0885911231312

DEWALT

Model DCT410S1

Internet #202545338

Store SO SKU #1000893034

12-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Inspection Camera Kit

$257.41 /each
  • 90-day money back guarantee
  • 1-year free service contract
  • 3-year limited warranty

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This DEWALT Inspection Camera can stand up to any job. With its wireless removable screen and 3 ft., camera-tipped snake, you can get into the tightest of areas, behind walls, through grating and more, to see hidden areas of the job site. It's waterproof with a built-in LED light so you can inspect the inside of water-filled pipes. Mechanics can inspect engine cylinder walls by removing a spark plug and inserting the snake.

  • Includes camera, 12-Volt lithium-ion battery, charger, hook, magnet and carrying case
  • Zoom capability up to 3X for detailed close ups
  • Large 3-1/2 in. screen size
  • Detachable LCD monitor for remote viewing up to 20 ft. away
  • Removable microSD card for saving and transferring images to a smartphone or computer
  • Magnet and hook for retrieving small parts and lost items
  • Includes 12-Volt lithium-ion battery and charger that charges within 60 minutes
  • Also compatible with these batteries (DCB120) and chargers (DCB100, DCB101, DCB119) sold separately
  • Backed by DEWALT 90-day, money-back guarantee, full 1-year service contract and 3-year limited warranty
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

2 Questions2 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

12-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Inspection Camera Kit
12-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Inspection Camera Kit

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
1 answer

Will camera fit in spark plug holes?

This question is from 12-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Inspection Camera Kit
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
March 14, 2016
It says it will, but .669in is about 16.9mm and most sparkplug thread diameters is 14mm
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

March 15, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, it will fit.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

is there options to purchase inspection cable longer than 3'

This question is from 12-Volt MAX Lithium-Ion Cordless Inspection Camera Kit
Asked by
oregon
Read all my Q&A
January 5, 2014
if it is not an option, it should be.
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
Nampa, ID, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 21, 2014
Answer: 
No. You can buy extension cables in 3 ft. lengths only.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-24 T14:41:31.238-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202545338, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 258ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Faulty! Purchased this for my son for Christmas and it does not work and now he has to fight the lines to take it back. Poor quality control. December 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Image could be clearer The removable, wireless head is a plus, but the image is too grainy. Possibly a higher resolution scope would have been a good idea. Still, the scope is easy to use and the adjustable LED's provide plenty of light. November 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well spent money ...helps to make the sale to customer Very happy with purchase ...had to return the i-phone assisted camera cause it didnt work w/ my ipad! MUCH more pleased w/ Dewalt one bought due to removable screen for veiwing while moving camera @ April 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality you would expect from Dewalt I found the Max17 to be well constructed and durable. The removable screen is nice, and is easily detached and replaced. The scope is a little rigid, and takes some getting used to. The sharpness of the screen could be better, but it does the job. The video and capture features are nice, are easy to use. Set up was easy, though I did find a great tutorial on youtube, which helped alot. Shipping was much faster the specified. Good value for my needs. September 20, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good product. easy to understand and use. Purchased this item for inspecting dampers in difficult areas to get at. This made all the difference in time and effort. It easily paid for itself the first week I used it. It took only a few minutes to figure out how to make the camera rightside up. (This sounds stupid but just try it.) January 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great tool and great price. everything I expected from DeWalt. A great tool for the money. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It does what is says I love the product and the amount of time it will save me when looking in the engine compartment of my car and in particular my Yamaha R1 will be worth it alone. shipping was as expected and the transaction went smoothly. January 12, 2012
  • 2016-08-26 T14:00:22.088-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_202545338, prod, sort_default
1-7 of 7
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT