Model # T17255-PB

Internet #100458511

Delta Victorian 1-Handle Shower Only Faucet Trim Kit in Polished Brass (Valve Not Included)
0034449520256

Delta

Victorian 1-Handle Shower Only Faucet Trim Kit in Polished Brass (Valve Not Included)

  • Valve is not included, must purchase separately
  • Monitor Valve protects from rapid changes in hot or cold water
  • Backed by Delta Faucet's Limited Warranty
Was  $246.34
$197.07 /each

Save $49.27 (20%)  through 05/01/2017

Limited Quantities Available at Discounted Price
Promotion Details
Price Valid : 04/17/2017 - 05/01/2017
Limited Quantities Available at Discounted Price

Choose Your Options

Polished Brass
  • Champagne Bronze
  • Chrome
  • Polished Brass
  • Stainless
  • Venetian Bronze

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This Victorian Single-Handle Shower Trim Only in Polished Brass adds an impressive element of distinction - and a touch of old-world charm - to any bathroom. Getting ready in the morning is far from routine when you are surrounded by a bath that reflects your personal style. The shower becomes your private sanctuary where body sprays and showerheads work in perfect harmony.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Due to WaterSense regulations in the state of California and New York, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • Available as a suite with matching accessories (sold separately)
  • Handcrafted details exude a charming, old-world feel
  • Metal and plastic construction
  • Polished brass finish
  • Single handle with separate volume and temperature controls
  • Touch-Clean showerhead provides full-spray and massage-spray patterns
  • Pressure-balancing technology
  • Monitor scald-guard valve helps keep water temperature within +/-3°F
  • Must purchase rough-in kit R10000-UNBX (sold separately)

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

I need to replace the diverted also. Don't see it here. Do you have it?

Asked by: Howie
Hi Howie, Thanks for your question. If you are referring to the rough in valve as a diverted it is not included with the T17255-SS trim. You can purchase any of the Universal R10000 rough in valves to go with the trim. Best regards, Brandis
Answered by: DeltaFaucet
Date published: 2017-03-31

How come this trim kit cannot be shipped to CA? I live in CA and have a lead free valve from Del...

How come this trim kit cannot be shipped to CA? I live in CA and have a lead free valve from Delta....
Asked by: Rover1960
Hi Rover1960, Thank you for your question. The flow rate from the shower head is 2.5 gallons per minute. The state of California requires that showerheads have a flow rate of 2.0 GPM or less. You can use the model T17255-_H2O. However, this does not come in the Polished Brass finish. The closest finish available for the water efficient model is Champagne Bronze. Best regards, Jon
Answered by: DeltaFaucet
Date published: 2017-01-25

Where can I find the handheld (shower head only) for the Victorian Venezian Bronze Finish

This is to replace the one we had that broke ...
Asked by: BrendaHarris
Hi BrendaHarris, Thank you for your question and I apologize that you are having an issue with your faucet. We recommend that you contact our Home Owner/Warranty line at 800-345-3358 for parts replacement. Thanks. Jody
Answered by: DeltaFaucet
Date published: 2017-03-16

This faucet was already in our master. We replaced showerhead only, w/ handheld that broke. Where can We find another ?

DELTA Victorian Venezian Bronzed Finish Handheld Showerhead only
Asked by: BrendaHarris
Hi BrendaHarris, Thank you for your question and I apologize that you are having an issue with your faucet. We recommend that you contact our Home Owner/Warranty line at 800-345-3358 for parts replacement. Thanks. Jody
Answered by: DeltaFaucet
Date published: 2015-12-19
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_, sid_100458511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Victorian 1-Handle Shower Only Faucet Trim Kit in Polished Brass (Valve Not Included) is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shower head but no washer replacement kit made Although I give this a 4-star rating for functionality and aesthetics, I give it a poor rating for replacement part availability. As someone else has mentioned this shower head will start leaking fast and once it starts to leak as a secondary drip, it will soon be Niagra Falls level of leak off the back of the shower head on the main head unit. I recently went to the store to find replacement washers for internal application where the leak is and the large o-ring that has squared off sides cannot be found in Home Depot or any other hardware store...the answer I received from an employee,"The parts are warrantied for lifetime so call the company to get replacement washers". Think about that before you spend this much money on a single shower head kit.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best showerhead I've ever had. I had this shower head for years in my old house. This shower head is so great that I had it installed in my new home as well.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brass is a thing of the past Brass finish YES, but it was a disappointment for the amount of money that I spent that most of the parts were as light as a feather. The plumber said, "that is the way they make them these days" When all the parts were ordered the transfer valve was cracked which led to a delay. Make sure before they ship anything to you that they check the product. All this being said it looks great and works as it supposed to. Once installed it looked beautiful and I'm told the brass finish is for a lifetime. I gave it four stars due to the quality when held in my hand and due to Delta sending out a broken part. Otherwise this product would have received FIVE stars.
Date published: 2011-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delta Victorian We remodelled our bathroom, using the Delta Victorian line of bathroom fixtures. Love them! The shower fixture is large and versatile. The on/off handle was a little hard to get to know, after being used to a half century use of the 2 knob (hot and cold handles). But once you set your water preference, you can pretty much leave it, and just turn it on. The shower fixture reaches all the way to the other side of the tub, so when I'm done, I can easily rinse the tub and lower walls down before shutting this off. Love it! I've got the Venetian Bronze style, and just love it with my new marble tub surround and walls! :)
Date published: 2009-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fixture, plumber needed The fixture was a little more challenging to install than we could handle. Even the handy man couldn't figure it out! The plumber who came said the dual handles are usually more than the average DIY can handle, and he gets calls frequently for these type faucets. The quality is good, although it is mostly plastic and I wonder how it will hold up. The water reduction piece had to be removed to stop a drip from the large shower head. Expensive looking and really finishes off our new shower nicely.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some of the holes not jetting water, soaking in vinegar We've had this shower 8.5 years and have been very satisfied until recently. Slowly over time several of the holes have become blocked and whatever made the water pulse is no longer working. On the jet setting, there is no longer any pulsing and several of the holes are clogged. I put it in a plastic bag and filled it with vinegar and let it soak overnight, to no avail.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful addition My plumber suggested that I get a trim kit rather than the whole assembly for my bathroom remodel. I was rather surprised that the trim kits are about the same price as a full faucet kit. However, upon installation - I realized the savings a trim kit afforded - according to the plumber it saved about 2 hours of work - and with the prices plumbers charge - this was a major savings. The finished product is beautiful and all three shower spray settings work very nicely!
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but disappointing Purchased oil rubbed bronze Delta Victorian shower head and hand held and bathroom sink fixtures about 4 years ago. Love the style and finish...however, before long the finish has completely worn off parts of the shower handle...the shower head and hand held drip for a while after turned off and now there is residue from the water dripping on both...not possible to remove residue and save the finish...extremely expensive to replace
Date published: 2015-05-06
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_100458511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT