0008399110553

Concepts In Wood

Model # KT613B-3072-E

Internet # 203210794

Multi-Use Storage Pantry in Espresso

Was  $398.99
$299.24 /box

Save $99.75 (25%)  through 08/24/2016

25% off Furniture
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 07/02/2016 - 08/24/2016
25% off Furniture

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

A true focal point for any room, versatile storage cabinet is ideal for pantry use, office, laundry, bedroom, kitchen, garage or any other room. The Multi-Purpose Storage Cabinets are manufactured to meet all existing standards and are manufactured in a green process with an 11 step finishing system. The UV finishing system we use emits no pollutants or Volatile Organic Compounds (VOC) to the atmosphere. We use genuine wood veneers and solid woods in combination and only USA raw materials are used in this product. We have easy assembly.

  • Handcrafted using genuine wood veneer
  • Some parts pre-installed for quick and easy assembly
  • Beautiful polyurethane finish is environmentally friendly and resists stains for years of service
  • Dowel and European cam-lock construction for extra strength
  • 3 adjustable shelves and 1 fixed shelf

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.) 
72 
Product Height (in.) 
17.125 
Product Width (in.) 
30 

Details

Color Family 
Dark Brown Wood 
Color Family 
Dark Brown Wood 
Color/Finish 
Dark Brown Wood 
Material 
Particle Board 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Storage Product Type 
Cabinets 

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty 
2 Year Limited 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

4 Questions4 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Multi-Use Storage Pantry in Espresso
Multi-Use Storage Pantry in Espresso

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
0 answers

Do you offer a senior citizens discount and if so how do you apply it

This question is from Multi-Use Storage Pantry in Dry Oak
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 21, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Assembly

This question is from Multi-Use Storage Pantry in Dry Oak
Asked by
Sunnyvale Tx
Read all my Q&A
April 6, 2016
How much to get it assembled?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

June 1, 2016
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, directly on HomeDepot.com we do not offer assembly of Pantry cabinets. However, you may be able to find a Home Depot recommended professional in your area at redbeacon.com. Please click the link below or call Red Beacon at 1-855-723-2266. If you have any other questions, please visit or call your local Home Depot store or call us at Read More
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Unfortunately, directly on HomeDepot.com we do not offer assembly of Pantry cabinets. However, you may be able to find a Home Depot recommended professional in your area at redbeacon.com. Please click the link below or call Red Beacon at 1-855-723-2266. If you have any other questions, please visit or call your local Home Depot store or call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376 with any additional questions. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
http://www.redbeacon.com/
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

what are the dimensions of the cabinet

This question is from Multi-Use Storage Pantry in Dry Oak
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 18, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Wasilla, AK
Read all my Q&A
March 9, 2016
Answer: 
The measurements are listed in the description, but I believe a couple of the numbers are switched. It looks like it is 72" tall x 30" wide and the shelves are 17.125" deep.
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

February 20, 2016
Answer: 
This item measures 17.125" in width.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
 
1 answer

What is the depth of the shelves?

This question is from Multi-Use Storage Pantry in Dry Oak
Asked by
Denver, Colorado
Read all my Q&A
September 5, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Wasilla,AK
Read all my Q&A
March 9, 2016
Answer: 
It looks like a couple of the measurements are switched, but I believe the shelves are 17.125" deep.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-27 T14:02:32.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203210794, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 172ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality great look This is a very sturdy and great cabinet. It was easy to put together, though I would recommend assembling it in the room you want to put it (it is quite heavy and large). I actually spent weeks looking for a linen closet and was very upset about the sizes they came in compared to the huge price tags. I finally came across this one day and not only was it half the cost, but was twice the size. I use it as a linen closet in the bathroom instead of a pantry and it works perfectly. The only "cheap" part I would say is the back cardboard panel, but I have Sauder DVD cases with the same cardboard type backing so I think it's pretty standard these days. Def not complaining since it was cost effective. Would absolutely recommend it! June 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The doors did not fit The original doors that came with the cabinet did not fit - they were not wide enough, the pre-drilled holes did not line up at all and the hinges were not adjustable as stated in the instructions. I phoned the company (they're in CA) and after sending them photos they shipped out new doors. These new doors are wider but still the pre-drilled holes do not line up and the hinges are not adjustable (which probably isn't an issue now the the doors are wider). So now I get the fun of finding someone with a drill. I also get the fun of trying to ship back the old doors. The replacement doors did not come in a reusable box so I'm not sure how I'm going to accomplish this. I emailed them and they haven't responded. May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by garage pantry we needed a fast relatively inexpensive way to organize our garage. these pantries fit the bill perfectly. April 26, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shipping package is huge Not as bad as their shelving units. Weighs a ton. Not bad for "expensively-cheap" storage. Looks good and went together oakay. Not bad for particleboard. Read the directions and labels while assembling - this was our 6th assembly job and it was easy to put stuff on upside down and backwards. Just be slow and methodical, otherwise not too bad. July 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great product but came with too many scratches and discoloration. This pantry is perfect for what we needed. It looks good and the color is as expected. It can be used in a casual room or more formal room. My issue starts with that it had to be shipped to our house as they did not have it in the stores, which is sometimes OK, except that there were at least 10 scratches and discolorations on the item. One was even right on one of the front pieces that is very very noticeable. We can either take it apart and send it back and wait for another one (this one took over 2 weeks to come in), hoping a new one doesn't come with as many scratches as this one, or just try to stain it ourselves. If they cared more about checking the quality of products before sending them out that I would have rated this item very high as it is perfect color and size and seems very sturdy. The lack of care is unfortunate. January 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cheaply made - not sturdy This item has several nicks and flaws in the "wood" that are quite noticeable. The doors are uneven and do not come together in the middle, it is not sturdy at all, and it feels like it's going to fall over. I'm afraid to put anything in it. The back is cheap plywood. It was filthy coming out of the box. It was definitely NOT worth the price. Very unhappy - regretting the purchase. July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for storage I bought this to put in our dinning room for extra storage. It looks great except the doors don't close all the way and stvk out. My dad is very handy and he couldn't fix it. Not sure what to do. Other than that it is a perfect size and was easy to put together. Love the color. Matches all our dark wood furniture. May 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks good, works well as a pantry The only problem was that one side of the hinges was not adjustable as shown in the instructions. Therefore the doors would not close all the way. Had to mess around with the hinges quite a bit to get the doors to close. August 6, 2013
  • 2016-07-27 T14:11:50.946-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_203210794, prod, sort_default
2 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT