The product you chose is discontinued, but we found something similar you might like.
Victorian 1-Handle Shower Only Faucet Trim Kit in Stainless (Valve Not Included)
  • Delta
  • Model T17255-SS
  • Internet #100444963
  • Store SO SKU #

Victorian 1-Handle Shower Only Faucet Trim Kit in Stainless (Valve Not Included)

Was  $214.69
$19322 /each

Save $21.47 (10%)

Discontinued Model:

Model # T17255-PT

Internet #202831726

Delta Victorian Single-Handle 3-Spray Shower Trim in Aged Pewter-DISCONTINUED
0034449540018

Discontinued Delta

Victorian Single-Handle 3-Spray Shower Trim in Aged Pewter-DISCONTINUED

store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

This Victorian Single-Handle 3-Spray Shower Trim in Aged Pewter is a wonderful way to upgrade or update your bathroom. The award-winning Victorian Collection for the bath exudes a charming, old-world feel. Available as a suite with matching accessories, the look can be carried seamlessly throughout your bath. The soft curves of the Victorian Collection and the intricate, handcrafted details make it a beautiful bath collection reminiscent of a past era. The MultiChoice Universal valving keeps water temperature within +/-3° to help prevent scalding.

California residents: see   Proposition 65 information

  • Due to WaterSense regulations in the state of New York, please confirm your shipping zip code is not restricted from use of items which do not meet WaterSense qualifications
  • Trim kit only, must purchase rough-in separately
  • Must purchase rough-in model r10000-unbx separately to complete the unit
  • Features water-efficient h2okinetic technology showerhead at 1.5 flow rate with the experience of 2.5 gpm
  • Full collection carries old world charm through an entire home
  • Soft curves offer a timeless design
  • Separate volume and temperature controls for maximum comfort
  • Handle adjusts volume and dial on handle controls temperature
  • Maintains a balanced pressure of hot and cold water even when a valve is turned on or off elsewhere in the system
  • Touch-clean showerhead with dual-spray function for full- or massage-spray patterns

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.)
6
Product Height (in.)
30
Product Width (in.)
7.75

Details

Color Family
Pewter
Color/Finish
Aged Pewter
Fits Faucet Brand
Delta
Material
Plastic
Number of Faucet Handles
Single Handle
Plumbing Part Type
Trim Kit
Returnable
90-Day
Trim Type
Tub

Warranty / Certifications

Manufacturer Warranty
Faucet and Finish Lifetime Limited Warranty

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

I need to replace the diverted also. Don't see it here. Do you have it?

Asked by: Howie
Hi Howie, Thanks for your question. If you are referring to the rough in valve as a diverted it is not included with the T17255-SS trim. You can purchase any of the Universal R10000 rough in valves to go with the trim. Best regards, Brandis
Answered by: DeltaFaucet
Date published: 2017-03-31

How come this trim kit cannot be shipped to CA? I live in CA and have a lead free valve from Del...

How come this trim kit cannot be shipped to CA? I live in CA and have a lead free valve from Delta....
Asked by: Rover1960
Hi Rover1960, Thank you for your question. The flow rate from the shower head is 2.5 gallons per minute. The state of California requires that showerheads have a flow rate of 2.0 GPM or less. You can use the model T17255-_H2O. However, this does not come in the Polished Brass finish. The closest finish available for the water efficient model is Champagne Bronze. Best regards, Jon
Answered by: DeltaFaucet
Date published: 2017-01-25

Where can I find the handheld (shower head only) for the Victorian Venezian Bronze Finish

This is to replace the one we had that broke ...
Asked by: BrendaHarris
Hi BrendaHarris, Thank you for your question and I apologize that you are having an issue with your faucet. We recommend that you contact our Home Owner/Warranty line at 800-345-3358 for parts replacement. Thanks. Jody
Answered by: DeltaFaucet
Date published: 2017-03-16

This faucet was already in our master. We replaced showerhead only, w/ handheld that broke. Where can We find another ?

DELTA Victorian Venezian Bronzed Finish Handheld Showerhead only
Asked by: BrendaHarris
Hi BrendaHarris, Thank you for your question and I apologize that you are having an issue with your faucet. We recommend that you contact our Home Owner/Warranty line at 800-345-3358 for parts replacement. Thanks. Jody
Answered by: DeltaFaucet
Date published: 2015-12-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_, sid_202831726, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 262ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Victorian Single-Handle 3-Spray Shower Trim in Aged Pewter-DISCONTINUED is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install. Works well and looks beautiful. Easy to install. Works well and looks beautiful.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy; very strong pressure ... Excellent buy; very strong pressure
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delta Victorian We remodelled our bathroom, using the Delta Victorian line of bathroom fixtures. Love them! The shower fixture is large and versatile. The on/off handle was a little hard to get to know, after being used to a half century use of the 2 knob (hot and cold handles). But once you set your water preference, you can pretty much leave it, and just turn it on. The shower fixture reaches all the way to the other side of the tub, so when I'm done, I can easily rinse the tub and lower walls down before shutting this off. Love it! I've got the Venetian Bronze style, and just love it with my new marble tub surround and walls! :)
Date published: 2009-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brass is a thing of the past Brass finish YES, but it was a disappointment for the amount of money that I spent that most of the parts were as light as a feather. The plumber said, "that is the way they make them these days" When all the parts were ordered the transfer valve was cracked which led to a delay. Make sure before they ship anything to you that they check the product. All this being said it looks great and works as it supposed to. Once installed it looked beautiful and I'm told the brass finish is for a lifetime. I gave it four stars due to the quality when held in my hand and due to Delta sending out a broken part. Otherwise this product would have received FIVE stars.
Date published: 2011-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fixture, plumber needed The fixture was a little more challenging to install than we could handle. Even the handy man couldn't figure it out! The plumber who came said the dual handles are usually more than the average DIY can handle, and he gets calls frequently for these type faucets. The quality is good, although it is mostly plastic and I wonder how it will hold up. The water reduction piece had to be removed to stop a drip from the large shower head. Expensive looking and really finishes off our new shower nicely.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good shower head but no washer replacement kit made Although I give this a 4-star rating for functionality and aesthetics, I give it a poor rating for replacement part availability. As someone else has mentioned this shower head will start leaking fast and once it starts to leak as a secondary drip, it will soon be Niagra Falls level of leak off the back of the shower head on the main head unit. I recently went to the store to find replacement washers for internal application where the leak is and the large o-ring that has squared off sides cannot be found in Home Depot or any other hardware store...the answer I received from an employee,"The parts are warrantied for lifetime so call the company to get replacement washers". Think about that before you spend this much money on a single shower head kit.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best showerhead I've ever had. I had this shower head for years in my old house. This shower head is so great that I had it installed in my new home as well.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful addition My plumber suggested that I get a trim kit rather than the whole assembly for my bathroom remodel. I was rather surprised that the trim kits are about the same price as a full faucet kit. However, upon installation - I realized the savings a trim kit afforded - according to the plumber it saved about 2 hours of work - and with the prices plumbers charge - this was a major savings. The finished product is beautiful and all three shower spray settings work very nicely!
Date published: 2014-10-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_202831726, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 159ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT