0810048021802
Discontinued

Cree

Model # BA19-08050OMF-12DE26-2U100

Internet # 204084368

60W Equivalent Daylight (5000K) A19 Dimmable LED Light Bulb (6-Pack)

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

  • Uses 84% less energy than standard bulbs
  • Can be safely used indoors and outdoors
  • Highly rated for its beautiful design (see reviews)

FREQUENTLY BOUGHT TOGETHER

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # BA19-08050OMF-12DE26-2U100

Internet # 204084368

Cree LED bulbs look and light like the incandescent bulbs you love and are affordably priced. Backed by a 10-year warranty, Cree LED bulbs shine brightly while using at least 84% less energy and are designed to deliver up to 25,000 hours of light for your home. The perfect replacement for incandescent at a price you can afford, Cree LED bulbs pay for themselves quickly and then pay you year after year.

California residents: see  Proposition 65 information

  • Brightness: 800 lumens
  • Estimated yearly energy cost: $1.08 (based on 3 hours/day, ¢11/kWh; cost depends on rates and use)
  • Life: 22.8 years (based on 3 hours/day)
  • Light appearance: 5000K (daylight)
  • Energy used: 9-watt (equivalent to a 60-watt standard incandescent light bulb)
  • Lumens per watt: 88
  • Uses 84% less energy compared to a standard incandescent light bulb
  • Cree LED bulbs are the energy-saving replacement for traditional 60 and 40-watt bulbs that will pay for themselves quickly and pay you every year after
  • Lights instantly and offers omni-directional light
  • Doesn't contain mercurcy
  • Features a 19 bulb shape with a medium base
  • Dims to give you flexibility in lighting options
  • Works indoors and outdoors in enclosed locations; damp rated
  • Meets federal minimum efficiency standards for an ENERGY STAR rating
  • Features:


Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Bulb Diameter (In.) 
2.4 
Product Depth (in.) 
2.4 
Product Height (in.) 
Product Width (in.) 
2.4 
Details
Actual Color Temperature (K) 
5000 
Average Life (hours) 
25000 
Bulb Shape 
A-Line 
Bulb Type 
Household 
Color Rendering Index 
80 
Indoor/Outdoor 
Indoor/Outdoor 
Light Bulb Base Code 
Medium 
Light Bulb Base Type 
Medium 
Light Bulb Features 
Dimmable,Energy Saving 
Light Bulb Shape Code 
A19 
Light Color 
Daylight 
Light Output (lumens) 
800 
Lighting Technology 
LED 
Number in Package 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Watt Equivalence 
60 
Wattage (watts) 
Warranty / Certifications
ENERGY STAR Certified 
Yes 
Manufacturer Warranty 
Limited 10-Year Warranty 

MORE PRODUCTS WITH THESE FEATURES

Light Bulb Shape Code: A19
Bulb Shape: A-Line
Watt Equivalence: 60 - 75
Light Color: Daylight
Brand: Cree
Bulb Type: Household
Light Bulb Base Code: Medium
Search
2 Questions8 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

60W Equivalent Daylight (5000K) A19 Dimmable LED Light Bulb (6-Pack)
60W Equivalent Daylight (5000K) A19 Dimmable LED Light Bulb (6-Pack)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
5 answers

Can they be used in bathroom vanity lighting with open glass shades?

This question is from 60W Equivalent Daylight (5000K) A19 Dimmable LED Light Bulb (6-Pack)
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 4, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
SW Iowa
Read all my Q&A
February 7, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, they should fit anywhere a regular incandescent bulb would fit.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 30, 2016
Answer: 
yes, but the bulbs I have installed for less than 3 years in my master bath are flickering.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Omaha NE
Read all my Q&A
August 31, 2015
Answer: 
Yes. They screw right in and don't look significantly different than the old bulbs. Just be aware that these are 5000K color temperature, and will have a whiter/bluer color than older incandescents, which were soft white at about 2700K. I prefer this color (daylight white), but my wife is more partial to the 3500K bright white color. Soft white appears more yellow, bright white is like the old halogen Read More
Yes. They screw right in and don't look significantly different than the old bulbs. Just be aware that these are 5000K color temperature, and will have a whiter/bluer color than older incandescents, which were soft white at about 2700K. I prefer this color (daylight white), but my wife is more partial to the 3500K bright white color. Soft white appears more yellow, bright white is like the old halogen color, then you move up to the 5000K to 6500K daylight colors.
Note that they are a bit heavier than fluorescents or incandescents, so if you fixture is flimsy you may have a problem. I have these bulbs in about 15 locations in my house, from desk lamps to closets. Have had no problems. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Long Island, New York, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 5, 2015
Answer: 
The answer should be yes, as long as any Std. Light bulb was used in the same location, these bulbs are direct replacement for the old incandescent bulb. Be sure the wattage is the same as well as the color tone to make it perfect for the lighting exposure in the BR.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 4, 2015
Answer: 
Hello DIYgirl.
Yes, as long as you don't mind the look of these bulbs, they will work just fine as replacements for a standard 60 watt bulb.
Chris.
.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
3 answers

What is the warranty period for the Cree 60 W bulb??

This question is from 60W Equivalent Daylight (5000K) A19 Dimmable LED Light Bulb (6-Pack)
Asked by
Downingtown, PA
Read all my Q&A
July 27, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 30, 2016
Answer: 
this model was 10 years. I see they discontinued it though.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Long Island, New York, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
August 5, 2015
Answer: 
Direct from the HD web site.
Limited Warranty: If this bulb does not operate for 10 years (based on 6 hours per day /
7 days per week of normal consumer use) from date of purchase when used as
directed, return the bulb with proof of purchase, register receipt and your name and
address to Cree, Inc. (Consumer Warranty), 4600 Silicon Drive, Durham, NC 27703
USA. Cree will s
end you a replacement or at
Read More
Direct from the HD web site.
Limited Warranty: If this bulb does not operate for 10 years (based on 6 hours per day /
7 days per week of normal consumer use) from date of purchase when used as
directed, return the bulb with proof of purchase, register receipt and your name and
address to Cree, Inc. (Consumer Warranty), 4600 Silicon Drive, Durham, NC 27703
USA. Cree will s
end you a replacement or at Cree’s option refund the original purchase
price. For warranty or other questions please call 1-866-924-3645.
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

August 3, 2015
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. Please see the link below. For any other questions, please call us at HomeDepot.com Customer Service 800-430-3376. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
http://www.homedepot.com/catalog/pdfImages/10/1013f55e-33d7-4dd8-bcac-81afba5252b7.pdf
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-25 T16:02:40.137-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_204084368, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 126ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;