0043033536153

Cub Cadet

Model 190-679-101

Internet #202021820

Front Bumper for Fast-Attach and Box-Frame Riding Mower

$59.00 /each
  • Protect from Damages to Tractor
  • "Added Feature That Makes Mower Look better." (See Reviews)
  • Easy to Assemble with Minimal Tools

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Cub Cadet Front Bumper for fast-attach and box-frame riding mowers helps to protect your mower from obstacles in your yard. The bumper is made from heavy-gauge welded steel. The bumper installs quickly and easily.

  • Protects you're riding mower from obstacles in your yard
  • Fits Cub Cadet LT, GT mowers and MTD mowers with fast-attach-style frames 2014 and prior
  • Heavy-gauge welded steel construction for durability
  • Attaches to shoulder bolts on your mower's front frame for easy installation
  • Note: Product may vary by store

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

12 Questions26 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Front Bumper for Fast-Attach and Box-Frame Riding Mower
Front Bumper for Fast-Attach and Box-Frame Riding Mower

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
5 answers

WILL THIS BUMPER FIT A XT1 ENDURO TRACTOR

This question is from Front Bumper for Fast-Attach and Box-Frame Riding Mower
Asked by
Anonymous
SIOUX CITY, IOWA
May 11, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Texas
Read all my Q&A
August 5, 2015
Answer: 
Cub Cadet XT1 Enduro Series LT 42in 22hp.... Do we have 2 opinions, or is this not an LT model?
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

Asked by
Starke, Fl
Read all my Q&A
July 21, 2015
Answer: 
Yes, although the bolt holes didn't line up exactly, but I made it fit anyway.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Dayton Ohio
Read all my Q&A
June 2, 2015
Answer: 
No, see my review
0points
2out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful2

May 11, 2015
Answer: 
No, you require model number: 19A30020OEM for XT-1 series lawn tractors.
+8points
8out of 8found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0

May 11, 2015
Answer: 
Hello. The correct bumper for the xt1 series would be 19A30020OEM. Thank you for your question.
+5points
7out of 9found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful2
 
5 answers

will this bumper fit any other mowers?

This question is from Front Bumper for Fast-Attach and Box-Frame Riding Mower
Asked by
locust grove ga.
Read all my Q&A
February 12, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Leesburg, Florida
Read all my Q&A
December 30, 2014
Answer: 
NO , there are a number of bumpers with slight changes in the mounting points . They have bumpers for all lawn tractors by model number and year.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Baton Rouge
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
December 14, 2014
Answer: 
No. Designed for the Club Cadet.
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

Asked by
Micco, FL
Read all my Q&A
May 2, 2014
Answer: 
If the mower is made by MTD it will probably fit.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Atlanta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
April 22, 2014
Answer: 
Doubtful, as it's designed to fit the front frame and hood of the Cub's. I tried a John Deere brand on the Cub, and it would not fit, which is why I went with this one.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Cleveland, Ohio
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
February 13, 2014
Answer: 
Hello. This Front Bumper for Fast-Attach and Box-Frame Riding Mowers attaches to the following Cub Cadet lawn tractors: GTX1054, LTX1040, LTX1042, LTX1045, LTX1046, LTX1046KW, LTX1046M, LTX1050KH, LTX1050KW, and the SLTX1054. Thank you for your question.
+4points
5out of 6found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful1
 
3 answers

Does this bumper work with snow thrower attachment?

This question is from Front Bumper for Fast-Attach and Box-Frame Riding Mower
Asked by
Chicago, Il.
Read all my Q&A
September 6, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Chapin, SC
Read all my Q&A
May 3, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, but it has o be removed. The bumper should be a quick release type.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

September 9, 2015
Answer: 
This product is not compatible with the snow blower attachment as this product attaches the same way.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

September 8, 2015
Answer: 
Hello - This bumper is designed to work on riding lawn mowers. Thank you for your question.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
 
3 answers

Why is this part not available to add to cart? (190-679-101) Front Bumper for Cub Cadet

This question is from Front Bumper for Fast-Attach and Box-Frame Riding Mower
Asked by
Reggie
May 11, 2011
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (3)

Asked by
Baton Rouge
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
December 14, 2014
Answer: 
Call customer service. Mainly ordered with the Club Cadet riding mower.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Micco, FL
Read all my Q&A
May 2, 2014
Answer: 
It is available for the Club Cadet. I just bought one.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
THDCustomerService
Atlanta, GA
May 17, 2011
Answer: 
Hi Reggie - This is Bethany from Home Depot. I see this product is now available for order. If you need any additional assistance placing an order, please feel free to give us a call at 1-800-430-3376.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-08-24 T14:06:00.622-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202021820, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;