0015286194909

Coast

Model # 19490

Internet # 203582737

G19 54 Lumen LED Inspection Flashlight

$10.97 /each

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 19490

Internet # 203582737

Featuring our Inspection beam pattern, the G19 casts a nearly perfect circle of smooth and consistent light. At just 4 in. in length, it can be carried almost anywhere and has an impressive 54 lumen output, making it a useful tool for a variety of situations. Built tough, an impact-resistant, lightweight aluminum casing resists rust and corrosion. Tested and rated to ANSI/FL1 standards, the G19 also features an unbreakable LED and rubberized O-ring for reliable water resistance and durability. Backed by Coast's lifetime guarantee against defects in materials and workmanship.

  • 54 lumen light output
  • 3 hour 15 minute runtime
  • 24 m (78 ft.) beam distance
  • Aluminum body; Rear switch
  • Impact and water resistant
  • Recommended drain: K-7272 or K-7271

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
.6 
Product Height (in.) 
4.02 
Product Width (in.) 
.6 
Details
Battery Size 
AAA 
Bulb Type 
LED 
Casing material 
Aluminum 
Color 
Black 
Color Family 
Blacks 
Distance (ft.) 
78 
Flashlight Features 
Impact Resistant,Waterproof 
Flashlight type 
Handheld 
Included 
Batteries 
Lumens 
54 
Number of Batteries Required 
Package Quantity 
Power Source 
Battery 
Product Weight (lb.) 
.075 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Run time (hrs.) 
3.25 
Safety & Security Product Type 
Flashlights & Accessories 
Warranty / Certifications
Certifications and Listings 
No Certifications or Listings 
Manufacturer Warranty 
Backed by Coast's lifetime guarantee against defects in materials and workmanship. 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Flashlight type: Handheld
Brand: Coast
Lumens: 40 - 80
Bulb Type: LED
Price: $10 - $20
Distance (ft.): 50 - 100
Run time (hrs.): 1 - 10
Search
1 Question3 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

G19 54 Lumen LED Inspection Flashlight
G19 54 Lumen LED Inspection Flashlight

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
 
3 answers

Is this flashlight good for detecting cat urine?

This question is from G19 54 Lumen LED Inspection Flashlight
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
July 30, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 26, 2016
Answer: 
You would need a ultraviolet or "black-light" flashlight to detect urine.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 2, 2015
Answer: 
it's good for detecting any urine. LOL
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 4, 2014
Answer: 
This flashlight would not be good for detecting cat urine. It will provide white illumination which does not cause urine (or other bodily fluids) to fluoresce in any way.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-30 T23:01:18.546-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203582737, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quality flashlight Coast makes a number of excellent and inexpensive flashlights. Their keychain version is an exception. This light came in a nice gift box. It was about $11 and had a AAA battery. The beam is a concentrated round spot. Practical use would be limited to about 15 feet. If this is anything like their other lights, the battery will last for a long time. March 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Flashlight High intensity light excellent for pocket or toolbelt February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everyone could use one of these This is a very sturdy little flashlight - it is not a toy by any means. The light is focussed to brightly illuminate close items, but it also shines a long distance, with the lighted area spreading out at further distances. I seldom leave home at night without slipping this flashlight into a pocket or clipping it on my shirt pocket. At the reasonable price, this would make an excellent small gift. Battery life seems very adequate, so far. December 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Flashlight Beam is too narrow for the flashlight so it is difficult to use in some applications October 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Silod Product This product is compact and well made. I think it will last for a long time. I've since learned that for my specific purpose I should have bought a flashlight which permits focusing the beam, but that's my fault, not the fault of the flashlight I bought. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! This is great little light. Super bright and compact. July 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Bright Light. Very bright and well constructed. It is NOT like the picture. The picture shows a lanyard hole in the end cap which is why I bought it but when I received the light the end cap DID NOT have a lanyard hole. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well built pocket LED light I have carried a pocket light for over 20 years to use for close quarters inspection work and this is the best one I have had. For close work this light has a magnifying lens that function to magnify the light coming out making a much brighter beam and also protects the LED element from contamination in my pocket. The end switch on this light is better than most, you have to completely depress and release before it turns on. This helps prevent the light from turning on in my pocket, unlike every other light I’ve used. I’ve now used this light for over a month on the same battery and with no damage to it at all. I have purchased 10 more to give as Christmas gifts, so I would most definitely recommend this light. January 8, 2013
  • 2016-06-30 T22:51:15.784-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_203582737, prod, sort_default
2 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT