0015286447579

Coast

Model # HD7547CP

Internet # 100677961

Store SKU # 994682

G25 3-Chip LED Flashlight

$15.03 /each

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # HD7547CP

Internet # 100677961

Store SKU # 994682

The Coast G25 LED Flashlight features Coast's Max Beam Optic System producing a broad flood beam, giving you the most useful light beam for most indoor and short distance applications. It's three high intensity LEDs deliver 83 lumens of light output, allowing you to see clearly in even the darkest corners of your home or workshop. A lightweight aluminum casing offers great durability and will hold up to heavy daily use

  • 83 lumen light output
  • 9 hour 30 minute runtime
  • 43 meter (141 ft.) beam distance
  • Rear on/off switch
  • Includes 2 AA-cell batteries to allow for immediate use
  • Impact and water resistant

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
.73 
Product Height (in.) 
6.05 
Product Width (in.) 
Details
Battery Size 
AA 
Bulb Type 
LED 
Casing material 
Aluminum 
Color 
Black 
Color Family 
Blacks 
Distance (ft.) 
134 
Flashlight Features 
Impact Resistant,Waterproof 
Flashlight type 
Handheld 
Included 
Batteries 
Lumens 
83 
Number of Batteries Required 
Package Quantity 
Power Source 
Battery 
Product Weight (lb.) 
.23 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Run time (hrs.) 
9.75 
Safety & Security Product Type 
Flashlights & Accessories 
Warranty / Certifications
Certifications and Listings 
No Certifications or Listings 
Manufacturer Warranty 
Backed by COASTs lifetime guarantee against defects in materials and workmanship 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Flashlight type: Handheld
Brand: Coast
Lumens: 80 - 130
Bulb Type: LED
Price: $10 - $20
Distance (ft.): 100 - 400
Run time (hrs.): 1 - 10
Search
1 Question6 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

G25 3-Chip LED Flashlight
G25 3-Chip LED Flashlight

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
This question is from G25 3-Chip LED Flashlight
 
6 answers

what is the size of this

This question is from G25 3-Chip LED Flashlight
Asked by
holbrook ma
Read all my Q&A
October 15, 2014
is there a quantity discount to a commercial account
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Claremont, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
April 21, 2016
Answer: 
6" x 1" at largest point a bit smaller and lighte than the Mini Maglite AA
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Read all my Q&A
February 7, 2016
Answer: 
Size: This flashlight is 6" tall, 3/4" across at the battery end and 1" across at the LED end.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

December 30, 2015
Answer: 
Approx 6" long and less than 3/4" in diameter. Don't have a tape measure with me to be more specific.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Central Texas
Read all my Q&A
July 21, 2015
Answer: 
slightly larger than standard mini mag light
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
wewa fl.
Read all my Q&A
January 6, 2015
Answer: 
small not over 6 in.Lenght
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

October 23, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. This flashlight measures 6" x 1". Unfortunately, we do not offer bulk discounts for online orders. However, you may want to visit your local Home Depot PRO desk. For any other questions, please visit your local store or call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-23 T17:03:53.035-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_100677961, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it I have a flash light that is rechargeable, but the battery does not last long enough for me to finish my job. This product is not only last more than two days, if I do not use for hours , the battery last more than two weeks. And the brightness is about the same like the rechargeable one I bought for $157.00 January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Light Got it 2 years ago on Black Friday. It is on my bedside table and goes camping with me. It has held up to use and abuse. I really like Coast products. Even their knives are as good as much higher priced brands. March 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bright light The flash light works with with very bright light. It has held up to several drops. The only problem is with the on off switch is easily bumped. The light is turned on by accident all the time. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by V2 FLASHLIGHT GOOD QUALITY -ABOUT THE SAME SIZE AS A DOUBLE A BATTERY MINI MAG LIGHT - BUT COST LESS COMES WITH LED LIGHTS-BETTER DEAL-VERY GOOD BATTERY LIFE -ALSO COMES WITH 2 SETS OF AA BATTERIES.ONLY BAD THING I HAVE TO SAY IS THAT IT IS NOT ADJUSTABLE LIKE THE STANDARD MINI MAG LIGHT ALTHOUGH NONE ADJUSTABLE(FOCUS)THE BRIGHTNESS OF THE LIGHT IS GREAT AND MAKES UP FOR IT. I USE MINE FOR HVAC/R WORK & WILL PURCHASE A SECOND ONE. I WOULD RECCOMEND THIS FLASH LIGHT TO ANYONE. May 16, 2010
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly made product After just one weeks use it wouldnt come on unless I smacked it. At first I thought it was the batteries but alas it is just poorly made. Too bad because the light was bright. December 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by LEDs collect dust/dirt It is a decent light for the price ($15), but where the 3 LEDs are, there isn't a cover to keep dirt out. There are grooves and crevices that can and will collect dirt over time, which can affect the light output over time. Also, like another reviewer said, the on/off switch does feel a bit cheap. I recommend purchasing the G35 for $5 more. March 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great LED Flashlight !! Great LED Flashlight for the price. Not cheaply built. Not top of the line either but what can you expect for 15.00. Cheap price. Awesome Flashlight will buy more of these. GREAT VALUE FOR SUCH A GREAT FLASHLIGHT !! 5 Stars***** August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A good flashlight that could be a bit cheaper I bought this flashlight the other night as a flashlight I could use for a blackout, walking around at night when there are no street lights, etc. I think there are only two negative features for me in this light. First, the button feels cheap. You must push it in hard in order to turn it on, but you still feel the button moving in while you're pushing. Second, the light is only a flood-mode flashlight. Last night, I was on the porch and I heard something moving around in the dark about 20 feet away. I shone the flashlight there, and though it did illuminate the area, it felt like the light was too spread out in order to seriously spot what was making that sound. It is a pretty bright light, though, and it evenly floods an area with a bright white light. I just wish there was a focus feature that could throw the beam further. If this light were about $5-$10 cheaper, I'd say it's a steal. But this flashlight still gets the job done, so I'd recommend it. October 8, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely sized. Stout. Handy. Reliable. Love the button on/off switch at the base. I have 3 spaced for ready use. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High light output, solid metal body with good grip Excellent buy for the money: High lumen light output, solid metal body with good grip Low price Bought 2 as part of emergency kit (lost power for 3 days last year during Irene) January 29, 2012
  • 2016-06-24 T16:08:51.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_100677961, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT