Model # 32875

Internet #203063613

Store SKU #798869

ClosetMaid ShelfTrack 5 ft. - 8 ft. Nickel Closet Organizer Kit
0075381328753

ClosetMaid

ShelfTrack 5 ft. - 8 ft. Nickel Closet Organizer Kit

  • Compatible with all ShelfTrack hardware and accessories
  • Adjustable closet system fits widths from 5 ft. to 8 ft. wide
  • All hardware and assembly instructions included
$13900 /each

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The ClosetMaid 5-8 ft. ShelfTrack Closet Organizer Kit offers configuration and shelf adjustability for a custom fit. When assembled, the closet organizer's total dimensions are 78 in. H x 96 in. W x 12 in. D. This closet solution offers you ease in sliding hangers since the hang rods are engineered to attach to the shelving. The durable metal wire shelves have a smooth, nickel finish.

  • Weight capacity of 60 lbs. per shelf (when evenly distributed), enabling you to store a large number of household and personal items
  • Vinyl-coated steel that holds its shape for years through repeated use
  • 18 ft. of shelf space and approximately 11 ft. of hanging space
  • Included hardware and easy-to-follow instructions
  • Manufacturer replacement of missing or damaged parts
  • Demo of the ClosetMaid design tool: http://www.ClosetMaid.com/homedepot/en-US/Pages/Design-Tool-Demo.aspx/
  • Additional ideas and designs: http://www.ClosetMaid.com/homedepot/en-US/Pages/DesignGalleryIntro.aspx
  • " Click Here for a Demo of the Design Tool"
  • " Click Here for Ideas and Designs"

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

I have installed two of these; I would like to supplement them with matching shelving and rods, are there accessories available?

Asked by: Anonymous
you can go on the website and add to the closet and make it larger or smaller it is great i love it and would recommend it they have all types for all needs
Answered by: rivera102596
Date published: 2015-09-20

can this fit a 6' wide closet?

can this fit a 6' wide closet?
Asked by: Doglover
Yes. Fits widths from 5 ft. to 8 ft. wide.
Answered by: ClosetMaid
Date published: 2016-11-07

Is there any way to add doors to this?

Asked by: mathandclassics
NO.
Answered by: ABF55044
Date published: 2016-01-03

Can I get a 5-8 ft. kit with 16-inch shelves (and brackets)?

Can I get a 5-8 ft. kit with 16-inch shelves (and brackets)?
Asked by: tom
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Tom. This item is not available with 16" shelves. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2016-12-29
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_, sid_203063613, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 85ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

ShelfTrack 5 ft. - 8 ft. Nickel Closet Organizer Kit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizerr There was a "cove" in our laundry room. My wife wanted my to put up a closet rod to hang some clothes. I purchased the closet organizer and hung it on the wall - I have more hanging space PLUS a lot of shelf storage. I needed to "adjust" the design as my space was just UNDER 6' - but it was easy to do. I used a hack saw for the heavy frame and bolt cutters to trim the shelves. Very pleased with the outcome. Good instructions and a variety of choices for layout.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking, functional closet organizer Fairly easy to assemble as long as you know where the studs are (I bought a stud-finder just to be sure). What's nice is its easy to re-orient as your storage needs change. And the nickel finish looks nice.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice for the space we have Easy to install with minimal tools. Have purchased Closet Maid closet organizer in the past and have been very satisfied. Was really pleased to be able to get the nickel color.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color is not anything close to nickel Picked this up from Home Depot last night and unboxed it. The color is not anything close to nickel. The best way I can describe it is a dark metallic camouflage green color. I paid extra (white was cheaper) to get the nickel finish and it's not even close. The design and quality is average considering what you pay.
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is easy to install We used this product in 2 different closets and used a different configuration in each. Product was easy to adapt to specific needs for shelving and hanging space. Seems to be very durable.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time Consuming Install But Great End Result! Not that it was particularly "difficult" to install, but I did knock off one star because it turned out to be quite time consuming. Plus, to get the most out of it, you really need to think about how you want it "designed" before getting started. That being said, the quality of the product and end result is as hoped for, and definitely helps make better use of the closet space! I do love that it's almost fully customizable and can be built to suit your specific needs (like if you need more drawers or shelves/less rod space... shelves can be cut down to whatever sizes you need (by power tool), and more can be purchased, as well). Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase, and even with additional cost to add a drawers, I still spent much less than I would have on any other kind of "custom closet". Money well spent!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice We bought two sets of these for our master bedroom. The instructions were easy to follow and we even watched a video online on how to install them. We did have difficulty finding a good spot to secure it to the wall but that was because had unusual studding in the walls. Overall very pleased with the results.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great way to maximize and organize a closet. Everything needed to install these was in the box there was no trying to figure out what hardware and pieces were needed. I love the nickel color and the flexibility of installing it the way I wanted it. I had this installed by the builders who indicated they went up without too much trouble. Since the house is still under construction I have not used them yet but look forward to it!
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ClosetMaid Easy to install, flexible configurations plenty of hardware provided for different mounting. Certainly purchase again if the need arises
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! We needed more storage space and these organizers are simple to install and the best part is we can endless add on shelves as we see fit in the future. Great buy! The only negative is that so called nickel finish is actually a gray satin finish. Still very happy.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for a quick upgrade Easy to install and change as my needs change. You need a strong drill to install in studs but otherwise it's not hard to put up.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well made and functional Good product as advertised. I would recommend it for anyone.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy setup I have this product in six of my closets and I love it. My closets were a mess. Everything just thrown in them. Once I installed these organizers, what a difference. They are very easy to setup as long as you are comfortable using tools. It takes me all day each closet because I literally rip everything out. I patch the holes in the closet walls then paint. You may have to cut some pieces so you can have an accurate fit but that's it. Love them.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to install....Closet organizer I bought 2 kits and covered 3 closets. It was simple - had to buy a few extra parts but that was not a huge expense.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Easy Very easy to measure, assemble and install. The kit was the right way to go over picking out custom pieces.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the best thing i have bought in a long time and is great i can add more to to the closet and build onto it love it i would recommend all buy this product is all they say and more you can build onto it and it holds a ton of items i have it and am going to buy another for my sons room.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was easy to install and very durable Easy to use and set up. Makes my closet look much better than before. Hardware was of high quality
Date published: 2014-04-15
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_203063613, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 147ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT