0075381328753

ClosetMaid

Model 32875

Internet #203063613

Store SKU #798869

ShelfTrack 5 ft. - 8 ft. Nickel Closet Organizer Kit

$139.00 /each
  • Weight capacity of 60 lbs. per shelf
  • Hardware included
  • Manufactuer will replace missing or damaged parts

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The ClosetMaid 5-8 ft. ShelfTrack Closet Organizer Kit offers configuration and shelf adjustability for a custom fit. When assembled, the closet organizer's total dimensions are 78 in. H x 96 in. W x 12 in. D. This closet solution offers you ease in sliding hangers since the hang rods are engineered to attach to the shelving. The durable metal wire shelves have a smooth, nickel finish.

  • Weight capacity of 60 lbs. per shelf (when evenly distributed), enabling you to store a large number of household and personal items
  • Vinyl-coated steel that holds its shape for years through repeated use
  • 18 ft. of shelf space and approximately 11 ft. of hanging space
  • Included hardware and easy-to-follow instructions
  • Manufacturer replacement of missing or damaged parts
  • Demo of the ClosetMaid design tool: http://www.ClosetMaid.com/homedepot/en-US/Pages/Design-Tool-Demo.aspx/
  • Additional ideas and designs: http://www.ClosetMaid.com/homedepot/en-US/Pages/DesignGalleryIntro.aspx
  • " Click Here for a Demo of the Design Tool"
  • " Click Here for Ideas and Designs"

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

7 Questions11 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

ShelfTrack 5 ft. - 8 ft. Nickel Closet Organizer Kit
ShelfTrack 5 ft. - 8 ft. Nickel Closet Organizer Kit

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
4 answers

I have installed two of these; I would like to supplement them with matching shelving and rods, are there accessories available?

This question is from ShelfTrack 5 ft. - 8 ft. Nickel Closet Organizer Kit
Asked by
Mike
ashland ohio
June 20, 2012
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Answers (4)

Asked by
loch sheldrake
Read all my Q&A
May 6, 2014
Answer: 
you can go on the website and add to the closet and make it larger or smaller it is great i love it and would recommend it they have all types for all needs
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 14, 2013
Answer: 
Yes! They sell the wall mounts, shelves, brackets, everything separately so that you can add on as much or as little as you wish.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Copper Hill VA
Read all my Q&A
January 8, 2013
Answer: 
Yes there are several accessories available. I added two standards with two shelves on a short wall. I have not decided if I am going to add the drawers that are available or not. HINT: be certain to get all of the hardware needed to go with any additions to the kits,
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Atlanta GA
Read all my Q&A
June 22, 2012
Answer: 
There are numerous options available to supplement your project. We've attached a few to this response and other can be found via searching Closetmaid Nickel.
Thank you for your inquiry.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Is there any way to add doors to this?

This question is from ShelfTrack 5 ft. - 8 ft. Nickel Closet Organizer Kit
Asked by
Boulder, CO
Read all my Q&A
November 12, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Minnesota
Read all my Q&A
January 14, 2014
Answer: 
NO.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Atlanta GA
Read all my Q&A
November 13, 2013
Answer: 
Doors are not available for wire closet organizers at this time. If closed storage is important to you, you might try ClosetMaid Selectives 25 in. White Custom Closet Organizer (Model # 7029, Internet # 100597849, Store SKU # 219909).
User submitted photo
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Can you install this along 2 closet walls?

This question is from ShelfTrack 5 ft. - 8 ft. Nickel Closet Organizer Kit
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 8, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Yonkers, NY
Read all my Q&A
May 9, 2016
Answer: 
These closet organizers are made for one closet each.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

can you get more depth , like 16- 18 inches

This question is from ShelfTrack 5 ft. - 8 ft. Nickel Closet Organizer Kit
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 26, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 27, 2016
Answer: 
Those depths are not available for this kit.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-08-29 T14:58:19.304-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203063613, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy setup I have this product in six of my closets and I love it. My closets were a mess. Everything just thrown in them. Once I installed these organizers, what a difference. They are very easy to setup as long as you are comfortable using tools. It takes me all day each closet because I literally rip everything out. I patch the holes in the closet walls then paint. You may have to cut some pieces so you can have an accurate fit but that's it. Love them. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simple to install....Closet organizer I bought 2 kits and covered 3 closets. It was simple - had to buy a few extra parts but that was not a huge expense. January 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Easy Very easy to measure, assemble and install. The kit was the right way to go over picking out custom pieces. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ClosetMaid Easy to install, flexible configurations plenty of hardware provided for different mounting. Certainly purchase again if the need arises September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It is the best thing i have bought in a long time and is great i can add more to to the closet and build onto it love it i would recommend all buy this product is all they say and more you can build onto it and it holds a ton of items i have it and am going to buy another for my sons room. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great way to maximize and organize a closet. Everything needed to install these was in the box there was no trying to figure out what hardware and pieces were needed. I love the nickel color and the flexibility of installing it the way I wanted it. I had this installed by the builders who indicated they went up without too much trouble. Since the house is still under construction I have not used them yet but look forward to it! January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product was easy to install and very durable Easy to use and set up. Makes my closet look much better than before. Hardware was of high quality April 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Color is not anything close to nickel Picked this up from Home Depot last night and unboxed it. The color is not anything close to nickel. The best way I can describe it is a dark metallic camouflage green color. I paid extra (white was cheaper) to get the nickel finish and it's not even close. The design and quality is average considering what you pay. May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice! We needed more storage space and these organizers are simple to install and the best part is we can endless add on shelves as we see fit in the future. Great buy! The only negative is that so called nickel finish is actually a gray satin finish. Still very happy. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by this product is easy to install We used this product in 2 different closets and used a different configuration in each. Product was easy to adapt to specific needs for shelving and hanging space. Seems to be very durable. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for a quick upgrade Easy to install and change as my needs change. You need a strong drill to install in studs but otherwise it's not hard to put up. February 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by well made and functional Good product as advertised. I would recommend it for anyone. April 30, 2013
  • 2016-08-31 T13:02:37.882-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_203063613, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT