Model # T17494-SS-I

Internet #203062231

Store SO SKU #1000122029

Delta Linden In2ition 1-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Stainless (Valve Not Included)
0034449655798

Delta

Linden In2ition 1-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Stainless (Valve Not Included)

  • Valve is not included, must purchase separately
  • Monitor Valve protects from rapid changes in hot or cold water
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Limited Warranty
$155.85 /each
Color/Finish: Stainless
  • Champagne Bronze
  • Chrome
  • Stainless
  • Venetian Bronze

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The stylish flares and unexpected curves of this Linden In2ition Single-Handle 3-Spray Tub and Shower Faucet in Stainless exude friendliness, and even a bit of whimsy. When the In2ition Shower is in its primary position, it functions like a regular showerhead. When you need to rinse from close range, simply remove the handshower. It's two showers in one beautifully convenient package. Getting ready in the morning is far from routine when you are surrounded by a bath that reflects your personal style. The shower becomes your private sanctuary where body sprays and showerheads work in perfect harmony.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Due to WaterSense regulations in the state of California and New York, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • Trim kit only, must purchase R10000-UNBX rough-in kit separately
  • The Linden bath collection features stylish flares and swift curves
  • Use In2ition shower head, hand shower combo together or individually
  • Ideal for washing children or pets and keeping the shower or tub clean
  • Valve protects from rapid changes in cold or hot water pressure
  • Adjust water pressure and temperature individually with dual function handle
  • Hand shower pause button reduces the water flow to a trickle for easy lathering and shaving
  • Spray settings consist of: Full Body, Fast Massage, Full Spray with Massage and Pause
  • Lifetime limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

34 Questions43 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Linden In2ition 1-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Stainless (Valve Not Included)
Linden In2ition 1-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Stainless (Valve Not Included)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
2 answers

does the above tub shower trim kit include the shower hose?

This question is from Linden In2ition 1-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Stainless (Valve Not Included)
Asked by
Tn.l
Read all my Q&A
September 8, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answers (2)

September 16, 2016
Answer: 
Hi GLC,
Thank you for your question! The hose is included with this kit.
Best regards,
Jon
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

September 8, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, a shower hose is included.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Can this be used for a shower only by just eliminating the spout during installation?

This question is from Linden In2ition 1-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Stainless (Valve Not Included)
Asked by
Louisville, Ky
Read all my Q&A
September 8, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

September 8, 2016
Answer: 
Hi KCs,
Thank you for your question! This trim kit can be installed without the tub spout. Simply cap the bottom port of the rough-in valve.
Best regards,
Jon
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

Does this include the shower head, handle and spout?

This question is from Linden In2ition 1-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Venetian Bronze (Valve Not Included)
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
September 23, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

September 23, 2016
Answer: 
Yes, the kit includes the shower head, handle, and spout.
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

I have a Kohler valve installed - model K-304-NA - is this compatible? If so, does this kit include the showerarm and flange?

This question is from Linden In2ition 1-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Stainless (Valve Not Included)
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 1, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 3, 2016
Answer: 
Hello Hib, Thank you for your question!
Unfortunately, we do not know if our Delta products will work with other brands. We only recommend using Delta with Delta and the T17494-SS-I includes the shower arm and flange pictured on the site. If you have additional questions please contact our customer service department at 1-800-345-3358 or via email at customerservice@deltafaucet.com.
Best
Read More
Hello Hib, Thank you for your question!
Unfortunately, we do not know if our Delta products will work with other brands. We only recommend using Delta with Delta and the T17494-SS-I includes the shower arm and flange pictured on the site. If you have additional questions please contact our customer service department at 1-800-345-3358 or via email at customerservice@deltafaucet.com.
Best regards,
Brandis
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-10-31 T00:34:02.537-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203062231, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shower Head leaks When I just want to take a bath with the tub spout on the shower head leaks a lot! The materials feel cheap. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice kit, east to install and looks great. Easy to install, I had my plumber install the new valve (does not come with the shower head, etc.) and new copper lines to interface with the new tub & wall surrounds. The plumber also raised the height of the shower head pipe. The hose does not interface vey well with the hand held shower head.So I replaced it with a shower Caddie. February 10, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Try this again My last review was rejected. This is a sub-par product ONLY because the hand held sprayer will not stay mounted to the shower head. The hose ends up hitting the back of the shower wall causing it to pop out. The only way it stays is when you have the shower head at nearly a 100-110 degree angle... but that makes the water hit the back of the bathtub/shower. Other than that, this is a beautiful LOOKING product and, after simple installation, I experienced no leaks at all. It is plastic, not metal, but you would be fooled looking at it. I would not recommend this product, which is clearly heavily discounted to move inventory. January 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too much doubt costs money. I wanted to upgrade the tired trim for my shower. There was some doubt as to whether the kit needed a new valve. They instructed me to call Delta, and the rep said it would work without one. WRONG. needless to say nothing worked out and I still had to pay the plumber. The parts don't match very well either. They look Piecemeal. Had to return everything. August 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great buy for the price I purchased this product but had it professionally installed since I am remodeling bathroom. August 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! Love this shower! Installed by a contractor, but there didn't seem to any problem. Love that I can control the outer, inner and turn off. Best shower I've had in a long time. July 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not what it seems I bought this product because it seemed to have a dual function: regular shower head plus handheld shower. What I did not realized is that the hand held shower has very weak water pressure/stream, useless to rinse the tub or any other purpose. Also, inserting and putting back the hand held portion is cumbersome. So even if you had enough water pressure,l it would be impractical. I agree that the brushed nickel is really dark, and it shows all the water spots. I would have returned but for the expense of having it professionally installed again. A total fiasco! September 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Returned after opening We thought it would be a good product but every single piece was plastic. For $190 I expect something to be of quality. Went back to store and returned the next day. Ended up buying a Moen that was made of metal, came with a valve and cost less. Don't waste your money on this product. April 9, 2016
  • 2016-10-30 T22:57:45.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_203062231, prod, sort_default
2 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT