0035355447507

Dorcy

Model 41-4750

Internet #202177452

190 Lumen 4AA LED Cyber Light with Battery

$16.00 /each
  • Push button top
  • Highly durable
  • Useful beam pattern
Color: Yellow with Black Trim
  • Blue
  • Neon Green
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Yellow with Black Trim

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The 190 Lumen - 4AA LED Cyber Light takes advantage of leading technology with its True Spot Reflector system that gives you a 500 ft. beam of light. The super bright high flux LED produces 190 Lumens, lasting for 5 hours of continuous use. The LED Cyber Light uses the highest strength materials for the lens and housing, making it incredibly durable and withstands an 8 ft. drop test. The 190 Lumen - 4AA LED Cyber Light comes complete with 4 AA cell batteries and a nylon lanyard.

  • Super bright high-flux LED produces 190 Lumens of light output
  • 900 ft. beam distance for powerful illumination
  • 5-hour continuous run time offers long-lasting reliability
  • Durable plastic and rubber construction with polycarbonate lens for heavy-duty use
  • True spot reflector system creates a powerful, far-reaching beam
  • Rubber-booted push button switch for easy use
  • Nylon wrist lanyard makes it easy to carry around and keep within reach
  • Includes 4 AA batteries for convenience
  • Feature Diagram

    202177452 Diagram

  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent performance. Flashlight is very lightweight and casts a very intense beam. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very light, very bright This flashlight puts my heavy, long, 4 D battery flashlight to shame. This is much brighter with a more focused beam. Uses AA batteries which are plentiful in my house. Being an LED light I expect to get long battery life from this. A really nice light at a great price. March 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real value for a quality light I replaced two "cheap" lights after receiving this light from Home Depot. April 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by brighgt light handy and a great light.fits my hand well. very nice March 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great light - but not quite as advertised I really like this flashlight (I just bought 3 more to give as Xmas gifts) - it's bright as heck, and the beam pattern is nice: a bright spot in the center, but a pretty big ring of light around that, so as to light up pretty much everything in your path. The flashlight is surprisingly light-weight - quite the opposite of a metal, Maglite or "tactical" flashlight, but that's OK with me. I find the "on" button a little hard to use, and also a little hard to find without looking; there is a somewhat ergonomic curve to the body, which if you pay attention to will fit your hand nicely and bring your thumb over the button, but it's kind of subtle. The "not quite as advertised" is two-fold: one, the color of the thing I got is black - solid black. No yellow at all. And two, the package says it's 180 lumens, not 190. So I'm guessing that what I got is "last year's model". But I don't mind. 190/180 = less than 6% difference - I doubt anyone can see that. :-) The black color is kind of bad, it'll make this thing hard to find in the dark, but I can live with that. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent flashlight! I bought this item when it was on black friday clearance with free online shipping, which totally to about $14. I bought two for christmas gifts, and they are a lot better than I expected. Super bright led good for car emergencies, at home, outside, anything. Plus they come with the batteries, and take AA's which last 5 hours. For how bright it is, its amazing those batteries last that long. I'm buying more if they go on sale again! December 1, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bright and ergonomic I actually got this flashlight to get my order up to the $249 needed for free shipping, so it was effectively free. It's super bright (almost like a car headlight, but more narrowly focused), lightweight, easy to carry, and uses standard batteries. LED technology is advancing so fast, but this seems to be state of the art for a very affordable price. This would make a great Christmas stocking stuffer. December 12, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Flashlight This has come very handy many times since I first got it. It's not very small and it can stand on any side without the usual rolling of other flashlights. Very bright white beam - the only thing missing is a way to zoom in or out. I don't think there is anything better out there for the price I paid, (ten $) +tax. I am waiting for this to go on sale again because some one liked it so much... it disappeared from my car. January 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Picked this up as Black Friday special for less than $15. Excellent light pattern. Appears to be well made. It has replaced a Surefire costing 3 times as much in my trusty Tool Bucket. I really like the rectangular body - doesn't roll away. I wish I had bought one or two more. December 20, 2011
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality First time I received it, it will not work with the new batteries that came with it. I tried other brand new batteries. Still the same problem. Found out that battery contact were flimsy. December 24, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it This is actually my 2nd of the same flashlight, since I lost my 1st one. It has an extremely bright beam and is perfect for what I use it for. I just hope I don't lose this one too !!! April 30, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! Durable, long distance reach with a powerful beam. Impressed with the amount and brightness of light this compact, well built flashlight has. Would love to have some more! December 20, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Like the looks and function Performance is as good as a larger and more heavy duty flashlight. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by killer flashlight Best flashlight I have used, super bright, seems to be well made, batteries last a long time December 20, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by this is a great little light this is the third one of these i have bought that should tell you all you need to know January 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great flashlight at a great price Very powerful light and well built. Has a concentrated beam that goes a long ways. Coverage angle is narrow, as the beam is intense. Will buy again. January 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super bright Brighter than exspected. Switch to turn the light on may be it's weakest point. Question it's durability. For the price well worth it. December 20, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lightweight and excellent bright light. I can now see with adequate light that other flash lights wouldn't produce! December 20, 2011
  • 2016-09-08 T14:47:15.247-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_202177452, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT