only thing I wish is that it goes lower to the ground, like almost touches it. But it's good enough. I will def. use it for the winter.
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I have been looking for covers for our swing for quite a while. I purchased one last year and the cover did not even last an entire season. Very happy with the quality of this product. The fit is perfect.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Heavy duty cover, open at bottom, securely fastens (stayed on during a hurricane) and my swing made it through winter perfectly.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A useful product This patio swing cover has done everything I wanted it to do. It covers my sing perfectly. It looks good and was fairly easy to install. I am pleased with it.
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good swing cover Very durable. Could be a few inches longer for full coverage.
Date published: 2013-10-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_203619830, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT