0871363020574

Suggested Replacement

8-Channel 1TB DVR with (8) 600TVL SVAT Series Cameras
  • Defender
  • Model 21378
  • Internet # 206451003

8-Channel 1TB DVR with (8) 600TVL SVAT Series Cameras

$212.10 /each

Compare to Discontinued Model View Product

Discontinued Model

Discontinued

Defender

Model 21025

Internet #203267390

8-Channel 500GB Hard Drive Surveillance System with (8) 600 TVL Cameras

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

Trust Defender to make thieves and vandals think twice about approaching your property. Defender systems function just like a computer, with a mouse for pointing and clicking and an intuitive icon-based menu for easy set up and use. View anytime, anywhere with remote viewing via internet, smartphone, and tablet and receive email alerts, with photo, when motion is detected on your property. Our 1 Step Remote Viewing software application auto-networks your DVR in less than 5 minutes, available as a free download for PC and Mac. Record over 2 years’ worth of footage on the included 500GB hard drive. Eight all-weather cameras deliver clear, ultra hi-res video with 600TVL for maximum surveillance indoors and outdoors. 36IR LEDs allow for 100 ft. of automatic night vision. Anti-vandal mount ensures cameras cannot be tampered with and 65 ft. of cable allows for greater flexibility in mounting around your home or business. Don’t give thieves a chance. Stop them with Defender.

  • 600TVL Ultra Hi-Res cameras provide crisp and detailed video
  • Each camera comes with 65 ft. of cable allowing for greater flexibility in mounting around your home or business
  • 36IR LEDs for up to 100 ft. automatic night vision
  • View your camera footage from anywhere in the world from a PC or Smartphone, Compatible with Internet Explorer, iPhone, BlackBerry, Android, Windows Mobile, Symbian, iPad and most major tablets
  • Ultra-Resolution 600TVL cameras give a clear and detailed picture
  • Record up to 2 years of footage onto the included 500GB hard drive
  • H.264 compression maximizes your recording time while keep high-quality imagery
  • Email alerts with photo will notify you of activity or video loss
  • Customize your recording schedule with motion activated recording
  • Easy installation (mounting and wiring included)
  • Heavy duty vandal resistant mount
  • Lifetime live customer support can be reached by phone, email or chat in English, Spanish and French
  • Automatic remote viewing setup, our 1 Step Remote Viewing software application auto-networks your DVR in less than 5 minutes. Simply input your DVR?s IP address (found in the menu) into the connection program on your computer, click ?Sync to Router?, and 1 Step will automatically do the rest, This software is available as a free download for PC and Mac. Defender offers you the convenience of mobile viewing without any complicated instructions or hassle

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

27 Questions87 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

8-Channel 500GB Hard Drive Surveillance System with (8) 600 TVL Cameras
8-Channel 500GB Hard Drive Surveillance System with (8) 600 TVL Cameras

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
This question is from 8-Channel 500GB Hard Drive Surveillance System with (8) 600 TVL Cameras
 
6 answers

Can you use more cable than the 65 ft. they come with?

This question is from 8-Channel 500GB Hard Drive Surveillance System with (8) 600 TVL Cameras
Asked by
Trona CA.
Read all my Q&A
May 29, 2014
Are you limited to that length of cable? What size is the cable if we need to buy more for installarion purposes?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (6)

Asked by
Columbus ,GA
Read all my Q&A
February 22, 2015
Answer: 
Sure it just takes connector to join the cables. Easy to find
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Oklahoma
Read all my Q&A
January 20, 2015
Answer: 
They offer to sell you additional cabling if you need it. I've not investigated.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Naugatuck, CT
Read all my Q&A
August 26, 2014
Answer: 
Yes, you can purchase extra wires for them if you need the extra wires. The picture does lose some quality but it's not something you'll really notice.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Home Improvement Profile: Professional
May 30, 2014
Answer: 
Hello
Thank you for your inquiry. You can purchase additional extension cables in 65 and 130 foot lengths. The model numbers are as followed 21007, 21008 and 21009. We guarantee camera signal up to 195 feet. Please note that the extension cables must be installed in the following order
DVR -> Extension Cable -> Camera Cable -> Camera.
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

Asked by
Bellevue, WA
Read all my Q&A
May 30, 2014
Answer: 
You can buy longer cables from Defender and/or cable extensions. I ordered 65 foot cable extensions giving me a total of 130 feet of total cable run for the power and the video for 3 of my cameras.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Belleville wis
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 29, 2014
Answer: 
no you can add more cables in either 65 ft or 130 ft sections i think 65 ft are like 12 bucks they just connect together . cables are video and power together. they are available online just type in defender cables on home depot web site
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
This question is from 8-Channel 500GB Hard Drive Surveillance System with (8) 600 TVL Cameras
 
5 answers

How hard is the system to connect it to the smart phone?

This question is from 8-Channel 500GB Hard Drive Surveillance System with (8) 600 TVL Cameras
Asked by
El paso
Read all my Q&A
April 23, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Naugatuck, CT
Read all my Q&A
August 26, 2014
Answer: 
It's not hard at all. I actually hooked it to within 10 minutes. You turn the system on. Connect it to your cable, WiFi, etc. Then you'll get an IP address in your settings screen for your system. Go to the App Store for iPhones or Android Store for Androids, download an App called ASee (there's a few other apps that can be used but it seems like this one is the most compatible), and type in your IP Read More
It's not hard at all. I actually hooked it to within 10 minutes. You turn the system on. Connect it to your cable, WiFi, etc. Then you'll get an IP address in your settings screen for your system. Go to the App Store for iPhones or Android Store for Androids, download an App called ASee (there's a few other apps that can be used but it seems like this one is the most compatible), and type in your IP settings. You'll be viewing your cameras in seconds. Hopes this helps. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Bellevue, WA
Read all my Q&A
May 30, 2014
Answer: 
It was pretty easy to get mobile software for both iPhone and Android that worked with the system. You just have to make sure you open the correct ports on your router in order for the remote connection to work.
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

Asked by
Belleville wis
Read all my Q&A
May 15, 2014
Answer: 
very easy instructions on that are very good just have to download an apt called Asee
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Naugatuck, CT
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 14, 2014
Answer: 
Depends if you're running Windows or Mac at home. You have to go through a process called "port forwarding" which from my understanding basically means your router at home's IP address will be forwarded to your smart phone or tablet. Having had this for a few days and seeing the instructions for smart phone and tablet viewing, the Windows instructions look much easier than a Mac's. Once you've done the Read More
Depends if you're running Windows or Mac at home. You have to go through a process called "port forwarding" which from my understanding basically means your router at home's IP address will be forwarded to your smart phone or tablet. Having had this for a few days and seeing the instructions for smart phone and tablet viewing, the Windows instructions look much easier than a Mac's. Once you've done the Port Forwarding, you can then download an App from iTunes and you'll be ready to rock. I'm actually talking to them tonight about setting mine up using a Mac and will let you know how it goes. There's always picking up the phone and talking to them directly which for me, eliminates hours of trying to figure it out myself lol. Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

April 24, 2014
Answer: 
The system can be connected to a Smart Phone using an application called Asee.
Defender Support
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
This question is from 8-Channel 500GB Hard Drive Surveillance System with (8) 600 TVL Cameras
 
5 answers

OK, so after 2-4 weeks recording time the disc is full. What do I need to do then?

This question is from 8-Channel 500GB Hard Drive Surveillance System with (8) 600 TVL Cameras
Asked by
Windham, CT
Read all my Q&A
January 13, 2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Naugatuck, CT
Read all my Q&A
August 26, 2014
Answer: 
Nothing at all unless you want the old footage. The system automatically clears old footage and replaces it with new one. If you don't need any of the old footage, you do not need to do anything. If you do, you'll prob want to look at the instruction manual but I'm pretty sure you can connect a USB or Flash Drive and save it.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Belleville wis
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 15, 2014
Answer: 
you can run it thru a network computer and hook up external hard drive to computer or you can just loop it and it will record over oldest first. I have a 3 terabite hard drive on mine records for 2 months or more you can not hook hard drive to system it has to go thru network computer see my post on review for instructions customer service is no help in this matter
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

April 13, 2014
Answer: 
With the default set up the disk will auto overwrite after its full that is it will erare the recordings from the beginning and continue. See attached picture
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Asked by
Spokane Wa.
Read all my Q&A
January 30, 2014
Answer: 
it will record over to of old recording
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

January 13, 2014
Answer: 
Hello,
Your DVR sends an alert when your memory space is full so that you can choose to overwrite old video or stop the unit from recording. The built-in USB port gives you the option of backing up and transferring your video footage with a USB flash drive or external USB hard drive.
Best Regards,
Defender Support
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
This question is from 8-Channel 500GB Hard Drive Surveillance System with (8) 600 TVL Cameras
 
5 answers

are cameras powered thru dvr cable or does each camera need power at point of mount?

This question is from 8-Channel 500GB Hard Drive Surveillance System with (8) 600 TVL Cameras
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 6, 2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (5)

Asked by
Belleville wis
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: DIYer
May 15, 2014
Answer: 
power goes thru cable back to unit
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

April 13, 2014
Answer: 
Unless you have a separate prewired home already, the included cable will work for the power source where the split pig tails at the end of the wire connect to a power source.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

December 27, 2013
Answer: 
These cameras get power through the supplied cables (cable carries both video and power). There is a small power supply that is normally located where the DVR is located.
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

Asked by
Read all my Q&A
December 17, 2013
Answer: 
Through the cable
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

December 6, 2013
Answer: 
Hello,
Thank you for the inquiry. The cameras receive power from the cable connected to the DVR.
Best Regards,
Defender Support
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
2 3 »
  • 2016-09-08 T12:52:02.675-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203267390, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great product AAAAAA This product is no cake walk to install in a house like mine. I chose to hide most of the wire in attic crawl space.It works well close up viewing is great distance gets a bit distorted. It takes a while to get cameras adjusted lots of ladder time.Its a great system for home use. I installed mine on 30 inch TV nice big picture. I wish there were nine cameras to fill the TV evenly. Internet is great watch home from anywhere in the world.Search is easy to use pip is great. I have limited computer skills. As a 70 year old senior it easy to figure out. Print the manual before you start it is a 85 page manual. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our Second Defender System This is our second Defender system. First was less than a year ago and now this because of a home break-in. During the break in the hard drive was taken and some cameras damaged so going to try another. We are happy with the way it works and should have had the remote viewing set up so we would have had a photo of the thieves sent to our phone. So be sure you set up the remote viewing. We are trying to set that up now but Defender website has been down for a few days. Not sure what the problem is there. We will combine this system with a monitored security system for better protection. The cameras are great to be able to see what is going on around your home day and night. Just remember the hard drive can be taken so make sure you have your photos backed up. Overall we are happy with the system and have learned some hard lessons from the break-in of our home. December 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Video Survelliance System Great clarity. Easy installation. EVERYTHING you need is in the box. And the Smart Phone app is great! The cameras offer excellent clarity. Eight cameras allowed me to cover all exterior spots and I had cameras to put INSIDE the house too! These are quality cameras and the hard drive covers tons of recording. Love it!! February 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great DIY setup So far, an excellent product. Cameras provide 1024x768 resolution. Daytime has excellent range - details good at 200+ feet. Night is good, I'm not sure of the distance for viewing facial details - I just haven't measured it yet. Setup was easy without networking. Networking is a bit of a challenge. I don't have that worked out completely. For a computer, it uses IE with ActiveX - a security liability. It supports MAC, but I don't have one to report. Support for an Android device seems OK. I've not had the chance to setup access outside my network so I can't comment on their process/documentation. Cables are proprietary (at least I think). Each cable has 2 connectors on each end - a BNC for video and a power cable. They are about 65 feet long and provide good length/coverage when running through the attic. Cameras must wall mount and that is an issue. There are times when it would be nice to ceiling mount. Mounting would be less challenging if an option was available to have software rotate or invert the picture existed. For me, 8 cameras is more than I need, but 4 was the bare minimum I needed. With 8, I have spares. The cost to replace one camera almost made up the difference between a 4 camera and 8 camera setup. January 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better Than Wireless It may take awhile to install but if you are changing from wireless, the images are great. No wifi interference is great. And terrific night vision. Very very clear. January 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best home unit I have installed yet I have installed several CCTV security systems the past ten years, professional DVR, computer based and home appliance units. This defender system by far has been the easiest and best image quality for a home unit that I have had the pleasure of installing. There are paly back while recording limitations as expected for the price but still very workable. Even though I have retired I still get asked to install CCTV security systems in small commercial environments, the Defender brand of DVR and 600 TVL cameras will be my go to unit. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great features, good quality I am satisfied with my purchase. It arrived when it was supposed to and everything worked great. No problems. This is a good mid range system. The 600tvl cameras are very clear in daylight and the color is good. The night vision is good for about 30ft. with some light available from outside sources. If you are totally relying on the night vision infrared that comes with the camera you will only be able to see about 15 ft. The dvr has all the features you need to add better equipment later such as a pan,tilt,zoom camera. I learned after my purchase that the 700tvl cameras are the best you can get in cctv cameras and i would highly recommend them. The angle of view with these cameras are about 30ft. so if you want to cover a wide area with one camera you will need a wide angle view camera. March 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good complete system for the price This system was easy to set up. I did have some issues with the ports but customer support called and were able to identify my error and get me set up to remote viewing. The cameras are good quality for an analog system. Home Depot on line had the best price for this system. Pros: Great price for 8 cameras and DVR with hard drive Cons: The motion sensing for cameras does not appear to function. Need to record 24x7 September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Security System So far so good! The hard part of the installation is running the wires. I guess, you can't get away with that part. One thing I do need is the system SHOULD include audio built-in with the cameras. However, you can add audio (buy separately) to the system but you can ONLY add to one channel. The motion schedule is great, this feature saves disk spaces. With the security system, I now can check the viewing of my house online anytime, this gives me a peace of mind when I am away from home. September 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to use After having some things stolen I decided to give these a try. I am very happy so far. The cameras are very easy to install. The system is very easy to use. I have had the system for a while now. If you are thinking about buying these I would recommend doing it now. Don't be like me and buy them after you have things stolen. I wish I would have bought them sooner. Anyway, I hope this helps. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great pictures they come out perfectly clear this is something you should probably keep a secret it is so perfect I've never had one that works as good as this one.support was actually great I gave up and Michle wouldn't let me give up he made me stay on until I got it to work perfect. I've owned other camera's and could never get it to work right. Support alone is worth, every Penny I spent. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We are satisfied with the product. We are happy with the quality of the product. The pictures are awesome and the quality on the night vision is impressive. The cables are very long, which allowed me to install all the cameras where we wanted them. We were able to setup computer and cell phone internet viewing. The instructions was not easy to follow, but I was able to figured it out with some internet searching. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Product Set up the system with no problems and worked well from first day of setup. Cameras deliver a very good picture. DVR works great and I even added sound to the audio port for one camera and it works well. good investment for the price. Support (Julie) was very knowledgable and helped me with my external remote viewing on my iphone. She was very pleasant and patient. Would reccommend this to anyone who wants a quality system for a reasonable price and good support. December 6, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not so great Plugging everything in and powering it on was easy. Beyond that there are no included instructions for configuring the dvr. This model isn't even shown on defenders website. And to top it off within a week 2 of the cameras were stuck in night vision mode no matter what I did. Picture quality is sub par and no way to adjust sharpness. You get what you paid for. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY good unit for the cost! Got this on a very good sale, it is worth that for the cameras alone. This is a good set if you are starting out. I have 2 other DVRs and this one is very comparable. The cameras work great in night vision.. Like some have said there are some limitations in how you can mount the cameras (they have to be mounted on a wall) but for the price this set is a great deal. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy setup and fair price. Great performance. I access my cameras on the tv monitors, my laptops, and from my cellphone sharing the same home network. I am trying now to access from an external network. Pictures are great and use them to record only when motion is detected. One of the cameras was not functioning after purchase. When i called defender for assistance, I sent back then faulty camera and within no time another one was delivered. GREAT SERVICES. November 20, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A sub-par product I was happy to purchase this as it has enough cameras. When I received the product, one camera was DOA and a connection cable was missing. Video quality for the cameras is mediocre at least, in full daylight. Night video mode is unusable more than a feet or two. January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great System, A Little Patience Goes A Long Way! I've had this system for a few days. I already installed 4 out of the 8 cameras working on it day by day after work. So far so great! The pictures are really clear, the actual DVR and Camera Set Up is pretty easy and quick even for a 1st timer like me. The DVR screen is pretty easy to navigate and setting up alerts/emails/etc was a breeze. I did have to run some extra wiring around the house and will be putting some PVC piping to protect the wires from the elements outside. The only reason I didn't give this product a full "5 stars" is because the remote access, externally viewing your DVR, and iPhone/iPad viewing is a pretty tedious and long process if you're using a Mac computer. Not sure about if you're running Windows on your PC but on my Mac it's not working when I tried. I'm hoping on the phone with Defender USA tonight after speaking with a rep on their "live chat" and will re-post depending on my experience. Overall, if you need a surveillance system with crisp images and easy set up, this is for you. If you want a system that you can view externally and are using a Mac at home, you might want to hop on the phone with them first and do it right the 1st time. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by i AM GLAD i BOUGHT THIS SYSTEM,ITS A STEP UP FROM WHATB I HAVE Setting up this survelence system was easier than I thought.The cameras picture on our screens isclear andbright,the eight camera's cover all my property and I can see who is here and who is not supposed to be here.What a surprise they get when I ask what are you doing.I am telling my neighbors about it too.The ease of the entire set-up was amazing July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I would buy again! This is a great system.The quality of the pictures are excellent,considering the cost.it is a shame they do not include a hard copy of the instructions!! WHY? The disc that comes with it was not compatable with my system,so I took it to one of the printing houses and had them run me a copy.the system is easily installed and with the instructions it is easily used. December 11, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Still cannot the network features to work Customer support has been nonexistent for a few days. I cannot get the internal and external network capabilities of the product to work. The manual refers the user to a non-existent web site. When customer service calls, I'll look into returning the product. August 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a real security system If you want something for show, or something that records non stop you will be ok. On the lowest motion setting, the thing does off for nothing. The notifications are useless when you get 1000 a day. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Picture quality was really good and the cameras were well constructed. This unit was much better than I expected for the money. The cameras were impressive in quality and performance The unit was shipped sooner than expected and was received in excellent shape. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect This system is perfect. I would like to counter the review of this system that states that it is hard to view outside your network and that it has to be mounted vertically. Both not true. The directions walk you through the setup and I watch it on my phone. In fact it saved my dogs life as she broke open the stitches after we had her spayed. My wife watched in horror in real time as the dog began bleeding out on the couch. Obviously we rushed home to save her. Also, with this system we capture anyone who comes to our front door or dives down our street. It's all nicely emailed to us if they enter a zone we set. So even if they manage to break in and steal the DVR we have them on tape. Also, every camera is mounted horizontally on our house. There are bolts you screw to adjust this. They even provide the tool. Pair this with the Fortress security system on Amazon and bam, your alarm calls you when it goes off, then you simply look on your phone at the video. By then though you already have a nice picture of him and his car. I guess if you can't figure that out then the networking stuff would be hard as well. Just sayin'. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great online viewing Great product! Works great if you follow instructions for online viewing. Would recommend. December 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good easy to install so for. not ready to use yet. new home installation, home not finished. get back when job is done. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the price Just got my Defender Security system up and running.Installing and running the wires for the cameras was a bit time consuming.It was straight forward and easy to connect everything where it was suppose to go.Just wish they had more space between the connecters at the back of the DVR for connecting the cameras as I have big hands and it wasn't easy to get my big fingers in to connect the cables easy.The instructions for viewing on a PC or remotely could be better as the internet support said one thing and the manual another.For the price I believe this was money well spend and look forward to using my Defender Security system to help protect my home. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Defender has already paid for itself! Easy to use with the mouse. The cameras have night vision that shows clear as day! January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT PRODUCT FOR A GOOD PRICE When I purchased this cameras there was a problem with one of them. I contacted the cws defender and they sent me another new camera right away. Now I can watch my cameras online and on the phone. Excellent product for a reasonable price. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hands down best deal ever first of all cameras arrived extremely fast. overall great deal. it was such an easy set up. instructions were very easy to understand. feel extremely safe now. night vision mode is wonderful. resolution is beautiful. i couldn't ask for a better deal. March 25, 2013
  • 2016-09-08 T14:17:49.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_203267390, prod, sort_default
<<2 3 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 117ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT