Model # 78932

Internet #202054751

Classic Accessories Veranda High-Back Patio Chair Cover
0052963789324

Classic Accessories

Veranda High-Back Patio Chair Cover

$31.39 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.

  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Fits high back patio chairs with backrests up to 27 in. H, sized 32.5 in. L x 25.5 in. W x 34 in. H (not designed to entirely cover the leg bottoms)


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

Fit La-Z-Boy Charlotte Swivel Chair?

I have a swivel chair with dimensions 32" D x 27" W x 33" H. Will this product sufficiently cover it and protect it from rain, snow and high winds?
Asked by: AJMH
Yes, this would be excellent. Regards, CA Staff
Answered by: ClassicAccessoriesSupport
Date published: 2015-09-20

Will this cover fit the chairs in the Hampton Bay Fall River 4 piece Patio Seating Set Model #DY11034-4-B?

Asked by: tiredofwetcushions
Chairs: 26.4" wide, 31" deep, 35.6" high Love seat: 50" wide, 31.9" deep, 35.6" high coffee table: 39.5" long, 20" wide, 18.5" high
Answered by: tiredofwetcushions
Date published: 2015-11-29

Bought Martha Stewart Charlotteville Natural Natural All Weather Chair Model #65-909556/1. Will cover Model #78932 fit?

Asked by: Guzman
Yes, I bought Martha Stewart Charlotteville Natural Natural All Weather Chair Model #65-909556/1 That cover fit!
Answered by: DNSC
Date published: 2016-03-27

Bought Martha Stewart Charlotteville Natural all weather patio lounge chair Model #65-909556/1. Will this cover Veranda High Back Patio Cover fit?

Cover is Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover
Asked by: Guzman
I don't know .We bought a lazy boy outdoor chair that is pretty big and it fits perfectly. Click on specifications on the Veranda chair cover then measure your chair.
Answered by: Ernie59
Date published: 2015-09-20
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_, sid_202054751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Veranda High-Back Patio Chair Cover is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Bit Short These high-back patio chair covers are good quality, but they are a bit short for completely covering my chairs. My solution will be to put the new ones under the covers I purchased last year so that the base of the chairs will be shielded from the wind and rain.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissappointed The covers fit nicely and are easy to get on and off, however after one season ( we store furniture inside during winter) when we got them out this year they are falling apart just touching them. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant Quality As advertized.....excellant quality. Exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money This cover is well made and keeps the patio fur stirs dry
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Nicely Very good quality for the price. Fits well. Durable.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job! The covers are nicely made with clips to keep the covers in place in high winds, and we've experienced some pretty high winds recently! I'd give them a 5 but it's kind of hard to tell if they'll last as long as their warranty period. However, they seem heavy enough and well stitched to do so. They offered a good variety of sizes so we were able to find sizes to fit our two different styles of chairs and our lounge chairs.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cover for our chairs We were searching for Patio Chair covers for awhile. We were concerned that the covers might not fit and we would have trouble returning them. I called Home Depot and was reassured they would accept a return if necessary. Happily that was not the case. A perfect fit. Thank you Home Depot!
Date published: 2014-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally-a quality chair cover Every year I need to replace my chair covers because of the harsh weather in our area. After reading the reviews, I felt it would be worth the extra money to purchase the durable covers. I was very impressed at the quality of these covers when they arrived.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best on the market All you have to do is measure your chairs etc and you will get durable quality canvas eye pleasing covers. Don't bother with anything else
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Covers" my problem These covers exceeded what I expected. They fit well and the draw strings are great.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality New out of the box they seemed great. The first summer they started to leak at the seems after just a few months. Ours were located on back patio and exposed to weather. After 6 mths they started to get stiff. Didn't make it through the winter before they started cracking. After 10 mths they need to be replaced. I do not recommend these if exposed to the elements.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality is super We have ordered 4 chair covers (2 high-back and 2 regular). We are very pleased with the quality and appearance. Delivery to our home was quick. The fact that we have a two year warranty is also good. The biggest problem for us is day long sun and these covers are on the west side so time will tell how they hold up in our So. California summer weather.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my winter home I bought this cover to use at my winter home in Florida. Bought my beautiful patio furniture here at Home Depot and wanted to keep it beautiful. So I purchased these covers to protect it while living up North. It was a smart purchase and when I left my Florida home, I felt secure that these covers would protect my patio furniture till I come back.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, worth the price This outdoor chair cover is worth the price. It locks/snaps to one leg of the chair and has a pull string to tighten up the rest. There is a handle on back and front for putting on and taking off which is easy. Worth getting to take care of your furniture from fading, water, etc.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive & sturdy chair covers Fits my Home Depot chairs perfectly. Love the grab handles in both front & back for easy off/on. Color is neutral and fabric heavy & sturdy. Good contour style to stay on chair even in windy situation
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic So far, so good, perfect fit. Seems well made and I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made fit great very easy fit over the funiture, easy on and off, protects very well from weather
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outdoor chair cover This cover was purchased to replace one I bought at Home Depot a few years ago.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality This is well made.Fits excellent.Heavy duty. 3 yr. warranty.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chair covers I was impressed with the quality of the covers. The are very sturdy and well-made. Please note I am originally from Canada. We almost never give a 10.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great covers for outdoor furniture Great looking covers to keep our new outdoor furniture cushions ready to use in a minute without having to worry about dust and tree debris on cushions. Question will be how they hold us being outdoors 365 days/yr. as instructions state not to use any kind of cleaner on cover as it will impact the waterproofing effectiveness. Hopefully they can just be hosed off to stay clean.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems to be durable Only have had the covers for a week or two but they seem to be made of pretty durable material. Have had a couple storms with lots of wind and they have remained firmly on the chairs and the cushions were still dry when the covers were removed.
Date published: 2014-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Veranda High-Back Patio Chair Cover Easy to put on and take off. Good fit. Have used the covers for about a month. No cracks or rips yet. Appears to be as good as advertised. Satisfied with product. Would buy again.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from protective chair covers We absolutely love these covers. They fit perfectly and look great. So happy with the quality of them.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patio Chair Cover Cover is well made and easy to put on and take off using the attached handles.
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit and good protection It is waterproof for more than a year until the sun makes it brittle and stiffer. You can get another waterproof year by spraying with a waterproofed. Very nice quality and easy to remove and install on the chair.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We'll made I bought these for my outdoor rocking chairs. I wasn't sure if the covers would fit correctly but the fit was perfect.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job as desired Would like a more usable tie down for the chairs I have, as I have a swivel rocker without regular legs which the cover is designed for.
Date published: 2013-05-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_, sid_202054751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT