0052963789423

Classic Accessories

Model 78942

Internet #203635448

Veranda Large Round Patio Table and Chair Set Cover

$52.58 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.

  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Fits round table and 6 standard chairs up to 94 in. Dia x 23 in. H (not designed to entirely cover leg bottoms)


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

7 Questions7 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Veranda Large Round Patio Table and Chair Set Cover
Veranda Large Round Patio Table and Chair Set Cover

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

what Hickory family cover fits an 80" round table set with an umbrella

This question is from Veranda Large Round Patio Table and Chair Set Cover
Asked by
onsted, michigan
Read all my Q&A
August 1, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 3, 2016
Answer: 
The Hickory line does not come with the 80" table cover. Only 94" with no umbrella hole. Veranda is our only line with umbrella hole.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

I have a 60 in round table with 6 chairs will this cover fit or do u carry one that will?

This question is from Veranda Large Round Patio Table and Chair Set Cover
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 4, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

December 7, 2015
Answer: 
Is the 60" including the chairs? If not measure with chairs, push in chairs and measure back to back. We have 3 sizes 60" dia CA#71912, 70" dia CA#78922 and 94" dia CA#78942
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

need cover with zipper to fit with umbrella used wirh table

This question is from Veranda Large Round Patio Table and Chair Set Cover
Asked by
irvine, ca
Read all my Q&A
November 23, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

November 24, 2015
Answer: 
Try our new CA#55-462-041501-00
rnd table cvr w/ umbrella hole
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
1 answer

My chairs are high back chairs, so the cover will not be laying on the table, what happens when we get that first 24" snowfall?

This question is from Veranda Large Round Patio Table and Chair Set Cover
Asked by
Illinios
Read all my Q&A
November 9, 2015
My chairs are high back chairs, so the cover will not be laying on the table, what happens when we get that first 24" snowfall? Will the cover hold up?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

November 10, 2015
Answer: 
Place a large beach ball or two between cover and table, that way the snow and rain will slide off cover.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-08-24 T14:51:04.800-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203635448, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would buy this cover again. I use the large square cover over my hot tub, It protects the insulating cover and it's large enough so it hangs halfway down the sides protecting the wood finish from sun fade. I've used the three year warranty one time (purchase 4 years ago) and was super please with the warranty process. June 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Veranda Large Round Patio Table and Chair Set Cover This cover does exactly what I wanted to protect my new patio furniture from the outside elements. Delivery was 2-3 days and the quality of the material is excellent. This cover should last for years to come for just over a $100 cost. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by patio cover The cover was easy to put on. Working great. Try it October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Heavy duty fabric Good quality. I would have liked more straps to secure the cover to the chairs. Let's see if it withstands a harsh winter. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Fit Nice!!! We ordered it for a cover for the table and chairs. We have a 52 inch roundtable with 4 chairs and it fit perfectly with no problems. Saved money with one piece instead of five. My wife ad I were able to handle it with no problems. June 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Somebody messed up in designing the fastener system. There are only 2 fasteners to hold the cover down - one on each opposite side. A good breeze pulls it up, rearranges the chairs and yanks the cover completely off the furniture to the ground, leading to tears/rips in the material. It definitely needs a total of 4 and probably 6 total tie-downs. On the plus side, the buckle system for the 2 fasteners is really easy to use. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by plenty of room for our large octagon table and 6 chairs Had no trouble putting it over table and 6 large chairs. Product is durable and nice looking. Very Happy with the value of this great cover. December 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too small had to return With 4 chairs & octagon table it just wouldn't make it. Returned it for the large size. February 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to use , well worth the price It was easy to install. I put a plastic pail to give it some lift and it drained well in the rain. Shipping and purchasing was easy and efficient. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I like it and it fits our outdoor furniture excellent. It was easy to install and stands up to winds very well. Covers the furniture as described and size works out well October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great table cover This table cover fits my patio table and chairs wonderfully. Love the corner straps with clips that keep it secure during high winds. Great water resistance, after the rain the water beaded up and just ran off. The handles make for easy covering and uncovering of the table. Overall a great table cover. Had previously purchased one from a home improvement store and it never fit right and would blow off during bad weather. It barely lasted a year before rotting from the sun and tearing open. This cover is very well made, excellent quality. As soon as I opened it I could feel the difference. I would definitely recommend this product. March 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but short A little short, wish it was a little longer. Collects lots of leaves and debris underneath. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service I love the cover I purchased because it fits my table set plus it looks very nice on the patio table set. I purchased my previous cover 2 1/2 years ago and because of the hot summers and freezing winter it developed a tear. It came with a 3 year warranty. I wasn't sure of the conditions or exclusions of the warranty. I contacted the company and everyone I dealt with was wonderful. I had a brand new cover within a week at no charge. I will definitely be purchasing all of my covers from them!! I obviously recommend them to everyone looking for nice covers from a reliable company! ;) December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome This is hands down the best cover available. We have the Elite BBQ cover and purchased this one because of how superb the BBQ cover is. We'll, we live in Northern California, it almost never freezes, never gets sweltering so extremes are non existent. After 2 years with the BBQ cover, there is a bit of sun fading but no issues and is incredible. With winds sometimes around 40+ miles per hour coming in off the mountains from the ocean, the cover stays in place and protects our grill. We just received the cover today (11-12-2013) and am sure our experience with the BBQ cover will be the same for the table cover. Awesome products. You will not and cannot go wrong purchasing one! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great product...great value I have ordered several different patio furniture covers and have such great luck with them. I live in a climate that has extremely hot summers and nasty Santa Ana winds and they have managed to withstand all of this without fail. They are indeed weather proof as I do not bring in my cushions in rainy season and all my cushion are intact. I was having to replace cushions every 2 years until I bought these covers. I wish they made a product to cover barbecues and their long islands. Not just standard covers. Again, excellent product...not inexpensive, but you get what you pay for. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THIS PRODUCT WORKS GREAT FOR POOL TABLES I have looked everywhere for a cover for my 4 X 8 (51 1/2 X 101 1/2) pool table. It is outside on the patio, so I needed something that would cover the sides as well as the top. After reading the description and size of the 82 Patio and 6-Chair set cover, I decided to take the chance and buy it. It works perfectally. It covers the top and hangs down about 28 inches all the way around. It is easy to remove and fold up. It is easy to install, and will not harm the table finish. It is very durable, and it has quality stiching and material. It is truly Heavy Duty. I am very pleased. September 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Cover at Reasonable Price I bought this cover in medium, but it was too small so I had to return it and buy the large size. The purchase and exchange process on amazon was very easy. The cover looks nice and has held up well to the rain. It has faded a little in the sun, which is expected. W'e'll see how it does in the snow/ice this winter. I have the same cover for our grill and have received many compliments on it. The cover for the table and chairs is a little too bulky, but the next size down was just too small. Would be nice if there was a drawstring on the top edges in addition to the bottom. October 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product; careful about size This cover arrived by UPS in a timely manner and was an excellent, heavy-duty canvas-like synthetic material in a pleasant beige. But be careful when you order; it turned out to be too small for my four chairs plus 48" table (the chairs have high backs and are wide, so they don't tuck right under the table). I was able to return it to my local H. Depot, though I was on the hook for the original shipping costs. I'll have to order the "Veranda Elite" version to get a larger size, and it costs more than twice as much. Sigh. December 3, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected! We reviewed several types of patio cover sets prior to purchasing the Veranda/Classic Collections product. Honestly, we were not sure what to expect and when it arrived we were more than pleased. The fabric is durable and the stitching is definitely going to withhold use from taking it on and off the patio set. There was plenty of room to spare once the cover was on so we don't have to worry about shoving the chairs completely under the table. We have also stored the cushions on the chairs to make the set ready for use once the cover is removed. It is a good-looking cover and we don't mind the sight of it out of our patio window. We recently repainted our sturdy, classic patio set and wanted to have a cover that would keep it looking new for years to come. This cover will do the job, no doubt. August 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic quality! We were stunned at the super high quality of this product! We were not expecting anything as well made or as sturdy as this! From shopping around at local stores we thought we would receive something comparable to what we had been seeing - but these products are soooo much better- and more reasonably priced! We are actually looking around our patio & garage to see what else we can replace!! Wonderful product! January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! I love this size,I have a big lower table ,four chairs ,two small tables and a small fire pit that I have this over! I do need one more for my rockers so I will be ordering another. The cloth that it is made of is very sturdy nice thick but I wouldn't say heavy because I am a woman and I had no trouble putting it over everything. I thought the price was good too. I don't mind paying a little bit to be able to use it over and over. I would buy this again. Lol. Like I said I will be. November 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great fit and very durable I wanted to cover my new deck table and chairs and when the cover arrived, I was immediately impressed with the quality and feel of the fabric. After putting it on and following the directions for installation, I believe that this will definitely protect my deck chairs and table. Can't tell you how much I will enjoy using this cover, year after year! Other covers that I considered were probably not going to last more than one season and would have fallen apart. Great product!!! October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to use and effective We have a small 6 seat table and chair set on our deck. The ability to adjust the bottom of the skirt substantially helps keep this cover in place. The tie-down straps are easy to adjust and use. The fabric is not flimsy and has kept our table dry and protected in some pretty substantial down pours and high winds. After 6 months, I am still very happy with this product and purchased additional covers for other deck furniture we own. January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product is well made. We just received our outdoor dining set cover and it has worked wonderfully thus far. It has survived two very rare ice/snow events within one week here in Louisiana. It made a nice foundation for our little snow man! The product seems well made and is a good fit for our patio set. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great buy took a chance and ordered this for table and chairs. This came as a pleasant surprise.For the price, the quality is outstanding. We have spent more on products before that werent as well made. this has clips to help anchor it down.....just great. will order more in future for other patio furniture.looking online I couldnt find a similar one that was cheaper....could find lots for more $$$. attractive cover too. November 23, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Product preformed bettter than expected I have an octagon picnic table with attached benches made by the Amish. It has been difficult to find a cover for the table. I took a chance that this cover would fit. It covered the table and benches and the draw strings allowed it to be anchored so it would not blow away. The product is heavy enough and durable enough to survive several winters. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unique use Well, I hope this helps someone. I bought this cover for a tall fire pit. I have one that is about 4 or more feet tall, with legs and a copper cover. I thought a table cover would do the job, and it is great. It would also be good on a table! It is sturdy, a nice color and has worn well all summer. No fading or worn spots. It is doing a great job so far. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product I purchased one of the same covers a couple of years ago, and it has been effective and durable. It still looks almost new after two winters in the NW. I expect to receive several more years of use for the original cover I purchased. The original has lasted and worked so well, that I have purchased another to replace a competitive product that lasted only one season. I certainly recommend this to others. October 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The patio cover has features I look for. In December our old cover was falling apart and I needed one. I remember I could order at this one store and product would be sent to my home, no chg. for that. I look for quality, features and warranty. This patio cover had all that I was looking for. It is a little large in the diameter but I could adjust my chairs to make it work just fine. Wanting this cover to last 3 years like the warranty. January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive, easy to use protection from the elements This patio table and chair set combination cover fits well (my table is 83x 42 inches) and looks great. Only 2 latches are sewn on to the cover to attach the cover to the table. It will be interesting to see how well these 2 latches (velcro straps) do in heavy winds -- I am skeptical that they will be enough to keep the cover from coming off. Not sure why there are not 4, one for each leg. Price was fair. August 21, 2012
  • 2016-08-26 T14:10:58.198-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_203635448, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 4 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT