Model # 49233

Internet #100496907

Store SKU #965083

Cub Cadet Medium Lawn Tractor Seat Cover
0052963492330

Cub Cadet

Medium Lawn Tractor Seat Cover

$2587 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The water-resistant Cub Cadet Medium Lawn Tractor Seat Cover provides all-season protection for your lawn and garden tractor seat with a backrest of up to 15 in. The black ProTek seat fabric is water repellent, resists mildew and is shrink- and stretch resistant.
  • All-season protection for tractor seat
  • Provides extra cushioning for seat comfort
  • For seats with 15 in. backrests
  • Coated fabric resists water, mildew and stretching
  • Medium size
  • 2 exterior pockets keep tools and gear within reach
  • Shock cord in elastic hem for a custom fit

Product Overview

The water-resistant Cub Cadet Medium Lawn Tractor Seat Cover provides all-season protection for your lawn and garden tractor seat with a backrest of up to 15 in. The black ProTek seat fabric is water repellent, resists mildew and is shrink- and stretch resistant.

  • All-season protection for tractor seat
  • Provides extra cushioning for seat comfort
  • For seats with 15 in. backrests
  • Coated fabric resists water, mildew and stretching
  • Medium size
  • 2 exterior pockets keep tools and gear within reach
  • Shock cord in elastic hem for a custom fit

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Compare Similar

Price
$20.50 /each
$25.87 /each
$27.97 /each
$30.82 /each
Name Deluxe Small Lawn Tractor Seat Cover Medium Lawn Tractor Seat Cover Riding Mower Seat Cover Neoprene Small Lawn Tractor Seat Cover
Brand Classic Accessories Cub Cadet John Deere Classic Accessories
Ratings (6) (23) (49) (4)
Product Width (in.) 19 in 17.5 in 19 in 18.75
Product Height (in.) 11.5 14.5 in 14.25 in 13.5
Product Depth (in.) 14.5 15.5 in 16.25 in 15.5
View Product View Product View Product View Product

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
15.5 in
Product Height (in.)
14.5 in
Product Width (in.)
17.5 in

Details

Accessory Type
Cover
Air vents
No
Elastic hem
Yes
Returnable
90-Day
Storage pocket
Yes
Used With Equipment Type
Riding Mower

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 years

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
15.5 in
Product Height (in.)
14.5 in
Product Width (in.)
17.5 in

Details

Accessory Type
Cover
Air vents
No
Elastic hem
Yes
Returnable
90-Day
Storage pocket
Yes
Used With Equipment Type
Riding Mower

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
2 years

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

will this fit gt 2100 series cub tractors with arm rests

will this fit gt 2100 series cub tractors with arm rests
Asked by: jk
It depends on your model but if your back rest is at least 15 in. it should fit.
Answered by: Cub Cadet Support
Date published: 2017-01-05

Will this fit my cub cadet Enduro XT1 46 " lawnmower seat?

Example: I have looked at the manual and can't figure out what I did wrong.
Asked by: Metrooba1
Unfortunately this is only a medium back seat cover. For it to cover the XT1 you would need to look for a high back seat cover.
Answered by: Cub Cadet Support
Date published: 2017-03-15

Will this fit John Deer L100

Asked by: BuckinFlorida
I have no idea If the John Deere L100's were and are normally sold new with a medium back seat. A list somewhere online of some of the models these seat covers fit would be helpful. But thank you for your answer.
Answered by: BUCKinFLORIDA
Date published: 2016-10-23

Will it keep you from sliding off of the slick seat?

Asked by: LE
Yes
Answered by: Dave
Date published: 2017-06-02
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_, sid_100496907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 14ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Medium Lawn Tractor Seat Cover is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used For My 1980's Yamaha Golf Cart I have an older Yamaha golf cart with the split seats. the seat covers are not in the best shape being that they are over 35 years old. So I thought I would give these a try. They fit over the seats and make the cart a little more appealing to look at and makes the seat nicer to sit on. I do have these on my garden tractors also. They say water resistant but I also spray them with a silicone spray to help wick off the water. They work good even with out the silicone spray. But the spray makes them better. I have enclosed a picture of my garden tractor with one of the covers on it.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent fit my troybilt tractor perfectly. not only looks better, seat is more comfortable.
Date published: 2011-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is excellent. Provides protection for seat. This is valuable over the life of the tractor.
Date published: 2011-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Seat Cover We have the 42" Cub Cadet lawn mower and this seat fit perfectly. Our tractor is relatively new so the seat is in good shape, but, this cover will help keep it that way. It comes in a quality mesh storage bag with a draw-string that I will probably confiscate to use as a storage bag for some vacuum accessories ;-) This cover makes the seat more comfortable, plus, it has storage pockets on the back which may come in handy. The fabric is coated for protection from the elements and it also has an adjustable elastic bottom.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best seat ever goes on easy and is very comfortable and has a breathable material
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers well Great cover and comfortable. It does the job to cover up the broken leather of the seat.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever, protects the tractor seat. Easy to install. Protects tractor seat from getting damage.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first online purchase was easy The seat cover was good quality, easy to use and fit well
Date published: 2014-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Measure twice My cub lawn tractor has holes in the seat from being in the sun too long. I thought this cover would be a good solution to avoid replacing the seat. The cover goes on easy enough. It basically just slips on. I picked this one based on the measurements of the seat, but it is a little loose. It's not going come flying off or anything like that, but I would like it to be a little tighter. I was able make it more snug with some wire ties.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As advertised It fit very well and Shipping was fast what else can I say Proper product for the problem of sun faded riding lawn tractor seat. Good fit
Date published: 2013-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renews your Cub Cadet lawn tractor seat Designed to perfectly fit the Cub Cadet seat and gives any worn seat a new life. Easy to install and of excellent quality. It exceeded my quality expectations and will probably last quite some time.
Date published: 2012-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased Cover fits my old golf cart, that I use for chores. Order was delivered on time. The price was certainly within my budget and the covers are well made.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from serves the purpose well Covers the old seat, fits well. cheaper than the $300.00 replacement from Cub Cadet
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied It fits. Looks OK. I won't know about durability until a few years have passed. It's a seat cover.
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Easy to install, very affordable, and definitely helps protect chair
Date published: 2011-11-08
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_100496907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT