0885911261005

DEWALT

Model # DWX726

Internet # 202935041

Store SKU # 688174

Store SO SKU # 1000898920

32-1/2 in. x 60 in. Rolling Miter Saw Stand

$199.00 /each
  • Features 3-position pneumatic-assisted raising and lowering
  • Durable tubular steel construction supports up to 300 lbs.
  • Rubber grip wheels provide for easy portability

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

DeWalt Hero
Feature 1

Raises and lowers with 3-position pneumatic-assisted mechanism

Feature 2

Save storage space with vertical design

Feature 3

Easy to move with rubber grip wheels

Specification Icon


table height

______________________________

32.5 in.

Specification Icon


table length

______________________________

25 in.

Specification Icon


Table width

______________________________

98 in.

Specification Icon


Warranty

______________________________

3 year

LIMITED

Free Shipping to home or store

ON POWER TOOL AND ACCESSORY ORDERS OVER $45

A must-have for easy portability of your miter saw, the DEWALT 32-1/2 in. x 60 in. Rolling Miter Saw Stand features durable tubular steel construction for long-lasting use. With a 300 lb. weight capacity and 8 ft. material accommodation, this stand is sturdy and strong and has rubber wheels for convenient transport. Perfect for use on the jobsite or in your workshop or garage, this stand is easily adjustable to suit your application's needs.

  • Durable tubular steel construction supports up to 300 lbs.
  • Supports materials up to 8 ft.
  • Rubber grip wheels for easy portability
  • Adjustable mounting rails adapt to most miter saws and portable thickness planers
  • 3-position pneumatic-assisted raising and lowering
  • Vertical storage capability helps conserve storage space
  • 1-time assembly
  • Includes stand only; miter saw is sold separately
  • 90-day money back guarantee; 1-year free service contract; 3-year limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.) 
25 
Product Height (in.) 
32.5 
Product Width (in.) 
60 
Table Height (in.) 
32.5 
Table Length (in.) 
25 
Table Width (in.) 
98 

Details

Bench & Stationary Tool Type 
Stand 
Color Family 
Yellow 
Power Tool Product Type 
Power Tool Accessory 
Product Weight (lb.) 
67 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Tool Stand Type 
Miter Saw Stand 
Tools Product Type 
Power Tool 

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty 
3 Year Limited Warranty 90 Day Money Back Guarantee 1 Year Free Service Contract 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

18 Questions24 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

32-1/2 in. x 60 in. Rolling Miter Saw Stand
32-1/2 in. x 60 in. Rolling Miter Saw Stand

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
2 answers

Does this stand come with best mounting brackets and hardware?

This question is from 32-1/2 in. x 60 in. Rolling Miter Saw Stand
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
June 15, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Virginia
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 16, 2016
Answer: 
It is complete and has excellent brackets and hardware. If your concerned about its hold capability, I have a 12" Double Bevel Slidder on mine. I raise and lower it without reservation, and I store it collapsed and against a wall in my shop. I would recommend it to anyone and would buy another if I needed another stand.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Tallahassee, Florida
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 16, 2016
Answer: 
Yes it has all the hardware to mount a saw on it. The brackets are large enough to handle just about any saw.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Will a dw745 10" table saw fit on this

This question is from 32-1/2 in. x 60 in. Rolling Miter Saw Stand
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 23, 2016
Will the 10" dewalt table saw work on this stand
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
April 26, 2016
Answer: 
The rails on the table adjust in all four directions so it should fit any size saw deck.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Virginia
Read all my Q&A
April 25, 2016
Answer: 
Inasmuch as it is a DeWalt, even the 10" model, I would say it will. It is very adaptable to all makes and models. I had bought the Hitachi 12" slider, and without hestiation bought this - easy install. Tim, it is a quality piece of work....nothing like that Kolbalt thing. If you are still concerned, send an e-mail to DW, they will be more than glad to answer...then you know it came from the horses Read More
Inasmuch as it is a DeWalt, even the 10" model, I would say it will. It is very adaptable to all makes and models. I had bought the Hitachi 12" slider, and without hestiation bought this - easy install. Tim, it is a quality piece of work....nothing like that Kolbalt thing. If you are still concerned, send an e-mail to DW, they will be more than glad to answer...then you know it came from the horses mouth. Ron Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Store with saw

This question is from 32-1/2 in. x 60 in. Rolling Miter Saw Stand
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
February 29, 2016
Can this stand be put into the the vertical storage position and then stood against a wall with the saw still attached? I own the DWS780 12" Sliding Compound Miter Saw it is quite large. I'm wondering specifically about that saw. Of course I would lock the saw into the down position.
Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Virginia
Read all my Q&A
April 25, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, the saw stays right on there - fold it and it is ready to go. I have mine against a wall - put a 2x4 in front of the wheels, so the saw don't come in contact with the wall. I use a couple of bungie cords to hold it in place. Great stand.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Tallahassee, Florida
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
March 10, 2016
Answer: 
Yes. I own the DWS709 which is essentially the same as the DWS780 but slightly smaller deck and weighs about 9 pounds less. The stand with the saw attached stores vertically with no problem. The front has a bar that keeps the weight of the saw from tilting the stand forward.
+4points
4out of 4found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
 
2 answers

Lock in up position?

This question is from 32-1/2 in. x 60 in. Rolling Miter Saw Stand
Asked by
Hesperia, CA
Read all my Q&A
February 12, 2016
One of the reviews said that the Hyd assist lets the stand sink 5-6 inches. Did they miss a step in the assembly or does it sink and not lock in? I am looking at this one and the Ridgid. Want to get the best for the money. Any suggestions?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

Asked by
Virginia
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
June 2, 2016
Answer: 
This is the best of all of them. When I raise mine it locks, doesn't settle or go down, but sure it would if not locked in. I continue to be amazed at how fast I can get it and go, load and unload.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Tallahassee, Florida
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
March 10, 2016
Answer: 
To unfold the stand you do it while it is laying horizontally on the ground. You push the release lever and pull up on the handle. At a couple of inches off the ground you will feel the hydraulic cylinder helping you lift the stand. The stand has two preset heights. The first height that the hydraulic brings the stand to locks it from moving down but the stand can still move a few inches up easily Read More
To unfold the stand you do it while it is laying horizontally on the ground. You push the release lever and pull up on the handle. At a couple of inches off the ground you will feel the hydraulic cylinder helping you lift the stand. The stand has two preset heights. The first height that the hydraulic brings the stand to locks it from moving down but the stand can still move a few inches up easily because the hydraulic cylinder is still pushing up. You need this movement to loosen the pressure on the locking mechanism enough to be able to push the release button. Once you push the release button the saw moves to the second preset height which is really the most comfortable for working while standing. I am a short guy and the lower height is too low for me to work while standing. Maybe its for someone on a wheel chair or just a rest stop of some sort. Once on the second preset height the stand is solid and has no movement down at all. It can still go up a bit but it takes some force so you have to want it to move up. It won't do it on its own. To unlock the stand from the second preset height you have to give it a pull up to be able to push the release lever and it will drop to the first height unless you keep the lever pushed. Once it reaches the first preset height you feel the hydraulic cylinder keeping the saw from dropping too fast. Read Less
+5points
5out of 5found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
2 »
  • 2016-07-25 T20:39:39.365-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202935041, prod, sort_default
2 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 114ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good product I bought this with my 12" compound saw. This stand is very well made. Directions are a little hairy if you are not used to putting things together, but the stand itself is well made and sturdy. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to use and sturdy I love this stand. I bought to work on a chicken coop in the backyard. It makes getting my saw out and putting it away super easy. No need to carry my heavy sliding saw around. Just fold down and roll. Definitely recommend. May 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Major Disappointment - Returned to Store Vital pieces missing, cheap screws on adjustable mounting rails were immediately stripped and not possible to loosen, therefore making the "adjustable" mounting feature totally moot. Returned to store. Waste of time. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Tool I love this stand. It makes it so easy to get set up in seconds. It automatically adjusts to the right height and eliminates the need for setting up additional work benches or tables and bending over. The adjustable rollers are a great feature to support longer materials. December 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bench This is a great saw bench. It is a good design and well built. The adjustable T-supports on both sides makes it easy to handle long material. Having wheels and being collapsible make it easy to move around and store. My only regret is that I waited so long to buy one. October 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent product. This table is very convenient & easy to use. I used to hate to drag out my Compound Miter Saw & set it up. Now I just roll it where I need it & it's ready to go. It couldn't be easier. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stand. Assembles easily. Very sturdy when making cuts. Don't be afraid to push down hard on the stand when collapsing. Excellent product August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Miter Saw Stand I shopped around for a few months looking at all brands and models of miter saw stands. I was looking for a portable, functional, and heavy duty stand and this one meets all those needs. Not to mention the price which was awesome especially when compared to other stands. I put my Craftsman 12 in sliding miter saw on it. It bolted up to the adjustable table top without a problem. The stand itself was pretty easy to put together, maybe 30 min. The easy lift and fold works great. Even with the heavy miter saw on it the shock makes it easy to lift. The portability is awesome and I no longer need to pack that heavy miter saw around by hand! It also folds up nice which makes it easy to store. Most of the stores dont carry this stand (internet only) so you cant just go down to your local store and check it out, but it is well worth it if you are looking for a stand. The rigid one is also a pretty good stand for around the same price, almost went with it until I found this one. You wont be disappointed if you get the Dewalt Miter Saw Stand! December 20, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makes set up a snap, you are working in less than 2 mins. Has good wheels that allow you to roll on any terrain. Set up and break down is super quick and easy and the stand up storing feature saves a lot of space. The out riggers take away almost any need for extra stands or saw horses. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW! Easy set up. Cuts many wood types with ease and accuracy. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good solid table A bit of a bear to put together. The instruction manual should be clearer. I had to retap the M6 hole to mount the handle. Once assembled performs well. Easy to raise and lower the stand. Also easy to move around. May 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased It was just what I was looking for. Quality for an affordable price. Looking forward to many years of use and making work easier. It will pay for itself in getting set up and going home. February 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great once assembled This stand performs as advertised but putting it together out of the box is tedious. The instructions could be clearer. Once it is assembled though it collapses and opens with ease and is stable when in use. February 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Like the portability I also have one for my miter slider. The difference is that the miter fits the stand nicely. The portable table saw does not. January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sooo much better than I expected So much better than I expected... Works perfect. Same price as stationary stand, and I can fold this up with my saw staying right on the stand. Love it! Wish I had purchased sooner! April 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by this product is a great asset this product is great. No more lifting the saw up onto horses or carrying it thru jobsites November 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent product easy to put together after you figure out the instructions my saw fits perfectly and was very easy to operate. I would recommend this stand to any one from begginer to advanced. January 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The DEWALT 32-1/2 in. x 60 in. Yellow Metal Rolling Mitre Saw Stand is out standing easy to use and very durable and excellent construction all so good value for your money January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little pricey, but works great. I haven't had it long, but so far it works great. Just a bit pricey, but everything with yellow and black paint is. February 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly Complements DeWalt Miter Saws... I purchased the DWX726 rolling miter saw stand to permanently attach my DW718SP 12" dual bevel sliding compound miter saw. I traded in my DW716 miter saw and DWX723 miter saw stand and upgraded to the DW178SP saw and DWX726 stand when I noticed that I could get them for the same price. Of course, Home Depot allowed me to exchange both without any questions or hassles. As for the stand itself, it provides a sturdy platform and excellent mobility for your miter saw. While it's heavier than their stationary stands, the ability to keep your miter saw bolted to the stand and store it vertically offsets the differential in weight. The pneumatic-assist makes raising and lowering the stand a breeze. Since my DW718SP weighs close to 58 lbs. I only need to mount my saw once to the stand. The one complaint I had with this product was missing parts. However, a call to DeWalt quickly rectified the issue. They apologized for any inconvenience and didn't hesitate to make it right by shipping the missing parts free of charge to me. Other than that minor issue, I'm extremely pleased with my purchase and that stand. The bottom line...if you're looking for a nice "stand" instead of "plywood" to bolt your investment to, then look no further than the DeWalt DWX726 Rolling Miter Saw Stand. It will be money well spent on your part. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Miter Saw Stand product was exactly what was described making my project much less challenging. very happy with my purchase September 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rolling Stand The stand is rock solid and well made. The assembly instructions were a little fuzzy however. Great product. February 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rugged, smooth operation Super heavy duty well laid out and lifts with ease October 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to use and stores saw and stand out of the way in small shop It was easy to assemble and use. Takes the strain out of moving the saw. August 28, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Did not come with the bolts for the tires and one part was bent. Called in for the parts and they are all on back order so i had to go to the parts store and buy them myself. February 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The product is very helpful. This product is very user friendly and turned my once stationary miter saw into a mobile work station. January 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stand wish I had bought this stand years ago. works great with my sliding compound mitersaw. June 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A little heavy A little heavy,but still worth the weight to save the back August 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Stand This is a very well made stand, works as described, would recommend this product. January 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I like this stand alot. The stand is a very sturdy stand. Works great with my Dewalt compound miter saw. January 10, 2012
  • 2016-07-22 T16:10:38.479-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_202935041, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3 4 5 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT