Model # 78942

Internet #203635448

Classic Accessories Veranda Large Round Patio Table and Chair Set Cover
0052963789423

Classic Accessories

Veranda Large Round Patio Table and Chair Set Cover

$63.16 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Veranda collection combines style and function to provide the ultimate protection against the elements. The Gardelle fabric system features an elegant fabric top with a protective water-repellent and resistant PVC undercoating and a protective dark splash guard skirt. Special treatments ensure the fabric won't crack in cold weather.

  • Air vents reduce inside condensation and wind lofting
  • Padded handles for easy fitting and removal
  • Elastic hem cord with a toggle allows adjustment for a tight and custom fit
  • Click-close straps snap over legs to secure cover on the windiest days
  • Fits round table and 6 standard chairs up to 94 in. Dia x 23 in. H (not designed to entirely cover leg bottoms)


  • Patio Funiture Cover

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

I have a square table 4 chairs 80 inches X 38 inches would this large veranda cover be to big

I have a square table 4 chairs 80 inches X 38 inches would this large veranda cover be to big
Asked by: Taylor
Yes, the large dimensions are 94" in diameter x 23" high.
Answered by: CommunityAnswer
Date published: 2016-11-01

I have a 60 in round table with 6 chairs will this cover fit or do u carry one that will?

Asked by: TLC
From back o chair to chair across is 78 inches. Will this fit?
Answered by: DD
Date published: 2016-11-01

I have 2 sets of round patio tables & chairs. One is 68" w/chairs & the other measures 72"w/chairs.

The back of the chairs are approx 8" higher than the table. What size covers should I use?
Asked by: 2missy24
Please use the fit finder on our website, https://classicaccessories.com/fit-finder/ff-outdoor-living, to find the best fit for your table and chairs sets. Use the drop down menus to filter your options. Be sure to hit the "FIND" button once all filters are applied.
Answered by: ClassicAccessoriesSupport
Date published: 2016-11-07

what Hickory family cover fits an 80" round table set with an umbrella

Asked by: frank
The Hickory line does not come with the 80" table cover. Only 94" with no umbrella hole. Veranda is our only line with umbrella hole.
Answered by: ClassicAccessoriesSupport
Date published: 2016-08-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_, sid_203635448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Veranda Large Round Patio Table and Chair Set Cover is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very nice and the fabric feels strong. It fit my round table with chairs, very ni... This product is very nice and the fabric feels strong. It fit my round table with chairs, very nicely. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Patio Cover Didn't fit correctly and it would not stay on. It also filled with water and that's what made it fall off. We are ready to take it back.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, appears that it will last a long time because of thickness and how it is made. Great quality, appears that it will last a long time because of thickness and how it is made.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cover is made of strong, quality material and appears very durable. Met my needs perfectly. Cover is made of strong, quality material and appears very durable. Met my needs perfectly.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! This table cover works terrific. I have an octagon table with 6 chairs and the cover fits.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Accessories Veranda Patio Cover Very nice cover. Quality product to cover my round patio set.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fits very well I really like it It fits very well I really like it
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy for the price!!! Great buy for the price!!!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size and strong This company makes good covers. My only issus is the draw string to tighten the bottom around the table/chairs should work better. I think if they had loops around bottom to put a rope/bungee cord it would be more secure and easier to work. They do have 2 clips to attach to bottom of chairs, but again would be nice if they have four. Still a nice cover.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this cover again. I use the large square cover over my hot tub, It protects the insulating cover and it's large enough so it hangs halfway down the sides protecting the wood finish from sun fade. I've used the three year warranty one time (purchase 4 years ago) and was super please with the warranty process.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protecting our furniture Delivered when promised. Quality looks very good. Also purchased matching sofa, chairs and coffee table covers. Look very good together.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks very good. Looks great, hope it holds up over time. Tried to register warranty online without success!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This line of products are great. My table is square 83x83 with high back chairs approximately 39 inches. There was no cover for this size but this large round does the trick.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from patio table cover Table cover fits very well. Covers both the chairs and the table. Could use some type of weights to hold down edges so that rain water won't pool on the top. I would buy this again.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it eas short when is rain the water is stay on the top and it will be come like water Lake and it is short didn't cover the chairs it wasn't like what they describe . I will renter it .
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive We have had this cover for a couple of months now and with ALL the rain we've had it has performed well. The size accommodates our table and chairs great.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the money. Purchased to replace an inferior cover, this cover is heavy, lined, easy to install and is attractive in appearance. Nothing more to worry about.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is a very nice quality cover, the sizing is exactly what we needed, good purchase!
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Nice!!! We ordered it for a cover for the table and chairs. We have a 52 inch roundtable with 4 chairs and it fit perfectly with no problems. Saved money with one piece instead of five. My wife ad I were able to handle it with no problems.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table cover This table cover fits my patio table and chairs wonderfully. Love the corner straps with clips that keep it secure during high winds. Great water resistance, after the rain the water beaded up and just ran off. The handles make for easy covering and uncovering of the table. Overall a great table cover. Had previously purchased one from a home improvement store and it never fit right and would blow off during bad weather. It barely lasted a year before rotting from the sun and tearing open. This cover is very well made, excellent quality. As soon as I opened it I could feel the difference. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is hands down the best cover available. We have the Elite BBQ cover and purchased this one because of how superb the BBQ cover is. We'll, we live in Northern California, it almost never freezes, never gets sweltering so extremes are non existent. After 2 years with the BBQ cover, there is a bit of sun fading but no issues and is incredible. With winds sometimes around 40+ miles per hour coming in off the mountains from the ocean, the cover stays in place and protects our grill. We just received the cover today (11-12-2013) and am sure our experience with the BBQ cover will be the same for the table cover. Awesome products. You will not and cannot go wrong purchasing one!
Date published: 2013-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service I love the cover I purchased because it fits my table set plus it looks very nice on the patio table set. I purchased my previous cover 2 1/2 years ago and because of the hot summers and freezing winter it developed a tear. It came with a 3 year warranty. I wasn't sure of the conditions or exclusions of the warranty. I contacted the company and everyone I dealt with was wonderful. I had a brand new cover within a week at no charge. I will definitely be purchasing all of my covers from them!! I obviously recommend them to everyone looking for nice covers from a reliable company! ;)
Date published: 2013-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product...great value I have ordered several different patio furniture covers and have such great luck with them. I live in a climate that has extremely hot summers and nasty Santa Ana winds and they have managed to withstand all of this without fail. They are indeed weather proof as I do not bring in my cushions in rainy season and all my cushion are intact. I was having to replace cushions every 2 years until I bought these covers. I wish they made a product to cover barbecues and their long islands. Not just standard covers. Again, excellent product...not inexpensive, but you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT WORKS GREAT FOR POOL TABLES I have looked everywhere for a cover for my 4 X 8 (51 1/2 X 101 1/2) pool table. It is outside on the patio, so I needed something that would cover the sides as well as the top. After reading the description and size of the 82 Patio and 6-Chair set cover, I decided to take the chance and buy it. It works perfectally. It covers the top and hangs down about 28 inches all the way around. It is easy to remove and fold up. It is easy to install, and will not harm the table finish. It is very durable, and it has quality stiching and material. It is truly Heavy Duty. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Cover at Reasonable Price I bought this cover in medium, but it was too small so I had to return it and buy the large size. The purchase and exchange process on amazon was very easy. The cover looks nice and has held up well to the rain. It has faded a little in the sun, which is expected. W'e'll see how it does in the snow/ice this winter. I have the same cover for our grill and have received many compliments on it. The cover for the table and chairs is a little too bulky, but the next size down was just too small. Would be nice if there was a drawstring on the top edges in addition to the bottom.
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product; careful about size This cover arrived by UPS in a timely manner and was an excellent, heavy-duty canvas-like synthetic material in a pleasant beige. But be careful when you order; it turned out to be too small for my four chairs plus 48" table (the chairs have high backs and are wide, so they don't tuck right under the table). I was able to return it to my local H. Depot, though I was on the hook for the original shipping costs. I'll have to order the "Veranda Elite" version to get a larger size, and it costs more than twice as much. Sigh.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veranda Large Round Patio Table and Chair Set Cover This cover does exactly what I wanted to protect my new patio furniture from the outside elements. Delivery was 2-3 days and the quality of the material is excellent. This cover should last for years to come for just over a $100 cost.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy duty fabric Good quality. I would have liked more straps to secure the cover to the chairs. Let's see if it withstands a harsh winter.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! We reviewed several types of patio cover sets prior to purchasing the Veranda/Classic Collections product. Honestly, we were not sure what to expect and when it arrived we were more than pleased. The fabric is durable and the stitching is definitely going to withhold use from taking it on and off the patio set. There was plenty of room to spare once the cover was on so we don't have to worry about shoving the chairs completely under the table. We have also stored the cushions on the chairs to make the set ready for use once the cover is removed. It is a good-looking cover and we don't mind the sight of it out of our patio window. We recently repainted our sturdy, classic patio set and wanted to have a cover that would keep it looking new for years to come. This cover will do the job, no doubt.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love this size,I have a big lower table ,four chairs ,two small tables and a small fire pit that I have this over! I do need one more for my rockers so I will be ordering another. The cloth that it is made of is very sturdy nice thick but I wouldn't say heavy because I am a woman and I had no trouble putting it over everything. I thought the price was good too. I don't mind paying a little bit to be able to use it over and over. I would buy this again. Lol. Like I said I will be.
Date published: 2012-11-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_, sid_203635448, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT