0035355447507

Dorcy

Model # 41-4750

Internet # 202177452

190 Lumen 4AA LED Cyber Light with Battery

$16.90 /each
  • Push button top
  • Highly durable
  • Useful beam pattern
Color: Yellow with Black Trim
  • Blue
  • Neon Green
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Yellow with Black Trim

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The 190 Lumen - 4AA LED Cyber Light takes advantage of leading technology with its True Spot Reflector system that gives you a 500 ft. beam of light. The super bright high flux LED produces 190 Lumens, lasting for 5 hours of continuous use. The LED Cyber Light uses the highest strength materials for the lens and housing, making it incredibly durable and withstands an 8 ft. drop test. The 190 Lumen - 4AA LED Cyber Light comes complete with 4 AA cell batteries and a nylon lanyard.

  • Super bright high-flux LED produces 190 Lumens of light output
  • 900 ft. beam distance for powerful illumination
  • 5-hour continuous run time offers long-lasting reliability
  • Durable plastic and rubber construction with polycarbonate lens for heavy-duty use
  • True spot reflector system creates a powerful, far-reaching beam
  • Rubber-booted push button switch for easy use
  • Nylon wrist lanyard makes it easy to carry around and keep within reach
  • Includes 4 AA batteries for convenience
  • Feature Diagram

    202177452 Diagram

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Product Depth (in.) 
Product Height (in.) 
11.00 
Product Width (in.) 
5.55 in 

Details

Battery Size 
AA 
Bulb Type 
LED 
Casing material 
Plastic 
Color 
Yellow with Black Trim 
Color Family 
Yellows / Golds 
Distance (ft.) 
900 
Flashlight Features 
Lanyard 
Flashlight type 
Handheld 
Included 
Batteries 
Lumens 
190 
Number of Batteries Required 
Package Quantity 
Power Source 
Battery 
Product Weight (lb.) 
0.58 lb 
Returnable 
90-Day 
Run time (hrs.) 
Safety & Security Product Type 
Flashlights & Accessories 

Warranty / Certifications

Certifications and Listings 
No Certifications or Listings 
Manufacturer Warranty 
(Excluding Batteries) This product is warranted to be free from defect in material or workmanship for one year from date of purchase. If product is defective, please return to Dorcy for repair or replacement. Dorcy reserves the right to substitute product of equal or lesser value if returned product is not available. 

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

1 Question1 Answer

Customer Questions & Answers

190 Lumen 4AA LED Cyber Light with Battery
190 Lumen 4AA LED Cyber Light with Battery

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
Clear Search Term
 
 
 
1 answer

where do the batteries go?

This question is from CyberLight Weather Resistant LED Flashlight with Nylon Lanyard and True Spot Reflector, Green
Asked by
new jerwey
Read all my Q&A
October 16, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

Answer (1)

Asked by
New Jersey
Read all my Q&A
Home Improvement Profile: Other
October 16, 2015
Answer: 
I feel really dumb now--I was pressing in in the indentations as you would on medicine bottles-my daughter came home and opened it immediately,and put the batteries in for me.This answer is from the grandma that sent the question in.Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-20 T13:05:13.274-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_202177452, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 229ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent performance. Flashlight is very lightweight and casts a very intense beam. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A real value for a quality light I replaced two "cheap" lights after receiving this light from Home Depot. April 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by brighgt light handy and a great light.fits my hand well. very nice March 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great light - but not quite as advertised I really like this flashlight (I just bought 3 more to give as Xmas gifts) - it's bright as heck, and the beam pattern is nice: a bright spot in the center, but a pretty big ring of light around that, so as to light up pretty much everything in your path. The flashlight is surprisingly light-weight - quite the opposite of a metal, Maglite or "tactical" flashlight, but that's OK with me. I find the "on" button a little hard to use, and also a little hard to find without looking; there is a somewhat ergonomic curve to the body, which if you pay attention to will fit your hand nicely and bring your thumb over the button, but it's kind of subtle. The "not quite as advertised" is two-fold: one, the color of the thing I got is black - solid black. No yellow at all. And two, the package says it's 180 lumens, not 190. So I'm guessing that what I got is "last year's model". But I don't mind. 190/180 = less than 6% difference - I doubt anyone can see that. :-) The black color is kind of bad, it'll make this thing hard to find in the dark, but I can live with that. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Colour I recently bought this flashlight because of the colors. The neon color of the flashlight makes it quick and easy to find. I have accidentally dropped it from the 18 foot ladder to concrete below picking it up thinking it was not going to work to my surprise it worked fine and it is still working. The luminosity on this light is fantastic. December 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dorcy Flashlight A excellent flash fflashlight . Has a very strong llight beem . I give it 5 stars. Do you have apocket size? December 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great flashlight Bought two of these flashlights.One for me and one for my ten year old granddaughter to use on halloween.I use it quite a bit,especially since it gets dark early.I should mention I collect flashlights,and this is one of the best.It is very bright and I can hook it on my wrist. November 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by led flashlight i have a green and pink one must say they are very bright i replaced the old d sized flashlights i use around the house for these easy to handle much better all the way around November 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Bright So far very impressed! I bought 2 for my grandchildren and I have to remind them to keep them pointed low because they shine very bright and at a very good distance! Happy with my purchase! November 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXTREMELY BRIGHT! This is quite a bright torch! It comes with batteries, 4 AA, read the package how to insert them. Good size, love the color. Recommended. October 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good light for the money I bought two of them. Really bright, simple, sturdy lights. Have only had them for a month but they are hold up and staying bright. Like the fact that there are 4 AA batteries. Maintains intensity longer. September 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent flashlight! I bought this item when it was on black friday clearance with free online shipping, which totally to about $14. I bought two for christmas gifts, and they are a lot better than I expected. Super bright led good for car emergencies, at home, outside, anything. Plus they come with the batteries, and take AA's which last 5 hours. For how bright it is, its amazing those batteries last that long. I'm buying more if they go on sale again! December 1, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Flashlight This has come very handy many times since I first got it. It's not very small and it can stand on any side without the usual rolling of other flashlights. Very bright white beam - the only thing missing is a way to zoom in or out. I don't think there is anything better out there for the price I paid, (ten $) +tax. I am waiting for this to go on sale again because some one liked it so much... it disappeared from my car. January 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bright and ergonomic I actually got this flashlight to get my order up to the $249 needed for free shipping, so it was effectively free. It's super bright (almost like a car headlight, but more narrowly focused), lightweight, easy to carry, and uses standard batteries. LED technology is advancing so fast, but this seems to be state of the art for a very affordable price. This would make a great Christmas stocking stuffer. December 12, 2010
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Picked this up as Black Friday special for less than $15. Excellent light pattern. Appears to be well made. It has replaced a Surefire costing 3 times as much in my trusty Tool Bucket. I really like the rectangular body - doesn't roll away. I wish I had bought one or two more. December 20, 2011
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Quality First time I received it, it will not work with the new batteries that came with it. I tried other brand new batteries. Still the same problem. Found out that battery contact were flimsy. December 24, 2011
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Like the looks and function Performance is as good as a larger and more heavy duty flashlight. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! Durable, long distance reach with a powerful beam. Impressed with the amount and brightness of light this compact, well built flashlight has. Would love to have some more! December 20, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it This is actually my 2nd of the same flashlight, since I lost my 1st one. It has an extremely bright beam and is perfect for what I use it for. I just hope I don't lose this one too !!! April 30, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great flashlight at a great price Very powerful light and well built. Has a concentrated beam that goes a long ways. Coverage angle is narrow, as the beam is intense. Will buy again. January 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super bright Brighter than exspected. Switch to turn the light on may be it's weakest point. Question it's durability. For the price well worth it. December 20, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by killer flashlight Best flashlight I have used, super bright, seems to be well made, batteries last a long time December 20, 2011
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by this is a great little light this is the third one of these i have bought that should tell you all you need to know January 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lightweight and excellent bright light. I can now see with adequate light that other flash lights wouldn't produce! December 20, 2011
  • 2016-07-19 T14:59:27.513-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_202177452, prod, sort_default
<<2
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 318ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT