Model # 500546

Internet #202636847

Store SO SKU #1000312192

Design House Millbridge 5-Light Polished Brass Chandelier
0044321500542

Design House

Millbridge 5-Light Polished Brass Chandelier

$6224 /each
store icon Loading Buying Options...
package icon Loading Buying Options...
Sorry, but we ran into issues loading these options. Please try refreshing.

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The Millbridge Collection is perfect for the aesthetically minded and the cost conscious. The polished brass finish is popular with today's trends. Available in a variety of styles to meet your needs.

Product Overview

The Millbridge Collection is perfect for the aesthetically minded and the cost conscious. The polished brass finish is popular with today's trends. Available in a variety of styles to meet your needs.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Maximum Hanging Length (in.)
63
Product Depth (in.)
22
Product Height (in.)
14
Product Width (in.)
22
Shade Diameter (in.)
6.5

Details

Adjustable Lamp Head
No
Adjustable hanging length
Yes
Chandelier/Pendant Type
Standard
Connection Type
Hardwired
Features
Adjustable Hanging Length,Indoor
Fixture Color/Finish
Polished brass with cleared ribbed glass shades
Fixture Color/Finish Family
Brass
Fixture Material
Steel
Hanging Device
Chain
Included
Hardware Included
Light Bulb Base Code
Medium
Light Bulb Type Included
No Bulbs Included
Maximum Bulb Wattage
60
Maximum Wattage (watts)
300
Number of Bulbs Required
5
Number of Tiers
1
Product Weight (lb.)
9.3 lb
Recommended Light Bulb Shape Code
A19
Returnable
90-Day
Shade Color Family
Clear
Shade Material
Glass
Style
Classic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
10 year limited

Specifications

Dimensions

Maximum Hanging Length (in.)
63
Product Depth (in.)
22
Product Height (in.)
14
Product Width (in.)
22
Shade Diameter (in.)
6.5

Details

Adjustable Lamp Head
No
Adjustable hanging length
Yes
Chandelier/Pendant Type
Standard
Connection Type
Hardwired
Features
Adjustable Hanging Length,Indoor
Fixture Color/Finish
Polished brass with cleared ribbed glass shades
Fixture Color/Finish Family
Brass
Fixture Material
Steel
Hanging Device
Chain
Included
Hardware Included
Light Bulb Base Code
Medium
Light Bulb Type Included
No Bulbs Included
Maximum Bulb Wattage
60
Maximum Wattage (watts)
300
Number of Bulbs Required
5
Number of Tiers
1
Product Weight (lb.)
9.3 lb
Recommended Light Bulb Shape Code
A19
Returnable
90-Day
Shade Color Family
Clear
Shade Material
Glass
Style
Classic

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings
1-UL Listed
Manufacturer Warranty
10 year limited

More Products With These Features

Search

Questions & Answers

Is this a dimmable fixture?

Asked by: Hands
yes
Answered by: jo
Date published: 2016-11-02

Can I just get the glass part .. only one halo glass cover broke ? Is it cheaper that way ?

House is a rental and I have to replace
Asked by: Christy
Hi Christy, For your convenience I have linked below to our manufacturer's limited warranty page per your specific inquiry. We unfortunately do not offer the lights globe as a singular purchase on Homedepot.com. Also, we are not able to guarantee any replacement through them. Listed warranties can be found in the product 'Specifications' section on the row underneath 'Warranty/Certifications' where we have a listed 10 year limited manufacturer's warranty. Hopefully, reviewing their website will be beneficial and help your shopping experience. http://www.homedepot.com/catalog/pdfImages/50/50450d06-c8c0-4aa8-8935-a59df1540761.pdf Thanks for shopping Home Depot!
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2017-08-30

My fixture arrived with only 4 of the gold trim rings. Can I get a replacement?

Asked by: MaryAnn
Hi MaryAnn and thanks for your inquiry. Please contact Design House Customer Service by email at customerservice@dhi-corp.com or via phone call at (800) 558-8700 for best assistance.
Answered by: DHI Product Specialist
Date published: 2016-10-23

Can you purchase a replacement glass shade for this? I broke one while cleaning it.

Asked by: kam
Thank you for your recent inquiry with The Home Depot, Kam. Unfortunately, we do not stock Design House Globes. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for shopping Home Depot.
Answered by: THDSupport
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_15, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_, sid_202636847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Millbridge 5-Light Polished Brass Chandelier is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chandelier The chandelier was exactly what I wanted. It's beautiful hanging in my small dining room. I had it shipped to the store and when I picked it up everyone working there was very helpful checking to be sure it was perfect.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from installation would have been easier if the wires had been... installation would have been easier if the wires had been threaded thru the chain at the factory
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I just received the product today. I had to return it because the holes for the screws to hold th... I just received the product today. I had to return it because the holes for the screws to hold the glass shades were bored in an angle as opposed to straight. One hole was too big for the screw . I reordered another one because I like how it looks. I hope the next one is not defective.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 STAR The lighting is much brighter, and it really accentuates the dining room. I also receive many compliments. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The light sockets are crooked and the light doe not hang well. I will be returning it. The light sockets are crooked and the light doe not hang well. I will be returning it.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier than pictures show. Prettier than pictures show.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful... Beautiful
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier. I had this installed when I updated the second floor electric. It is beautiful and really lights up my dining room well. Am very pleased with this purchase as it was needed because my old chandelier was drooping and the light bulbs were like welded in and could not be removed. It really looks well too. Now I need to repaint to make the room look as good as the chandelier.
Date published: 2014-11-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_202636847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 191ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT