0052963789324

Classic Accessories

Model 78932

Internet #202054751

Veranda High-Back Patio Chair Cover

$31.71 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.

  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Fits high back patio chairs with backrests up to 27 in. H, sized 32.5 in. L x 25.5 in. W x 34 in. H (not designed to entirely cover the leg bottoms)


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

6 Questions10 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Veranda High-Back Patio Chair Cover
Veranda High-Back Patio Chair Cover

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
2 answers

Fit La-Z-Boy Charlotte Swivel Chair?

This question is from Veranda High-Back Patio Chair Cover
Asked by
Columbus, OH
Read all my Q&A
July 24, 2015
I have a swivel chair with dimensions 32" D x 27" W x 33" H. Will this product sufficiently cover it and protect it from rain, snow and high winds?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

July 25, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, this would be excellent.
Regards, CA Staff
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

July 24, 2015
Answer: 
This cover is too small for your chair.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Will this cover fit the chairs in the Hampton Bay Fall River 4 piece Patio Seating Set Model #DY11034-4-B?

This question is from Veranda High-Back Patio Chair Cover
June 26, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

July 1, 2015
Answer: 
Chairs: 26.4" wide, 31" deep, 35.6" high
Love seat: 50" wide, 31.9" deep, 35.6" high
coffee table: 39.5" long, 20" wide, 18.5" high
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

July 1, 2015
Answer: 
Can you provide me with sizes of all the pieces? I need depth (front to back) width (side to side) and height.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Bought Martha Stewart Charlotteville Natural Natural All Weather Chair Model #65-909556/1. Will cover Model #78932 fit?

This question is from Veranda High-Back Patio Chair Cover
Asked by
Blackwood, NJ
Read all my Q&A
November 14, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Linden NJ
Read all my Q&A
June 29, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, I bought Martha Stewart Charlotteville Natural Natural All Weather Chair Model
#65-909556/1
That cover fit!
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

November 15, 2013
Answer: 
Hi,
Actually you are going to want the lounge chair version:
http://www.homedepot.com/p/Classic-Accessories-Veranda-Patio-Lounge-Chair-Cover-70912/202054754#.Uoa2B-KPlAo
Regards,
CA Staff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Bought Martha Stewart Charlotteville Natural all weather patio lounge chair Model #65-909556/1. Will this cover Veranda High Back Patio Cover fit?

This question is from Veranda High-Back Patio Chair Cover
Asked by
Blackwood, NJ
Read all my Q&A
November 14, 2013
Cover is Veranda High Back Patio Chair Cover
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Butler,PA
Read all my Q&A
May 30, 2015
Answer: 
I don't know .We bought a lazy boy outdoor chair that is pretty big and it fits perfectly.
Click on specifications on the Veranda chair cover then measure your chair.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

November 15, 2013
Answer: 
Hello,
I would actually recommend this one due to the width:
http://www.homedepot.com/p/Classic-Accessories-Veranda-Patio-Lounge-Chair-Cover-70912/202054754#.Uoa2B-KPlAo
Regards,
CA Staff
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-08-29 T15:50:13.340-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202054751, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Finally-a quality chair cover Every year I need to replace my chair covers because of the harsh weather in our area. After reading the reviews, I felt it would be worth the extra money to purchase the durable covers. I was very impressed at the quality of these covers when they arrived. November 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product, worth the price This outdoor chair cover is worth the price. It locks/snaps to one leg of the chair and has a pull string to tighten up the rest. There is a handle on back and front for putting on and taking off which is easy. Worth getting to take care of your furniture from fading, water, etc. September 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive & sturdy chair covers Fits my Home Depot chairs perfectly. Love the grab handles in both front & back for easy off/on. Color is neutral and fabric heavy & sturdy. Good contour style to stay on chair even in windy situation August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic So far, so good, perfect fit. Seems well made and I'm very happy with my purchase. July 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well made fit great very easy fit over the funiture, easy on and off, protects very well from weather July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The quality is super We have ordered 4 chair covers (2 high-back and 2 regular). We are very pleased with the quality and appearance. Delivery to our home was quick. The fact that we have a two year warranty is also good. The biggest problem for us is day long sun and these covers are on the west side so time will tell how they hold up in our So. California summer weather. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for my winter home I bought this cover to use at my winter home in Florida. Bought my beautiful patio furniture here at Home Depot and wanted to keep it beautiful. So I purchased these covers to protect it while living up North. It was a smart purchase and when I left my Florida home, I felt secure that these covers would protect my patio furniture till I come back. May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High Quality This is well made.Fits excellent.Heavy duty. 3 yr. warranty. May 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Does the job! The covers are nicely made with clips to keep the covers in place in high winds, and we've experienced some pretty high winds recently! I'd give them a 5 but it's kind of hard to tell if they'll last as long as their warranty period. However, they seem heavy enough and well stitched to do so. They offered a good variety of sizes so we were able to find sizes to fit our two different styles of chairs and our lounge chairs. December 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outdoor chair cover This cover was purchased to replace one I bought at Home Depot a few years ago. April 7, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing, bad quality! Do not buy! I have purchased this item several times for my patio furniture, three pieces. Unfortunately this cover, which is supposed to resist under rain in a few months becomes hard and when you cover your furniture it pulls apart and in pieces… I searched for a similar item to fit my furniture and because I did not find any other brand I bought again three pieces and gave it another try but I had the same result. This product is quite pricy and I stopped buying it. I use the clear recycle plastic bags instead just to cover my pillows… Don't buy it! June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Chair covers I was impressed with the quality of the covers. The are very sturdy and well-made. Please note I am originally from Canada. We almost never give a 10. January 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great covers for outdoor furniture Great looking covers to keep our new outdoor furniture cushions ready to use in a minute without having to worry about dust and tree debris on cushions. Question will be how they hold us being outdoors 365 days/yr. as instructions state not to use any kind of cleaner on cover as it will impact the waterproofing effectiveness. Hopefully they can just be hosed off to stay clean. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect cover for our chairs We were searching for Patio Chair covers for awhile. We were concerned that the covers might not fit and we would have trouble returning them. I called Home Depot and was reassured they would accept a return if necessary. Happily that was not the case. A perfect fit. Thank you Home Depot! October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Seems to be durable Only have had the covers for a week or two but they seem to be made of pretty durable material. Have had a couple storms with lots of wind and they have remained firmly on the chairs and the cushions were still dry when the covers were removed. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Veranda High-Back Patio Chair Cover Easy to put on and take off. Good fit. Have used the covers for about a month. No cracks or rips yet. Appears to be as good as advertised. Satisfied with product. Would buy again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by protective chair covers We absolutely love these covers. They fit perfectly and look great. So happy with the quality of them. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Patio Chair Cover Cover is well made and easy to put on and take off using the attached handles. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice fit and good protection It is waterproof for more than a year until the sun makes it brittle and stiffer. You can get another waterproof year by spraying with a waterproofed. Very nice quality and easy to remove and install on the chair. March 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality New out of the box they seemed great. The first summer they started to leak at the seems after just a few months. Ours were located on back patio and exposed to weather. After 6 mths they started to get stiff. Didn't make it through the winter before they started cracking. After 10 mths they need to be replaced. I do not recommend these if exposed to the elements. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We'll made I bought these for my outdoor rocking chairs. I wasn't sure if the covers would fit correctly but the fit was perfect. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Does the job as desired Would like a more usable tie down for the chairs I have, as I have a swivel rocker without regular legs which the cover is designed for. May 21, 2013
  • 2016-08-28 T21:01:45.446-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_202054751, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT