Dremel 200 Series 2-Speed Rotary Tool with 15 Assorted Accessories-200-1/15 - The Home Depot
Message to Our Customers
Discontinued

Dremel

Model # 200-1/15

Internet # 202349458

Store SKU # 847601

200 Series 2-Speed Rotary Tool with 15 Assorted Accessories

Dremel 200 Series 2-Speed Rotary Tool with 15 Assorted Accessories
 

This item has been discontinued.
The Home Depot no longer carries this specific product.

$49.97 / each
  • Cool-running ball bearing construction for quiet operation
  • Lightweight design for comfort
  • Replaceable motor brushes for longer motor life
Loading...

PRODUCT OVERVIEW

Model # 200-1/15

Internet # 202349458

Store SKU # 847601

The Dremel 200 Series Rotary Tool offers the precision and control required to complete a wide range of projects. Its 2-speed setting simplicity allows you to use low for cleaning applications and using brush accessories. High speed is great for routing, cutting and sanding. The kit comes with 15 accessories including a lawn mower and garden tool sharpening attachment.

Info & Guides

You will need Adobe® Acrobat® Reader to view PDF documents. Download a free copy from the Adobe Web site.

SPECIFICATIONS

Dimensions
Assembled Depth (in.) 
10.5 in 
Assembled Height (in.) 
2.5 in 
Assembled Width (in.) 
6.5 in 
Product Depth (in.) 
10.5 in 
Product Height (in.) 
2.5 in 
Product Width (in.) 
6.5 in 
Details
Additional attachments included 
Yes 
Chuck Capacity 
0.13 in 
Chuck Type 
Keyed 
Color Family 
Black 
Cord Length (ft.) 
Corded Tool Type 
Rotary Tool 
Cordless/Corded 
Corded 
Maximum Speed (rpm) 
35000 
Power Tool Product Type 
Corded 
Product Weight (lb.) 
2.01 lb 
Reconditioned 
No 
Returnable 
30-Day 
Tools Product Type 
Power Tool 
Variable Speed 
Yes 
Warranty / Certifications
Certifications and Listings 
1-UL Listed 
Manufacturer Warranty 
2 Years 

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Son in law loved it He is going to make a pine box derby car with my grandson December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all purpose tool for the price The tool is very versital , used it for removal of grout lines on the floor and it made quick work of it. The accessories that came with it will come in handy on future projects. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very handy but cheap accessories Works great but cutting tips give out way to easily. I've gone through 3 cutting tips. Good for small projects but not for work. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BUY the accessory Pack... easy to work, assemble... but if you are wanting to drill a small holes, you need to get a different shaft as the bits will not fit.... March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! This is a gift for my spouse, and he loves it! Perfect, basic tool he needed and wanted for various household jobs. I couldn't be happier with the customer service from Home Depot and the price for the quality, brand-named product! February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I upgraded from single speed off brand tool I working with cutting and engraving glass bottles. This was an upgrade for me from a bargain off brand single speed tool. What a difference! After purchasing this I have since purchased the workstation, flex shaft, and right angle attachment. I am in the process of trying to find a good class on what exactly each attachment head is designed for and other ways to use the tool. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dremel with bits really great tool..... easy to handle and works like a charm... January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great finishing tool Not a bad little tool. It's lightweight, yet power, which made it ideal for my uses. I haven't done to much but sanding and some small project, but it sure has made it all easier!!! January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gift Purchased this as a gift for my brother. He absolutely loves it. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well It's a Dremel, enough said!! Great product! Have used Dremel tools for 20+ years - great quality!! January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Dremel for the price I needed a dremel and this one does the trick. With all the included attachments this item is a steal. The only downside is the low speed isn't very powerful, however I haven't found an instance where the high power has failed to do the trick. Overall great product. December 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Will be returning for one with more speeds Very handy for household projects that need a little more finesse. Wanted item with more choices for speed. Number of attachments are good. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by About average for a 2 speed dremmel tool.. This is a replacement for a Craftsman that went bad. I only needed the tool itself and not all the gadgets that go with it. Found it on sale at Home Depot and partook. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Works great! Works great for what I bought it for! I needed something that was on high speed always! Like that it hangs! This works and was a great price. December 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Initial Problems Could not understand directions. Lock didn't release to insert acessories. Finally took it back and had them release and show me how to get it to work. Box didn't open correctly so now it can not be used as a case. January 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Took over a month to be delivered! Product was a gift, but I believe the recipient is pleased with the tool. January 8, 2013
  • 2015-05-04T10:39:40.159-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_202349458, prod, sort_default
<< 2 3

SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OPTIONS

Standard Shipping includes delivery by small parcel service. Processing time varies by product.


Orders for this item may be expedited for an additional fee.


Other Delivery Options:

Express and Expedited shipping options are also available. Estimated arrival times are available in checkout.


If product is eligible for shipping to AK, HI and US Territories additional transit time and remote surcharges may apply.