Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Coleman

Model # 2000008158

Internet # 202630583

Ridgeline III Cot

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$40.00 / each
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 2000008158

Internet # 202630583

The durable steel frame of the Ridgeline III Cot holds up to 225 lbs and fits a person up to 6 ft. 2 in.. The foam mattress provides a layer of softness while the spring construction gives bed like comfort. The bed has plenty of room to store duffel bags and gear below.

  • Assembled Dimension:26 in. W x74 in. D x 15.25 in. H
  • Fits a person up to 6 ft.2 in.
  • Room to store duffel bags and gear below bed
  • Spring construction for bed like comfort
  • Durable stainless steel frame holds up to 225 lbs

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Product Depth (in.) 
188 
Product Height (in.) 
38.7 
Product Width (in.) 
66 in 
Details
Material 
Polyester 
Product Type 
Cot 
Product Weight (lb.) 
18.5 lb 
Returnable 
Non-Returnable 
Warranty / Certifications
Manufacturer Warranty 
1 year limited 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Product The cot arrived fully assembled. It was very easy to set up, and surprisingly comfortable. When it came time to fold it up for storage, again the process was very user-friendly, taking less than a minute. I enjoyed a good night's sleep thanks to the comfort and support that this cot affords. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Purchase Bought two to get free shipping. Ended up using both. My mom loved it she said it was so comfy. They are safely stored in the closet. They don't even take up space. For a NY apt they are awesome. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable! Very comfortable. I'm tall at 5'10" and the cot was plenty big enough. We bought 2 cots and they were perfect for camping! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This product is comfortable, easy to fold up and store We purchased these cots as "over flow" beds for our family cabin. They ended up being more comfortable and more coveted than the cabin's real beds! We plan to use them for sleepovers too. They are very easy to set up, fold up, and store. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This cot is awesome! Compact enough and comfortable! We ordered these, blindly, to use at Coachella Music Festival! They turned out to be a HUGE part in making our camping experience comfortable! The cots are easily packed up and set-up. They are sturdy and comfy. We ended up needing to take the mattress off to lend to someone with out sleeping pads - comfy without mattress. And what a DEAL! So for the purchase of 2 cots, we slept 4 people comfortably. April 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Product is a good buy Good quality product which serves the purpose well for which I intended it. It was a very good buy; the price is reasonable. I am pleased May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Depot has the best price on this cot Cot is very good own 3 of them bought all 3 from home depot May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PRICE, GREAT QUALITY! Arrived very quickly in good shape with no problems. An easy, simple process to buy online at Home Depot. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really great nifty cot Another great buy from Home Depot and made by Coleman. Super comfortable, small and easy to use. Can't ask for more and you can feel it's quality. It is strong. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to fold and store Narrower then I thought but it worked!.....Came within a few days, no long wait.. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product for the price. Great product for the price. The cot folds up easily and lays pretty flat for storage. Cheaper at Home Depot then anywhere else even amazon. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Perfect extra bed.Comfortable with a sleeping bag.Folds up for easy storage. Lightweight and simple to open.Slim profile to store almost anywhere.I hang it on a hook. March 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by the worst purchase very narrow and fragile. will not fit an adult or teenager. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good buy This is as comfortable as a cot can get. I'll use it for camping and overnight guests (if necessary). The cot is rather large even when folded but it's great for car camping. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great deal! I have been looking for cots and these are a great deal. Comfortable, easy to setup, not to heavy. They are long but a little narrow so you may want to look for a wider model if you like to roll. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent cot for car camping Ordered online and picked up in the store - It is the same cot that is available from Walmart but for less money. The cot includes a thin pad which enabled a decent nights sleep. Not terribly wide or long, but supports 250+ lbs. I mention it is ok for car camping (cub scout term) as the cot is not light weight, but with plenty of metal it is sturdy. The springs that hold the fabric in place do not flex much, but again enough for decent sleep. The thin pad is just that - not a mattress in any sense just lightweight foam. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value. Priced twice as much at Walmart We decided it was time for our 14 y/o grandson get off the floor of the tent when camping. He loves it. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable cot! This cot came with a pad and it was a timely purchase for young family members over the holidays! January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good sturdy camping bed Sturdy built. Easy to set up. Light weight for easy carry. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great camp cot! This cot is perfect for camping. It is lightweight, sturdy and has rounded legs, so no ripping the tent floor, and folds flat enough to store in a car roof carrier. The springs along all sides make it pretty comfortable. The only suggestion I have is that the pad should be a little more substantial, which would make it even more comfy. I recommend this for all except large-size heavy people, since it is a little narrow. More width, though would make it heavier and unwieldy. April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Strong and Comfy inside the Tent Good quality and lightweight for Camping.. easy to transport and durable.. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by These cots were just what we needed for 3 visiting relatives. Your product description was exactly as stated.... EVEN BETTER THAN WE EXPECTED. THANK YOU HOME DEPOT FOR A GREAT PRODUCT AT A GREAT PRICE....IN ADDITION TO FREE SHIPPING. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best price Just like the Coleman cots at Walmart, but $20 cheaper.... awesome! June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really works well for young people We have used the cots as folding beds for our grandchildren ages 5 through 9, and they work VERY well. They seem to be made very well especially for the price that we paid for them. A much better value than anything that we could find at the outdoors stores. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product for the price. Very comfortable and solid footing. Looked at others which were not as good but at twice the price. Great Buy! April 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This product has good features good cot for a good price. very cumfortable, light, and easy to use. If you like camping, I recommend it. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great for the money! quality product,seems sturdy and durable.Can't beat Home Depot price. April 16, 2013
  • 2015-06-03T12:01:59.659-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_202630583, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:

Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.