0885911182119

DEWALT

Model DC970K-2-4

Internet #202019943

18-Volt Ni-Cad 1/2 in. Compact Drill/Driver Kit

Was  $99.00
$79.00 /each

Save $20.00 (20%)  through 09/21/2016

Save $20 on Dewalt 18v Drill
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 08/24/2016 - 09/21/2016
Save $20 on Dewalt 18v Drill
  • Compact design fits into tight areas
  • Transmission offers dual speed range
  • Highly rated high-powered motor (see reviews)

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

DeWalt Hero
Feature 1

Includes the drill/driver, two batteries, a charger and a soft storage bag

Feature 2

Maximum control and versatility with 17 clutch settings

Feature 3

One-handed chuck operation and tighter bit grip with 1/2 in. single-sleeve ratcheting chuck

Specification Icon


voltage

______________________________

18 volts

Specification Icon


max speed

______________________________

1,500 rpm

Specification Icon


batteries included

______________________________

2 ni-cd

1.2 AMP HOUR

Specification Icon


Warranty

______________________________

3 Year

LIMITED

Free Shipping Icon

Free Shipping

On power tool and accessory orders over $45

Get jobs completed quickly with the DEWALT NiCd Cordless 1/2 in. Compact Drill/Driver. With its small, easy-to-hold design, you can tackle almost any job around the house or job site with precision. It delivers a dual-speed range of 0-450 and 0-1500 RPM for powerful, reliable performance.

  • Includes the drill/driver, two batteries, a charger and a soft storage bag
  • 18-Volt, 380-Watt motor
  • 1/2 in. single-sleeve ratcheting chuck that offers a tighter bit grip and 1-handed chuck operation
  • 17 clutch settings for maximum versatility and control
  • Lightweight drill/driver design at only 5.2 lbs. to lessen fatigue
  • Compact size that is easy to maneuver and fit into the tightest spaces
  • Cordless design for necessary mobility
  • NiCd battery that charges in just one hour
  • CSA listed
  • Works with batteries DC9096 and DC9180 and chargers DCB103, DW9117, DC9310, DC9319, DC9320 and DC012 (sold separately)
  • 3-year limited manufacturer warranty
  • 1-year free service contract with DEWALT
  • 90-day money-back guarantee
  • Includes (2) 18-Volt compact batteries (DC9098)
  • Note: product may vary by store
  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

26 Questions102 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

18-Volt Ni-Cad 1/2 in. Compact Drill/Driver Kit
18-Volt Ni-Cad 1/2 in. Compact Drill/Driver Kit

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
11 answers

Would the battery charger work on 220 V AC?

This question is from 18-Volt Ni-Cad 1/2 in. Compact Drill/Driver Kit
Asked by
Pennsylvania & London
Read all my Q&A
January 9, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Palm Coast, FL, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 6, 2014
Answer: 
No, only 120 volt.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 15, 2014
Answer: 
Probably not. It's 110 v.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Val Verde, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
February 14, 2014
Answer: 
No. It's only for 120V AC
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Bucyrus, KS 66013, USA
Read all my Q&A
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
No
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Staten Island
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
January 24, 2014
Answer: 
The charger is designed to work off a standard 120v AC outlet. 220 would require a different plug setup, and probably would fry the transformer if you tried to alter it. Just making an assumption on that one, never having tried such a thing myself.
In any event, the 120 v charger does the job pretty quickly, usually within an hour, so it's not necessary to try to force any greater speed out of the
Read More
The charger is designed to work off a standard 120v AC outlet. 220 would require a different plug setup, and probably would fry the transformer if you tried to alter it. Just making an assumption on that one, never having tried such a thing myself.
In any event, the 120 v charger does the job pretty quickly, usually within an hour, so it's not necessary to try to force any greater speed out of the charging regimen.
Best advice: always have a battery on charge when using the drill or any cordless tool. The batteries don't give a lot of warning that they're running low, so just have one charging whenever you're using the drill and you'll never run out of juice.
Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Hauppauge, NY, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 24, 2014
Answer: 
Not possible
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Marietta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
January 24, 2014
Answer: 
The charger input is 120V AC only.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Right Here . . . At Home!
Read all my Q&A
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
No. They are 2 totally different male plug configurations thus preventing connection to the wrong power source such as would occur here.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
No, the charger only works on 110-115 vac
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Tyler, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
To my knowledge, the battery charger only works on 115 Volts AC. It is not compatible with 220-230 Volt systems. The plug is for 115 Volts.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Anonymous
Orange, Ca.
Home Improvement Profile: Other
January 13, 2014
Answer: 
Hi PJH60, unfortunately this charger is designed to work on standard 120 volt household electrical power.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
11 answers

Does Home Depot give military or builders discounts?

This question is from 18-Volt Ni-Cad 1/2 in. Compact Drill/Driver Kit
Asked by
Tawas City Michigan
Read all my Q&A
January 4, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Olathe, KS, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
July 10, 2015
Answer: 
Yes they give 10% discount to Military, Active and retired. Its great. The program covers a lot of items, but not wood. Thats ok with me because the work I do people pay for the wood. I buy new drills, and other tools to have what I need to do the job. I use my discount every time I can and it adds up.
Contractors, When I purchased a large quantity of wood for building a deck I was told that my wood cost
Read More
Yes they give 10% discount to Military, Active and retired. Its great. The program covers a lot of items, but not wood. Thats ok with me because the work I do people pay for the wood. I buy new drills, and other tools to have what I need to do the job. I use my discount every time I can and it adds up.
Contractors, When I purchased a large quantity of wood for building a deck I was told that my wood cost was put into a basket and I was given a better price on my wood because I bought so much. Stop at the Pro Desk and talk to a Pro Manager and they will explain the program to you. They are great people to work with.
Hope this helps answer your question, When in Doubt Go to Home Depot on Line.
Be Safe
Read Less
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Utah
Read all my Q&A
February 25, 2015
Answer: 
Yes they do that is why I shop there and drive an extra 10 miles and bypass Lowes. I also inform all my Veterans friends and organizations about Home Depot supporting Veterans.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
November 6, 2014
Answer: 
Yes for military. Not sure about builders.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Saint Cloud, MN, USA
Read all my Q&A
May 24, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, there is a military discount; however, do to not being able to verify identity there is no option for online purchases.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Val Verde, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
February 14, 2014
Answer: 
Our local Home Depot gives a 10% military discount.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
Yes they give Military discounts. I don't know about builders but would assume that they do.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Kirkland, WA, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 28, 2014
Answer: 
yes
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Staten Island
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
January 24, 2014
Answer: 
I can't say for sure whether Home Depot offers military discounts, although it would not surprise me. I'm sure they do offer contractors a variety of incentives and discounts as well as offers through their credit card. You'd have to contact them for the specifics.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Marietta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
January 24, 2014
Answer: 
I am retired military and I always get a 10 percent discount when I show my ID card.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
34982
Read all my Q&A
January 7, 2014
Answer: 
yes
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

January 6, 2014
Answer: 
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot. For assistance with a military discount, please contact our Customer Care department at 1-800-430-3376.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
 
11 answers

is this battery interchagable with other DeWalt cordless tools

This question is from 18-Volt Ni-Cad 1/2 in. Compact Drill/Driver Kit
Asked by
utah
Read all my Q&A
December 9, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Windsor, Ohio
Read all my Q&A
June 17, 2014
Answer: 
Except for the new slide on battery tools yes 18v Dewalt will interchange with other 18v Dewalt tools
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Val Verde, CA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
February 14, 2014
Answer: 
The battery is interchangeable, but make sure it's an 18V battery. The 14.4 and 12 will not physically fit. The 20V is a flat battery - different type.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Bucyrus, KS 66013, USA
Read all my Q&A
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
Yes so long as they require the same voltage
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
state college, pa
Read all my Q&A
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
yes it is interchangeable with other dewalt 18 volt cordless tools that use the same style battery
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Tyler, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
The 18 Volt batteries are all interchangeable with all 18 Volt DeWalt cordless tools.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Granger, IN, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 9, 2014
Answer: 
yes all other 18 volt dewalt tools except the the new 18 volt Lithium-Ion style
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 9, 2014
Answer: 
This battery is interchangeable with other Dewalt cordless tools on the 18v system. Dewalt has many different voltage operating systems, from 12v on up. Your 18v battery can only be used on tools on the 18v system.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
34982
Read all my Q&A
January 7, 2014
Answer: 
All 18 Volt. That's why I bought it.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Staten Island
Read all my Q&A
December 20, 2013
Answer: 
This battery is definitely interchangeable with any 18 volt Dewalt tool.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

December 17, 2013
Answer: 
The batteries are interchangeable depending on the voltage of the tool. I have been buying 18 volt DeWalt tools for years now. They are fully interchangeable. In fact, I do not know which battery was originally bought with which tool. I put any of my uncharged batteries in the charger when needed, then use it for whichever tool needs one. DeWalt just came out with a 20 volt line of tools. Just make sure Read More
The batteries are interchangeable depending on the voltage of the tool. I have been buying 18 volt DeWalt tools for years now. They are fully interchangeable. In fact, I do not know which battery was originally bought with which tool. I put any of my uncharged batteries in the charger when needed, then use it for whichever tool needs one. DeWalt just came out with a 20 volt line of tools. Just make sure you look at the voltage of the tool if interchanging batteries is important to you. Read Less
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Anonymous
Orange, Ca.
Home Improvement Profile: Other
December 12, 2013
Answer: 
Hi RMBX5, you can interchange these batteries with other DeWalt 18 volt power tools.
This includes using these batteries on the new line of lithium power tools as well as the older line of DeWalt Ni-Cad 18 volt power tools.
+1point
2out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
 
11 answers

Does this drill have a light?

This question is from 18-Volt Ni-Cad 1/2 in. Compact Drill/Driver Kit
Asked by
Anonymous
November 29, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (11)

Asked by
Windsor, Ohio
Read all my Q&A
June 17, 2014
Answer: 
No but you can get a dewalt battery operated light
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
February 14, 2014
Answer: 
No light on the drill
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Bucyrus, KS 66013, USA
Read all my Q&A
February 11, 2014
Answer: 
No Mine does not
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Marietta, GA, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
January 24, 2014
Answer: 
There is no light.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
state college, pa
Read all my Q&A
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
no
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Tyler, TX, USA
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Professional
January 23, 2014
Answer: 
No the drill does not have a light.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
January 14, 2014
Answer: 
No it does not
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
California, USA
Read all my Q&A
January 9, 2014
Answer: 
This drill does have a light. Useful when using it in dark locations or at night.
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2

Asked by
34982
Read all my Q&A
January 7, 2014
Answer: 
No
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Rio Grande City, TX 78582, USA
Read all my Q&A
December 10, 2013
Answer: 
No, but in the future I will buy one that does have a light.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 10, 2013
Answer: 
no
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-08-29 T16:09:05.392-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202019943, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 164ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 624 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome drill I am really pleased with the battery on this drill. As well as the drill is lightweight and easy to maneuver. December 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Product. Fast and easy shipping Great product for money. I've had several over the years. December 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent deal Dewalt products speak for themselves. This drill was a great price and the performance is second to none!!! If you are looking to buy a drill in the $100 range, this is the one for you... December 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good drill love it ! nice product , have a couple other Dewalt drills and other Dewalt products and you can't go wrong for the money. December 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent I purchased it as a gift for my fiance, and he is thoroughly pleased with it. December 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 18 v dealt drill Best price. Cheaper than buying batteries by themselves December 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 18 volt Dealt drill/driver kit Easy to use, fast charging, sturdy quality. Great deal with two batteries. December 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just can't go wrong with Dewalt You cannot go wrong with Dewalt. I purchased this to replace an older Dewalt. Excellent value of driver, charger, and battery. December 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional deal! I already own a Dewalt cordless for home use, and wanted to add another for my workplace. December 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dewalt to me is the best You can depend on Dewalt whenever you need it, my last Dewalt is over 10 years old December 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas present Drill was fine. I have always purchases Dewalt products December 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Buy This was a great purchase and product for the price. Having two batteries is great for large projects. November 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Tool As I usually do when planning on buying something, I do research on the Internet with various companies looking for the best price. DeWalt has always a popular tool, This tool is exactly what I needed. Light weight and easy to use. I like the 2 speeds. Slow for use when using screws ans fast when drilling holes. I RECOMMEND this Item.. October 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old out dated drill Price is good for old out dated drill. If you don't want a new drill this is for you. November 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DeWalt Compact Drill with NiCd batteries I chose NiCd instead of Li-ion because of battery safety. I read many drill reviews and some users of Li-ion said batteries got real hot after prolonged use, one or two said they experienced battery failure and one had a battery catch fire. Perhaps heavier but the unit is thus nicely balanced and the extra mass tends to keep the bit or driver steady on target. I purchased for a bathroom remodel project. One battery charge lasted the entire screw-down of backer board - about 400 screws put down within +/- an hour. Over the years, I've owned 2 other DeWalt NiCd battery-powered drills. Each has lasted over 10 years and each got steady use and abuse. Perhaps due to an intelligent charger, or because I tend to drain the batteries well between recharge cycles, the NiCd batteries never seemed to have "memory" problems. September 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied Shipping was much faster than expected. The drill is more powerful than my two old drills and the battery life is much longer. October 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Compact dril driver kit Love it ! Handy and powerful..havent used it for any big jobs yet but looking forward to it ! October 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by For Work, light duty Not much to say, since I've only had this for a week and only used it once. So far so good...... October 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DEWALT 18 V Drill/Driver Kit I like the price for this proven drill. I have had this model for awhile and it was pretty worn out so happy to go with the same model. It is real easy to chuck a bit and the DEWALT has good power. Their drills are also highly serviceable so repairs and parts are common. October 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best drill ever This drill driver is the greatest. It is easy to use and except for other users who said the bits keep coming loose, I find that not to be true. I have used this drill everyday since I got it and never had a bit fall out yet. October 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cheap Good price for the dewalt 18 volt, 1/2" drill, disappointed in drill chuck not holding small drill bits, they slip an are hard to tighten up an this is with dewalt drill bits. October 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great deal! For just over $100 you get two batteries and the charger- can't beat that! October 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable, powerful, have used for years This is the second 18v drill combo I've bought. The first one was over 10 years ago and it has been flawlessly dependable. I've done about every task a drill has to do... assemble giant play sets for the kids, concrete drilling, fence repair, mix paint & plaster, and everything in the house. The promotion and price on the new drill gave me an opportunity to add new battery packs that were interchangeable and add the extra drill as well. The new battery packs are lighter than the older ones, a nice benefit but expected with todays improved technology. I've always been a DeWalt fan, when it comes to tool quality, you get what you pay for. December 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Drill Outstanding value for the price, built a steel shed, 6 hours and one battery did the job. Highly suggest this drill October 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great drill This drill does all I ask of it. I love how it looks and the options it provides. For $100 you just cant beat the quality of it. Highly recommend this drill to anyone. September 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I needed Perfect drill for my small projects around the house. September 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is my second dewalt drill and it is great This is my second dewalt 18 volt drill, it is very easy to use and great for big jobs. September 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by dewalt 18V drill DC970 recieved drill for birthday present, had good experience with dewalt at my work in the past. Liked the fact it was 1/2' chuck...However after charging the batteries, I found that it would not change from high speed to low. The switch would move but it had no affect on the rpm. I found on the web site it should be 0-450, and 0-1500 rpm........mailed in for warranty repair.........waiting its return, the added cost will be $25.00 postage. Not real happy.......My last cordless drill was a 18V sears craftsman, Which I loved, but it was 14+ years old and the batteries had been replaced once March 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Works well.. while it lasts, and DeWalt Does NOT Cover warrantee Had this drill for 1.5 years. Unfortunately, the motor started smoking and burnt out after that time. I'm a homeowner, not a pro, and this should definitely have lasted longer. The motor brushes wore down, and the carbon "powder" lodged between the commutator contacts, causing the shorts/flame/heat. Took it to the local DeWalt service center for warranty replacement. They wouldn't even replace the motor! They would sell me a new motor for $30 for me to replace myself.. So.. why don't I just buy a much cheaper drill if this one doesn't last nor get covered by warranty? Huh, De-Walt? March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great deal on a very good quality product I have been using this same cordless in a production environment for 2 years and the batteries are still charging well and staying charged thru out the shift. Dewalt makes an excellent cordless as all dewalt owners are aware. Drill and 2 batteries and charger 100.00 hard to beat! August 18, 2015
  • 2016-08-29 T18:47:04.142-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_624, tr_624
  • loc_en_US, sid_202019943, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5  ... 22 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT