0034449655804

Delta

Model T17494-RB-I

Internet #203062230

Store SO SKU #1000122024

Linden In2ition 1-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Venetian Bronze (Valve Not Included)

Was  $166.10
$141.19 /each

Save $24.91 (15%)  through 09/18/2016

Summer Savings on Select Delta Faucets!
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 07/18/2016 - 09/18/2016
Summer Savings on Select Delta Faucets!
  • Valve is not included, must purchase separately
  • Monitor Valve protects from rapid changes in hot or cold water
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Limited Warranty
Color/Finish: Venetian Bronze
  • Champagne Bronze
  • Chrome
  • Stainless
  • Venetian Bronze

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The stylish flares and subtle curves of the Linden In2ition 1-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet from Delta exude sophisticated yet classic style. When the In2ition shower is in its primary position, it functions like a regular showerhead. When you need to rinse from close range, simply remove the handshower. It's two showers in one beautifully convenient package. You can also count on consistent water pressure with the dual-function pressure balance cartridge, ensuring a comfortable and safe shower experience every time.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Due to WaterSense regulations in the state of California and New York, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • Trim kit only, must purchase R10000-UNBX rough-in kit separately
  • The Linden bath collection features stylish flares and swift curves
  • Use In2ition shower head, hand shower combo together or individually
  • Ideal for washing children or pets and keeping the shower or tub clean
  • Valve protects from rapid changes in cold or hot water pressure
  • Adjust water pressure and temperature individually with dual function handle
  • Hand shower pause button reduces the water flow to a trickle for easy lathering and shaving
  • Spray settings consist of: Full Body, Fast Massage, Full Spray with Massage and Pause
  • Lifetime limited warranty

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

31 Questions38 Answers

Customer Questions & Answers

Linden In2ition 1-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Venetian Bronze (Valve Not Included)
Linden In2ition 1-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Venetian Bronze (Valve Not Included)

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
Sort By:
 
0 answers

Does it come with the shower arm and flange? Besides the rough in valve, is there anything else I need to buy?

This question is from Linden In2ition 1-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Chrome (Valve Not Included)
Asked by
NJ
Read all my Q&A
August 10, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

I have a Kohler valve installed - model K-304-NA - is this compatible? If so, does this kit include the showerarm and flange?

This question is from Linden In2ition 1-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Stainless (Valve Not Included)
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
August 1, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

August 3, 2016
Answer: 
Hello Hib, Thank you for your question!
Unfortunately, we do not know if our Delta products will work with other brands. We only recommend using Delta with Delta and the T17494-SS-I includes the shower arm and flange pictured on the site. If you have additional questions please contact our customer service department at 1-800-345-3358 or via email at customerservice@deltafaucet.com.
Best
Read More
Hello Hib, Thank you for your question!
Unfortunately, we do not know if our Delta products will work with other brands. We only recommend using Delta with Delta and the T17494-SS-I includes the shower arm and flange pictured on the site. If you have additional questions please contact our customer service department at 1-800-345-3358 or via email at customerservice@deltafaucet.com.
Best regards,
Brandis
Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

What is the best valve to install on a new installation with this trim kit?

This question is from Linden In2ition 1-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Stainless (Valve Not Included)
Asked by
atlanta, Ga.
Read all my Q&A
May 8, 2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

May 11, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Airbear,
Thank you for your question. Delta Faucet model # T17494-SS-I needs a valve to complete the installation. We recommend model R10000-UNBX to make this a complete faucet.
Thanks.
Jody
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
 
1 answer

I have an old Delta 1400 series with ol rough in valve,I can upgraded to T17 the new series without changing the roughin

This question is from Linden In2ition 1-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Chrome (Valve Not Included)
Asked by
Read all my Q&A
May 4, 2016
I already bought this: Delta Linden In2ition 1-Handle Tub and Shower Faucet Trim Kit in Chrome, isn't T17?
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

May 12, 2016
Answer: 
Hi Loyd,
Thank you for your question. Delta Faucet model # T17494-I cannot be used on a 1400 series rough if it was installed before 2006. You will need to install our multi-choice rough-in valve which is model R10000-UNBX. If you do not want to install a new rough-in valve, you will have to stay with a 1400 series faucet and use the old cartridge from your old valve. If that needs replace, please Read More
Hi Loyd,
Thank you for your question. Delta Faucet model # T17494-I cannot be used on a 1400 series rough if it was installed before 2006. You will need to install our multi-choice rough-in valve which is model R10000-UNBX. If you do not want to install a new rough-in valve, you will have to stay with a 1400 series faucet and use the old cartridge from your old valve. If that needs replace, please purchase model RP19804.
Thanks.
Jody Read Less
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 3 »
  • 2016-08-11 T17:49:43.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_203062230, prod, sort_default
2 3 »
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 176ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Returned after opening We thought it would be a good product but every single piece was plastic. For $190 I expect something to be of quality. Went back to store and returned the next day. Ended up buying a Moen that was made of metal, came with a valve and cost less. Don't waste your money on this product. April 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased I have had zero issues since i have installed this kit in my bathroom. March 24, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Looks nice but not so nice! The middle piece doesn't have a great fit and the water doesn't come out from all of the outlets. More of a pain than anything else. February 11, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty...but it leaks. I love the look of this product, but it leaks from the brackets that hold the hand held. I've included a picture. Second problem is if both shower heads are activated then the water pressure for both is reduced greatly. In theory it's a great product. In reality, not worth the money. March 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Looks good for 2d Bath We are remodeling both of our bathrooms. The spare bath was done first using this set. Despite other bad reviews for diverter malfunctions, we bought this set since this bath does not get much use. It functions well for what we need. Parts feel a bit cheap, but look good from a distance. It is easy to install. Note that I had the valve box (bought separately) installed by a plumber and only installed this set into the box. Both spray heads work nicely. We wanted the ability to use the spray handle to wash down the shower easily and it does this well. We also like the capability of the sprayer to have different settings. September 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good product - Repeat Buyer Overall this product works well. My only reservation was where my plumber installed the faucet handle which was down low right above the tub faucet. Ideally if it was centered between the shower head and the faucet I'd be more pleased - but that is a lesson learned and doesn't reflect on this product. We've used this fixture in another house and it is easy to use with only one temporary negative. The hose that is attached to the hand-held head is fairly stiff in the beginning and holds the same shape that it has when put into it's box at the factory. Once warm water is running through it you can "soften" it up and it will eventually relax with a little massaging/bending. Removing the hand-held is easy, you do need to "feel" your way when putting it back into the wall assembly and make sure it is secure. More than once we've not seated the handheld all the way and it has "jumped" out of it's position when someone bumps the hose. April 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shower Head leaks When I just want to take a bath with the tub spout on the shower head leaks a lot! The materials feel cheap. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delta showar faucet Excellent shape when received in the mail. No problems with installation March 4, 2015
  • 2016-08-15 T13:38:52.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_203062230, prod, sort_default
2 >>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 152ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT