Model # 41-4750

Internet #202177452

Dorcy 190 Lumen 4AA LED Cyber Light with Battery
0035355447507

Dorcy

190 Lumen 4AA LED Cyber Light with Battery

  • Push button top
  • Highly durable
  • Useful beam pattern
$16.00 /each

Choose Your Options

Yellow with Black Trim
  • Blue
  • Neon Green
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Yellow with Black Trim

Frequently Bought Together

Product Overview

The 190 Lumen - 4AA LED Cyber Light takes advantage of leading technology with its True Spot Reflector system that gives you a 500 ft. beam of light. The super bright high flux LED produces 190 Lumens, lasting for 5 hours of continuous use. The LED Cyber Light uses the highest strength materials for the lens and housing, making it incredibly durable and withstands an 8 ft. drop test. The 190 Lumen - 4AA LED Cyber Light comes complete with 4 AA cell batteries and a nylon lanyard.

  • Super bright high-flux LED produces 190 Lumens of light output
  • 900 ft. beam distance for powerful illumination
  • 5-hour continuous run time offers long-lasting reliability
  • Durable plastic and rubber construction with polycarbonate lens for heavy-duty use
  • True spot reflector system creates a powerful, far-reaching beam
  • Rubber-booted push button switch for easy use
  • Nylon wrist lanyard makes it easy to carry around and keep within reach
  • Includes 4 AA batteries for convenience
  • Feature Diagram

    202177452 Diagram

  • Click here for more information on Electronic Recycling Programs

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents.  Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

Specifications

Dimensions

Details

Warranty / Certifications

More Products With These Features

Search

Customer Questions & Answers

where do the batteries go?

Asked by: Grandma
I feel really dumb now--I was pressing in in the indentations as you would on medicine bottles-my daughter came home and opened it immediately,and put the batteries in for me.This answer is from the grandma that sent the question in.Thank you
Answered by: Grandma
Date published: 2015-10-16
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_, sid_202177452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=BEST_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_ANSWER_FEEDBACK_COUNT, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 108ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT

Customer Reviews

190 Lumen 4AA LED Cyber Light with Battery is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flashlight made.. The beam from this flashlight is almost laser-like in its distance and illumination at that distance. Far superior to the larger and bulkier MagLite.. but without the club potential. :)
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from led flashlight i have a green and pink one must say they are very bright i replaced the old d sized flashlights i use around the house for these easy to handle much better all the way around
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demand for this item made us immediately purchase more. The flashlight is nice and bright and also has a strap so you don't drop it down somewhere it's not suppose be. Nice price also. Quick delivery time.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dorcy 190 Lumen Flashlight. Very durable, dependable flashlight, for general purpose around the house and in the car. Far superior to other brands I have tried.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dorcy Flashlight A excellent flash fflashlight . Has a very strong llight beem . I give it 5 stars. Do you have apocket size?
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is actually my 2nd of the same flashlight, since I lost my 1st one. It has an extremely bright beam and is perfect for what I use it for. I just hope I don't lose this one too !!!
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Durable, long distance reach with a powerful beam. Impressed with the amount and brightness of light this compact, well built flashlight has. Would love to have some more!
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flashlight at a great price Very powerful light and well built. Has a concentrated beam that goes a long ways. Coverage angle is narrow, as the beam is intense. Will buy again.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super bright Brighter than exspected. Switch to turn the light on may be it's weakest point. Question it's durability. For the price well worth it.
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a great little light this is the third one of these i have bought that should tell you all you need to know
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightweight and excellent bright light. I can now see with adequate light that other flash lights wouldn't produce!
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent light Best features: Bright; nice beam pattern; lightweight; the square shape doesn't roll around when placed on the ground or table. Worst: The switch isn't easy to find without looking (although once you find it it makes sense where it is); the black-color ones (I got one too) are indeed hard to find in the dark - d'oh!! I've bought 6 of these - some to give as gifts, but they are all over my house now and in both cars!
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Flaslight I have Ever Owened Powerful beam, more so than large 4 D battery lights. Excellent battery life (haven't replaced mine yet in 1 year). Fits the hand nicely and the square shape comes in handy. One technical note, the parabolic reflector in the lantern is well designed and yields a tight focused beam superior to any thing I have used except the Q Beam spotlight, but that is another type of lantern.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good light for the money I bought two of them. Really bright, simple, sturdy lights. Have only had them for a month but they are hold up and staying bright. Like the fact that there are 4 AA batteries. Maintains intensity longer.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Bright So far very impressed! I bought 2 for my grandchildren and I have to remind them to keep them pointed low because they shine very bright and at a very good distance! Happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXTREMELY BRIGHT! This is quite a bright torch! It comes with batteries, 4 AA, read the package how to insert them. Good size, love the color. Recommended.
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light, very bright This flashlight puts my heavy, long, 4 D battery flashlight to shame. This is much brighter with a more focused beam. Uses AA batteries which are plentiful in my house. Being an LED light I expect to get long battery life from this. A really nice light at a great price.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real value for a quality light I replaced two "cheap" lights after receiving this light from Home Depot.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent performance. Flashlight is very lightweight and casts a very intense beam.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brighgt light handy and a great light.fits my hand well. very nice
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent flashlight! I bought this item when it was on black friday clearance with free online shipping, which totally to about $14. I bought two for christmas gifts, and they are a lot better than I expected. Super bright led good for car emergencies, at home, outside, anything. Plus they come with the batteries, and take AA's which last 5 hours. For how bright it is, its amazing those batteries last that long. I'm buying more if they go on sale again!
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great light - but not quite as advertised I really like this flashlight (I just bought 3 more to give as Xmas gifts) - it's bright as heck, and the beam pattern is nice: a bright spot in the center, but a pretty big ring of light around that, so as to light up pretty much everything in your path. The flashlight is surprisingly light-weight - quite the opposite of a metal, Maglite or "tactical" flashlight, but that's OK with me. I find the "on" button a little hard to use, and also a little hard to find without looking; there is a somewhat ergonomic curve to the body, which if you pay attention to will fit your hand nicely and bring your thumb over the button, but it's kind of subtle. The "not quite as advertised" is two-fold: one, the color of the thing I got is black - solid black. No yellow at all. And two, the package says it's 180 lumens, not 190. So I'm guessing that what I got is "last year's model". But I don't mind. 190/180 = less than 6% difference - I doubt anyone can see that. :-) The black color is kind of bad, it'll make this thing hard to find in the dark, but I can live with that.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Flashlight This has come very handy many times since I first got it. It's not very small and it can stand on any side without the usual rolling of other flashlights. Very bright white beam - the only thing missing is a way to zoom in or out. I don't think there is anything better out there for the price I paid, (ten $) +tax. I am waiting for this to go on sale again because some one liked it so much... it disappeared from my car.
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Picked this up as Black Friday special for less than $15. Excellent light pattern. Appears to be well made. It has replaced a Surefire costing 3 times as much in my trusty Tool Bucket. I really like the rectangular body - doesn't roll away. I wish I had bought one or two more.
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality First time I received it, it will not work with the new batteries that came with it. I tried other brand new batteries. Still the same problem. Found out that battery contact were flimsy.
Date published: 2011-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the looks and function Performance is as good as a larger and more heavy duty flashlight.
Date published: 2013-04-30
  • y_2017, m_4, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_202177452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_homedepot
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 154ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT